AutoHistoryChecks.com Reviews

AutoHistoryChecks.com
( 97 reviews )

AutoHistoryChecks.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

If there were accidents
July 28, 2022
Very easy to use.

Excellent source of information
July 27, 2022
The vehicle report was very helpful in determining whether I'd like to purchase this mini van.

Recall data
July 26, 2022
AutoHistory Check was fast and accurate. Fee of $1 was very reasonable.

Fast Quick Info
July 24, 2022
I got the information I wanted for a great price and very quickly.

Cheaper than other similar services.
July 23, 2022
Great service. Investigating an RV that I purchased and the information provided was very helpful.

Amazed By All The Information
July 22, 2022
I found the report to give a very good and fair amount of information on the vehicle. I now have found out about more features that the car has than I knew prior. It's a very good tool to use when doing research for a vehicle.

salvage title reasons, thiefts, owners, and all car INFOs
July 22, 2022

This report was very good, but the reason for the cars salvage title and by whom was left out. The leasing of the vehicle and by whom was also not reported.This is the reason I was asking for this car.

I appreciate the year given on the salvage issue year though, and that it didn't have any major issues a=or accident associations.the years of own ships was helpful as well as the CO. recalls. the add kelly blue book apps etc were also cool, thank you for report, it has given me a picture somewhat of the history of the runner.

Mileage and owners
July 21, 2022
Review covers more than I could ask.

Vehicle history & accident report!
July 17, 2022
Very accurate & complete information!

easy to use
July 17, 2022
great customer service

Not enough info
July 16, 2022
Had info I wanted but not title owner

Accurate
July 12, 2022
Report was complete and accurate. No omissions. Comfortable relying on the report.

Easy to use
July 9, 2022
Looks like a very comprehensive report. My only complaint is that it lists 6 owners (maybe because this car has been registered in 3 states multiple times) but before me, the only person to own this vehicle was my dad. So 6 owners is not accurate. I didn't get the report emailed to me either, which I thought was strange.

Impressive
July 9, 2022
Very detailed, excellent report. Worth every dollar! ;-) I wish I would have known about this site before previously paying 40x the amount for one report just to see what the history of a vehicle was. Thanks for having a great site!

If it's clean
July 9, 2022
Very thorough report, and was very inexpensive. Highly recommend this site!

Mopadre
July 8, 2022
It was a very comprehensive report and helped me make a decision on my purchase. It found an accident that was not reported and several interesting historical facts.

History, recalls everything we needed to know!
July 8, 2022
Purchased a report for a friends VIN today it was only a dollar and gave us so much information, everything we needed!! Thanks so much for the info!!

DETAILED/INCLUSIVE REPORT
July 8, 2022
My report was detailed and inclusive, the report also included 4 documented safety recalls. I would like to have gotten general information, on addressing safety recall issues.

Fast and accurate
July 8, 2022
The report was easy to obtain. Site easy to navigate. Report is thorough to my knowledge and comprehension.

Great Value
July 7, 2022

Had all the info I needed and appreciated the checklist to take with me when I go to check out the vehicle. Well worth the $1.00.