AutoHistoryChecks.com Reviews

AutoHistoryChecks.com
( 97 reviews )

AutoHistoryChecks.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Who owned it before me.
September 11, 2022

It was easy and quick. Plus I love the radio spot! So much fun. Hugs to GIGI!

Love this Service
September 8, 2022
All the information I obtain turned out to be 100% accurrate

Everything
September 6, 2022

Don't do it, not a dollar. It is $23.95

Great product service.
September 1, 2022
Great resource for accurate vehicle information.

It's not $1.00, but $23.95 instead... stay away!
September 1, 2022

Avoid this service at all costs. It's not $1.00, but actually $23.95! If Andy were standing in front of me right now, I'd be going to jail for assault and battery.

Despicable and dishonest. I'm sure his mother is very proud...

Vehicle information across a broad range of categories...
September 1, 2022
This service is easy to use, completes itself in a timely manner, and appears to be considerably thorough across a broad range of categories. I used it to get information toward a potential purchase, and the information provided was well worth the very inexpensive fee. I would use this service again.

Excellent
August 28, 2022
Such a low price, wow! I learned so much about my car's history-- I didn't know there was so much to learn about a car!

Not for $1
August 26, 2022

Says $1 for records but I was charged $23.95. I guess it was too good to be true for $1

Date that title was transferred from me to current owner
August 25, 2022

Easy to use. Better than standing line line at local DMV.

confirm vehicle info
August 22, 2022
Good information

Fast and easy to use. Much cheaper than the rest.
August 15, 2022
Very easy to set up and use. I tried other sites and this one is much better as you don't have to spend $40 up front if you want to just look at a couple cars that you're checking out.

AutoHistoryChecks.com
August 14, 2022

It's not worth it...

Quick Simple and easy to use
August 13, 2022

Great easy fast and detailed, dollar well spent.

Not stolen
August 10, 2022

Hello there, glad to say this was an excellent experience cause I paid 150$& for a dirt bike that looked very well worth it but was hesitant about it being stolen and for 1 dollar I was able to relax and I’m very happy with a nice cleaned bike that runs great for 150.00 praise God.

Accurate information
August 10, 2022
Good information but I was looking for something to see if the title was clear with no liens.

How many owners the car has had.
August 7, 2022
This was a great report. Very detailed. Told me things about my car I did not know. How it has 26 features. Also, greatly appreciated the printable check list to take with you when you go car shopping. I once bought a vehicle that had no spare tire. Never thought to check for. Kinda thought that should be standard. But this list will help keep those buy mistakes from happening.

1 dollar
August 6, 2022

Pleased with the report but not with the misleading '1$' report claim when it's actually $24.

Honesty and up front information. That's what I paid for. Thank you again.,
August 5, 2022
The report was enlightening. I wanted to know what this SUV came with. The owners manual covers several different parts that say "if included". This report was thorough. Thank you. I don't have a printer . How can I save this report?

Quick interesting information without emptying the bank account
August 4, 2022
Interesting report provided very quickly without emptying the bank account! Would have liked a more detailed factory installed equipment and features list, was looking for something particular, remote start prep package. But found the ownership information to be interesting since the car was purchased used.

NCIB report
August 1, 2022
Stolen vehicle check report from NCIB was included. Theft and fraud was helpful. Thanks