AutoHistoryChecks.com Reviews

AutoHistoryChecks.com
( 97 reviews )

You may also be interested in

AutoHistoryChecks.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Recall info and ratings
September 30, 2022

Its a lot to look over but just by a quick glance of a few minutes, I was glad to see what the recalls were which was the main reason for accessing this site and the ratings given to the Camry over all.

AWilliams September 30, 2022

I thought this review was $1 and I was charged $9.95 Scammm!!!

KarmenJ September 30, 2022

Hello A,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-888-851-0938 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon

--

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Quick Basic Info
September 28, 2022
A fair assessment of the basic facts to check the automotive history of a vehicle

KarmenJ September 29, 2022

Hello V D

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Works great
September 26, 2022
Quick, easy and inexpensive.

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hi MPO,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

owners, where the car was registered, change of ownership.
September 25, 2022

It did not give me any information on title, owners, upkeep records. only recall list.

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hi Marla,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Most of what I wanted to know, more I didn't know to ask.
September 24, 2022
The report was very informative over all and I even learned some questions to ask from information I didn't expect to receive. I would have liked just a bit more detail like title history (nobody was listed there) and maintenance history, no option for that. But considering the report was only a dollar I feel I got $25.00 worth of information.

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hi Charlene,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed and that it exceeded your expectations.

Hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Efficient
September 24, 2022
very fast and accurate information's, with all details of the car, will recommend for everyone use it before buy your car

Helpful Customer Support
September 23, 2022
I got stuck in a loop trying to access the report, so I called the customer service number. The young man on the line was very polite, patient, and helpful. He suggested a work-around to solve the problem and stayed on the line until I was able to successfully access my report. Thank you, Terrell!

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hello JGM,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Speedy
September 22, 2022

Quick search and for a real good price. a whole lot more detail than i expected.

I am still looking for title review, but i'm not as good as most with computers
September 22, 2022

This information was very helpful, still looking for title information...

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hi Susan,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

The VIN# is real!
September 21, 2022

I was hoping to see my vehicle and now I’m worried that the color I chose is not the one I see here. Otherwise, I am satisfied with the report.

Great service
September 21, 2022

I've used other search sites and couldn't find what i needed. Auto history check was fast and gave me all the info i was searching for.

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hi G P,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoHistoryChecks.com. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Clean Title
September 21, 2022
I didn't know this type of report was available, but it sure is helpful. I purchased a 2012 Fiat 500 and was a little concerned about any defects or problems I may need to have checked. This report resolved my concerns and the cost was certainly acceptable. Thank you!

Peace of Mind
September 19, 2022

I am interested in an older car (over 20 years old) so needed additional information than what the dealer was able to provide because deciding to see the car is a 4-hour drive away. On the surface, the car is a great deal (low mileage for age, looks great, great price).

Getting this vehicle history report is the extra insurance. i.e. peace of mind, I needed before moving forward with a potential buy. Thank you!

The vehicle had any accidents
September 19, 2022
Very good report very cost-efficient

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hello Charles,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Clean title, auto accidents
September 19, 2022

I very quick and thorough report! I buy and sell a few vehicles a year and will definitely be using AutoHistoryChecks from now on.

Kirk Johnson

South Carolina

The damage or recall history
September 18, 2022
The took only a few minutes to obtain this report. All the information on the vehicle I was interested in knowing was listed and a purchasing heck list was provided.

Previous owners
September 14, 2022

Primarily looking for previous owners since the paperwork for this vehicle is "missing".

Report is very helpful
September 14, 2022
Report is good but not quite as complete as infotracer. The printable checklist is helpful. The customer follow-up has been outstanding!

Good website and business
September 14, 2022
Pretty easy to use quick and easy fast information. Very user friendly which is helpful and they have no hidden fees.

clean title
September 13, 2022
thought at first it was a scam but it was an awesome service. wont be using car facts ever again

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hi braydon,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com