AutoHistoryChecks.com Reviews

AutoHistoryChecks.com
( 110 reviews )

You may also be interested in

AutoHistoryChecks.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Happy with report
October 31, 2022
I thought there was a lot of information on the report. The only thing I didn't see and I don't know if you can find that information is were the recalls taken care of.

Fast, accurate & easy to use!!
October 30, 2022
Very easy website to use. Also, only cost me $1.00, and gave me a complete history on my vehicle. Fast and accurate information. Very pleased with this site. Would definitely use again. Janet M.

Lien not updated
October 27, 2022
I was looking for a Lien on the vehicle from July 2022 and there was not any updated information on the vehicle. This report just confirmed why we haven't received our tags yet.

KarmenJ October 31, 2022

Hi Rod,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, it's much appreciated!

--

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Accident history
October 25, 2022
History report accurate, needed to confirm it was not a salvage vehicle.

Cody October 28, 2022

Hello George,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Report is accurate
October 20, 2022
I stumbled upon this site because I wanted to purchase a car. I looked up the VIN number and it showed me accurate details about the vehicle. I am very pleased with my report. It is detailed and the report was emailed to me.

Cody October 21, 2022

Hi Cindy,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Checking for salvaged title
October 19, 2022
Checking on a Tesla that I purchased. Found exactly what was wrong with the car the dealer told us about. Nothing was hidden. I will come back to this site when looking up another vehicle.

Cody October 21, 2022

Hi Janet,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

First time using this web site
October 18, 2022
This was my first time using this tool. It was very easy to access and user friendly. It was well worth the nominal fee.

Cody October 20, 2022

Hello Maria,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Excellent service
October 15, 2022
The report was comprehensive and the fee was extremely nominal. I will continue to use this service!

Cody October 17, 2022

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. We hope to serve you again soon.

-

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Easy process
October 13, 2022
I got all the information I needed and very prompt. It was a very easy system to use. no confusion at all

Cody October 14, 2022

Hi Eveline,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We are glad that we were able to help you with all the information you needed. We highly appreciate you spreading the good word to everyone that needs our service!

It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to serve you again soon.

-

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Mileage
October 11, 2022
very helpful very fast, Very accurate description

Cody October 12, 2022

Hello Demarcus,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

I would use this program again and again.
October 6, 2022

I would have liked to give a 4.5 rating. However, I couldn't. I only give that rating (instead of a 5) because I would've like to have seen a realistic "guestimate" of a resale price range.

The report is priced at $ 1. No mention of a "monthly fee", etc. Yet, I was very pleased that the report was accurate. I checked on my own car and it was wonderful to see honest information. I would have liked to see a basic price range for the resale price. I was able to print report in order to have the general information to go over and make sure I didn't miss anything should I decide to trade it in.

Cody October 06, 2022

Hello Lisa,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process.

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

--

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

The chat gave me information needed.
October 5, 2022
The site is awesome. The chat was productive.

Great Information
October 4, 2022
for $1 I was about to print off all the information I needed

Cody October 06, 2022

Hi Trista,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our service! We are happy that we were able to provide all the information you needed. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Hope to serve you again soon!

-

Cody

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Recall info and ratings
September 30, 2022

Its a lot to look over but just by a quick glance of a few minutes, I was glad to see what the recalls were which was the main reason for accessing this site and the ratings given to the Camry over all.

AWilliams September 30, 2022

I thought this review was $1 and I was charged $9.95 Scammm!!!

KarmenJ September 30, 2022

Hello A,

Thank you for taking the time to share how your experience with our company went and we appreciate you voicing your concern. I’m sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our payment process. We take all reviews seriously and will use them in our continuous improvement efforts!

Please allow us to make this right by reaching out to one of our friendly customer service agents 24/7 at 1-888-851-0938 or contact me directly at [email protected] and we will guarantee a full refund as well.

Hope to hear from you soon

--

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Quick Basic Info
September 28, 2022
A fair assessment of the basic facts to check the automotive history of a vehicle

KarmenJ September 29, 2022

Hello V D

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Works great
September 26, 2022
Quick, easy and inexpensive.

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hi MPO,

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed. Thank you and we hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

owners, where the car was registered, change of ownership.
September 25, 2022

It did not give me any information on title, owners, upkeep records. only recall list.

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hi Marla,

Thank you for your detailed review of our service. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you, again.

-

Karmen Jones

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Most of what I wanted to know, more I didn't know to ask.
September 24, 2022
The report was very informative over all and I even learned some questions to ask from information I didn't expect to receive. I would have liked just a bit more detail like title history (nobody was listed there) and maintenance history, no option for that. But considering the report was only a dollar I feel I got $25.00 worth of information.

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hi Charlene,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the information you needed and that it exceeded your expectations.

Hope to serve you again soon.

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com

Efficient
September 24, 2022
very fast and accurate information's, with all details of the car, will recommend for everyone use it before buy your car

Helpful Customer Support
September 23, 2022
I got stuck in a loop trying to access the report, so I called the customer service number. The young man on the line was very polite, patient, and helpful. He suggested a work-around to solve the problem and stayed on the line until I was able to successfully access my report. Thank you, Terrell!

KarmenJ September 27, 2022

Hello JGM,

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful day!

-

Karmen

CS Manager

AutoHistoryChecks.com