Apple Inc. Reviews

Apple Inc.
( 20 reviews )
Website: www.Apple.com

You may also be interested in

20 ‘Apple Inc. ’ Reviews
  • Sort Reviews By:

Quality Products
December 17, 2020
Apple makes its products very secure and excellent features almost in a year. I bought an iPhone 12 Pro recently which great phone in the current market. With design, features, camera, processor all is very excellent.

Its about the ecosystem and total cost of ownership.
January 28, 2019

Although I should know better, I'm constantly surprised by folks who just don't get that its not all about specs, gigahertz, and megapixels. Is some other device's processor 4.38% faster than than mine? Probably. But that's not why I buy Apple products. Its the ecosystem. All of our Apple devices - and I count 13 not counting accessories - work seamlessly together. Its set-it-and-forget-it easy.

Is it pure perfection at all times? Nope, but its a damn site more stable, predictable and integrated than anything Microsoft or Android does. Plus all the principal apps are the same from one device to another.

The other thing that I think people miss, is that its not just about up front cost. Years down the road, you'll have spent less in total cost of ownership on a Mac. And less on counseling!

advantages to invest in apple
October 28, 2017
best thing is that it provides you the maximum performance with max benchmarks and also best security that none of the upcoming brands of smartphones , no one can steal or unlock your device even the apple customer cares also , so it may be a disadvantages for some people but with precaution it is best

Apple is truly Great!
June 3, 2017
I started using Apple products in the 90's....and have never looked back...user friendly....innovative....does things like no other! Apple is truly great and customer service is incredible!

Solid products with strong emphasis on design and quality.
May 2, 2017

I've used or continue to use a wide variety of Apple products including:

Headphones

iPhone 1 - 7

iPod Nano, Shuffle

Macbook Air 11

Macbook 12 Retina

iMac 27 (several generations)

iPad 1, 2, 3, mini, Pro

27" Thunderbolt Display

Misc chargers, cables

TV

Airplay

etc.

I have not had any major issues with any of these products. I consider this a very impressive feat, as I've had fewer products by other manufacturers with many more issues. There is a price premium for these products, but it seems to be worth the extra.

Funny how the reviews get worse as you scroll up through the years!
October 31, 2016
I used to love Apple and have owned over 4 different iPhones, but lately it seems that with Steve Jobs passing, things are no longer the same and the company is making ridiculous decisions. Can't connect airpod headphones to new macbook, need to buy a dongle to connect iPhone 7 to new macbook and can't listen to lighting-based headphones while doing so since there's only one port etc. etc. What a joke.

Glorified ripoffs
April 12, 2016

Apple may not be the pioneer of putting turds in dresses to crank up prices, but they certainly made that their flagship business model. I have literally not seen one Apple product that did not have a superior Android or Microsoft equivalent.

The hardware, on phones and computers alike, are very typically outdated upon release. If you look on YouTube, you'll see that you can build your own PC for thousands of dollars less than buying a Mac.

I consider Apple the Mercedes-Benz of snobby consumerist status symbols.

There is a worm in the current Apple
December 18, 2015
I have been buying Apple since the IIe in 1995. I am extremely disappointed with the way the current Apple Inc. is being run. It seems they are going after the quick profit and no longer thinking quality or long term affects of their direction. I have spent 9 months, 500+ hours of phone time, 24+ genius bar visits and talked with 200+ senior Tech Advisers and I am on my 10th broken, refurbished, Iphone. It has gotten so bad Apple assigned an executive liaison to lock down my activity. I have tried the feedback line, written [email protected], written every executive in apple, written every board member, contacted the BBB and state AGs in three states and I still have a broken device. They are updating their system to the point where I am about to loose communication with my phone and computers. Tell me Apple is a good company and I will have a great laugh.

iMac is great
December 7, 2015

Great but way too expensive for the quality. I love the look of it though.

I bought mine on Amazon after seeing that the price is $50 less than in the store. I still had to pay tax, but $50 is still $50 !

Nice
November 22, 2015
Bought a Mac book recently. Just loving it.

Fantastic
November 12, 2015
My Dad works in computer software programs so he is not a fan of Apple products so up until I left for college, I always had HP products. Two years into college my laptop falls apart. The battery doesn't last, touch pad was SO loud and a joke so I went to the darkside and bought a MacBook Air. I have now had it for over 2 years and works GREAT! Such awesome products and such great quality! I love the company and have always had the best time working with their customer service! Will be a lifelong Apple user.

Worth the premium if you love their ecosystem
September 13, 2015

If you are a fan of the Apple ecosystem from Macs to iPhones to iTunes and Apple TV (I was even a fan of the original iPods, dating myself here) then you will get top value from all your devices even after paying the apple "premium" for tech specs that you could buy cheaper from other brands.

To me it's worth it, so this rates 5 stars.

Loved it
April 29, 2015
Brought an I-phone. Loved its features and look.

Quality Products
February 23, 2015
Was skeptical at first with the prices, but the MacBook Air from 2011 is still going strong.

Never using a PC again...
December 15, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE apple. i had so many PC's over the years but they sucked; always breaking down or getting viruses.

Ya the price is high, but once you go apple, you never go back LOL!

No more innovations :(
July 2, 2014
I always loved apple because of their innovative products and of course the quality. But then they haven't come up with one after Steve Jobs.

I love the tech
June 24, 2014
I love the idea of Apple, they make such worthwhile products and great quality. I have an Iphone and an Ipad and use them constantly

Excellent
April 17, 2014
I just purchased the iPhone (latest version with maximum memory capacity) and I am quite pleased with it, thus far.

Innovative
April 12, 2013
Always come up with great innovations :)

Great company with great products
December 8, 2011
Apple is a good company. I was there when Steve introduced Macintosh in 1984 and I was there when he launched iPhone and I was there when he moved on. Love Apple, Love Steve!

Alex R December 15, 2014

So true. Cook is a clown in comparison.

Bruce N April 17, 2014

Well put. Steve Jobs was irreplaceable.