A4C Reviews

A4C
( 7  Reviews )

Website:   A4C.com


Write a Review
7 ‘A4C’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
review author image
3 Reviews

Awesome

June 27, 2019

Amazing price, quick to ship, and works perfectly, can’t beat their deals. I got an Alexa dot for work mainly so we can listen to music in the office!

Comment on this review...

Scam or rip off??

April 19, 2014

I originally ordered through Eversave and got my code and entered it into the All4Cellular site on February 29, 2014; was then charged my shipping charges on March 3, 2014 and have never received my tablet. I have emailed Eversave and All4Cellular about the purchase and Eversave just gave me directions on how to apply my code (Ha like I don't know how) and then All4Cellular states they shipped it and received it back because I didn't pick it up (lies since I was never was sent shipping info), I have a PO Box and they give me a slip on all my items. So they then give me information on second shipping of the item. USPS tracking number does not track!!! Has an electronic pick up but never has been picked up since April 13 and this is April 19. Try calling them....you are on hold forever and then the call drops. All4Cellular.....where is my tablet I paid for?????

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

informtive

February 12, 2014

very informative sounds like a stand up organization< i would recommend to all my friends, when Iam in the market for a new phone I will definitely go through them

Comment on this review...
review author image
1 Review

stay away

January 8, 2014

terrible website poor customer service I ordered deal of the day on Black Friday (10" Noria Tablet) wanted to use Amazon Payments but website would not allow, paid with credit card unbelievably they shut down at 3 pm on Fridays including Black Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!! there is absolutely no customer support over weekend. I called first thing Monday morning when I finally got thru asked to switch payment over to Amazon Payments was told that wasn't possible because the item had already shipped I didn't receive the product for 10 days. I was told if the product became available at a cheaper price I could purchase and return the other product so it would then be on Amazon Payments. I am now told today that they can't do it stay away from this company

Comment on this review...
review author image
Wendy B
Guest

iPad case

March 8, 2013

I spent $60 on an iPad case at Best Buy. Got the same quality case but a lot more nicer looking from All4Cellular for $5.99. Fits perfect and works just as good. Beautiful alligator pattern. Returned the more overpriced one!

Comment on this review...
review author image
Mihir
Guest

Scammers

February 27, 2013

Didn't honor price, gave a fake tracking number and then after 1 week cancelled the order. I think they're a scam and would advise everyone to stay away.

View all 2 Comments
They are not a scam
August 07, 2013

I order from them all the time. Always receive my order and tracking number. They haven't disappointed me yet.

I am afraid they are, have not received my product and got a fake tracking number also, and can not get them by phone!!

Comment on this review...
review author image
brian
Guest

terrible customer service

December 10, 2012

received my order buy it was the wrong color. called them to make an exchange and I was just put on hold until the call disconnected 30 minutes later. not very pleased with how they treat their customers. beware

Comment on this review...

You May Also Be Interested In

Leave a Review