99Designs.com Reviews

99Designs.com
( 10 reviews )
Website: 99Designs.com

You may also be interested in

99Designs.com Customer Reviews

  • Sort Reviews By:

Some great stuff but also some very average stuff
December 11, 2018
First time worked well with good quality design. The second time, it was very average, and support foo resolution wasn't helpful. Had to post a third project to get a complete redesign and working graphics/ compatible files that I was supposed to get in my second project. This end up costing twice the money. For a one of project I guess you might have a 50 / 50 chance of something of quality. I think they could improve if they work on their quality checks and after sale and project support.

99 Designs ROCKS!
September 6, 2017

A few months back I needed to get design done for my wife's boss. She owns a dry cleaning (not my wife, her boss) in downtown Sydney. The lady is a bit older and her logo was the same since the 80's so it looked dated and frankly, quite ugly.

When she assigned my wife (she is a secretary there) she tried for a few weeks to create something fancy in Photoshop, but at the end, it looked just as bad as the original logo from the 80's haha

So to help my wife and impress herbs, we created a contest for a logo. We received SO many submissions and suggestions, it was almost overwhelming.

Long story short, the designers at 99 Design rock, and my wife and her boss were super happy. I was like a hero hahah loved it!

Cheers

Best Site
May 25, 2017
I have started on 99designs 2 years ago as absolutely beginner and I learn so much there! Lot of inspirational designs, great designers to learn.This is the best site.

Used them time and again
November 15, 2016

I submitted to 99Designs a few projects and the creativity the designers on hand can deliver is simply astonishing.

Twice we ended hiring the designer for the whole branding project.

Great website!

Milton December 20, 2016

99designs.com stolen my winning money and suspended my account

Hi everybody, Today i am going to share my 99design with you all, I won a contest at 99design, after i won the contest they said my money will credit on my account ASAP but they suspended my account and stolen my money, i think they are big scam in online. My user name is imaxqapp

They just suspended me without paid my contest winning money

“Your account has been suspended forever for the following reason:

Hello, Thanks for your interest in 99designs. Unfortunately the current quality of your work does not fit our site standards. As a result, we have put your account on hold. We encourage you to improve your design skills. You can find design tutorials and inspirational work here:”

Milton

[email protected]

www.imaxq.com

Website Developer & Graphics Designer

cost effective
October 26, 2016
love the design, agree with all the revieweers

Cool Idea!!!
September 21, 2016
99designs is a cool idea - put your graphic design project up for bid, get a bunch of submissions, give submitter feedback, and then choose the winner.

Not bad not good
September 13, 2016
I will say, this is an average website. You can try it once.

Thums Up!
July 25, 2016
Had a great experience. Awesome site.

Great Company
June 15, 2016
Never had a problem with this company all good

I like this site I think they have a great service
March 11, 2016
I've used them in the past with succcess.