Xpress.com Reviews

Xpress.com
Based on 15 Reviews
Website:www.Xpress.com
Review It

About Xpress.com

Xpress.com is an online dating website available to people in all 50 states as well as in countries all over the world which claims to be the “Cadillac of online dating sites” and 100% free.

To get started with Xpress.com, all you need to do is let them know your gender and the gender of the person you wish to date, as the site accommodates all sexual preferences, not just heterosexual relationships.

After you complete that step, you choose your location, a User Name, and give them your email address so they can send you a confirmation email that will allow you to finish your sign up process.

Xpress.com allows you to search for partners by location, age, interests, or race. They allow their members to participate in online chatting so that you have a chance to get to know someone before you go on a physical date.

Previous members have lodged complaints about Xpress.com, claiming that it is not legit, but rather a fake dating site, because in addition to their online dating community, their website also contains an adult entertainment aspect, which includes explicit pictures, videos, stories, sounds, and possibly – though not confirmed – staged interactions.

And unfortunately, even though the Xpress.com sign up says they are “100% free” only some of their website’s features are available to free users. In order to fully utilize the site, you must upgrade to a paid membership.

The cost of a paid membership depends on the length of the membership and the features you choose to incorporate into your membership. It is important to know before you sign up for a membership, that while you may cancel your membership at any time, your fees will not be eligible for refund.

If you wish to cancel or unsubscribe from Xpress.com, you must send an email to support@xpress.com at least 5 days before the end of your membership term.

If you have any experience with this site, please your Xpress.com reviews below.

Related Articles

15 ‘Xpress.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Testing the scam.

Reviewed By Mark Tierney on March 30, 2015, Brighton

Luckily I have time and money to waste, so signed up for this site, just to test it. I can only confirm what many others above have said. You get a sexual come on from a hotty in lingerie (a suspiciously airbrushed and cartoon-like one at that, sometimes), who claims to be in your city, using Americanisms that, if you aren't American, you can spot. "Gotten", "NeighbOr", "apartment", "I've been waiting ON you to reply". I have asked for more info, more pics, but the request is always ignored. I even offered a few a free trip abroad at my expense, but that was ignored as well. Don't waste your money, mor time.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Scam

Reviewed By Aliquippa Bill on November 24, 2014

I was a member of this sight for a few months. I got lots of mail but never met anyone of these "women." There was one in particular with whom I was actually starting to develop a friendship, or so it seemed to me. She supposedly lived in my city and we had quite a correspondence going on, and all conducted on a very high level of what I thought was mutual respect. Then, without warning, the messages stopped coming from her. I wrote message after message asking her what was wrong, but nothing. So I suspect that she is actually a Nigerian man like all the other "women" on this site.

Save your money, guys. This one isn't worth it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Total scam

Reviewed By Cyber detective on October 14, 2014

This site is fake and is an illegal operation designed to defraud people. The majority of the profiles are fake. I've taken several photos and placed them into Google pic online ( let's you search the Internet by pictures). If the picture appears online Google will post the website. I've taken at least two of the pics of the convos I was having and found the profile pics were from a porn website. I grabbed the pics the person used and the others that showed the porn star in action and sent them to the person I was talking to and letting them know they are a liar and karma will find them. They got pissed and said I was paranoid. That's one way to find a fake profile. Other way... If you talk to a women and she is not talking about herself after you have answer 1000 of her questions then it's fake. What women won't take the time to tell you about them.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Very big scam!!

Reviewed By Pat on November 5, 2013, Fresno,Ca.

I too did join Xpress...Wow... Yes I did get e mail from very good look-in girls but they were 20 years younger than me!! So I did a test with my sister and had her sign up as a worker for this site!! Hard to do in this country as they want to hire out of country girls!! Well it took 5 months and they hire her, well she made a lot of money keeping older men on her site....Scam all the way!! Lost a few bucks but worth it to expose them!!...Girls not real but they are making money!!!, my sister well over $2000.00 per month!!!!!!!!! Good Luck guys!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
October 14, 2014

I knew this by the constant fake dialogue that these women try to entertain you with. It's just constant question after question. You usually get an email in the morning and in the evening. With one liner question that will make you contact them again. What women do you know who talks less than a guy. Redic!

Your Comment
Guest

Scam

Reviewed By Dave on September 19, 2013, SF, CA

This site is loaded with suggestive images, and the girls that email you try to sound casually friendly, yet their profile summaries are all about sex. They tell it takes time to get know a woman, and to build trust, and cite safety reasons, and a whole lot of bs stalling to keep you a member. If a girl is truly interested, she'll meet you after a few good email connections- I've done if plenty of times. Especially if she's actually interested in a hookup. I'll be leaving the site asap.

I'm also interested in pursuing or joining a class action against these crooks, for wasting my money, and especially my time.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
WB, SEA
October 16, 2013

Concur, short email "replies" are robotic and ingongrous with the profile posted or the topic/question.
String you along with pedantic questions, and not anything personal. "Go slow"????
Good target for a class action, except I believe they are based in Jamaica or the UK.
Good luck.

Bill Columbus OH
October 28, 2013

They seemed legit; I paid $70 for three months membership. They just raided my bank account for another $40. I've sent them threatening emails and will try to have them prosecuted for electronic mail fraud. These have to be the most sleazy, unethical people on the Internet. (spread the word.)

Bill
October 28, 2013

Oh, they also fabricate "composite" women who don't even exist, different photos that aren't all of the same woman, photos from different women from other web sites, etc. These are composites, they aren't real women.

Your Comment
Guest

Not worth what you pay

Reviewed By Anonymous on August 9, 2013, Parts unknown

Supposedly "the top site to get laid", their employees must be the ones that coined that phrase, I haven't really heard much of anything from a single member. I'd already had my suspicions it was a load of bologna from the one-line messages I get. You'll be lucky if you get any replies outside the site, much less in their "chatrooms". Even as a full gold member, you'll be paying more yet to see anything there. I've seen very little to convince me it's nothing more than a site aimed for sucking as much money as it can from you.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

total agreement

Reviewed By Annonymous on July 5, 2013, Missouri

Thank goodness I didn't dish out a dime to these con artists. The above reviewers summed it all up.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Fake

Reviewed By Dave on June 21, 2013, UK

Total waste of time. Luckily I spotted it straight away.. look out for:

1. EVERYONE who contacted me was from the same place in coventry. Guess their location scripts don't work too well for UK. oh, and all this from a zero profile. Chicks really that interested in someone with no profile - would you?

2. All say the same kind of message... 'I wanna see you, upload your picture' - which obviously you need to pay to do.

3. Images - take a close look at the profile pics - pics of left hand drive cars and they're saying they're in UK. American branded clothes, plug sockets in background of images etc etc (harder for Americans maybe)

4. localised language/phrases - mentioning shopping 'malls' (don't use that phrase in UK) and other obvious language. again not as easy to spot if u in US.

And another great way - google image search their profile pic. Amazing what comes up (use firebug in firefox to get the source of the image, or inspect in chrome)

oh, and the 'best rated site' reviews are fake too.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Bob
August 15, 2013

Spot on!!

Dave
September 19, 2013

haha, great review! Kicking myself for pulling the trigger and joining before I saw all this. One of the stupider things I've done because of being horny!

Another Dave
October 10, 2013

I also fell for this hook, line and sinker! Wish I'd done some research first!

Your Comment
Guest

Bullshit

Reviewed By Tatanka on June 12, 2013

Same as the previous reviews and I also had read many good "official" reviews from different websites... However, this is without any doubt a scam.
And now, xpress.com seems to have adapted his strategies: the girls who are contacting you are not especially very good looking, in order to make it more likely, they look average and some are quiet uggly... which can effectively make it more credible at the beggining. Moreover, their profiles are filled with some customized info which leads me to believe they actually pay some people to do that job: these are quiet elaborated description, but for example they always start with a capital and end with a dot, which is not very usual... there is also a function on the site that allows you to see people who have visited your profile: you have 3 or 4 visits from average and some good looking girls who do not automatically contact you, which is also giving a certain credibility. However, I have contacted many of these girls, they never reply excepted some pathetic and meaningless answers that have no implication on anything. That is because it is certainly paid people, so they actually answer you something that has somewhat something to do with what you've said or answered. For example, I had put no pictures but filled my profile with a lot of info, so some girls contacted me asking for some pictures... tricky hah?

Do not waste nor any minute of your time nor money on this vicious and annoying website crap. This is bullshit. Total bullshit.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
dave C all bull shit .the site that is
June 15, 2013

the site is total bull shit. all the time I was on it I got no not one meaningful response.dave

Your Comment
Guest

Total scam with the goal of you becoming a paying member.

Reviewed By Mark on May 27, 2013, Beenleigh

Every day you will get a date request, or an email from a ''local'' hottie who wants to meet and do you.

The messages are always one liners.

You, as a male member, are ONLY allowed ONE reply to each person who messages you.

So, you are smart about it and reply with your email or mobile phone number and ask them to continue the conversation via those means, even informing them that guys only get one email, and this one is it.

ALWAYS they will not read that and ask for you to reply again.
ALWAYS they will reply with one liners like, 'Can't we chat here for a bit first.'

The replies are from paid staff on the xpress payroll. They'll thank you for your number and or email and then say, 'I thought we'd get to know each other via chat here first'

After you've already told them you cannot reply again, you have one reply. So clearly, it's bullshit.

Even had one ask me what I do for work. My profile clearly specifies what I do for work.

The END GOAL of this site is to get you to PAY to be a member so you can continuously be lead on via email from ''local hotties'' who will never meet you.

Bottom line, it's another one of those sites that pray on the lonely guy.

Give it a miss, save your money, don't sign up.

If you want to test it out, go for it, sign up, but pay nothing.
Test it for yourself, every day you will get an email, from a local hottie. Reply to it with an email address or phone number and you will NEVER get any of them phoning you nor emailing you. Instead, they'll want you to reply to them via the xpress site, meaning, they want you to sign up and pay.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Mark
May 28, 2013

BTW this review: http://best-singles-sites.com/datingsitereviews/xpress/

Is utter bs. It's probably written by people employed at xpress.

Read through the reviews here by real people who have experienced this bogus website.

Mark
May 28, 2013

Also, within five minutes of emailing the xpress support crew about my findings and asking them to delete my profile, the profile was deleted, username, password, and all, removed.

Which is good, but they didn't get back to me to try to keep me as a customer, or even try to debate the fact that they've been caught out.

If you are a legit website, and you receive an email from a potential customer claiming that your site is fake and only wants me to sign up for membership, yadda yadda yadda, your FIRST goal would be to convince the customer that they are totally wrong, that the site is legit, and then your second goal would be to find out WHO the fake profiles are so that they could go and deal with them.

Of course, none of this occurred, not even a sorry you have left us message.

steve
May 29, 2013

This site is bogus it also operates under the name erotic ads which takes you to the same site completely a scam I sent emails to 30 different women and only got the run around so beware this site is bogus!

Your Comment
Guest

99% fake

Reviewed By Robert Whitee on April 25, 2013, Huntersville NC

Was a member for 3 months with nothing more than online chats and mostly paid webcam requests. Less than 25% of so called members are actually active members.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Scam-completely agree

Reviewed By Joe on April 7, 2013, Indiana

The review from Felix Krull is spot on. This site hires people to respond to emails, and you get one-liners with no serious content. Half the birthdays are January 1, 80% of the girls are model perfect in photos. Not one serious response from "people" in my area despite several dozen messages, and meet requests

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

A brazen fraud

Reviewed By Felix Krull on February 15, 2013, Colorado

I too have interacted with dozens of women on this site with the following results:

1. Not one xpress.com hottie has responded to my request for proof that she lives in the Denver area. Even after I offered $100 for this detail, there were no takers.

2. Forget about a dialogue. Whatever the content of your message, and regardless of its length or sincerity, the response will be a single sentence, limited to one per day, and it will almost always be a non sequitur.

3. You will never elicit from these women a time and place to meet. They will either ignore such requests or say they are "thinking about it". This, despite the fact that their opening message is invariably an explicitly sexual come-on.

The women you hear from are obviously on xPress.com's payroll. Although a very small number of them apparently are real, they tend not to be the hotties. Far from it, actually,

The fact that this site evidently thrives is testimony to how breathakingly stupid guys can be when easy sex is promised. In real life, beautiful, sexy women don't need to advertise. Here, the women would have you believe they don't even care whether a guy is a dwarf with a glass eye and a bad case of psoriasis. Nearly all of them express "no preference" in the profile settings.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Already Smelling Scam

Reviewed By Ken Lawrence on January 19, 2013, San Jose,CA

I found a few "reviews" saying this site was legit. I started to create a profile but never finish. Within a few hours, I was already getting a large amount of sexy women wanting to get in contact with me. It's hard enough to get a woman in bed..how is it that these women want to meet me with no profile....answer FAKE. Some even said they like what they saw in my non-existent profile. Stay away from this one...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Where is "support@xpress.com" when U need them?

Reviewed By robert barach on November 9, 2012, buena park

Although i enjoyed the entertainment value of the site, the support team at xpress.Com was never responsive to my requests or questions. My mail was constantly unsent or just disappeared. My letters to support were not answered completely or adequately! My messages to others were not delivered as they have been. I believe it is a total scam with no hope of ever meeting a real person. I firmly believe that the members of the xpress support team should not be allow to mix and reproduce with normal members of society until the genetic abnormalities within their population is allow to normalize after so many years of inbreeding. It is very clear from there work tat they are unable to grasp the basic concepts of their work requirements. Time is the only thing that will help them and it would be selfish to expect anything from them. I do not even think that are aware that they are truly connected to the real world.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
ultramshadow64
November 13, 2012

i believe this site is a fake you get emails from women for a while they act like there are interested in you then they just stop most of the women are the same sign and from the same city none of the women i chatted with were even from my home town what a fake ass site pass this one by fellas good hunting else where up for it is a fake to a bunch of broke ass bitches begging from ghana be naughty same thing

doesn'tmatterwhatmynameis
November 15, 2012

Right on. This is a total scam. These "women" are not for real interested in you but rather in you keep paying for the membership.

im outta here
December 16, 2012

I've intereacted with dozens of women and although they all said they were local, not one of them could prove it by answering a couple of simple easy questions about the city. I am positive they only want you to keep renewing your membership and are hired by xpress.com This site is a total scam!

Your Comment

Leave a Review