Esources.co.uk Reviews

Esources.co.uk
Based on 46 Reviews
Review It
46 ‘Esources.co.uk’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
2 Reviews

Very helpful

Reviewed By Chan Chu on August 26, 2016

I found this resource very easy to use and very helpful I think they are brilliant, everything needed when starting up a new business. Customer service always reply very quickly and are very helpful.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Excellent

Reviewed By Henry O on August 10, 2016

A great opportunity to have access to all these dealers and their products. 100% excellent.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Wealth of information and leads

Reviewed By Hargrave A on July 31, 2016

I must admit I was a bit sceptical about joining e-sources but I have found it to have a wealth of information and leads to help get a new business started. This is just what we need as a small business just starting out. So I am very happy. Keep up the good work.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 31 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 04, 2016

Hi Hargrave,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Just awful - avoid

Reviewed By John Harrison on July 28, 2016

Paid for the database access found no real sources. Website and book promised saw none of that either. Also overcharged and no refund given.
All replies to negative reviews say the same thing- that they are not a customer. Disgusting way to treat people who have paid for a service and been ripped off. And all from a username "truthwins" where's the evidence you are not just the owner/scam artist?

Many of the positive reviews here must be fake. Please see below for real reviews.
http://usacomplaints.com search for esources.
Also do a google search but avoid the websites owned by the same person (wholesale forum, dropship forum, and numerous blogs). Do a whois.sc (domain owner search) and all owned by Stefano Carboni. Reviews on these sites are controlled by him so no negative ones are allowed.

esources is an individually owned business with a PO Box (shell address) in London advertised however invoice has Spanish Ltd company address on invoice.This is also individually owned and only been going for 2 years but esources advertised since 2004.
Stefano Carboni lives in Italy with his girlfriend if anyone is looking to take him to court or prosecute for criminal charges you can find him there. Easy to find the details if you know where to look. He regularly threatens anyone who complains he should be taken to court like the criminal he is. I have invoices and bills to prove I paid esources should stop this scam before they receive jail time.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 38 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
John Harrison
July 28, 2016

Also if you are looking for sources there are lots of free websites you do not have to pay anyone. Don't give this con artist your money.

August 03, 2016

Dear Fake Poster,

You have managed to post 3 fake reviews in 2 days, well done! : ) Feel free to share your username publicly, we will then check your access and share it publicly. Or do you not have a username? : ) Fake reviews are meaningless. There isn't a single premium customer named John Harrison in our entire 1.4 members database. Keep making up names ; )

We are a regularly registered company and have been trading since 2004, our correspondence address has been the same for 12 years ; ) Clearly you are a competitor trying to spread false information about what is considered by many to be the most comprehensive resource of verified trade suppliers on the web.

The eBay Business Handbook is dispatched directly by our publisher, with tracked delivery ; )

As stated many times, we depend on our real customer testimonials, they give us an indication of the quality of our work and ensure we always remain at the very top of our industry. Also each customer testimonial comes directly from the customer's email and has a transaction associated with it, i.e. it cannot be faked and it's verifiable. Try harder please ; ) fake reviews are meaningless.

Re the reports you refer to, they are fake, like yours, and were created by some of the drop ship scam websites we have exposed over the years, for the benefit of resellers ; ) and at our own expense. We are dedicated to sourcing research since 2004, offer by far the web's largest database of verified wholesale and drop ship suppliers (150,000+ and counting) and one to one passionate sourcing support. Who could dislike all this we wonder : )

We ALWAYS put resellers FIRST, and we are dedicated to each one of our members. We offer tens of thousands verified sources, the largest resource of verified trade suppliers on the web, and unlimited sourcing support to each premium member. We guarantee to find the sources required by each member. Dedication, dedication, dedication ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Love it

Reviewed By Rehan Javed on July 27, 2016

Esources has been very helpful. Managed to find a lot of sources. Completely in love with it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 38 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 04, 2016

Hi Rehan,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
3 Reviews

Loving the service

Reviewed By Issac Browne on July 25, 2016

All is going great, I’m really loving the service. Esources is for me the best website to buy wholesale products.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 40 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 13, 2016

Hi Issac,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Google website owners name for honest reviews!

Reviewed By Mary Simpson on July 25, 2016

Just google "Stefano Carboni Scam" for additional honest reviews and the past history about the owner, avoid the sponsored websites such as "best rated", "dropship forum", "wholesale forum", "wholesale deals" as are owned by Stefano Carboni (Who is check done) as you will not find independent reviews on these websites.

Hope this helps with your research.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 40 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
TruthWins
July 27, 2016

Yet another fake with no proof of purchase : ) There isn't a single premium customer named Mary Simpson in our entire 1.4 members database. Go figure...

Those reports you refer to are fake, and were created by some of the drop ship scam websites we have exposed over the years, for the benefit of resellers ; ) and at our own expense. We are dedicated to sourcing research since 2004, offer by far the web's largest database of verified wholesale and drop ship suppliers (150,000+ and counting) and one to one passionate sourcing support. Who could dislike all this we wonder : )

We ALWAYS put resellers FIRST, and we are dedicated to each one of our members. We offer tens of thousands verified sources, the largest resource of verified trade suppliers on the web, and unlimited sourcing support to each premium member. We guarantee to find the sources required by each member. Dedication, dedication, dedication ; )

1. Over 150,000 verified sources and growing ; )

2. Over 3,000 verified drop shippers and growing, the largest database of verified drop ship suppliers on the web ; )

3. Unlimited custom sourcing support ; )

4. Unlimited ecommerce websites with each membership ; )

You have never tried our service, and are probably related to the same scams we have exposed and continue to expose to date.

We love our customers and we love what we do, that is the best recipe for success. Hopefully you will understand this one day. Posting fake reviews without any proof of purchase is put simply totally meaningless.

All events are explained at the following link:

https://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Good luck distancing resellers from a good and dedicated service ; )

John Harrison
July 28, 2016

"Truthwins" you are a scamster

Billy Shephard
July 30, 2016

I believe what Mary Simpson has stated is just general Internet safety procedure when purchasing from strange or unknown websites, she has never said she was a member of your websites and has just given advice on how to research a website's owners name via the whois search which many consumers will not know about and was probably shocked by the results.
Why you attack her post for basic advice says a lot about your customer service!

have a nice day.

Priya
August 30, 2016

Hi Billy, No what Mary is doing is trying to spread false information, just like those fake reports she references to ; ) Whois information can be faked, the fact it remains the same for all websites is an indication there is nothing to hide, unlike your hiding behind fake names ; )

August 30, 2016

Yet another fake with no proof of purchase : ) There isn't a single premium customer named Mary Simpson in our entire 1.4 members database. Go figure...

Those reports you refer to are fake, and were created by some of the drop ship scam websites we have exposed over the years, for the benefit of resellers ; ) and at our own expense. We are dedicated to sourcing research since 2004, offer by far the web's largest database of verified wholesale and drop ship suppliers (150,000+ and counting) and one to one passionate sourcing support. Who could dislike all this we wonder : )

We ALWAYS put resellers FIRST, and we are dedicated to each one of our members. We offer tens of thousands verified sources, the largest resource of verified trade suppliers on the web, and unlimited sourcing support to each premium member. We guarantee to find the sources required by each member. Dedication, dedication, dedication ; )

1. Over 150,000 verified sources and growing ; )

2. Over 3,000 verified drop shippers and growing, the largest database of verified drop ship suppliers on the web ; )

3. Unlimited custom sourcing support ; )

4. Unlimited ecommerce websites with each membership ; )

You have never tried our service, and are probably related to the same scams we have exposed and continue to expose to date.

We love our customers and we love what we do, that is the best recipe for success. Hopefully you will understand this one day. Posting fake reviews without any proof of purchase is put simply totally meaningless.

All events are explained at the following link:

https://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Good luck distancing resellers from a good and dedicated service ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Best in UK for me

Reviewed By Angela Newport on July 20, 2016

Tried all the cheap crap lists, this list is loaded with goodies, what I can’t grasp is how they can give away so much so cheap. Best around for me for finding real sources.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 42 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Invaluable

Reviewed By Nathaniel I'Anson on July 18, 2016

In this short time I have found esources invaluable for both products and suppliers a definite 10/10. The staff have been very quick and helpful, I hope it will continue to prove an asset.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 42 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 20, 2016

Hi Nathaniel,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support, to guarantee you find precisely the sources you need during your entire premium membership. ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Internet Scammers - Will steal your money

Reviewed By D. Lewis on July 16, 2016

Firstly esources is not a company it is an individual using a fake London address on their website. Once they have your details you will be overcharged and they will refuse to refund you. On top of this their database is old and was stolen from a competitor.

esources.co.uk is a scam website ran by a con artist hiding outside of the UK

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 20, 2016

There isn't a single D. Lewis in our entire 1.4m members database, we wonder why : )

We are also a company ; ) operating since 2004, with the same correspondence address since 12 years, with one of the country's oldest correspondence management companies : ) Try harder please.

Re old, our database is updated every single day and is loved by our customers. We check sources daily, add new sources daily and offer one to one unlimited sourcing support. Also if our database were stolen as you have claimed, there would be an equal or larger database in existence :D

We understand competitors dislike our efforts, however truth and quality always win. We have been dedicated to our customers' well-being since 2004 and we are loved because of our dedication and passion. That is the only secret.

You can find details on the person who has posted the above fake review at the following link:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

This is what we guarantee, as confirmed by our customers daily:

1. Web's largest database of verified wholesale and drop ship sources

2. Unlimited ecommerce websites with each premium membership.

3. Unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, i.e. we guarantee to find the sources based on your specific sourcing requirements and benchmarks.

To you poster, may you find peace one day, dedication goes much further than falsities. ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Very good resource

Reviewed By Garry K on July 12, 2016

Esources has been a great help in giving us the confidence to finally bite the bullet and start trading. The information and help is excellent and something we find ourselves dipping in regularly. All in all a great service. I am pretty sure we will be renewing when the time comes.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
D. Lewis
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

August 13, 2016

Hi Garry,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Great Database

Reviewed By Ashok Karnani on May 26, 2016

The database of suppliers has really helped us a lot. It is perfect and feel lucky we took the right decision.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
D. Lewis
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

August 13, 2016

Hi Ashok,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
3 Reviews

Worth the money

Reviewed By R Pivett on May 14, 2016

Very interesting service and worth the money. I had been looking for weeks on the internet and was struggling to find genuine sources.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
4 Reviews

Outstanding service

Reviewed By Randy Cameron on May 5, 2016

Outstanding service and support from staff

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 42 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Great sources

Reviewed By Dylan Murtagh on April 26, 2016

Very happy with the service I have received through this site, and also the sources are great. I will most definitely be subscribing for longer.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Great information and contacts

Reviewed By Allan Smitha on April 11, 2016

I am pretty new to online wholesale and was trying to find information to start up my own E-commerce business, which is a minefield of some good some useless information. Trying to find decent trustworthy wholesale outlets on the internet to a newcomer is a daunting aspect and one full of pitfalls and scam merchants. I joined as a premium buyer member and was totally gobsmacked by the information and the contacts provided. I have gained some great sources of wholesale products whom I wish to trade with. I would confidently say that it's down to Esources.co.uk and the information on there that's got me a head start in this game that I so desperately needed. Thank you.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake

Your Comment
1 Review

Extremely happy with the results

Reviewed By Eileen Tayh on March 22, 2016

I am pleased to say that I have found the right wholesalers for my niche products on esources faster than I expected. I am extremely happy with the results and overall effectiveness of the portal. I am sure it is going to be a long association.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Comprehensive directory

Reviewed By Ilesanmi Olukotun on March 16, 2016

To be honest, I have never used a directory this comprehensive before. I was just fortunate to come across it after thorough research and a business recommendation from a coach. Since then I have been telling everyone about it. In short, a great directory!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Great value for money

Reviewed By Lynne on March 12, 2016

I have found esources incredibly good value for money. I have opened a few trade accounts already and am currently looking into dropshipping options a bit more thoroughly. The directory of traders and dropshippers is impressive too, but i have found the information pages and advice and tips that are provided to help every step of the way the biggest surprise. I still have lots to read from esources but what I have already learnt since joining has been invaluable. I feel so lucky that I discovered esources right at the very beginning of my new venture. thank you :) Im hooked

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
John Harrison
July 28, 2016

Not true, added only because real negative reviewer posted.

August 30, 2016

There isn't a single John Harrison who is a premium ES member : ) go figure... ; )

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Very usefu

Reviewed By Robert on February 15, 2016

Extremely useful from my business point of view. The resources are indeed helpful in improving various areas of business. The site is easy to navigate and has improved my sourcing experience. I have spoken to a lot of suppliers from the esources directory and most of them have been very helpful, stock great products and said that they were receiving lots of leads from esources. The customer services are top class too. All in all a great job.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 28, 2016

Scam, only added because of real negative review

Your Comment

Leave a Review