Esources.co.uk Reviews

Esources.co.uk
Based on 45 Reviews
Review It
45 ‘Esources.co.uk’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Excellent

Reviewed By Henry O on August 10, 2016

A great opportunity to have access to all these dealers and their products. 100% excellent.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Wealth of information and leads

Reviewed By Hargrave A on July 31, 2016

I must admit I was a bit sceptical about joining e-sources but I have found it to have a wealth of information and leads to help get a new business started. This is just what we need as a small business just starting out. So I am very happy. Keep up the good work.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 04, 2016

Hi Hargrave,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Just awful - avoid

Reviewed By John Harrison on July 28, 2016

Paid for the database access found no real sources. Website and book promised saw none of that either. Also overcharged and no refund given.
All replies to negative reviews say the same thing- that they are not a customer. Disgusting way to treat people who have paid for a service and been ripped off. And all from a username "truthwins" where's the evidence you are not just the owner/scam artist?

Many of the positive reviews here must be fake. Please see below for real reviews.
http://usacomplaints.com search for esources.
Also do a google search but avoid the websites owned by the same person (wholesale forum, dropship forum, and numerous blogs). Do a whois.sc (domain owner search) and all owned by Stefano Carboni. Reviews on these sites are controlled by him so no negative ones are allowed.

esources is an individually owned business with a PO Box (shell address) in London advertised however invoice has Spanish Ltd company address on invoice.This is also individually owned and only been going for 2 years but esources advertised since 2004.
Stefano Carboni lives in Italy with his girlfriend if anyone is looking to take him to court or prosecute for criminal charges you can find him there. Easy to find the details if you know where to look. He regularly threatens anyone who complains he should be taken to court like the criminal he is. I have invoices and bills to prove I paid esources should stop this scam before they receive jail time.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 31 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 03, 2016

Dear Fake Poster,

You have managed to post 3 fake reviews in 2 days, well done! : ) Feel free to share your username publicly, we will then check your access and share it publicly. Or do you not have a username? : ) Fake reviews are meaningless. There isn't a single premium customer named John Harrison in our entire 1.4 members database. Keep making up names ; )

We are a regularly registered company and have been trading since 2004, our correspondence address has been the same for 12 years ; ) Clearly you are a competitor trying to spread false information about what is considered by many to be the most comprehensive resource of verified trade suppliers on the web.

The eBay Business Handbook is dispatched directly by our publisher, with tracked delivery ; )

As stated many times, we depend on our real customer testimonials, they give us an indication of the quality of our work and ensure we always remain at the very top of our industry. Also each customer testimonial comes directly from the customer's email and has a transaction associated with it, i.e. it cannot be faked and it's verifiable. Try harder please ; ) fake reviews are meaningless.

Re the reports you refer to, they are fake, like yours, and were created by some of the drop ship scam websites we have exposed over the years, for the benefit of resellers ; ) and at our own expense. We are dedicated to sourcing research since 2004, offer by far the web's largest database of verified wholesale and drop ship suppliers (150,000+ and counting) and one to one passionate sourcing support. Who could dislike all this we wonder : )

We ALWAYS put resellers FIRST, and we are dedicated to each one of our members. We offer tens of thousands verified sources, the largest resource of verified trade suppliers on the web, and unlimited sourcing support to each premium member. We guarantee to find the sources required by each member. Dedication, dedication, dedication ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Love it

Reviewed By Rehan Javed on July 27, 2016

Esources has been very helpful. Managed to find a lot of sources. Completely in love with it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 31 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 04, 2016

Hi Rehan,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
3 Reviews

Loving the service

Reviewed By Issac Browne on July 25, 2016

All is going great, I’m really loving the service. Esources is for me the best website to buy wholesale products.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 33 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 13, 2016

Hi Issac,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Google website owners name for honest reviews!

Reviewed By Mary Simpson on July 25, 2016

Just google "Stefano Carboni Scam" for additional honest reviews and the past history about the owner, avoid the sponsored websites such as "best rated", "dropship forum", "wholesale forum", "wholesale deals" as are owned by Stefano Carboni (Who is check done) as you will not find independent reviews on these websites.

Hope this helps with your research.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 33 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 27, 2016

Yet another fake with no proof of purchase : ) There isn't a single premium customer named Mary Simpson in our entire 1.4 members database. Go figure...

Those reports you refer to are fake, and were created by some of the drop ship scam websites we have exposed over the years, for the benefit of resellers ; ) and at our own expense. We are dedicated to sourcing research since 2004, offer by far the web's largest database of verified wholesale and drop ship suppliers (150,000+ and counting) and one to one passionate sourcing support. Who could dislike all this we wonder : )

We ALWAYS put resellers FIRST, and we are dedicated to each one of our members. We offer tens of thousands verified sources, the largest resource of verified trade suppliers on the web, and unlimited sourcing support to each premium member. We guarantee to find the sources required by each member. Dedication, dedication, dedication ; )

1. Over 150,000 verified sources and growing ; )

2. Over 3,000 verified drop shippers and growing, the largest database of verified drop ship suppliers on the web ; )

3. Unlimited custom sourcing support ; )

4. Unlimited ecommerce websites with each membership ; )

You have never tried our service, and are probably related to the same scams we have exposed and continue to expose to date.

We love our customers and we love what we do, that is the best recipe for success. Hopefully you will understand this one day. Posting fake reviews without any proof of purchase is put simply totally meaningless.

All events are explained at the following link:

https://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Good luck distancing resellers from a good and dedicated service ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Best in UK for me

Reviewed By Angela Newport on July 20, 2016

Tried all the cheap crap lists, this list is loaded with goodies, what I can’t grasp is how they can give away so much so cheap. Best around for me for finding real sources.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 35 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Invaluable

Reviewed By Nathaniel I'Anson on July 18, 2016

In this short time I have found esources invaluable for both products and suppliers a definite 10/10. The staff have been very quick and helpful, I hope it will continue to prove an asset.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 35 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 20, 2016

Hi Nathaniel,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support, to guarantee you find precisely the sources you need during your entire premium membership. ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Internet Scammers - Will steal your money

Reviewed By D. Lewis on July 16, 2016

Firstly esources is not a company it is an individual using a fake London address on their website. Once they have your details you will be overcharged and they will refuse to refund you. On top of this their database is old and was stolen from a competitor.

esources.co.uk is a scam website ran by a con artist hiding outside of the UK

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 20, 2016

There isn't a single D. Lewis in our entire 1.4m members database, we wonder why : )

We are also a company ; ) operating since 2004, with the same correspondence address since 12 years, with one of the country's oldest correspondence management companies : ) Try harder please.

Re old, our database is updated every single day and is loved by our customers. We check sources daily, add new sources daily and offer one to one unlimited sourcing support. Also if our database were stolen as you have claimed, there would be an equal or larger database in existence :D

We understand competitors dislike our efforts, however truth and quality always win. We have been dedicated to our customers' well-being since 2004 and we are loved because of our dedication and passion. That is the only secret.

You can find details on the person who has posted the above fake review at the following link:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

This is what we guarantee, as confirmed by our customers daily:

1. Web's largest database of verified wholesale and drop ship sources

2. Unlimited ecommerce websites with each premium membership.

3. Unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, i.e. we guarantee to find the sources based on your specific sourcing requirements and benchmarks.

To you poster, may you find peace one day, dedication goes much further than falsities. ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Very good resource

Reviewed By Garry K on July 12, 2016

Esources has been a great help in giving us the confidence to finally bite the bullet and start trading. The information and help is excellent and something we find ourselves dipping in regularly. All in all a great service. I am pretty sure we will be renewing when the time comes.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
D. Lewis
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

August 13, 2016

Hi Garry,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Great Database

Reviewed By Ashok Karnani on May 26, 2016

The database of suppliers has really helped us a lot. It is perfect and feel lucky we took the right decision.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
D. Lewis
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

August 13, 2016

Hi Ashok,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, to guarantee you find the sources you need based on your specific sourcing requirements ; )

Your Comment
3 Reviews

Worth the money

Reviewed By R Pivett on May 14, 2016

Very interesting service and worth the money. I had been looking for weeks on the internet and was struggling to find genuine sources.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
4 Reviews

Outstanding service

Reviewed By Randy Cameron on May 5, 2016

Outstanding service and support from staff

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 35 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Great sources

Reviewed By Dylan Murtagh on April 26, 2016

Very happy with the service I have received through this site, and also the sources are great. I will most definitely be subscribing for longer.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Great information and contacts

Reviewed By Allan Smitha on April 11, 2016

I am pretty new to online wholesale and was trying to find information to start up my own E-commerce business, which is a minefield of some good some useless information. Trying to find decent trustworthy wholesale outlets on the internet to a newcomer is a daunting aspect and one full of pitfalls and scam merchants. I joined as a premium buyer member and was totally gobsmacked by the information and the contacts provided. I have gained some great sources of wholesale products whom I wish to trade with. I would confidently say that it's down to Esources.co.uk and the information on there that's got me a head start in this game that I so desperately needed. Thank you.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake

Your Comment
1 Review

Extremely happy with the results

Reviewed By Eileen Tayh on March 22, 2016

I am pleased to say that I have found the right wholesalers for my niche products on esources faster than I expected. I am extremely happy with the results and overall effectiveness of the portal. I am sure it is going to be a long association.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Comprehensive directory

Reviewed By Ilesanmi Olukotun on March 16, 2016

To be honest, I have never used a directory this comprehensive before. I was just fortunate to come across it after thorough research and a business recommendation from a coach. Since then I have been telling everyone about it. In short, a great directory!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Great value for money

Reviewed By Lynne on March 12, 2016

I have found esources incredibly good value for money. I have opened a few trade accounts already and am currently looking into dropshipping options a bit more thoroughly. The directory of traders and dropshippers is impressive too, but i have found the information pages and advice and tips that are provided to help every step of the way the biggest surprise. I still have lots to read from esources but what I have already learnt since joining has been invaluable. I feel so lucky that I discovered esources right at the very beginning of my new venture. thank you :) Im hooked

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Very usefu

Reviewed By Robert on February 15, 2016

Extremely useful from my business point of view. The resources are indeed helpful in improving various areas of business. The site is easy to navigate and has improved my sourcing experience. I have spoken to a lot of suppliers from the esources directory and most of them have been very helpful, stock great products and said that they were receiving lots of leads from esources. The customer services are top class too. All in all a great job.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Government auction stefano Carboni Scam

Reviewed By David Marley on January 18, 2016

Esources and Wholesale Deals SCAM websites

Wholesale Deals claims to be the UK’s most popular wholesale and dropshipping sourcing service, however this could not be further from the truth. In fact it is a scam and a very elaborate one at that. The man behind it all is call Mr Stefano Carboni and he and his accomplices have swindled thousands of pounds from hard working people taken in by his antics, So, how do we know it is a scam? Well you have to dig a little deeper than the first page of google. Let me explain.

Wholesale deals is part of a large network of websites which the aim of charging potential buyers for the privilege of finding suppliers and products to sell online. The problem is that these suppliers or products do not either exist or if they do the prices are so high you could never sell them on!

If you type into google “wholesaledeals.co.uk scam” you are met with a list of entries on the first page, one being wholesaledeals themselves. The other websites which show up are

Wholesaleforum.com
dropshipforum.com
reviewwholesaledeals.blogspot.com
wholesaledealsscam.blogspot.com

All the above websites have glowing references and reviews about how great wholesale deals is, however the problem is, all these websites are either owned by or created by Stefano Carboni in order to further his scam. Take Wholesaleforum (.com) for example, this looks like a fairly busy forum with a good number of members but be careful. This forum is online for one reason only and that is to funnel traffic to wholesale deals and the esources scam and his other money making machines. If you signed up for an account on wholesale forum and tried to post a new thread this would be held for moderation. Not too unusual as you have just opened an account and some forums have strict controls in place for spammers but the problem is, no matter how many posts you attempt they will never see the light of day.

Around 99% of the articles on this forum are fake users created in the mind of Stefano Carboni and his band of merry men. You just have to look at the thread about wholesale deals to see how uniformed the usernames and responses are. Look through the forums as a whole and every single post even by different users are formatted exactly the same. This would never happen in a open forum. Take a look at the latest posts, the only ones are from the mods replying to 3 or 4 year old threads to give the forum a slight look of activity. The mind boggles at how far he will go to keep the illusion alive.

Move onto dropshipforum (.com) and the story is the same with the same format of responses however this has not been updated since 2013 so it appears he has given up on this side of it

Now lets look at the blogspot websites, both of above provide long, glowing references in the same tones as the forums, These imaginary reviewers must really have a good imagination, Long story short, these reviews are 100% fake, false and blatant lies.

If you take a look at the scambook.com entry you will see a real review. The response? Stefano Carboni called him a liar, points out reviews of both wholesale deals and esources on HIS forums to try and prove that this review was fake. He even thanks him for his “fake review”

If you continue to dig you will see that each time he finds a negative review he responds by referring to his own site reviews as his proof of legitimacy of his businesses. He has even gone as far as starting smear campaigns against other legit businesses who have dared to speak up against him.

Unfortunately, his campaigns do not stop here. There is more. On a website called selfgrowth.com he poses as a blogger called brad smith. Now if brad smith had written one article about he had nothing but good experiences with wholesale deals then this would not cause many suspicions. But when you dig deeper, our friend brad smith has written not one but 16 different articles defending not only wholesale deals but also esources and as we know from earlier stefano carboni owns both websites. Not only does brad smith defend them but goes as far as stating that everything ever written which is negative about these websites is false. The funny part is that there are replies from people who are not taken in by this who basically call out Carboni and surprise surprise there are no replies from him

Even sites such as trust pilot are not to be trusted as he posts fake reviews on there and campaigns to have real reviews removed. Around 6 months ago there were at least 20 negative reviews on trust pilot but today there are none and all the current reviews have been posted in the last few months.

Many have tried to get their money back through County Court Judgements, however the address he uses is simply a home of PO boxes (27 old Gloucester Road, London) and he has even been known to claim that he will not pay any judgements as his business is registered in Italy and not the United Kingdom. This is something else he falsely advertises. In connection with his Italian link, he also has some Italian websites which are sure to be just the same scam in another place.

Just how far this man will go to keep up the illusion that wholesale deals and esources is legitimate is quite staggering.

Do a search for "governement auction stefano carboni scam" for the truth and how it all begin....

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 35 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Priya
January 29, 2016

: ) Mr Tranter we understand you enjoy making up information about Esources and Wholesale Deals for exposing your fake website (details at:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/governmentauctionsuk-com-scam-review-gauk-governmentauctionsusa-com-fraud-2391/

however the true secret is to love your customers and do the best for their success.

To answer your false accusations individually, and to easily disprove them, read the following:

1. The reason we exist since 2004 and today have over 1.3m members is because we are loved by our customers, who recommend us every day. Who in their right mind would stay in business for over a decade to, as you state, "swindle customers". It sounds more like a projection of your own self. If you would like to be as successful as we are, the answer is to be dedicated to your customers.

2. WholesaleForum.com and DropshipForum.com offer lots of FREE research, created at our own expense following direct requests from resellers. Does it cost money to offer free research? Of course it does. How can we offer it for free? Because we also offer premium research to resellers who require many more sourcing options and dedicated one to one support.

3. All testimonials from our customers come with an email and fiscal trail. This means they are verifiable, just like the reviews on sites that you dislike. Might it be that you only like some sites because they allow you to post your fake reviews? The answer is fairly straightforward : )

In short, you dislike us because we offer lots of value and lots of sources, which you cannot match. Do you think it is relevant to distance resellers from good services just because they are better than yours? We don't, we think the answer is to work hard for each individual customer and continue to offer super value. That is the only magic answer, and no matter how hard you try with your fake reviews, you will never be able to get in the way between customers and real value.

May you find peace one day : )

D. Lewis
July 16, 2016

Everything David Marley said is true.

July 20, 2016

: ) Mr Tranter we understand you enjoy making up information about Esources and Wholesale Deals for exposing your fake website (details at:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/governmentauctionsuk-com-scam-review-gauk-governmentauctionsusa-com-fraud-2391/

however the true secret is to love your customers and do the best for their success.

To answer your false accusations individually, and to easily disprove them, read the following:

1. The reason we exist since 2004 and today have over 1.3m members is because we are loved by our customers, who recommend us every day. Who in their right mind would stay in business for over a decade to, as you state, "swindle customers". It sounds more like a projection of your own self. If you would like to be as successful as we are, the answer is to be dedicated to your customers.

2. WholesaleForum.com and DropshipForum.com offer lots of FREE research, created at our own expense following direct requests from resellers. Does it cost money to offer free research? Of course it does. How can we offer it for free? Because we also offer premium research to resellers who require many more sourcing options and dedicated one to one support.

3. All testimonials from our customers come with an email and fiscal trail. This means they are verifiable, just like the reviews on sites that you dislike. Might it be that you only like some sites because they allow you to post your fake reviews? The answer is fairly straightforward : )

In short, you dislike us because we offer lots of value and lots of sources, which you cannot match. Do you think it is relevant to distance resellers from good services just because they are better than yours? We don't, we think the answer is to work hard for each individual customer and continue to offer super value. That is the only magic answer, and no matter how hard you try with your fake reviews, you will never be able to get in the way between customers and real value.

May you find peace one day : )

Your Comment

Leave a Review