Esources.co.uk Reviews

Esources.co.uk
Based on 22 Reviews
Review It
22 ‘Esources.co.uk’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
2 Reviews

Just loved it

Reviewed By Michael on September 22, 2014

Lots of quality leads. A lot of advice on growing an eBay business. Also very impressed by the choice and quality of suppliers.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Best for me.

Reviewed By Peter Hannafin on August 28, 2014

Having recieved the whole package, I can truly say that it is worth the money. It is hard to see how any one could fail to succeed if they follow your methods.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Poor Service

Reviewed By Andychad on August 28, 2014

The site promises more than it delivers, many of the links are outdated now in than the companies have evolved onto other business models.. Some of the links were useful (very few though) but beware of shady business practices on their side.
The real problem is that they take money without notice and will not answer emails.
If someone from esources is reading this, a reply to my emails would be nice. Username andychad.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 29, 2014

Hi Andy,

We could not find your id, however please note:

1. We check our database daily. Please share proof of outdated links, you are welcome to do so publicly : ) Alternatively we will have to assume you are part of the bunch described at:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

2. We offer unlimited research support. We guarantee to find precisely the sources you need. Our database is already the largest resource of verified wholesalers and dropshippers on the web (over 140,000 and counting), however we also offer custom sourcing research for all premium members, based on your specific requirements.

If you can provide proof of your claim we will gladly research more for you at no extra charge and if required refund you. We are very dedicated to our customers and make a point of ensuring each one of them is overwhelmed by the value we offer.

Best wishes.

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Invaluable

Reviewed By Ranik Wahlstroem on July 15, 2014

I found their services invaluable and the free site is great. Many good leads and serious potential partners located. Easy to search and find what is needed.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
3 Reviews

Very useful

Reviewed By Sheila on July 2, 2014

I have successfully found a number of suppliers I would never have known without this service. A great resource.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
3 Reviews

excellent source

Reviewed By Olusuola on June 20, 2014

Best website to source stock for retailers love it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Thumbs up

Reviewed By Shaheen Y on June 19, 2014

Lots of resources. Lots of useful information including the free book on creating an ebay business.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

eSources - A must have!

Reviewed By Jerome Meikle on June 16, 2014

I would recommend esources to anyone. A must have for any business. Caliber of the wholesalers and drop shippers is outstanding. Will be growing much quicker. Love the information and the courses.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Fantastic

Reviewed By Eins T on May 30, 2014

Fantastic place to find suppliers and wholesalers. Great success so far.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Excellent it is

Reviewed By Meroe P on May 28, 2014

Have found some very valuable sources for the products I need on eSources. The choice is excellent and the help guides are very good, very informative.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

esources scam website

Reviewed By Paula Jones on April 6, 2013, England

Stefano Carboni, search for this name on google, the biggest internet scammer, owns multiple false forums and employs cheap Indian bloggers to give false positive reviews about his scam websites esources, wholesale deals, wholesaleforum, dropshipforum, etc

no respectable independent websites and forums will allow these scam websites to advertise or be members of the forums due to the massive frauds they commit

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
eSources
April 12, 2013

Why no username or fiscal trail? : )

Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Miguel Lopes
June 12, 2015

They don't know what a refund is

August 17, 2015

Why no username or fiscal trail? : )

Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Your Comment
Guest

Great List of Suppliers

Reviewed By johny on April 5, 2013, WIndsor, United Kingdom

eSources has allowed me to see a list of suppliers which is relevant to my business, it has been a great value to me. It is the number one contact for anyone in ecommerce.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 30 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Appreciable

Reviewed By Matthew on April 1, 2013, United Kingdom

I have found eSources very easy to navigate and find the relevant suppliers quickly and easily. It is a good service on offer and I am glad I stumbled upon it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 30 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Excellent

Reviewed By Lloyd on March 26, 2013, United Kingdom

Absolutely excellent stuff. I more or less found what I was looking for within 3 days of signing for the premium membership and am looking forward to getting lots more excellent deals...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 29 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

bad customer service

Reviewed By serena on February 15, 2013

Signed up for a year and after checking out the site realised it was a waste of money and asked for a refund straight away. Sent numerous emails with no response whatsoever, funny how they are able to reply to these posts though. terrible customer service and obviously only care about money. Would not recommend

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
eSources
February 15, 2013

Why no username or fiscal trail? : )

Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Miguel Lopes
June 12, 2015

I had exactly the same problem. They wanted me to upgrade my account paying more money. They don't know what refund is. SCAMMERS

August 17, 2015

Why no username or fiscal trail? : )

Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Your Comment
Guest

Terrible

Reviewed By Thomas on January 10, 2013

Scammed me of all of my money. STAY AWAY.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
eSources
January 17, 2013

Why no username or fiscal trail? : )

Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Miguel Lopes
June 12, 2015

They always claim that bad reviews are fake, but it's them that are faking all their positive advices

August 17, 2015

Why no username or fiscal trail? : )

Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Your Comment
Guest

esource shortcomings

Reviewed By Buck0 on October 21, 2012, cyberspace

1. They bill you as an individual, and have no company prices, so an employer cannot hand off use of the account to an employee to get listings even if the purchase was made on a company credit card and would not be used by the person paying for it. If you have to buy additional accounts (at full price) for others they have to buy it and you then reimburse them as they have no corporate purchase.
2, They send 2 pages backpatting themselves info with every email.
3. They hire people to operate their support who will not/cannot give you straight answers.
4. Make sure you have a way to reverse your payment to them if what you are doing varies from their 20 page (but sketchy) list of terms and you cannot live with it.
5. If you are in another nation (outside the UK) they still charge you VAT, and will not refund it because they say you paid as an individual even if you used a business name and credit card.
6. If you are a beginner you might not be affected by their scam, however if you are anything other than a small time operation you will soon butt heads with them.
7. We will be going to our bank tomorrow to reverse the payment made to these evasive and deceitful cheats 3 days ago. WE RAN INTO PROBLEMS WITH THEM WITHIN 24HRS. AVOID THEM IF YOU ARE A BUSINESS!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
eSources
December 02, 2012

Hi Bucko,

We understand that it can be disruptive to your business when your eSources licence is temporarily suspended. Suspensions are mostly temporary (24 hours) and are often lifted sooner when you contact us through https://www.esources.co.uk/contactus.php to request reactivation.

We try to limit the occurrence of suspensions by introducing measures that only detect excessive levels of sharing, and a licence is never revoked for just a few suspensions (also each licence is reactivated automatically after 24 hours since suspension).

Re "They send 2 pages backpatting themselves info with every email." we presume you refer to testimonials we share in our emails, those are from esources premium members who have shared the benefits they've experienced from using our service.

Re our terms, the most important points are in the first page and are therefore conveyed first. Our terms are public before upgrading, and can be reviewed at http://www.esources.co.uk/about/termsandconditions.php

Re VAT all advertising memberships are eligible for VAT exemption upon provision of a valid EU VAT number and business credentials. Database licences on the other hand are assigned to the individual, therefore we have to charge VAT on them irrespective of your company VAT status.

Re scam, we have always been dedicated to helping individuals and businesses connect with an amazon of verified sources, that would allow them to develop any idea or resale concept on the right path. We have been dedicated to this work since 2004, therefore if anything it should demonstrate a dedication to our cause.

We hope this message answers your concerns, please feel free to contact us through our contact us form if we can help further, even if you have a custom request.

Miguel Lopes
June 12, 2015

I confirm they scammed me too

August 17, 2015

Hi Bucko,

We understand that it can be disruptive to your business when your eSources licence is temporarily suspended. Suspensions are mostly temporary (24 hours) and are often lifted sooner when you contact us through https://www.esources.co.uk/contactus.php to request reactivation.

We try to limit the occurrence of suspensions by introducing measures that only detect excessive levels of sharing, and a licence is never revoked for just a few suspensions (also each licence is reactivated automatically after 24 hours since suspension).

Re "They send 2 pages backpatting themselves info with every email." we presume you refer to testimonials we share in our emails, those are from esources premium members who have shared the benefits they've experienced from using our service.

Re our terms, the most important points are in the first page and are therefore conveyed first. Our terms are public before upgrading, and can be reviewed at http://www.esources.co.uk/about/termsandconditions.php

Re VAT all advertising memberships are eligible for VAT exemption upon provision of a valid EU VAT number and business credentials. Database licences on the other hand are assigned to the individual, therefore we have to charge VAT on them irrespective of your company VAT status.

Re scam, we have always been dedicated to helping individuals and businesses connect with an amazon of verified sources, that would allow them to develop any idea or resale concept on the right path. We have been dedicated to this work since 2004, therefore if anything it should demonstrate a dedication to our cause.

We hope this message answers your concerns, please feel free to contact us through our contact us form if we can help further, even if you have a custom request.

Your Comment
Guest

eSources 100% scammers

Reviewed By Lukas on October 20, 2012, Prague

I joined about 20 days ago. They just take money and since then my company review is pending (they state that it should be reviewed during 5 business days. All products are pending (again should be reviewed during 24hours)

From my point of view esources id dead site, they just collecting money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
eSources
October 29, 2012

Another fake from dropship scams :)

The most recent esources advertiser with a contact first name Lukas is live at http://www.esources.co.uk/international-supplier/907001/ There are no other advertisers with the name Lukas in the past 6 months ...

Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Your Comment
Guest

esources, wholesale deals scam

Reviewed By wendy smith on August 10, 2012, england

Esources are bullshitting you about payments above, recurring payments are possible on paypal where they are able to take money from your account until you cancel it yourself, esources just keep on taking until you realize, will then cancel your account, and not refund you for extra payments taking, avoid all the false advertising from them about esources, wholesale deals, wholesale forum, dropship forum.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 26 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Dawson
August 13, 2012

Spot on Wendy. Esources also took payments from me until I cancelled, and they will never refund you.

Interesting :)
October 25, 2012

How is Wholesale Deals a scam? Please explain.

1. Thousands of active deals with margin for profit on eBay and Amazon.

2. New deals reviewed and added daily

3. Over 110,000 verified suppliers, wholesalers, distributors, importers, dropshippers

Either you are not real, or you'd fail to find water at the beach. The services simply works on a subscription basis. Your comment labels all subscription services scams, including The Times, The Economist, The Financial Times et al... Your comment is unreal and makes no sense. All subscriptions can be cancelled at any time. There are members who stay subscribed for years, and there is a lifetime option if you want full access for life.

Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Your Comment
Guest

esources are psychopathic scammers

Reviewed By dina koren on July 10, 2012, london

they are praising themselves. I had only bad experience with them over the years, and heard the same from other buyers and suppliers as well. They give a tel no, but never answer, and never respond to messages.They are scammers, their sources are very good, but their customer service is bad, and they keep suspending customers and suppliers accounts and keep the payments going, which is a scam and fraud. If this is not scam, what is? I think that they should be reported to trading standards and OFT. they are shooting themselves in the leg by doing so.

I also heard from suppliers that they never got any business from registering with them, maybe because they got so many suppliers, that a lot of them cant be found.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 27 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
What is your member ID? Why anonymous?
October 27, 2012

Another fake from dropship scams :)

eSources has over 880,000 members and is the UK directory of verified wholesalers and dropshippers with the highest traffic.

Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Your Comment

Leave a Review