Esources.co.uk Reviews

Esources.co.uk
Based on 39 Reviews
Review It
39 ‘Esources.co.uk’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Best in UK for me

Reviewed By Angela Newport on July 20, 2016

Tried all the cheap crap lists, this list is loaded with goodies, what I can’t grasp is how they can give away so much so cheap. Best around for me for finding real sources.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Invaluable

Reviewed By Nathaniel I'Anson on July 18, 2016

In this short time I have found esources invaluable for both products and suppliers a definite 10/10. The staff have been very quick and helpful, I hope it will continue to prove an asset.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 20, 2016

Hi Nathaniel,

Thank you for your feedback, happy to read you have found our services useful!

Please remember each premium membership includes unlimited custom sourcing support, to guarantee you find precisely the sources you need during your entire premium membership. ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Internet Scammers - Will steal your money

Reviewed By D. Lewis on July 16, 2016

Firstly esources is not a company it is an individual using a fake London address on their website. Once they have your details you will be overcharged and they will refuse to refund you. On top of this their database is old and was stolen from a competitor.

esources.co.uk is a scam website ran by a con artist hiding outside of the UK

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 20, 2016

There isn't a single D. Lewis in our entire 1.4m members database, we wonder why : )

We are also a company ; ) operating since 2004, with the same correspondence address since 12 years, with one of the country's oldest correspondence management companies : ) Try harder please.

Re old, our database is updated every single day and is loved by our customers. We check sources daily, add new sources daily and offer one to one unlimited sourcing support. Also if our database were stolen as you have claimed, there would be an equal or larger database in existence :D

We understand competitors dislike our efforts, however truth and quality always win. We have been dedicated to our customers' well-being since 2004 and we are loved because of our dedication and passion. That is the only secret.

You can find details on the person who has posted the above fake review at the following link:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

This is what we guarantee, as confirmed by our customers daily:

1. Web's largest database of verified wholesale and drop ship sources

2. Unlimited ecommerce websites with each premium membership.

3. Unlimited custom sourcing support during your entire premium membership, i.e. we guarantee to find the sources based on your specific sourcing requirements and benchmarks.

To you poster, may you find peace one day, dedication goes much further than falsities. ; )

Your Comment
1 Review

Very good resource

Reviewed By Garry K on July 12, 2016

Esources has been a great help in giving us the confidence to finally bite the bullet and start trading. The information and help is excellent and something we find ourselves dipping in regularly. All in all a great service. I am pretty sure we will be renewing when the time comes.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Great Database

Reviewed By Ashok Karnani on May 26, 2016

The database of suppliers has really helped us a lot. It is perfect and feel lucky we took the right decision.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
3 Reviews

Worth the money

Reviewed By R Pivett on May 14, 2016

Very interesting service and worth the money. I had been looking for weeks on the internet and was struggling to find genuine sources.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
4 Reviews

Outstanding service

Reviewed By Randy Cameron on May 5, 2016

Outstanding service and support from staff

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Great sources

Reviewed By Dylan Murtagh on April 26, 2016

Very happy with the service I have received through this site, and also the sources are great. I will most definitely be subscribing for longer.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Great information and contacts

Reviewed By Allan Smitha on April 11, 2016

I am pretty new to online wholesale and was trying to find information to start up my own E-commerce business, which is a minefield of some good some useless information. Trying to find decent trustworthy wholesale outlets on the internet to a newcomer is a daunting aspect and one full of pitfalls and scam merchants. I joined as a premium buyer member and was totally gobsmacked by the information and the contacts provided. I have gained some great sources of wholesale products whom I wish to trade with. I would confidently say that it's down to Esources.co.uk and the information on there that's got me a head start in this game that I so desperately needed. Thank you.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake

Your Comment
1 Review

Extremely happy with the results

Reviewed By Eileen Tayh on March 22, 2016

I am pleased to say that I have found the right wholesalers for my niche products on esources faster than I expected. I am extremely happy with the results and overall effectiveness of the portal. I am sure it is going to be a long association.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Comprehensive directory

Reviewed By Ilesanmi Olukotun on March 16, 2016

To be honest, I have never used a directory this comprehensive before. I was just fortunate to come across it after thorough research and a business recommendation from a coach. Since then I have been telling everyone about it. In short, a great directory!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Great value for money

Reviewed By Lynne on March 12, 2016

I have found esources incredibly good value for money. I have opened a few trade accounts already and am currently looking into dropshipping options a bit more thoroughly. The directory of traders and dropshippers is impressive too, but i have found the information pages and advice and tips that are provided to help every step of the way the biggest surprise. I still have lots to read from esources but what I have already learnt since joining has been invaluable. I feel so lucky that I discovered esources right at the very beginning of my new venture. thank you :) Im hooked

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Very usefu

Reviewed By Robert on February 15, 2016

Extremely useful from my business point of view. The resources are indeed helpful in improving various areas of business. The site is easy to navigate and has improved my sourcing experience. I have spoken to a lot of suppliers from the esources directory and most of them have been very helpful, stock great products and said that they were receiving lots of leads from esources. The customer services are top class too. All in all a great job.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Government auction stefano Carboni Scam

Reviewed By David Marley on January 18, 2016

Esources and Wholesale Deals SCAM websites

Wholesale Deals claims to be the UK’s most popular wholesale and dropshipping sourcing service, however this could not be further from the truth. In fact it is a scam and a very elaborate one at that. The man behind it all is call Mr Stefano Carboni and he and his accomplices have swindled thousands of pounds from hard working people taken in by his antics, So, how do we know it is a scam? Well you have to dig a little deeper than the first page of google. Let me explain.

Wholesale deals is part of a large network of websites which the aim of charging potential buyers for the privilege of finding suppliers and products to sell online. The problem is that these suppliers or products do not either exist or if they do the prices are so high you could never sell them on!

If you type into google “wholesaledeals.co.uk scam” you are met with a list of entries on the first page, one being wholesaledeals themselves. The other websites which show up are

Wholesaleforum.com
dropshipforum.com
reviewwholesaledeals.blogspot.com
wholesaledealsscam.blogspot.com

All the above websites have glowing references and reviews about how great wholesale deals is, however the problem is, all these websites are either owned by or created by Stefano Carboni in order to further his scam. Take Wholesaleforum (.com) for example, this looks like a fairly busy forum with a good number of members but be careful. This forum is online for one reason only and that is to funnel traffic to wholesale deals and the esources scam and his other money making machines. If you signed up for an account on wholesale forum and tried to post a new thread this would be held for moderation. Not too unusual as you have just opened an account and some forums have strict controls in place for spammers but the problem is, no matter how many posts you attempt they will never see the light of day.

Around 99% of the articles on this forum are fake users created in the mind of Stefano Carboni and his band of merry men. You just have to look at the thread about wholesale deals to see how uniformed the usernames and responses are. Look through the forums as a whole and every single post even by different users are formatted exactly the same. This would never happen in a open forum. Take a look at the latest posts, the only ones are from the mods replying to 3 or 4 year old threads to give the forum a slight look of activity. The mind boggles at how far he will go to keep the illusion alive.

Move onto dropshipforum (.com) and the story is the same with the same format of responses however this has not been updated since 2013 so it appears he has given up on this side of it

Now lets look at the blogspot websites, both of above provide long, glowing references in the same tones as the forums, These imaginary reviewers must really have a good imagination, Long story short, these reviews are 100% fake, false and blatant lies.

If you take a look at the scambook.com entry you will see a real review. The response? Stefano Carboni called him a liar, points out reviews of both wholesale deals and esources on HIS forums to try and prove that this review was fake. He even thanks him for his “fake review”

If you continue to dig you will see that each time he finds a negative review he responds by referring to his own site reviews as his proof of legitimacy of his businesses. He has even gone as far as starting smear campaigns against other legit businesses who have dared to speak up against him.

Unfortunately, his campaigns do not stop here. There is more. On a website called selfgrowth.com he poses as a blogger called brad smith. Now if brad smith had written one article about he had nothing but good experiences with wholesale deals then this would not cause many suspicions. But when you dig deeper, our friend brad smith has written not one but 16 different articles defending not only wholesale deals but also esources and as we know from earlier stefano carboni owns both websites. Not only does brad smith defend them but goes as far as stating that everything ever written which is negative about these websites is false. The funny part is that there are replies from people who are not taken in by this who basically call out Carboni and surprise surprise there are no replies from him

Even sites such as trust pilot are not to be trusted as he posts fake reviews on there and campaigns to have real reviews removed. Around 6 months ago there were at least 20 negative reviews on trust pilot but today there are none and all the current reviews have been posted in the last few months.

Many have tried to get their money back through County Court Judgements, however the address he uses is simply a home of PO boxes (27 old Gloucester Road, London) and he has even been known to claim that he will not pay any judgements as his business is registered in Italy and not the United Kingdom. This is something else he falsely advertises. In connection with his Italian link, he also has some Italian websites which are sure to be just the same scam in another place.

Just how far this man will go to keep up the illusion that wholesale deals and esources is legitimate is quite staggering.

Do a search for "governement auction stefano carboni scam" for the truth and how it all begin....

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Priya
January 29, 2016

: ) Mr Tranter we understand you enjoy making up information about Esources and Wholesale Deals for exposing your fake website (details at:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/governmentauctionsuk-com-scam-review-gauk-governmentauctionsusa-com-fraud-2391/

however the true secret is to love your customers and do the best for their success.

To answer your false accusations individually, and to easily disprove them, read the following:

1. The reason we exist since 2004 and today have over 1.3m members is because we are loved by our customers, who recommend us every day. Who in their right mind would stay in business for over a decade to, as you state, "swindle customers". It sounds more like a projection of your own self. If you would like to be as successful as we are, the answer is to be dedicated to your customers.

2. WholesaleForum.com and DropshipForum.com offer lots of FREE research, created at our own expense following direct requests from resellers. Does it cost money to offer free research? Of course it does. How can we offer it for free? Because we also offer premium research to resellers who require many more sourcing options and dedicated one to one support.

3. All testimonials from our customers come with an email and fiscal trail. This means they are verifiable, just like the reviews on sites that you dislike. Might it be that you only like some sites because they allow you to post your fake reviews? The answer is fairly straightforward : )

In short, you dislike us because we offer lots of value and lots of sources, which you cannot match. Do you think it is relevant to distance resellers from good services just because they are better than yours? We don't, we think the answer is to work hard for each individual customer and continue to offer super value. That is the only magic answer, and no matter how hard you try with your fake reviews, you will never be able to get in the way between customers and real value.

May you find peace one day : )

D. Lewis
July 16, 2016

Everything David Marley said is true.

July 20, 2016

: ) Mr Tranter we understand you enjoy making up information about Esources and Wholesale Deals for exposing your fake website (details at:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/governmentauctionsuk-com-scam-review-gauk-governmentauctionsusa-com-fraud-2391/

however the true secret is to love your customers and do the best for their success.

To answer your false accusations individually, and to easily disprove them, read the following:

1. The reason we exist since 2004 and today have over 1.3m members is because we are loved by our customers, who recommend us every day. Who in their right mind would stay in business for over a decade to, as you state, "swindle customers". It sounds more like a projection of your own self. If you would like to be as successful as we are, the answer is to be dedicated to your customers.

2. WholesaleForum.com and DropshipForum.com offer lots of FREE research, created at our own expense following direct requests from resellers. Does it cost money to offer free research? Of course it does. How can we offer it for free? Because we also offer premium research to resellers who require many more sourcing options and dedicated one to one support.

3. All testimonials from our customers come with an email and fiscal trail. This means they are verifiable, just like the reviews on sites that you dislike. Might it be that you only like some sites because they allow you to post your fake reviews? The answer is fairly straightforward : )

In short, you dislike us because we offer lots of value and lots of sources, which you cannot match. Do you think it is relevant to distance resellers from good services just because they are better than yours? We don't, we think the answer is to work hard for each individual customer and continue to offer super value. That is the only magic answer, and no matter how hard you try with your fake reviews, you will never be able to get in the way between customers and real value.

May you find peace one day : )

Your Comment
1 Review

Excellent

Reviewed By Sahil Bhalla on December 8, 2015

Absolutely excellent stuff. I more or less found what I was looking for within 3 days of signing for the premium membership and am looking forward to getting lots more excellent deals.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Great contacts

Reviewed By Paul Winter on November 22, 2015

I have been able to secure several good contacts that have been able to provide new and profitable products to help accelerate my business. very pleasant experience.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Avoid Esources

Reviewed By gct on November 17, 2015

In their response to Wendy Smith on August 10, 2012 Esources representative wrote: 'All subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.' I read the numerous pages comprising the terms and conditions of using www.esources.co.uk and there is not one word about their cancellation policy. I can gladly back up every single person who stated that they never received a refund, because it has just happened to me.
Labelling every negative review posted a fake is unbelievable! Esources must be the ONLY perfect company in the world. How proposterous!
Looking forward to their reply re. cancellation policy as per Distance Selling Regulations. Not a general answer, but specific to the question. Step by step: how to cancel subscription.
I posted this as a comment to the above mentioned post, but thought I'd post it independently, to make it more obvious and aid others in dealing with this website.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
November 20, 2015

Hi GCT,

We are very sorry to read your message, you didn't post any purchase information therefore we have no way to determine whether you are a customer or a competitor as described at:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time, it's extremely simple and is explained throughout our website:

1. In the terms of service you agreed when you upgraded from https://www.esources.co.uk/premiumbuyer.php

2. In our contact us page at https://www.esources.co.uk/contactus.php (the form detects cancellation requests automatically, and outputs cancellation instructions automatically, you can test it to verify by submitting a cancellation request via our contact us form: https://www.esources.co.uk/contactus.php)

3. By support

4. By PayPal, during checkout and in their FAQs

5. In your invoice

We can therefore assume you are part of the people trying to discredit us because of the quality of the sources we provide today. Fortunately resellers have started to understand that eSources does truly offer the best resource of verified trade sources on the web, a statement that can be verified easily by browsing our supplier results, which are openly available (unlike other directories).

Hope this helps ; )

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Just loved it

Reviewed By Michael on September 22, 2014

Lots of quality leads. A lot of advice on growing an eBay business. Also very impressed by the choice and quality of suppliers.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Best for me.

Reviewed By Peter Hannafin on August 28, 2014

Having recieved the whole package, I can truly say that it is worth the money. It is hard to see how any one could fail to succeed if they follow your methods.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 16, 2016

Fake reviewer

Your Comment
1 Review

Poor Service

Reviewed By Andychad on August 28, 2014

The site promises more than it delivers, many of the links are outdated now in than the companies have evolved onto other business models.. Some of the links were useful (very few though) but beware of shady business practices on their side.
The real problem is that they take money without notice and will not answer emails.
If someone from esources is reading this, a reply to my emails would be nice. Username andychad.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 29, 2014

Hi Andy,

We could not find your id, however please note:

1. We check our database daily. Please share proof of outdated links, you are welcome to do so publicly : ) Alternatively we will have to assume you are part of the bunch described at:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

2. We offer unlimited research support. We guarantee to find precisely the sources you need. Our database is already the largest resource of verified wholesalers and dropshippers on the web (over 140,000 and counting), however we also offer custom sourcing research for all premium members, based on your specific requirements.

If you can provide proof of your claim we will gladly research more for you at no extra charge and if required refund you. We are very dedicated to our customers and make a point of ensuring each one of them is overwhelmed by the value we offer.

Best wishes.

Your Comment

Leave a Review