Anastasia Date Reviews

Related Articles

182 ‘Anastasia Date’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
2 Reviews

No big speech,just real facts

Reviewed By Bourgaud on November 28, 2016, Luebeck ,Germany

I have chatted with Olga from Kharkiw for months and months.the bill:about 8000 dollars.I did trust her very much,and I decided to visit her in her city.She seems to be very happy with my decision.But,in fact,it was just a huge manipulation as this bitch imposed to me the presence of one of her friend as the interpreter,the evening before the first date,while she was supposed to have a good level in english and german!Indeed she was unable to express 3 following words.
When I met her,no other choice than to directly go to the restaurant to have a heavy meal accompanied with great wines!at 11am.The meal had absolutely no interest,as the 2 bitches were more busy with their phones,than to have a real conversation.
After 3 hours in the restaurant, and a big bill paid by me,they lead me in taxi to an orthodox church, I was the single to visit.As they just stay together,talking in the middle of the church,,completely indifferent!or so much get used to do always the same things with the western naive men!
Then,it was only 3,15pm,they told me that it was late and that Olga had to go home!I paid the taxi ,to bring her home,as I already paid the journey to my hotel she had in the late morning,and I never saw them again,while Olga was supposed to have 3 free days devoted to me who came from North Germany. But,ifficially,she wanted to marry me after our dating!can you imagine my situation in The cold Kharkiw, completely alone,and not speaking a Russian word?
Naturally, this bitch is still in the fucking Anastasiadate. But I have left itPS:I am convinced that all these acts are very usual in Ukraine and that the bitches get money from the boss of the restaurants (always the sames)where they lead the naive western men.
The same from the taxi company! It was confirmed to me by the nice employees of my hotel,shameful for their country!
Anastasiadate should be destroyed , as Carthage in the antic time.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
6 Reviews

Yep. not sure

Reviewed By Raphael Varane on November 7, 2016

The jury is still out on this site. but i want to give them the benefit of my doubts....

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

In person meeting scam

Reviewed By Lawrence Weckbaugh on September 9, 2016, Colorado

I was in Europe on business and decided to go to Ukraine to meet the ladies I communicated with on Anastasia Date. In two different meetings with agency transiliator and a lady I was directed to the same over priced restaurant in Odessa.
The meal was 3 to 4 times normal price for similar restaurant, and even over priced for a 5 star meal that i had in another Ukrainian city with friends a week earlier.
Fool me once, fool me twice not to be fooled three times.
When I contacted "live-chat customer service" I received the following:
Anastasia Live Support
May I kindly ask how this meeting has relevance to the services we provide, L****** ?
I would like to kindly inform you that AnastasiaDate does not offer a service which can allow us to arrange or monitor meetings which happen between you and members of the site.
You have left the conversation. To resume chat please send another message.
Do not waiste your money on AD.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Smart Guys Stay Away

Reviewed By Wayne C. on August 28, 2016

The only thing good about this site is the interface and the way it functions. It is ten times overpriced and the women as mentioned in other reviews seem to push you to chat as long as possible about nothing. Even the older than 20s something women have the process down. I believe they are trained and educated on the policies so thats why they follow them because they believe they will get kicked off from the site. Yes, I believe a good portion of them get paid from their agencies, not the site itself.

I think the site reviewers like site jabber should have supplemental blogs next to the reviews for users of the actual sites. Eventually it will get around what this site really is because you can get better from Maxim, Playboy and Penthouse if your really horny. Focus on your home women even though they aren't as esthetically pleasing overall.

Wayne C.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Scam, scam, scam

Reviewed By Balkanboy on July 25, 2016

All good looking woman and models profiles on this site are false!!! This is a fact! They get paid for showing photos ot videos and have a private life, AD ist just business. Probably over 50% also borow their identity...
I leave high possibility that some older and average looking woman are true, but this doesnt change fact about site.
I spent over 400€ on live chat but dont not know with whom I was chatting?? Maybe with man, ...is also possible...
Beautifull Ljudmila allmost cut her venes because of love for me, but jet she was allways on line also after long chatting with me...
She wanted presents, gifts, but jet didnt want to chat on skype or other free chats,....
Im 100% shure that she was also parallel chating with more victims like me,....
I was never so f.....up in my life, and believe me Im very experienced with womans.
I tried later Free Fdating just to verify response, since on AD I got every day 50 chat invitations from top models,..., and get reply from 5-6 average looking woman from ukraine and russia...
Save your money and get away from this site, or buy your self a fashion magasine or playboy and chat for free with it, its much cheaper, and more true as AD.
Boris

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 26, 2016

It most definitely is a scam. They use a fake billing address for starters.

Your Comment
1 Review

Anastasiadate is a total scam. I know all details how they operate

Reviewed By Poul Moeller on June 9, 2016

Anastasiadate is a total scam. I know all details how they operate..: I get at lot of chat invitations from eager woman, even though my profile is empty, with no informations. Most of their profiles are stolen or bought model photos. Or they pay the women to chat with men, just to steal more money from stupid men. I know this for a fact, because many of the women have told me. I have direct contact with some of the women on VK. Many of the women are already married or have boyfriends or are top models, who would never go on dating sites. This is a total 10 million dollar scam. They do not want the men to get direct contact, their complicated rules are not there to protect anyone, only to steal more money from the men....

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Huge Scam!

Reviewed By Matt Culpepper on April 28, 2016

This site is dedicated to separating men from their money.

You will have no trouble finding women on this site to communicate with.
Be it by letters, or on-line chat, there will be plenty of beautiful women who are willing to communicate with you.
The letters are expensive, chat is expensive and is charged by the minute
Chat is the preferred method of the women on this site for communication.
And to the finical benefit of the site (and possibly the women on the site), chat is also the most expensive form of communication.

The women always encourage you to chat more, thus increasing the income to the Anastasia site.
Should you want to try to communicate out side of the site, or meet, the women are very uncooperative!

I have tried to make arrangements to meet several women at their home city.
Many do not want to meet. Their reason is, even though we have been in chat for months (and spending much money on the site chat service) they say we have not been in communication long enough to meet. But they are very happy for me to continue paying for the expensive Anastasia Agency chat service.

The few who have agreed to a meeting in their city have all found a way to prevent it.
It starts by me requesting them to give me their contact information, when I do, their answer no, they say all I need to do is to just show up in their city and it will all work out.

I have requested the woman go to their local city's agency office and ask the staff how we can exchange contact information before I travel thousands of miles and spend thousands of dollars for a meeting. There answer is usually 1.) They have no office in their city. 2.) They did and the office staff says to “just show up”. 3.) She is busy now but will visit the local office “next week”.
But there will be NO exchange of contact information before I arrive in their city – I am expected to travel to their city with the hope that somehow, the girl will find you and contact me!!

This site and the women on it do everything possible to take your money and to ensure you never meet, thus guaranteeing maximum income for the Anastasia Agency.

(Though I cannot say with any certainty, I get the impression that the girls share in the profits of this site. I say this because the women do nothing to encourage outside communication or meeting.
They always encourage more expensive communication using the Anastasia Agency site – such as Chat and sending overtly over priced gifts. And as I wrote above, the girls make no effort to meet, just spend more money using the site's services.)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Be Very Careful!!!

Reviewed By Will on March 8, 2016

I have to say that this is the only place to find true reviews of anastasia date. I'm 39, divorced with kids. I know how difficult it's to find a semi attractive woman on ANY date site here in US. What makes us men think that all these beauties from Russia, with no baggage and whole life in front of them would just want to marry us, guys with milage and baggage? Because we are Americans? Oh wow! That explains everything. Who wouldn't want to marry an American? Right? Wrong!!! Like someone mentioned earlier, there are plenty of rich, good looking men in Russia or Ukraine. Why would a model from Ukraine age 18 come here to become a housewife for a Fat guy that barely makes 80k a year? Answer is No way! Not even for a better way of life and future. And second, I've been absolutely bombarded by messages from beauties from anastasia and not one of them is ugly or fat! Now, I've received some messages on pof or okcupid but Never from a chick looking like a model. And i have received 160 messages on Anastasia all from hot beauties. Let's put another myth to sleep, not all eastern European women are pretty. I come from eastern Europe so i know alright! The only difference between here and there is that women are fat here and less fat over there and i mean there are some ugly fatties over there too! But trust me, there are plenty of ugly women in Ukraine! I haven't spent a dime on Anastasia date because i know it's a scam probably run by mafia. For some reason they have some good reviews on web so guys are buying it and wasting money. I don't want to insult anyone... but i would have be an Idiot to spend $20, 40, 100 or any amount of dollars for this bullshit!!! Hey listen, are you lonely and want to bang a european hottie? Do yourself a favor, go to Amsterdam, red light district. Get a hooker for couple hundred cuz this is as close as you'll ever get to the European beauty. And they've got plenty of them there. Money well spent!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

ANASTASIA SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN BY HOMELAND SECURITY!

Reviewed By Ari on February 22, 2016

What can anybody say about a dating site that is making millions of dollars a year from naive mean, especially Americans.
This disgusting company is run by the Russian Mafia, and the bastards are still allowed to stream their stinking criminal operation
to American via the Internet. I have tried several times to contact the Attorney General's Office, Internet Security and even Homeland Security. But anything one person says, falls on deaf ears.
What needs to be done ,, is the thousands of men that get scammed should get together , and file a class action law suit against these bastards so the US government finally takes notice and closes them streaming their scam to US homes. So many guys here give their crazy testimonials about this disgusting scam site, but no one is ready to take charge and organize every guy that has been scammed to file a 100 million dollar law suit about these fucker Russians! Every damn girl in there is a paid worker!
This is ONLY a job to these bitches and nothing else. You see them everyday chatting away for hours. Then their shift is over,, and another set of bitches get online...It is funny, but the busiest time for these bitches is from 8 to 12 AM EST which in Ukraine is
3 AM to 7 AM..

Funniest part is if you post a fake profile of yourself that you are 85 years old , widower and no other info, you still get hundreds of messages in your inbox from 18 year olds. Plus they all fucking pop up begging you to chat.. If any man with half a brain believes this shit, then you deserve to get fucked for your money..

These bitches all have VK profiles , which is the Facebook of Former Soviet Union... Try talking to the same chick you spoke on Anastasia on VK.. They will block you...

SCREW THIS SITE.... AND FORGET FOREVER ONLINE UKRAINIAN DATING SITES....OF EVERY KIND.....

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
CyberTranny
February 27, 2016

Copy and paste работа брачное агентство (Russian for Work Brides) into Google search and read AnastasiaDate advertising job vacancies in both Russia and Ukraine for local translators to work as Work Brides scamming lonely foreigners. And advertising payment and commission to local models for a profession photo shoot to create clean profiles to be used by the Work Brides to scam lonely foreigners.

February 27, 2016

Copy and paste работа брачное агентство (Russian for Work Brides) into Google search and read AnastasiaDate advertising job vacancies in both Russia and Ukraine for local translators to work as Work Brides scamming lonely foreigners. And advertising payment and commission to local models for a profession photo shoot to create clean profiles to be used by the Work Brides to scam lonely foreigners.

Your Comment
1 Review

Anastasia is like agency to pay woman of ukraine

Reviewed By robert Sytsma on February 3, 2016

I belonged to anastasia date for about 2015-2016 over 1 year.......... I exchanged contact details with two different woman....... When i did not buy them gifts for their birthday, both woman no longer like me? And one from Kharkov, named Kristina has her name on many social networks. vk, facebook, etc............ i do think most of the woman here join to make money from agencies only, finding a husband is probably not real! Its funny because in usa, Dr. phil endorsed them without really even checking into whether or not they are legitamite........... yes the site is sad for a man to go, sad to see his money stay with him..... i think the best thing to meet someone is on site which is cheaper that does not charge for live chats... 2 credits for one minute!!! Way more than other sites!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

It's obviously a scam..

Reviewed By Joe N on December 23, 2015

On websites like anastasiadate.com or its affiliates (like amolatina, russian brides, asiandate etc) There are some women who are honestly looking for a man to marry. They don't work through agencies, but this is quite rare. (very very rarely there are also women who create a profile through agencies and truly search for a man of her life) But please keep in mind that they're looking for young, well-off guys (the accepted age difference would be maximum 10 years except in really rare cases when the woman is really desperate to get out of the country and it is only if you're handsome enough regardless of such an age difference of about ten years)

In most cases: Women create a profile and get a percentage from their agency, which gets probably about 10% from websites like this (therefore, roughly speaking, for 1000 dollars that the victim spends, 100 goes to the agency that the girl works for and the girl probably gets around 10 dollars. Very little. That's why, they've created a system of pyramid, whereby a man/woman who finds 20 girls to create profiles becomes a manager and then gets a higher percentage. And as you get to higher positions you get more. The best is of course to open is your own dating agency and find girls who'd work for you.

But then again are you really a victim if you are really ready to spend so much money on a girl even though you know that she won't be yours? I remember how people in the US spend/squander so much money gambling (in Reno or Las Vegas..) and they seem to be enjoying it.. So, maybe, those guys really want to squander their money and have some temporary, ephemeral happiness. However, if you aren't one of those guys, please be careful. Getting heartbroken and losing faith in humans is really irreparable..

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Better than being robbed with a gun, and they won't take your iPhone

Reviewed By Andrew on November 30, 2015

Without a doubt, the site has loads of profiles with photos of very beautiful women. Unfortunately, whether you read messages, send replies, chat or even view attached photos & videos, this site charges you for pretty much *everything*, and these 'beautiful women' (assuming they're real) use every trick in the book to lure you into reading one more message, writing one more reply, chatting for one more minute and viewing one more photo or video... and all that keeps the AnastasiaDate.com cash register ringing at an alarming rate.

I currently live in Kiev, Ukraine, and I only contacted girls who speak English and live in the exact same city. So lining up a date on this site should have been at least as easy as any of the free sites I've used to find dates in the same place, right? Unfortunately, it wasn't. With the goal of spending as little as possible, simply to verify that this site would lead to at least one real-life date, I spent over $200 USD in just 5 days, received replies from over 40 girls, and ended up with nothing but more invitations to keep emailing and chatting, longer and longer, adding more and more $100+ charges to my credit card.

Additionally, the profiles and messages I saw seemed VERY fake to me, and having used online dating services for years, I can spot a fake a mile away. And the girls almost always write back within 24 hours. Does that sound normal for an online dating site to you? It sure doesn't to me, but I'm sure it helps keep that cash register ringing. When you bring all this up with one of the very friendly customer service people, they'll happily send you a link to their 'anti-scam policy,' which they seem to think should convince us that we're not being scammed. But the fact is, if someone can live in Kiev, speak Russian, and not set up a single date with a girl who lives in the SAME CITY after hearing back from 40+ girls and spending $200+, when free or super-cheap sites like Badoo, OkCupid and VK work perfectly well, it's safe to say that AnastasiaDate falls far, far short of delivering what it promises.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 01, 2016

I live in Canada. I have spent money on this site over a few years and what you have to say in this review seems accurate to me. Thank you for posting it.

Your Comment
1 Review

How they fook you

Reviewed By Olia Reznikova on June 2, 2015

So, guys, I found that in Ukrainian and Russian site, how they use you to earn money.
If you don't read a lot - just can watch https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p103WzTMMEM
And also here is my reviw:
Mostly time agencies fool foreigners, but in some cases girls also suffer. How they do this?

1. All letters go from their post. And you pay for every letter. Some ukrainian girls don't know language and they need interpreter to write a letter. They can write one thing, but translator can add something from herself - to push you write more and more letters, and of course to pay more and more money to agency.

2. You want to give a gift for you girl. Mostly times foreigners don't know real price and websites where they can order some flowers, jewelery or certificate to SPA-salon. They ask agency about it. If agency has 10-15% of rent - it's normal. But a lot of time they have 200-300% of rent, because foreignres mostly time don't know price.
Also there is a situation, when they deal with dirls, take picture with some gift, but in real life just devide money what you pay them.

3. Woman, that you are speak with, can be man. One 50years old owner of agencies confess, that very often he send letters from himself to other man from the name of woman. Sometimes there are not enough girls for speaking with candidates, so they hire boy. They also speak with you, ask you about money and when you ask for meeting, he refuse and tell that find other candidate...

4. The most dangerous place is Odessa. It's like capital of ukrainian bride, which mostly time wants only money from you.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Manu
August 07, 2015

Hello Olia
I just watched your video and was laughing on myself of how fool I was. People who are familiar with me really believe I am a fool but I was not sure untill I went to Odessa to date a lady and spent a lot of money without nothing in return. It sounds quite funny but when I was there it was not funny at all.

Here is my adventure :D
I went to Odessa on November. It was cold of course and more in Odessa. Rally freezing. First my intention was to go to one event in Odessa to meet ladies in real life organized by anastasiadate.com but then, I felt uneasy. Afterall those places are well know, for so fast you are in some disco-bar, you have a very big travel if you not have enough money. So I gave up on the idea and stayed in my hotel. By that time I was exchanging letters with one lady near Odessa (Illichevsk) so I thought it was not may a bad idea to oficially date this person. I contacted anastasiadate in orden to ask for a date. They did all that is supposed to do: to take the lady with the help of translator.
The most bizarre came after an hour. both the lady and the translator took me to a place to a karaoke. We came there and expensive dishes were served. To my surprise, when the evening was ending and the waitress came with the bill, I paid for the lady I was dating and her translator. Actually that feminist bullshiting of equality so tipically in the West was not for ukranian ladies. Have it on mind that my intention with the lady was only to know each other better. My intention was not a cheap, easy sex situation ( I do not have any problem with that here in the West) but to find out if there can be something serious for a partner for life and may be family.
The lady was more interested in singing those songs in Russian I did not undestand nothing. And worst of all. I really hate karaoke and that night I was sure I paid some terrible karma from the past. So I suppose dating and karaoke are the main industries of Ukraine. Later on, she went to Illichevsk by "taxi" which cost me 800 UAH. The flight from Kiev to Odessa was cheaper.

To test one more time I dated one more lady, who was familiar in exchanging letters and chats. Of course she was the most dedicated lady to start a family. Ok. let´s destiny and cupido do the rest I thought. We meet with the translator of course. So fast we were together they show me a very expensive restaurant. I said that I already took my dinner and I was not hungry. I suggested one cheap cafe-bar, most ukranians went. They watched at me and the lady who I was interested even asked money for the '"taxi" I said she could take the public transportation like I was doing.

So. That is my dating trip. Of course I "lost" money but I get a valuable experience. Most of the mistakes I did in Ukraine were because here in the West, afterall, there is still "good faith" in most social relations. We still believe in the value of the word. And the big mistake for westerners is to take for granted and believe that those poor eastern european countries have the same standar values like in the west Europe o USA.
I was reading recently about Russia and Ukraine: The State, government of those places go together with the organized crime. The most wanted in FBI list is an ukranian citizen:EVGENIY MIKHAILOVICH BOGACHEV as cyber most wanted but in Ukraine and Russia he is a hero.

Olia´s intentions to "paint" westerners as fools is not quite right here. If that was the truth, then I suppose all those big companies like Apple, facebook, twitter, Mcdonalds, Microsoft, Google (to name the most well know) are fooling us and all the social life in the West is a big Conspiracy

This is a big scam enterprise which is going here but because all this happens in Ukraine and Russia, it is going to be an conspiracy theory, trying to rebirth the cold war.
I do not denie the fact, that there are a lot of woman searching for partners for life but the ultimate place to search after my experience is those dating sites and very expensive ones. I can take the economic blow but I share my experience for the guys out there with serious and good faith to invest their money in some other places that to give money to the big ukranian scam dating industry.
People like Olia are a rare spice in those places who has the courage to denounce the activity going there.

Guys instead of investing money in those sites do the next:
-pay a russian teacher and learn russian
-try to undestand that eastern people (most of them) see a target for easy money and if you do not take advantage of it you are a fool.
-Women (exceptions of course to take on account) there are "old fashioned" for convenience. You taunt them if you let them pay for the bill in those expensive restaurants.
-Unless you have a very fat wallet here in the west so your bride can stay at home, ukranian lady is not for you. At that point is not easy to know if the bride is searching for creating a family or searching a work visa in the West.
Ukraine is very poor and when a country is very poor, it is sure that those institutions we take here for granted are absent there. You can use the heritage index for more information:http://www.heritage.org/index/country/ukraine

And you are doing a good job Olia and thanks.

February 27, 2016

Hi Olia can you please explain the Russian words работа брачное агентство to your readers. When I enter the words into Google search Google brings up all the Anastasia agencies advertising for scammer to fleece lonely foreigners. It also brings up the anastasiadate private club for the work brides. A lady I met on RussianBrides in 2000 tried the airline ticket scam claiming she could get the tickets cheaper at her end. I Also had a Russian dance partner who turned out to be a transexual. She told me Anastasia/RussianBrides were a scam and the ladies were married house wives earning money from home.

Your Comment
2 Reviews

Lets be fair.............

Reviewed By Mark on March 26, 2015

The whole industry is based on fraud and deception. Anastasia Date is not the only one cashing in on the false romance/marriage industry. All Russian/Ukrainian marriage agencies are just money making schemes that play upon the human need for love and companionship. Education is your best defense.

Good luck guys.......protect your hearts and your wallets!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
3 Reviews

Amolatina sister site to Anastasia.com

Reviewed By Kenneth Graves on March 7, 2015

I tried to get costa rican women to appear in the video feature and send more than original pictures of themselves all they did was side step my request each time. My theory is first at this site compared to Anastasia .com with Russian ladies they will send an initial free letter and picture not at Amolatina because of the proximity of the usa and CR they know it's possible you might travel there so they want you to pay for all communication starting out and want to milk you. That confirms why they won't appear in video either because they are afraid you will determine they are a fraud but with common sense without spending money I found it out anyway. Keep in mind the company or the women don't expect you to actually travel there in the first place.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

There is always a risk1

Reviewed By Russel Hill on March 5, 2015

Russian women are so different.. I think there are some hunting wallets on this site, BUT, there is always a risk in any relationship.. whether you met her through the internet or in real life. What if a woman truly has a "connection" with you? Don't be too suspicious. But I'm not saying to trust Russian or Ukrainian girls completely, not unless you know them better.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Kenneth Graves
March 08, 2015

If you go to Anastasia.com you risk losing all the money you have if you don't read the reviews here, but if you must go there and lose several hundred dollars first,readers here don't believe any positive reviews for Anastasiadate or its sister companies they all are 100% scams. Don't believe me go there and experiment for yourself.

Manu
August 07, 2015

Russel: Kenneth is right. We are not talking about russian or ukranian ladies. The review is about anastasiadate.com, where I had an scum experience. All they are doing is legal but try to undestand that both Russia and Ukrania have very weak rule of law. The best and cheap way is if you learn russian language and travel to 'Ukraine for a year and stay there. Try to learn the culture values first. Both the organized crime and Government go together so that is telling something

December 14, 2015

There is a always a risk? That's hilarious. There's a way better chance of you getting robbed by all of Anastasia.com sites each and every time than walking down a dark street in a bad neighborhood. If you spend money at these sites they are going to rob you, there's no risk involved.

Your Comment
3 Reviews

Kenneth

Reviewed By Kenneth Graves on March 2, 2015

Anastasia.com,Asianbeauties,Amolatina are all scams run by the same company. The women are employees running the scam for them. You are better off taking a plane ride to russia,asia.or latin america and meet real women as opposed to giving your money away,beware I see a lot of positive stories here the scammers come here as well to defend this elaborate scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

try? not sure..there are some worries!

Reviewed By Justin JJ on February 25, 2015

Pretty nice site with a long history! It is worthy to believe them.
Probably I’ll try.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 01, 2015

And disregard the many buyer beware post here,you are an idiot,goodtimes

Your Comment
1 Review

#Anastasiadate Emotional Prostitution Website .. Stay Away

Reviewed By farid on February 2, 2015

I am on Anastasia since a year, i plan to meet with seven to eight girls, all keep chatting until the day i want to visit kiev and when it was time to meet they all have excuses:

sickness, avoid opening chat, they have work, they are busy, they are with mom and so on, in case you book through site, you just meet on a date of booking and she never show up again ...

drama totally fake and useless,

it is another format of prostitution website, Emotional Prostitution, they don't need you, there are many handsome ukrainian boys to be with .. ukrainian boys are too handsome as well as russian, quality women don't need foreigner !

don't get wrong with beautiful girls chatting you on site, they don't want your face, they want your money, if it is not true why you can't have similar ones on real life to give your her emotion

kiev is beautiful city, with rich people, luxury cars and expensive houses, don't get wrong with economic differences, only frustrated, ugly and bad girls come to these sites , family valued girls don't use these sites, there are exceptions but you better ignore it, very difficult to find it among so many prostitutes,

they have too much makeup and quit different than what they really are, you can try vk.com elenasmodel.com feating.com ukrainedate.com to find someone, anyways if you want to find real one go to vk.com that is a social site like Facebook, try many, maybe one respond you finally, or go by person to kiev and stay there communicate with people maybe you find somebody in real life, that is also challenging and not easy, ukrainian and russian don't like color skin people be careful, if you are white you may have good chance, if not that will be more difficult ..

when i was using this site i didn't consider these reviews but finally i am one of those who write a review to help you save your emotions and accept reality !

anyways if you couldn't find someone in your place, you probably can't find somewhere else, that is true and logic, but still hope is good, do your best in a proper way ..

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Kenneth Graves
March 02, 2015

The site Amolatina which is owned by Anastasiadate as well used to have videos of gatherings for foreigners to meet women this was Cali,Colombia. In the video I saw a dirty woman I have on video cassette walking around at the convention the site set up for men to meet the women. What you are saying is 100% plausible.

August 07, 2015

Totally agree. When I dated one lady and uncovered all the scum, the lady and the translator tried to hide somewhere else like rats.
The best way to travel there by oneself and avoind taking about money.

Your Comment
1 Review

A new way of stealing money by AnastasiaDate!!!

Reviewed By Frank on January 26, 2015

Be careful while watching photos attached to the letters.
Until not so long ago one photo has been free and it was marked (free). But now, in some letters with two or more photos, they deduct 10 credits from your account for viewing the FREE PHOTO! Of course, the next attached photo, which you wouldn't normally want to pay for, is free. One could say - just a mistake, but 10 credits gone down the drain anyway.
Till I noticed that I was robbed of money I had lost 50 credits.
You aren't able to guess in which letters there is this fake "free photo". Only when you check your account you can find out the lack of credits. AnastasiaDate is a very cunning thief dealing according to the proverb: take care of the pennies and the pounds will take care of themselves.
But I am astounded that they could sink so low.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Mark
January 27, 2015

Although i detest Anastasia Date and the business model that it follows, I must speak up in their defense. I have NEVER been charged for their free photos that are included in the letters from women on the site. Only one free photo is sent with each letter and it is clearly marked FREE. It is always located at the bottom of the letter on the left hand side. Any other photo that is sent with a letter must be paid for. I just went online and tried it with 2 different letters and I was NOT charged for looking at the free photos. ( I keep a few credits ahead at Anastasia just to keep my account open........I like to see what foolishness they are up to.)

Frank
January 29, 2015

It is sad to read such comments as yours Mark. You said: “Only one free photo is sent with each letter and it is clearly marked FREE.”. It is not TRUE! I don’t know if you read your letters carefully enough or you may be farsighted and need glasses, but obviously you miss other photos. Of course many letters has ONLY one FREE photo but very often there are two, three and, in some letters, even ten photos attached and they want you to pay 10 credits for viewing each of them.
It’s great that you are so experienced with Anastasia Date, but I have been on this site for five years and received over two thousand letters and I haven’t paid for free photos until now. BUT for three months it has happened to me five times and only in letters with two or more photos. That is why I wrote about the “new way…”.
It is obvious that they do not take money in letters where there is only one photo, which must be free and it would be difficult to explain the theft, but in the case of two or more photos the can say: just a slight mistake of the positions of the photos.
It may happen that in one of the forthcoming letters that you will be charged 10 credits; do you have such account balance?

Mark
January 29, 2015

Frank, I cannot discredit your personal experience with Anastasia nor did I say that what you claim did not happen to you. However, it has NEVER happened to me. In fact, just this minute I went to my Anastasia account and read 3 different letters and looked at the FREE photo. My account has not been charged for looking at the photos. As with all online Russian/Ukrainian marriage agencies............let the buyer beware. I am sorry to say that you and I, as well as countless other men have been 'robbed blind' by these dishonest and unscrupulous businesses.

Uadreams Reviewer
January 31, 2015

Exist more sadly bad date sites...

See my profile.

March 02, 2015

Sure its a scam, photos are a way of generating money from the men. If you notice the most attractive women won't write or send a picture, they want to lure you into expensive chatting. IT's like dangling a carrot in front of the donkey, I suspect to could be anyone talking to you, it's just a picture. Besides if these women are employed, what makes you believe they want a relationship anyway,they are there to take you for a ride.

Your Comment

Leave a Review