Anastasia Date Reviews
The ladies anastasiadate.com vouches for, are all professional scammers. The agency and website is a scam provider.
The ladies anastasiadate.com vouches for are registered on other websites and agencies at the same time...As far as i can see ,this to me proves that all this system is just a scam and a fraud.
All you will ever do is just waste money and absolutely reach nothing. Surely you will never reach a real life relationship or even marriage with a lady from this website...You will only waste and lose money, on the services provided.
If you go out to meet the girls on the site, you won't be disappointed. If you stay at home and only use the chat, with no (real) intention of going out and getting married, they you'll get scammed. Some guys I think are just looking for a virtual friend online, and I think the girls online know this and keep you on the hook for gifts and things. Only way to do this is to actually go out and meet them. It wont hurt, they dont bite.
Anastasia is part real and part scam. I have dated many women on this site. Remember the business revenue driver for the company is chat minutes, video, and sending flowers. Hard facts I know are the girls are given incentives to chat, some of the women are married, those that do it for work will not share their personal emails, if she is not online via video then chances are someone else is typing. My guess based on experience is that 1/10 girls are really looking to meet someone. Many of them tell you that they only chat with you but that is not true. I have multiple accounts and they will sometimes chat with up to 4 guys at the same time. That is why they are slow to respond. Their usual excuse is that Internet is slow or I am using translator. That being said I have dated many girls from this site and there are some real nice women here that want to get married.
Cheers
There are many girls here to take your money!!! Be warned.
Latest scam artist: Anna (1149041) Anastasia date. This girl is very good at fooling you.
I stumbled upon this website when i was browsing different dating websites and decided i'd check it out. At first everything seemed normal but once i started looking i noticed that all the members were girls. So i thought this was odd, but then i also noticed something weird about the pictures, like that they all had the same background and things like that. I noticed that all the people that they show you are just fake computer generated people to get you to sign up and buy a membership for fake people! I also contacted both by email and the skype username they provide and never heard back from either! This site is a complete scam!
Stop playing games. They dont have a skype ID on the site..there is no membership on the site...so who is the scam, them or YOU?
what kind of person signs up for this service, this sort of service just begs to take advantage of fools.
