Wrinkle Rewind Reviews

About Wrinkle Rewind

Wrinkle Rewind is a new anti-aging cream available online at FindBeautyAndTruth.com that claims it may be better than Botox, and it can make users look up to ten years younger without injections.

According to their website, 85% of their users report improved skin clarity, while 95% report skin which both looked and felt tighter and firmer, and 90% reported a decrease in fine lines and wrinkles.

Beauty and Truth says their cream uses ingredients that are scientifically proven to repair your skin at the cellular level, working on the “messenger peptides” that will rebuild the elastin in your skin, for stronger, firmer skin.

Their website also references an independent study which was intended to determine whether or not this anti-aging cream really worked. The study is said to have concluded with positive results in decreasing wrinkles from fine to deep lines.

Their cream is also represented by a Dr. Z who is acting as a spokesman for the benefits of Wrinkle Rewind. However, like many other skincare products sold online, like Equinox DNA, none of these claims have been officially evaluated by the FDA.

Also, though the sales page says that new customers can have a 21 day free trial in which to use the product to see if they like it, the Terms & Conditions actually describe this as a 14 day trial.

Because of this, you would be safest to cancel your trial offer within the first two weeks if you have any complaints about the product, and remember that in order to not be charged at all you must return the product as well.

If you wish to keep the product, at the end of the two week trial you will be charged $78.49 and be automatically enrolled in their membership program. This program guarantees that every 30 days you will automatically be shipped another month’s supply of Wrinkle Rewind Anti Aging Cream, at a monthly cost of $78.49.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your Wrinkle Rewind reviews below.

Related Articles

17 ‘Wrinkle Rewind’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Oxygenius and Wrinkle Rewind are running scams

Reviewed By Ida Nickels on April 16, 2015, Bartlesville, Oklahoma

After seeing the product, Oxygenius, advertised on the internet, I decided to order their "Free Sample" for $3.95. They recommended Wrinkle Rewind to give the first product a boost, so I also ordered it, for another shipping charge. My printer was not working, so I wrote the details down. This time the terms said to return in 18 days. I also wrote the # to cancel, in case I changed my mind. On the 14th day, I called the number to cancel. I talked to a machine.It said they would cancel my acct. but was charging me $28.00+ for the FREE SAMPLE. I didn't like that, but how do you argue with a machine? I thought I better call another # to cancel the Wrinkle acct, even tho I had not signed up. Another machine. This time it said they would cancel my acct. and wouldn't charge my acct. After thinking it over, I logged on to my checking acct. They charged me $88.00+ for the FREE Wrinkle Rewind sample. This happened about three weeks ago, so they are still ripping people off!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

A REAL SCAM

Reviewed By Karen Rubio on February 6, 2015, monrovia, ca

I cannot even give this company one star.. Anyone out there considering ordering this or trying a free sample DON'T!!! Two days ago on Fb, I saw this product Wrinkle Rewind advertised, recommended by Dr. Oz and they were offering a sample for the cost of shipping at $3.95.. So I said what the heck I can do this, put my debit card information in for the $3.95. Checked my email and saw to order confirmations, one for the wrinkle rewind and the other for oxygenius, which I did not order. Then way at the bottom of the email it stated that at the end of my 14 day trial I will be charged full value and every 30 days thereafter.. What the heck, I never agreed to any of this. So I called the toll free number at the bottom of the email for customer service, was on hold for something like 45 mins. Called back and got automated, saying if I wish to cancel my membership press whatever it was, so I pressed the number to cancel and guess what? I go charged $28.71 for cancellation.. I immediately called my bank and had them cancel my debit card.. After speaking with my bank, the charges that I incurred were authorized before I cancelled my card. so they could not do anything about those charges. But cancelling my debit card, I was assured they could not charge anything else to my account.. Today I went to my bank for full assurance and closed my account completely and reopened another account for peace of mind.. My banker said there have been numerous complaints about this company.. My advise to anyone and everyone out there is to read reviews before purchasing anything online.. Especially these sites that are not secured.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Beauty&truth wrinkle rewind& oxy genius

Reviewed By Hali Moses on January 28, 2015

I don't like to be taken advantage of EVER! I ordered a free month trial for $8.90 in shipping. I read info when it came & didn't want to be suckered into a monthly fee for any product. I NEVER opened them & had a long wait to speak to a person. And practically begged to get the RMA number to return it. They let me know per the recording that to return& cancel the cost was $39.94&$28.71 respectively. I finally got the number & paid to return the unopened boxes $3.40 with a tracking number.they are ripping us off with the over billing of the shipping alone. Not only did they over charge $5.50 for shipping but they probably got a bulk rate for mailing so many!!! SCAM WATCH OUT!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Sandra Koers

Reviewed By Robert Koers on July 7, 2014, Canton, Michigan

I totally agree. When I ordered over the phone I was told I could use it for 30 days free and only pay the shipping and handling. In less than two weeks a charge showed up on our Visa for $88.49. When I saw that I called to cancel. They were extremely rude...then the left over product was offered to me for $44, I declined...then an offer for $19...I declined and said that was NOT the verbal agreement. Final solution after arguing was send the leftover product back for a shipping, handling, and restock price of approx. $15. RESTOCK USED CREAM???? When I do that they will refund the $88. Opneing statement after a cordial Hello how are you was "You people be careful over there"...what is that suppose to mean? When I questioned it he just repeated the statement and said that was all he could say about it! Can't find anyone else to complain to.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Total Rip-Off

Reviewed By Linda on August 17, 2013, Cincinnati OH

Huge Scam, horrible customer service

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Gail A.
August 27, 2013

I agreed to this product for $3.95 thinking that if I liked it, I would reorder. To my suprise, I was charged $78.49 14 days from when I reordered. NOT FROM WHEN I RECEIVED... horrible scam.. beware folks.. don't order this. You get locked up in monthly fees... I have CANCEL and better not see any future charges with this company "Instant Skin".

Mary-Catherine
August 28, 2013

This is a big rip off! You are automatically enrolled and charged for this product.Customer service is very rude. They would not remove the charge even though the product was sent back. Please do not have anything to do with this company. BIG SCAM!!

Your Comment
Guest

Sleazy

Reviewed By Amanda on August 15, 2013, New Rochelle, NY

The worst business practice, cheating people out of their money, lying about the time period, hiding the important information. I don't know how they can sleep at night. Karma will be back to get them. Bet on it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 07, 2014

I totally agree. When I ordered over the phone I was told I could use it for 30 days free and only pay the shipping and handling. In less than two weeks a charge showed up on our Visa for $88.49. When I saw that I called to cancel. They were extremely rude...then the left over product was offered to me for $44, I declined...then an offer for $19...I declined and said that was NOT the verbal agreement. Final solution after arguing was send the leftover product back for a shipping, handling, and restock price of approx. $15. RESTOCK USED CREAM???? When I do that they will refund the $88. Opneing statement after a cordial Hello how are you was "You people be careful over there"...what is that suppose to mean? When I questioned it he just repeated the statement and said that was all he could say about it! Can't find anyone else to complain to.

Your Comment
Guest

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

Reviewed By Carson on July 13, 2013, Brentwood Ca

Unbelievable customer service. THEY WILL NOT RETURN YOUR MONEY!!!!!
HORRIBLE. EQUINOX IS A SCAM!!!
TELL EVERYONE AND ANYONE NOT TO PURCHASE THESE PRODUCTS.
Lead you to thinking you are going to try out a product that you may order and GUESS WHAT??? If you don't cancel in 14 days you are billed $99 and $93. You don't have 14 days to try it because you don't receive it UNTIL ABOUT A WEEK AFTER YOU ORDER.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Robin
October 02, 2013

Thank You for this info!! I was thinking about ordering, but I always check out reviews first. Thanks!!!!!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Oprah — really?

Reviewed By KaCe on July 1, 2013, Tacoma

I want to know if Oprah really lended her name to this product. Does anyone really know if that is true????

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Joan
November 23, 2013

Their ad is exactly the same as Equinox and rvtl and they scammed me recently. I cancelled the very next day as I was suspicious when I didn't receive a confirmation email but I still ended up losing £89. They do not give a return address so you can't return the product! It is a total scam!!!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Renew wrinkle/customer service

Reviewed By Mike hamelot on June 10, 2013, colorado

It took me 3 times to cancel this automatic membership!
All they want to do is sell you something else and want you to try it!!!
I had to insist really hard to make them cancel my order and have them an e-mail confirming it!!!!
It looks like a scam!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Happy Delsigne
June 20, 2013

I ordered this "free trial" for 15 days....I received it on 6/7 and my credit card was charged on 6/12.......looks like 5 days to me???? I have cancelled it but will put a stop payment on it to make sure they don't charge me again.....I will also report to BBB and anything the internet will take!!!!

SCAM...SCAM....SCAM!!!

BOY59
August 25, 2013

Saisissez le service "FRAUDE INFORMATIQUE"
B.E.F.T.I 163 avenue d'Italie PARIS 13ème
Tel : 01.40.79.67.50

Your Comment
Guest

BEWARE

Reviewed By Catherine Touch on June 8, 2013, Boerne, Texas

Wrinkle rewind starts your "free" 14 day trial from the day they SHIP it. You do NOT have 14 days to try it and they charge you full price for the free sample.Past that I couldn't say if it's any good or not but that alone is a scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
NANCY
June 10, 2013

THEY TRY TO CONVINCE YOU TO KEEP PRODUCT AND CONTINUE PAST DAYS SO CAN CHARGE YOU FULL PRICE- VERY PUSHY- WONT GIVE YOU INFORMATION- WILL GIVE ALL INFORMATION TO E MAIL ADDRESS. THEY SAYS U HAVE 30 DAYS TO USE PRODUCT IN- BUT REALITY IS 14 DAYS-- SMALL QUANITY OF PRODUCT- BUY YOUR PRODUCT FROM LOCAL DRUG STORE- CHEAPER AND BETTER-

Snoopie
June 10, 2013

I wanted to cancel my order the day I did the order following some bad critics and they didn't accept!! I have to receive it then cancel!

Bunny
June 18, 2013

no you don't! I just went to the bank and had them block these scammers from my credit card! SCAM SCAM they have been calling me constantly to ok the membership. when i call they just put me on hold! try to sell me other stuff it cost me 11.00 to send the creams (useless) back!

Your Comment
Guest

Don't Waste Your Money

Reviewed By DoesitMatter on June 7, 2013, Georgia

Like many on a fixed budget I thought I would give it a shot because hey, let's face it. Botox is expensive, right? Let me start with the smell of this lovely product. It smells like something my grandmother used to wear...rose petals or something? Eew.

So I received it and it broke out my face. I called to cancel my "subscription" which I didn't even realize I had signed up for and the representative starts telling me that the red burning blotches are actually normal and she will extend my subscription for me. I politely told her three times to cancel my order and then finally said I don't care how her face reacted because I'm the customer and I don't want the product...period! We shall see if they actually canceled the order.

Oh well....still aging and now disgruntled. :)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 15 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Erin
July 07, 2013

Same exact thing happened to me when I ordered Meaningful Beauty from the TV informercial. It was touted by Cindy Crawford as something she's used for years. It made my face immediately red, blotchy and BURNED. Took weeks to heal from one application, was difficult to return, and they did not want take me off the auto-refills. With that, and reading these reviews, it just makes me want to say - BE WARNED about anything that looks too darned good to be true. Plus the caption under the before and after photos in the ad reads "simulated photos - not typical results". Assume "similated" means "doctored" or "completely bullpucky"... Don't fall for these scams.

Your Comment
Guest

It's a SCAM

Reviewed By Amy on May 23, 2013, Hilo, HI

My aunt introduced a link to my mother of the website. I was skeptical about it, but I bought it for her anyway because she wanted to try it out and because my aunt told her she could cancel it right after she gets it.

Customer service is awful. I spent 5 minutes dialing in the phone number that I used to purchase the product and didn't get through till the operator told me to dial 0 and #. I got through and they kept insisting on trying out their other products. Now I don't want to buy anything from any company. All of the representatives have foreign accents and I now assume that company probably isn't based in the US.

I wish I read these other reviews ahead before I got myself into this. It has wasted my time and I'm upset. The product had no results on my mom's skin. What a waste of money and a waste of my time.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 27 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Bunny
June 18, 2013

This just happened to me blocked them on my credit card! I am furious with these scammers and Dr Oz is the one who recommended them! I regret this and have learned my lesson NO CREAM reverses wrinkles sans Surgery!!!!

Kay Ellison
June 28, 2013

Same here, I think these people should answer their customer service #s- which they never do. Plus they go by several different business names, so therefore you don`t have a chance to cancel. SCAM_SCAM-SCAM!

Your Comment
Guest

Don't get sucked in!!

Reviewed By Nina on May 14, 2013, Redding,CA

First of all the Wrinkle Rewind cream was okay but after using for two months saw no remarkable change. The worst was trying to cancel my monthly shipments. I talked to one person who tried to cut the cost and continue to order, I said no, she tried again to sell me something else and delay the order, I said no. I insisted several times I wanted to cancel all future orders period, she switched me to someone else who did the exact same thing, tried to sell me other stuff as well as discount the Wrinkle cream. The second person tried FOUR times to delay and get me to buy something else,,,,at that point I got mad and said I'm through getting jacked around now send me an e-mail confirming my future orders have been canceled,,,,PLEASE!!@! She put me on hold then came back confirming the cancelation. I also got the e-mail. I spent at least 20 minutes trying to cancel so buyer beware. This is a scam from the get go!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Unhappy customer
May 20, 2013

I placed my order last night and received a confirmation call this morning. I read my email confirmation and noticed at the bottom it mentioned that I only had a 15 day trial period. They would also then charge me the full "value" of the product (they don't even say what it is). I believe it to be over $80.00 and I would automatically be enrolled in their monthly program. So I decided to check it out online. After reading these reviews I decided to cancel my order. NOT ABOUT THE PRICE! If it works that would be great. Reviews are not positive. So I decided I would cancel. WOW was that difficult!!! Stephen helped (well not really helped) me...over and over and over I tried to cancel and he would not let me! Kept telling me he was giving me an option, I needed to try it first and then finally reducing the price. He would not let me cancel my order and said it was in process (but wasn't going to shipped for 3-5 days). I insisted he cancel but he would not. I even tried to ask for a supervisor but he said they were busy helping other customers, I said I bet! I only ordered this product because of its claim that Dr. OZ on Oprah was recommending it. Both Dr. Oz and Oprah should rethink the sales and marketing of this product!!! If its not a scam then this company shouldn't hide how long the "FREE" trial is for and DON"T call it a free trail if it's not! In the end they are charging me the $4.99 shipping and $39.95 for the product they wouldn't let me cancel. They even tried to sell me 3 different magazine subscriptions on the phone this morning and offered a free gift card of $50.00. I declined...REMEMBER NOTHING IS FREE!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Scam cream

Reviewed By Art  on April 29, 2013, yacolt wa

They are ripping people off big time. My wife got caught up in their free offer just pay shipping cost of $4.99 nothing was said about 14 day trial period. The 14 day trial was never pointed out any where in their add. They have a address listed at 1285 Baring Blvd Bldg 297 Sparkes NV 89434. So I Googled it and found the location with NO mention of this Scam shop on its premis.
We put a stop on Visa and canceled our card and asked for a new card and new visa number that way they will not be able to keep charging on that account. I will call the Sparkes DA to report these crooks and try to put a stop from this location. Please note ther are a LOT of Scam stories on this product just Google ( Equinox wrinkel cream scams) same scams all the time .

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Cbk
May 18, 2013

you are correct they are all scams but we still fall for them. We just cant believe that people do this for a living and never skip a beat the whole time they are stealing the money right out of your pocket. I try to not click on anything any more expcept to read .

Your Comment
Guest

This is a scam and a farce!

Reviewed By Carole  on April 24, 2013, Houston, TX

As I said above in the comments, and want to repeat in my own review - DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM. Yes, they automatically enroll you in a monthly program, I caught that one, and cancelled, but they still charged me FULL PRICE for the "trial offer" that I received - saying that I didn't cancel it within 15 days! Claimed they had sent me some sort of email stating this, but I never received it. They need to be reported to the better business bureau for unfair business practices. They refuse to refund my money, but I will continue to email them until they do. I don't other people falling for this horrible scam. And, by the way - it did NOTHING for me skin! DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 25 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Bunny
June 18, 2013

Call your bank and put a block on them (free with Chase) no new credit card necessary these people are HORRIBLE I screamed at them and hung up after reading these stories i got 2 emails 2 hrs later Sorry but NICE DOES NOT WORK HERE!!!

Bunny
October 03, 2013

Update,
They continued to charge after blocking, have several outlets all over the country with different names and addresses
GOT a new credit card and Chase credited all charges;0

Your Comment
Guest

THIS PRODUCT & COMPANY IS A SCAM!!!

Reviewed By Kelly on April 15, 2013, Plano, Texas

DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM! The company offered a $10 special to purchase their product (Total ReWind). What they fail to point out is that by purchasing it, you are AUTOMATICALLY enrolled in their monthly program, which charges you $88 per month! And, it's been a real pain to try and cancel it! It is a total fraud - the product DOES NOT work at all! Over-the-counter products such as Oil of Olay work better! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Even their "testimonials" on their website are FAKE! Falling for this promotion was such a bad move on my part and has cost our family $160+!!! :'(

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 25 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Wrinkle rewind and Equinox are scams.

Reviewed By Gayle Cooley on March 5, 2013, Escondido, CA

They offer supposedly free trials where you only pay shipping, but what they both do is sign you into a monthly contract, the total billing of which is approximately $200 per month.

Don't get sucked into this, their free trial is NOT free, but a clever system to sign you up for monthly cash rip-off.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 29 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 10 Comments
Beth
April 01, 2013

Definately a SCAM!! I have been charged $78.49 twice. Tried to cancel and the charges keep coming. I had to cancel my check card in order for this to end. The stuff doesn't even work. What a waste.

Kelly - Plano, Texas
April 15, 2013

The same thing JUST happened to me! They entice you with the $10 special offer but failed to point out that by purchasing it, you were going to be enrolled in their monthly program which charges you $88 per month! I didn't like the product either - Oil of Olay works better!!! I'm so angry!

Cat - Houston, TX
April 24, 2013

The same thing happened to me as well, and now they won't refund my money even though I cancelled the monthly program. They said I had to pay full price because I didn't cancel within 15 days and that they had sent me some email with this disclosed on it - NOT! What a scam, and I agree the product is useless - doesn't do anything for me, so I wouldn't have bought it again anyway - especially for that ridiculous price. These folks need to be reported to the better business bureau for unfair business practices. DO NOT FALL FOR THEIR SCAM - IT IS A FARCE!!!!!

FB Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2013

Thank you for your reviews to awaken the public regarding these scams....I was going to try it but now I won't. Thank you again...

Jennifer
May 22, 2013

You all just saved me major $! I am on a small, fixed income but was desperate to give it a go for just $5. Now I know better. If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is! Thanks!

Suzanne
May 25, 2013

As expected this was just another one of those products that show these wonderful "after" pictures and you get a free months supply for only $4 or $5 bucks. Then you figure out why they gave you a free months supply for $3.95. That is for the S&H but you have to give them a credit card or debit card to pay for that. Then the truth comes out. Your automatically set up on a auto ship program for $80.00 per month. If you try to call and cancel it you could get an answering machine and never talk to anyone, so how does it get cancelled? Well it doesn't very easily. I have had to call my bank in the past when I fell for a scam like this and get them to contact the merchant and refund my money. The person who wrote a review below the one I'm writing found out the hard way as well. If you see something that interest you on the internet just google the name of the product. A good example would be "Wrinkle Rewind Scams". I just hate to see people fall for these. I tried ordering this one with a Green Dot card and it wouldn't let me pay for it with it. Hmmm..Imagine that!

SL Northrop
June 09, 2013

Thanks. I always figure it is a scam if you can't go buy it at the store. Buying online is a scam because they get your card number and then send you products and bill your card an enormous amount and you have to get a new card and cancel your previous one.

Bunny
June 18, 2013

Block them from your credit card:)

Pam
July 19, 2013

Thank you so much for posting this.....saved me a huge headache!!!!

Julie
October 24, 2013

Yes, total scam. They send you the sample and then, even if you call within their 15-day "trial period" (which is only available if you click on the "terms and conditions" at the bottom of the page, you are charged $78 dollars for the sample. NOT A FREE SAMPLE - DON'T BELIEVE IT. I asked to speak to a supervisor and the same girl came on after a couple of minutes posing as the supervisor. The whole thing is pathetic.

Your Comment

Leave a Review