Wrinkle Rewind Reviews

About Wrinkle Rewind

Wrinkle Rewind is a new anti-aging cream available online at FindBeautyAndTruth.com that claims it may be better than Botox, and it can make users look up to ten years younger without injections.

According to their website, 85% of their users report improved skin clarity, while 95% report skin which both looked and felt tighter and firmer, and 90% reported a decrease in fine lines and wrinkles.

Beauty and Truth says their cream uses ingredients that are scientifically proven to repair your skin at the cellular level, working on the “messenger peptides” that will rebuild the elastin in your skin, for stronger, firmer skin.

Their website also references an independent study which was intended to determine whether or not this anti-aging cream really worked. The study is said to have concluded with positive results in decreasing wrinkles from fine to deep lines.

Their cream is also represented by a Dr. Z who is acting as a spokesman for the benefits of Wrinkle Rewind. However, like many other skincare products sold online, like Equinox DNA, none of these claims have been officially evaluated by the FDA.

Also, though the sales page says that new customers can have a 21 day free trial in which to use the product to see if they like it, the Terms & Conditions actually describe this as a 14 day trial.

Because of this, you would be safest to cancel your trial offer within the first two weeks if you have any complaints about the product, and remember that in order to not be charged at all you must return the product as well.

If you wish to keep the product, at the end of the two week trial you will be charged $78.49 and be automatically enrolled in their membership program. This program guarantees that every 30 days you will automatically be shipped another month’s supply of Wrinkle Rewind Anti Aging Cream, at a monthly cost of $78.49.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your Wrinkle Rewind reviews below.

Related Articles

26 ‘Wrinkle Rewind’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

SCAM, FRAUD, THIEVES........

Reviewed By Nettie on June 10, 2016

TO ALL THOSE THAT HAVE BECOME VICTIMS OF THIS SCAM, PLEASE LET EVERYONE YOU KNOW TO NOT ORDER ANY THING FROM THIS COMPANY.

TO DR. OZ AND OPRAH THE BOTH OF YOU ARE RICH AND THIS COMPANY IS STEALING FROM POOR PEOPLE BECAUSE YOUR NAMES ARE ASSOCIATED WITH THIS PRODUCT. STOP HELPING THESE COMPANY RIP OFF THE POOR.

IT IS TIME FOR EACH STATE AND THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ATTORNEY GENERAL TO TAKE A STAND AGAINST COMPANIES THAT OPERATION WITH THE INTEND TO DEFRAUD AND RIP OFF CONSUMERS.

THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY OUT OF YOUR BANK ACCOUNT AND WILL NOT REFUND YOUR MONEY BACK.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

SCAM ALERT - do not buy this product.

Reviewed By Scam Alert on March 18, 2016

I signed up for the free sample. Between the time I purchased the product and receiving shipment I discovered that the company continues to bill people for monthly shipments. I returned the product unused. They charged my credit card for February and March. I contacted Mastercard and disputed the charges. The agent said there were 2 more charges pending for 98.95!! There is no such thing as a FREE trial. Are they lying that Dr. Oz and Oprah refer this product?? I hope so. You have to cancel your credit card to avoid the reoccurring payments.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Monica
May 02, 2016

I foolishly signed up for the "free" product. They sent it and on day 15, charged me $98.99. I called them and the phone person kept saying I agreed to their contract and that the $98 was for the previously sent "free" product and I would continue to receive the product every month for another $98. They offered to lower the charge by 30% and then by 50% this month. I disputed it on my credit card fraud department and they will take care of it and make sure this company does not charge me again. It was an expensive lesson.

May 06, 2016

Thank you all for posting your comments! I came here after seeing the pending charges on my account, cancelled the card immediately, and will follow up with the bank to dispute the charges. I so appreciate everyone posting for the rest of us that fall into this trap! Thank you!

Your Comment
1 Review

Nan

Reviewed By Nan on March 14, 2016

I ordered these 2 free trial eye items paying for postage including clicking on Dermagen IQ by mistake and paying £29.95 for that.
After reading all the reviews and before I try the creams I have contacted my bank to cancel my credit card so that nothing can be charged.
Now my problem is do I try the creams and keep them or do I return them. Why should I they are supposed to be free trials.
Tomorrow I will try to contact the company to stop them sending any more. Hopefully I will have more luck than the most of the people on here.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
May 02, 2016

Make sure to keep the emails they send. I ordered two products (one by accident) and they canceled one, but not the other. I called them twice and they really give you the run-around.

Your Comment
1 Review

Anne

Reviewed By Anne on January 27, 2016

I have to say I really liked the product. I had fierce arguments with them initially and eventually agreed to have one pot of Wrinkle Rewind each month for 3 months at $40 per pot after much haggling.
I found the cream brilliant but am very nervous of dealing with the company and have not been able to reorder anyway. After reading all your reviews, though I found the cream marvellous, I shall not attempt to get any more!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Courtney Smith
March 15, 2016

I just ordered the free trial for the wrinkle rewind and the eye serum before checking it out first, like reading reviews and such first, like a dummy! I tried clicking on the, "contact us" like at bottom of their page but error page comes up. Can anyone please give me their customer service number so I can cancel all this crap before all the crazy charges start happening? Thank you so much!

May 02, 2016

1-844-965-7526 Good luck.

Your Comment
1 Review

SCAM

Reviewed By Lynn Poag on November 10, 2015, stoneyrey@earthlink.net

This company is a complete scam! They sign you up WITHOUT your authorization to be charged $80 or more every month for a bottle or jar of whatever you originally order with your trial. They do charge you the full price for the trial within 15 days of you order.
When you call to cancel, like I did 2 hours after ordering on a SUNDAY, they refuse to cancel my order & said I should've read the fine print. During the order process there is not fine print. After you order they mention a monthly shipment, but still no mention of the cost of that. I got my money back, because I cancelled my cc right away, BUT I did report them to every agency I could think of like the Federal Trade Commission, FBI, BBB & Attorney General. People like this need to be stopped! Don't let them get away with it. Once you get your finances back in order, please report these people. I found out that they operate under various names / websites & their return merchandise address is linked to more scams that sign you up for monthly programs without proper knowledge.
Their Facebook page won't allow you to see comments... that's wrong too! Business pages shouldn't be able to block comments.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
michelle
December 15, 2015

I very much agree that it is scam!!!

December 15, 2015

A total rip off. I was led to believe that they needed testers and the trial face cream is free but one has to pay for postage - £2.95. As soon as I paid with my credit card it all changed. I was enrolled on some programme whereby they would send me monthly their merchandise at an astronomical price and also I had to return it within 15 days if I didn't like it to Cyprus to some elusive Post Box at a further cost. I cancelled it straight away but the cream arrived, I sent it back to Cyprus, costing me £3.95 but worse of all they have kept my credit card details on file so they can use it again and scam me!!!! I am so angry. They also operate under various names, Beauty & Truth, Juvesiio, CLINICDERMA etc.

Your Comment
1 Review

Rip off

Reviewed By leslie on October 22, 2015

Truth in advertising is not hiding information. This is such a scam...the Fed Trade commission should be notified..a sample and a trial are 2 diff things....don't order unless you want to pay out the butt.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
December 15, 2015

I wish I had read all these reviews sooner! A bit older and wiser now.

Your Comment
1 Review

Guess I am the exception

Reviewed By Diane Harmon on October 16, 2015

First, I do have to agree that the terms of the product are not clear. If it says 14 day trial, then your time should begin when you get it...not when it's shipped. I would like to praise the product "Wrinkle-Rewind" for it's performance. It was AMAZING on the eye bags. After using it for only a few days, my eyes were so noticeably different; I still had my doubts. I continued to use it, and the bags were 100% gone! I have not been able to reorder as yet, but when I can I will. I can also say that fine lines around the eyes and mouth were smoothed out :) If they can get their monthly pricing straightened out, I will order 'Wrinkle Rewind' continuously...it is a wonderful product! Thanks! Dee

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

COMPLETE RIP-OFF

Reviewed By Savina Skeehan on August 19, 2015

The creams themselves are average. Someone posted the link on Facebook and I thought for $6.00 it was worth a try. I don't know where the fine print was, but that actually turned into $79.95 for nothing. The Oxygenious supply didn't even last a week. If you decide to try - remember to cancel the moment you get the samples. This really should be illegal!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
October 22, 2015

This is such a scam...I ordered the SAMPLE for shipping and handle and it turned into trial...this is messed up.and I'm sure illegal. Also I ordered the serum and received the cream...i am cx the whole thing...what a rip off.

Your Comment
1 Review

Highway Robbery

Reviewed By Karmie Dwinnell on May 24, 2015

I responded to an ad in which you were to receive both products for $1.95 each. This ad said trial products would last about 30 days. The website kept taking me to a page in which you paid $4.95 for each "sample." After many attempts, I was able to get one product for the special deal of $1.95.

Or so I thought. I haven't received any trial products, but I have been charged $3.95 on May 12th, and $88.49 on the 23rd. That's only 11 days. Even if a product was delivered to your door on the 12th, if you then used it, you would have to send it back in 5 days if it had to be sent back using their "differing trial periods and shipping costs".

I intend to post this wherever I can while I try to get my money back!! I survive on disability checks less than $813.00 per month. After property tax, house insurance, a basic landline phone, water & sewer, recycling, electric and gas, garbage pick-up, and $204 on Dr. ordered treatment that are non-covered Medicare (Medicare seems to only cover things that are absolutely necessary to maintain life, not a fair quality of life, but a dangerously close to death life.)

I could have purchased the two samples at $1.95 each, but to be charged double for products I have not received, and then charged $88.49 for something I never asked for, nor committed to, is an experience likened to that of being robbed at gunpoint! Why have they been able to break the law for over 2 years without any consequences?

This is a blatant misuse of the Federal laws governing the enactment truth in advertising. Let's get going on taking down this business' rose colored glasses and let the powers that be decide
if their business acumen is worth saving through education, or if they are nothing more than snake oil salesmen!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
June 25, 2015

They did the same thing too me this is awful have you got your money back I am so upset !!!

Your Comment
1 Review

Oxygenius and Wrinkle Rewind are running scams

Reviewed By Ida Nickels on April 16, 2015, Bartlesville, Oklahoma

After seeing the product, Oxygenius, advertised on the internet, I decided to order their "Free Sample" for $3.95. They recommended Wrinkle Rewind to give the first product a boost, so I also ordered it, for another shipping charge. My printer was not working, so I wrote the details down. This time the terms said to return in 18 days. I also wrote the # to cancel, in case I changed my mind. On the 14th day, I called the number to cancel. I talked to a machine.It said they would cancel my acct. but was charging me $28.00+ for the FREE SAMPLE. I didn't like that, but how do you argue with a machine? I thought I better call another # to cancel the Wrinkle acct, even tho I had not signed up. Another machine. This time it said they would cancel my acct. and wouldn't charge my acct. After thinking it over, I logged on to my checking acct. They charged me $88.00+ for the FREE Wrinkle Rewind sample. This happened about three weeks ago, so they are still ripping people off!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

A REAL SCAM

Reviewed By Karen Rubio on February 6, 2015, monrovia, ca

I cannot even give this company one star.. Anyone out there considering ordering this or trying a free sample DON'T!!! Two days ago on Fb, I saw this product Wrinkle Rewind advertised, recommended by Dr. Oz and they were offering a sample for the cost of shipping at $3.95.. So I said what the heck I can do this, put my debit card information in for the $3.95. Checked my email and saw to order confirmations, one for the wrinkle rewind and the other for oxygenius, which I did not order. Then way at the bottom of the email it stated that at the end of my 14 day trial I will be charged full value and every 30 days thereafter.. What the heck, I never agreed to any of this. So I called the toll free number at the bottom of the email for customer service, was on hold for something like 45 mins. Called back and got automated, saying if I wish to cancel my membership press whatever it was, so I pressed the number to cancel and guess what? I go charged $28.71 for cancellation.. I immediately called my bank and had them cancel my debit card.. After speaking with my bank, the charges that I incurred were authorized before I cancelled my card. so they could not do anything about those charges. But cancelling my debit card, I was assured they could not charge anything else to my account.. Today I went to my bank for full assurance and closed my account completely and reopened another account for peace of mind.. My banker said there have been numerous complaints about this company.. My advise to anyone and everyone out there is to read reviews before purchasing anything online.. Especially these sites that are not secured.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
December 19, 2015

It is definitely SCAM!! I was also scammed and I thought I was very careful As soon as you pay for postage by credit card they enroll you and keep the credit card details on file. I will have to get a new credit card.

Your Comment
1 Review

Beauty&truth wrinkle rewind& oxy genius

Reviewed By Hali Moses on January 28, 2015

I don't like to be taken advantage of EVER! I ordered a free month trial for $8.90 in shipping. I read info when it came & didn't want to be suckered into a monthly fee for any product. I NEVER opened them & had a long wait to speak to a person. And practically begged to get the RMA number to return it. They let me know per the recording that to return& cancel the cost was $39.94&$28.71 respectively. I finally got the number & paid to return the unopened boxes $3.40 with a tracking number.they are ripping us off with the over billing of the shipping alone. Not only did they over charge $5.50 for shipping but they probably got a bulk rate for mailing so many!!! SCAM WATCH OUT!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Karmie Dwinnell
May 24, 2015

Mine said you could return the product and Not Pay Any
return shipping.

December 19, 2015

You have to pay for return shipping, I had to send it to some PO Box in Larnaca, Cyprus, it cost me £3.95. SCAM!!

Your Comment
1 Review

Sandra Koers

Reviewed By Robert Koers on July 7, 2014, Canton, Michigan

I totally agree. When I ordered over the phone I was told I could use it for 30 days free and only pay the shipping and handling. In less than two weeks a charge showed up on our Visa for $88.49. When I saw that I called to cancel. They were extremely rude...then the left over product was offered to me for $44, I declined...then an offer for $19...I declined and said that was NOT the verbal agreement. Final solution after arguing was send the leftover product back for a shipping, handling, and restock price of approx. $15. RESTOCK USED CREAM???? When I do that they will refund the $88. Opneing statement after a cordial Hello how are you was "You people be careful over there"...what is that suppose to mean? When I questioned it he just repeated the statement and said that was all he could say about it! Can't find anyone else to complain to.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Total Rip-Off

Reviewed By Linda on August 17, 2013, Cincinnati OH

Huge Scam, horrible customer service

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Gail A.
August 27, 2013

I agreed to this product for $3.95 thinking that if I liked it, I would reorder. To my suprise, I was charged $78.49 14 days from when I reordered. NOT FROM WHEN I RECEIVED... horrible scam.. beware folks.. don't order this. You get locked up in monthly fees... I have CANCEL and better not see any future charges with this company "Instant Skin".

Mary-Catherine
August 28, 2013

This is a big rip off! You are automatically enrolled and charged for this product.Customer service is very rude. They would not remove the charge even though the product was sent back. Please do not have anything to do with this company. BIG SCAM!!

December 19, 2015

Yes, it is SCAM!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Sleazy

Reviewed By Amanda on August 15, 2013, New Rochelle, NY

The worst business practice, cheating people out of their money, lying about the time period, hiding the important information. I don't know how they can sleep at night. Karma will be back to get them. Bet on it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 07, 2014

I totally agree. When I ordered over the phone I was told I could use it for 30 days free and only pay the shipping and handling. In less than two weeks a charge showed up on our Visa for $88.49. When I saw that I called to cancel. They were extremely rude...then the left over product was offered to me for $44, I declined...then an offer for $19...I declined and said that was NOT the verbal agreement. Final solution after arguing was send the leftover product back for a shipping, handling, and restock price of approx. $15. RESTOCK USED CREAM???? When I do that they will refund the $88. Opneing statement after a cordial Hello how are you was "You people be careful over there"...what is that suppose to mean? When I questioned it he just repeated the statement and said that was all he could say about it! Can't find anyone else to complain to.

Your Comment
Guest

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

Reviewed By Carson on July 13, 2013, Brentwood Ca

Unbelievable customer service. THEY WILL NOT RETURN YOUR MONEY!!!!!
HORRIBLE. EQUINOX IS A SCAM!!!
TELL EVERYONE AND ANYONE NOT TO PURCHASE THESE PRODUCTS.
Lead you to thinking you are going to try out a product that you may order and GUESS WHAT??? If you don't cancel in 14 days you are billed $99 and $93. You don't have 14 days to try it because you don't receive it UNTIL ABOUT A WEEK AFTER YOU ORDER.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Robin
October 02, 2013

Thank You for this info!! I was thinking about ordering, but I always check out reviews first. Thanks!!!!!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Oprah — really?

Reviewed By KaCe on July 1, 2013, Tacoma

I want to know if Oprah really lended her name to this product. Does anyone really know if that is true????

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Joan
November 23, 2013

Their ad is exactly the same as Equinox and rvtl and they scammed me recently. I cancelled the very next day as I was suspicious when I didn't receive a confirmation email but I still ended up losing £89. They do not give a return address so you can't return the product! It is a total scam!!!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Renew wrinkle/customer service

Reviewed By Mike hamelot on June 10, 2013, colorado

It took me 3 times to cancel this automatic membership!
All they want to do is sell you something else and want you to try it!!!
I had to insist really hard to make them cancel my order and have them an e-mail confirming it!!!!
It looks like a scam!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Happy Delsigne
June 20, 2013

I ordered this "free trial" for 15 days....I received it on 6/7 and my credit card was charged on 6/12.......looks like 5 days to me???? I have cancelled it but will put a stop payment on it to make sure they don't charge me again.....I will also report to BBB and anything the internet will take!!!!

SCAM...SCAM....SCAM!!!

BOY59
August 25, 2013

Saisissez le service "FRAUDE INFORMATIQUE"
B.E.F.T.I 163 avenue d'Italie PARIS 13ème
Tel : 01.40.79.67.50

Your Comment
Guest

BEWARE

Reviewed By Catherine Touch on June 8, 2013, Boerne, Texas

Wrinkle rewind starts your "free" 14 day trial from the day they SHIP it. You do NOT have 14 days to try it and they charge you full price for the free sample.Past that I couldn't say if it's any good or not but that alone is a scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
NANCY
June 10, 2013

THEY TRY TO CONVINCE YOU TO KEEP PRODUCT AND CONTINUE PAST DAYS SO CAN CHARGE YOU FULL PRICE- VERY PUSHY- WONT GIVE YOU INFORMATION- WILL GIVE ALL INFORMATION TO E MAIL ADDRESS. THEY SAYS U HAVE 30 DAYS TO USE PRODUCT IN- BUT REALITY IS 14 DAYS-- SMALL QUANITY OF PRODUCT- BUY YOUR PRODUCT FROM LOCAL DRUG STORE- CHEAPER AND BETTER-

Snoopie
June 10, 2013

I wanted to cancel my order the day I did the order following some bad critics and they didn't accept!! I have to receive it then cancel!

Bunny
June 18, 2013

no you don't! I just went to the bank and had them block these scammers from my credit card! SCAM SCAM they have been calling me constantly to ok the membership. when i call they just put me on hold! try to sell me other stuff it cost me 11.00 to send the creams (useless) back!

Your Comment
Guest

Don't Waste Your Money

Reviewed By DoesitMatter on June 7, 2013, Georgia

Like many on a fixed budget I thought I would give it a shot because hey, let's face it. Botox is expensive, right? Let me start with the smell of this lovely product. It smells like something my grandmother used to wear...rose petals or something? Eew.

So I received it and it broke out my face. I called to cancel my "subscription" which I didn't even realize I had signed up for and the representative starts telling me that the red burning blotches are actually normal and she will extend my subscription for me. I politely told her three times to cancel my order and then finally said I don't care how her face reacted because I'm the customer and I don't want the product...period! We shall see if they actually canceled the order.

Oh well....still aging and now disgruntled. :)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Erin
July 07, 2013

Same exact thing happened to me when I ordered Meaningful Beauty from the TV informercial. It was touted by Cindy Crawford as something she's used for years. It made my face immediately red, blotchy and BURNED. Took weeks to heal from one application, was difficult to return, and they did not want take me off the auto-refills. With that, and reading these reviews, it just makes me want to say - BE WARNED about anything that looks too darned good to be true. Plus the caption under the before and after photos in the ad reads "simulated photos - not typical results". Assume "similated" means "doctored" or "completely bullpucky"... Don't fall for these scams.

Your Comment

Leave a Review