Insider Online Secrets Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


InsiderOnlineSecretsPortal.com
from 39 reviews Review It
InsiderOnlineSecretsPortal.com

 

Insider Online Secrets, found online at InsiderOnlineSecretsPortal.com, is a new money making opportunity presented by entrepreneur Chris Bowser, who promises that anyone can replace their day job with just one to two hours of work per day.

Bowser says this opportunity is “certified, proven, and guaranteed” to give anyone the ability to earn money from their kitchen table, even during a recession. He also says it is possible to get your brand new business up and running within one day.

In order to get started with this new business opportunity, you can pay $47 to join the Video Training Group, or you can take the current discounted package of Video Training in addition to phone access to startup specialists as well as a personal action plan also for $47, instead of the normal price of $197.

The Work Opportunity

According to the Insider Online Secrets Portal sales page, the job being promoted is that of an “Auction Listing Agent.” The website describes this opportunity as you partnering up with a major company, such as Apple or Compaq, to list their products on eBay.

After the product you list sells, the website says the company will take their manufacturing, packaging, and shipping costs out of the overall price that was paid, and then whatever is left over will be your profit.

Bowser says that the average person who begins working with him as an Auction Listing Agent earns $195 a day, can get their business up and running within one day, and can earn their first paycheck within one week.

The Reality of Auction Listing

Auction Listing Agents don’t really partner with individual companies to list their products on eBay. Instead, they usually partner with something called a “dropship company.”

A dropship company is a large warehouse that houses a wide variety of products and, for a monthly membership fee, they will allow you to list their products on auction websites. They will handle the inventory and then ship the products to those who purchase them.

There will be set prices you have to pay for each item on top of your monthly fee, however, and the difference between the set price of the item and what it auctions for will be the money you earn.

With the Insider Online Secrets Group, you are paying to be trained in the Auction Listing business; however, there is tons of free information available online, and even on eBay itself. People who purchase their training program and then have complaints about what they receive are said to have a 30 Day money back guarantee, though you should familiarize yourself with the details of this guarantee before you rely on it.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you are looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Insider Online Secrets ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Insider Online Secrets " is 2.21 out of 5 based on 39 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Sam Sales says:

    May 18th, 2017 at 10:57 am

    This company is a total scam, run by the Bowser brothers. They will take your money and run. Don’t give them a dime!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    John Miller says:

    May 10th, 2017 at 5:32 am

    The main objective of Bowser Brothers is to sell your product in Amazon to achieve profit and return the same to the inventory concerned. I was referred by Mr. Bill Thomas who said he gained many profit out of this Amazon sales. Since young minds are attracted to gadgets, I started choosing the right items to be sold in the Amazon. People are so much concerned about gaining money. Chris Bowser aims not only at gaining money but also to satisfy the customer’s needs. I myself face many critics in my blog site when my inventory is irrational. Bowser also provides a weekend session to learn about the customer’s point of view on FBA and the places where we need to improve in order to satisfy their requirements. My opinion for those who believe Chris Bowser to be a scammer is to have a clear knowledge about him. It requires patience to gain profit.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    LP says:

    May 9th, 2017 at 2:57 pm

    Be careful, none of the promises came true, it’s been 3 months for me, no good products, things are changing everyday for the worse, i am for sure calling the attorney general and complaint, I am out $35,000.00 for the diamond package.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Turd Ferguson says:

    May 9th, 2017 at 6:28 am

    The program works and is not a scam. It worked, and continues to work for me and the select group of individuals I introduced the Bowser’s program to. Part of me is actually glad that so many people are failing as a marketplace full of unqualified sellers is far from ideal. Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do. Quitting is easy and going online blaming others for our failures is even easier. The program works and “yes” I now do consider it “easy money” but it wasn’t that way at first. Just like learning anything new, it seemed very foreign at first but with time and perseverance I now can say I am savvy with Amazon, a profitable seller, and very indebted to Chris & Adam Bowser.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Amy Catherine says:

    April 28th, 2017 at 11:41 pm

    Good day everyone!!!!!
    I am using this for the last two months. My latest conversation with Chris Bowser started when I invested 2500$ every month to develop my online portfolio in marketing and expecting good ROI. I received an email from Chris Bowser that I have invested money and I will be refunded 20% of what I have invested .My intension of investing in Bowser Brothers was to know how my prices are quoted and the viewers likes for the products I post. To be very frank, I faced some ups and downs. I sent an email to the Bowser Brothers about the difficulties I face. I had a video conference with their team and was following their steps to solve the issue. My ratings increased and the money that was promised to be refunded was credited to my account as per my performance level. I committed mistake that were totally illogical and that is when I learnt what price I should quote for the product. Chris was helpful right from the start. There were so many questions and he was there to help me out all the way. I am thinking of going for his higher programs any feedback appreciated.

    REPLY

    Amy Catherine says:
    May 4th, 2017 at 4:23 am

    yes, but after 2-3 calls

    pta123 says:
    April 29th, 2017 at 9:46 pm

    Did you recieve a kindle that they promised?

  • Rating
      
    Jose says:

    April 14th, 2017 at 3:30 pm

    Back in January my wife and I invested $995 on Chris and Adams workshop to learn about some principles regarding selling on Amazon . Same value we have previously paid $99 win another competitor. Then, after being offered several packages starting in the $5,000 up to $25K, we naively signed for one that promised us to being Ungated in two categories within 2 weeks . Ungating normally takes 3-4 months . It is already mid April and we have not being Ungated, neither being able to get the promised coaching on how to sell on Amazon . They might be nice people , but, they do not deliver nor keep their promises .

    Do your homework.

    Warning : I strongly suggest to be careful and for you to take good care of your hard- earned dollars before investing or wasting your money with these folks and FBA Stores.

    Jose

    REPLY

    LP says:
    May 9th, 2017 at 2:43 pm

    Jose
    I am in the same boat it’s been 3 months for me all i have is the coaching, no good products, none of the promises, we should all sue, it’s not fair.
    Please keep posted, together we should be able to do something, they’re scamming more and more people.

    JR says:
    April 21st, 2017 at 11:13 pm

    Hi, where did you attend, and buy the higher level package?

  • Rating
      
    Senior Retired says:

    April 14th, 2017 at 12:21 am

    The $995 training was pretty good until they started with the invest with us with the $10,000 to $34,000 investment you pay them.

    The problem is their products they sent to Amazon had poor seller ratings, sat in my inventory for 6 months, ended up after 6 months, with the Amazon FBA charges and storage fees, I made nothing. To correct this, they want me to invest and purchase more from them but say this time it will be better…?? I feel I got Ripped Off and thinking now about filing a lawsuit now. If it sounds to good to be true….and you know the rest of it. I think we all should Contact the State Attorney General in MA and file a complaint.

    REPLY

    LP says:
    May 9th, 2017 at 2:22 pm

    JR
    Yes its the package, they got me.
    I am calling the attorney general too.

    LP says:
    May 9th, 2017 at 2:18 pm

    It happen to me, please include me in any law suits, I have been so depressed since i purchase the 35,000 package, all inventory is seating with storage fees and all, I am so embarrassed I can’t talk to my family about it, and of course I can’t afford a lawyer.
    Senior Retired I am screwed big time, someone got to stop them before they hurt anyone else.
    I will keep on checking with comments to see if any lawyer will help us to stop them.
    I would love to have all my money back.

    JR says:
    April 21st, 2017 at 11:09 pm

    We just attended the 3 day workshop. They asked for almost $35,000 for the Diamond level. Is this what you purchased?

    Joanna says:
    April 21st, 2017 at 11:02 am

    Why don’t you just ask for a refund rather than contacting any attorney general. I bought their $995 course and I just didn’t have time in my life to do it right now. I called them up before my 3 day and they refunded my money right away. They were actually pleasant to work with. I was referred by a friend that swears by them. She has been working with them for a year or so and seems to be doing pretty well on Amazon.

    Senior Retired says:
    April 19th, 2017 at 1:46 am

    Milwaukee WI

    Tommy T says:
    April 15th, 2017 at 10:42 am

    What workshop did you attend?

  • Rating
      
    Diane reed says:

    April 12th, 2017 at 9:32 am

    They are a scam they have planters in the workshop
    I have been to 3 workshop it’s the same planters over and over again

    REPLY

    Diane reed says:
    April 15th, 2017 at 9:32 am

    Who are you kidding you know their scammers
    Com on keep it real

    Carl Lunenberg says:
    April 13th, 2017 at 7:07 pm

    Explain to me how they’re a scam Diane? It’s people like you who give this business a bad name. You say they’re a scam but have no evidence to back it up. I shake my head at moronic people like you. Take the time to invest in it, stop thinking everything revolves around you and just do the work. Chris and Adam have been nothing but nice to my partner and I. Granted, sometimes the phone doesn’t ring but I also understand that I’m not the only student they teach…

  • Rating
      
    Liz says:

    April 11th, 2017 at 12:08 pm

    I am in the same boat. I am so sorry for you Laurie (us). Me and my friend got bit too. Maybe its class action lawsuit time? I understand that’s the type of lawsuit where multiple people come together because they have been affected by the same situation. It was an eduation – an expensive one. I don’t know about them losing out on their product with Amazon in January where you say they are recooping their losses on us, but I agree with they have an unprofessional air about them and the more answers I finally obtain the more I’m dissapointed. Well, my friend and I are going to keep trying with the ‘education’ we received. What’s this though, about them cancelling your products in their store – ? is that amazon or chris? I don’t understand, I’m not that far into it. thx

    REPLY

    Lip Davis says:
    April 13th, 2017 at 7:13 pm

    Shake my head… Oh Liz….

    Liz says:
    April 11th, 2017 at 12:11 pm

    Err, and for clarification – we weren’t w/insider online secrets it is the auction online learning center. I can’t figure out how to delete this post if that is an error

  • Lauri Rhymer says:

    March 25th, 2017 at 2:25 am

    Hello I’d like to write an addendum to the post I wrote on march 19th out of total exasperation. I’ve asked to have it removed, but without a response.

    There are attributes in this organization, FBAStores/ Chris Bowser and Adam Bowser when you purchase the 3-day training . The Riches video series and the 3-day training was outstanding. The trainers were wonderful, every one.

    It’s the situation in the Diamond membership and the the discrepancy I have with the written offers that have caused such a caustic reaction
    .
    I wrote what transpired in the previous post, about things that forced me to go to anywhere after many attempts to find out what was going on without a word or an email or text. I live in a world where we speak directly with people when there is a problem. I was dealing with very real issues as a student at that membership level and the lack of concern and responses was as everyone here has claimed.

    I really do want to apologize. I was told by a member of the FBAStores team how the warehouse, where their products were stored for selling, had to be removed. I wouldn’t know how to make that up. I would have no idea why. I have asked many times. There is no monetary benefit for writing what I have explained here. Good things occurred in the 3-day training. It was worth $1000.00. Thank you, Lauri Rhymer

    REPLY

    Sue says:
    April 1st, 2017 at 5:33 pm

    Laurie, I too have had the same experiences you have had. I think the training and everything is beneficial, but I have yet to be able to buy product from them. This is not cool as the promise was that we could all buy product to learn and then start sourcing your own.

    They still do have an issue selling product. Whatever happened to them in January is still going on. they have now partnered with BuyBoxWholesale.com because of this, they don’t have any product either. While I don’t think this is truly a scam, I do think they weren’t able to produce what they said they wanted to produce. The totally horrible customer service (phone doesn’t get answered, no one calls you back, no one emails you back) only makes the situation worse. Why not send us all an email truly telling us what is going on? Supposedly, a new website for students and a new website to buy product is coming this next week. Of course, I was told that 2 weeks ago by my coach. We’ll see. If it doesn’t happen, I am going to see an attorney.

  • Johnd01 says:

    March 22nd, 2017 at 7:21 pm

    I am still up in the air… to me if I can buy good products at a good price like they say that I can then the info they give is valuable. If the average person can join the club to get to Distributor level price brakes that they could not otherwise get to then it may be worth it.
    If you can get popular product into Amazon at half the buy box price then you can make money. If you have to buy more than a months worth of inventory to get the price, well that is not so good. If it take a year to move your last item maybe you should not have chosen to buy that product.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Meg b says:

    March 17th, 2017 at 3:33 pm

    I feel like an ass! I gave them 20k for nothing. I would rather burn it in the fireplace than give it to those crooks! Any info they teach is available at Amazon University FOR FREE if you pay the 40$ monthly charge.They target the people that can least afford it with promises of riches by only working a few hours a day. I am disabled so I was thrilled with the opportunity to be able to create income from home. They encourage you to put it on your credit card and transfer your acct balances around so you don’t have to pay interest and that you will receive free product to sell to get the ball rolling with a 14 day turnaround to buy more product. Sounds great right? All lies! After 3/12 months I have sold about $1500. Of that, I have had one payment of 3.69 and the second was 169.00. Meanwhile I am paying money monthly fees to FBA stores of 39.99 and another 39.00 to Amazon. The free merchandise is probably all the crap they can’t get rid of. It’s really ingenious actually. Instead of them writing it off for a loss,they “sell” it to you for full retail price PLUS you have to pay for shipping and storage fees. I contacted them and was sent to seven different departments and people. I asked for half of my money back and haven’t received any offer of some compensation or even a lame excuse. Just shuffled to another executive and being told so and so can help me! Honestly, take the money you were going to spend and buy yourself a really nice car or go on a great vacay or put a down payment on a house! Just don’t give it to Adam and Chris bowser and FBA stores

    REPLY

    Senior Retired says:
    April 19th, 2017 at 2:06 am

    Meg B, that is what happened to me. I paid $4995 just so I could buy from
    their warehouse. I ordered $1000 worth of merchandise and they said it would
    return $3006.00. However, the merchandise was crap. One item was listed at $951.00 which took up 30% of the retail I was suppose to make. That item’s seller rating was at 1,500,000 and never did sell. In the meantime half of the other products sat in inventory and after selling the $5.00 to $10.00 items minus the Amazon charges, you lose money. It’s a rip off in my book. I wonder if anyone has sued them to recover some of their money. $8000.00 invested on my part and all I asked was the $4995 Wholesale fee returned. We need to get some legal advice and not let the Bowser Brothers continue.

    Clarity S says:
    March 19th, 2017 at 9:41 pm

    If you paid them by credit card, can you call and dispute that you didn’t get what was promised?

  • Rating
      
    sean says:

    February 20th, 2017 at 3:18 pm

    I’ve just attended the preview seminar, anybody has any suggestions?
    Whether to join them or no?

    REPLY

    Acaxochitl says:
    May 18th, 2017 at 10:52 pm

    If you want to make money, don’t throw it away with these people. All the information you are paying them for can be found on the internet for FREE!

    Jack J says:
    March 22nd, 2017 at 10:33 am

    Check out their products at FBA Distributors. Then check out a few of the products on Amazon and see the Critical review rates. Also there are so many students they are underbidding each other for the BuyBox until the product has a zero product profit return. Check out reviews for Chris Bowser. See where the FBA Distrbutors Store is located.Trust your inner guide.

    Bob says:
    March 18th, 2017 at 5:37 pm

    Their Diamond Program is $35,000.
    I would install the free research program: keepa.com.
    It does Amazon products analysis (does require Chrome).
    Then spend $99 (one-time charge at this time) for JungleScout basic- can update to JungleScout Pro for $100 more at anytime. Then spend 12 hours reviewing the JungleScout YouTubes.

  • Rating
      
    Cia says:

    February 11th, 2017 at 9:44 pm

    It sounds like scam & feels a scam. Buy their classes for $999.00 for 3 days of workshop. Anyone could start selling products on Amazon, you can call Amazon and they would guide you, so simple. Also they lie about giving away free iPad. I didn’t see any one to get iPad for free. So you could figure them out how truthful they are!

    REPLY

    AndEver says:
    February 20th, 2017 at 10:33 pm

    Byron:

    You are right on target. People who are new to this information, and who are still in the consumer mindset do not realize the abundance of information they are receiving at the FBAStores seminars. For me live trainings are the best because I have also done online only which is more of a scam to me. They do not give you all of the information needed to sell both on eBay and Amazon successfully. These advanced trainings are good for a lifetime allowing one to attend future trainings. There is always a lot go gather as both selling platforms are constantly changing. Being in the know is key, to remain competitive and successful.

    Bryon says:
    February 14th, 2017 at 9:32 pm

    Cia,

    while that may be true the hardest part is know where and how to get deals and source product fba stores has deals and access to other wholesalers. Also they help you know the ins and outs of selling on both platforms it’s not easy as anyone can start selling, there’s a lot more to it. I myself have been selling on both for a few years and more recently came across FBAstores and they have been plenty helpful in both areas I mentioned above. (Ins and outs/finding product) The package in I bought came with some free bonus product as well as access to there wholesale which I have felt has helped me expand my store and eBay account.

  • Rating
      
    Megan says:

    February 9th, 2017 at 11:45 pm

    Only attended preview seminar…nothing special abour amazon…pushing private labeling which was not anything I was looking for…speaker kept saying we are going to tell you abput this later…never did get to the point. Other than you have to go to the high oriced seminar to really learn anything…waste of time..

    REPLY

    Johnd01 says:
    March 22nd, 2017 at 1:43 pm

    Where did you attend? Are they selling this at multiple locations each week?
    I did not buy in but 3 days later got a call to get some of the services for 3 to 8 K. The real only value that I can see is if they have product source at a reasonable price to they can control a product. If they do why do they need me? they could just put it all on the FBAstores account and leave us out.

  • Rating
      
    milton says:

    February 7th, 2017 at 10:06 am

    i’m sad to read that P.T. Barnum’s assessment is still 100% accurate – There’s a sucker born every minute…. and 2 to take advantage of him…
    I attend events like this for One simple reason: to learn what NOT to do in my business/life. i prefer to act with integrity.
    people attend events like this simply because they Want to hear, “you can do _____ and make ” where is 10x what they earn now… and doing _____ involves less energy than what they are currently applying. the other folks comments about “what am idiot i am”, i would submit are a bit self-depricatingly harsh. if this is what it cost your for this lesson… it was probably worth it. if this is the second or third time you’re doing this… well.. then, yeh… you’re an idiot

    REPLY
  • CA says:

    February 4th, 2017 at 11:45 pm

    I am considering the Diamond package. The Bowser Bros. seem legit. Any real life cases that this deal is a ripoff?

    REPLY

    Clarity S says:
    March 19th, 2017 at 10:22 pm

    Can you let me know how to get your money back

    Lauri Rhymer says:
    March 11th, 2017 at 8:59 am

    Hello,

    Please do NOT pay for that. I spent $35,000.00 and everything I have tried to buy in their hangouts and from the Coach is a scam. Either the little products in hangout are sold out you can have one or 2 without a deep insulting scolding and then canceling of the items you bought. They have ignored all my emails. Chris Bowser actually shoved me off to someone else and they still haven’t responded to may mail.
    I am a Federal Occupational Nurse Coordinator in Miami and I never dreamed that anything like this would occur. I’m now in a battle to get my money back so please talk to me or take heed. Thank-you, Lauri Rhymer
    If it worked for you, can you please contact me so I can try and make something work. Thank you

  • Rating
      
    Prem says:

    January 19th, 2017 at 8:00 pm

    Why don’t you guys just sue him,then?

    REPLY

    Someone who attended Cerritos meeting says:
    March 16th, 2017 at 4:03 am

    Spend more money after bad, that is a wise move.

    They have deep pockets, especially after taking people’s money

  • Rating
      
    Paul Gordon says:

    January 14th, 2017 at 2:36 pm

    I was surprised to have to pay such costly prices in order to do this program when in fact they are making money from my business if and when I do the business. I did not do my due diligence on this company and elected to pay half of the cost of the first set of tapes. The next day I cancelled my credit card for the $500.00. This decision was based on several factors. I therefore decided to not waste my money with these guys. I do believe it is a scam.

    REPLY
  • Ivan says:

    January 11th, 2017 at 10:26 pm

    I have bought from the Bowsers for past 6 months and they seem like there a good company. I’d recommend looking into their wholesale product because that is the often the hard part of selling on eBay and Amazon and the more connections you have for product the better. Plus you have a decent selection of items to choose through. The other thing is you do not have to buy the 35000. I purchased a lower package and bought a fair amount of wholesale product and that has been moving. They have many packages you can chose from and do different things I’d look in them and see what they have to offer. The knowledge of online selling isn’t going away Amazon and eBay might but the technique and Idea remain the same.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Harry G. says:

    December 28th, 2016 at 3:54 pm

    I attended the three day seminar. Yes, there’s opportunity to learn about FBA and which can be applied to Ebay as well. Over priced but not worthless. I do think the membership package is a buyer beware!!! I almost bit, but I spent some time researching their operation and it didn’t add up. I couldn’t believe the amount of people that bought into it. I was also skeptical of the coaches/sales reps. I got the impression they were not actual Amazon sellers. After reading other reviews I think I was right.

    REPLY

    Jay says:
    January 12th, 2017 at 7:45 am

    I was attending one on1-10-17 in Texas I got there early two people were trying to get money back but the part that caught my attention were a few people that got up praising how well it worked and stood in the middle of us waiting I think they were PLANTS TO help boost sales like they do at auctions .
    I waited till they filled auditorium and left something didn’t seem legit to me I work to hard to save to give over a 1000$ like the one lady that was trying to get out of the deal !

  • Rating
      
    janette Russell says:

    December 11th, 2016 at 4:39 pm

    Your survey prospects partners that you send to us, generally send a
    survey on us to see that we are a fit to the prospects they forward.

    They also say this information is confidential. What does confidential mean to these folks. I finish the personal information sheet and vendors are calling me. ie: I might say I would like some roof repairs, and within a very few minutes someone is calling me to give quotes, etc.
    This is suppose to be personal information, and I don’t have time to do surveys for you, while I am fielding their calls for travel, education, insurance, medical test, etc.

    My information is personal and I can shop for myself. So that is why I
    am unsubscribing.

    Also it may help somebody along the way, but you could have a remarks section at the end of a group of quertions. I was recently unable to give the full information on a arthritis group research, because there was nowhere to put some very important information about my condition that they don’t know, so they said I didn’t qualify for their group testing. I surely would have if they had all the information.

    Janette (Jan) Russell
    janjanvincent@aol.com

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lisa Petersen says:

    December 11th, 2016 at 11:57 am

    I just went to the amazon workshop thinking that they were going to teach us how to run our business at the middle of the workshop they say by the way you going to go to another one that will teach you everything online to my dismay they didnt included that in the private invite and the worst thing is that they didnt tell everyone in that in invite how much is the system package my mouth dropped when they told everyone first that the system package first cost 1,995 then they say they will take 1,000 dollars off of the package what a rip off first of all they didnt included what is included after you attended the workshop. To me I think they are crooks and a rip off whatever you do dont go or pay them anything I feel sorry for the ones who paid them

    REPLY

    From Colorado says:
    April 13th, 2017 at 7:06 pm

    I read the advertisement to learn how to best sell products on Amazon and had planned to attend the conference tomorrow. However, this is not what I want to do. I am so glad for reviews. I will read them more often. Thanks, everyone.

  • Rating
      
    Ticked Off says:

    November 8th, 2016 at 7:50 pm

    I’d give zero stars if I could. Run away very fast! They’ve got my money. I’ve got nothing. Five weeks of nothing. Suckered into the Diamond package. What an idiot I am.

    REPLY

    Clarity S says:
    March 19th, 2017 at 10:26 pm

    Did you ever get any part of your money back?

    Ellen says:
    February 2nd, 2017 at 3:44 am

    In their Dispute Resolution Policy, they stipulate (& customers initial this) that disputes “shall be decided exclusively in binding arbitration conducted by the American Arbitration Association (“AAA”). The dispute will be decided by a single arbitrator who will apply the AAA’s Commercial Arbitration rules. The arbitrator does not have authority to make an order for costs or attorneys fees and will only award contract damages if any.”… They further say, if a suit is filed, FBA Stores, LLC, aka Insider Online Secrets Group aka Online Auction Learning Center, Inc. can order a stay & dismissal & be entitled to an award of all reasonable attorneys fees and costs in connection with the suit.

    Paul Gordon says:
    January 14th, 2017 at 2:45 pm

    You probably can take them to small claims court for anythinng below $10,000.

    TYeh says:
    January 7th, 2017 at 3:53 am

    Hi Ticked off, could you share more how you are doing now and why five weeks of nothing?

  • Rating
      
    Karen says:

    November 6th, 2016 at 12:38 pm

    Spent 2 days of the three day seminar and the presentation was fair. Enthusiastic training team was unable to deliver an organized presentation of material. Individual coaching sessions were only to sell the ‘diamond package’
    The videos I received when I signed up have proven valuable so far.
    Think about it.

    REPLY

    Maria Amparo says:
    March 15th, 2017 at 1:26 pm

    karen I would like to know if you can sell me a copy of the videos.
    thanks.
    amparobsoto@yahoo.com

    John says:
    December 11th, 2016 at 1:43 pm

    would you like to sell me a copy of the video? I would like to watch it.
    Thank you.
    surfbowie@aol.com

  • Rating
      
    Alexa says:

    November 1st, 2016 at 10:41 pm

    I was so disappointed. I was at the seminar in Toronto Canada thinking they were going to teach something about Amazon.ca and all they talked about was Amazon.com. As far as I was concerned they were not pitching to Canadians at all because they were giving quite a bit of invalid information that would not relate to Canadian sellers. Those poor under educated people are going to lose their hard earned money tonight. All the information they mentioned tonight is so easily available on YouTube or free sites.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mark says:

    November 1st, 2016 at 10:07 pm

    I went to the 3 Day Training and Learned a bunch of great information on how to get started. It was worth every penny that I spent.

    REPLY

    Camille says:
    December 29th, 2016 at 10:08 pm

    What is your most favorite part?

  • Rating
      
    Dave says:

    October 31st, 2016 at 9:34 am

    I just attended the 3 day seminar and it’s not worth it. They tell you how great fulfillment by Amazon is – which is the only actual content in the class. Then for 3 days they try to sell you on a $35k coaching package. The demographic is mostly older folks and immigrants. Shame on them for taking advantage of people – a simple google search will yield more info

    REPLY

    Don says:
    March 27th, 2017 at 4:00 pm

    I agree. I thought the three day seminar was going to be a hands on workshop. What the time is mostly spent on is selling you on their Diamond program. They keep selling you on it. I had some questions and emailed a couple of times and never received a response. I called the phone line given to me and it rang over ten times, no answer. Called again and same thing. Third attempt a person answered and didn’t have any good answer to my guest ion. She was in Las Vegas location.

    Clarity S says:
    March 19th, 2017 at 10:40 pm

    Laurie Rhymer
    I would like to get a refund too. Please let me know if any success on your part of getting a refund

    Lauri Rhymer says:
    March 11th, 2017 at 9:54 am

    Hello,
    I have just lost $35,000.00 not $3,500.00 and have not even a response after shoved over to some employee who has yet to answer many emails.

    FBAStores has just had to throw away over $800,000.00 in their warehouse products because of AmaZon’s change in business practices. Now we are left to pay the bills. They send sold out daily deals, or deals with false buy box prices. It’s a sin. And they are now a business who thrives on scamming others to recoup or support only their financial ends. They may have been okay till things tightened up and now they have to resort to some pretty low buying practices that would not make a mouse enough money for cheese. Remember that video we were to watch. What a joke. At the end of our rainbow is a big fire breathing figure ready to devour us.
    I pay my fee for the training. The next day I believed so deeply that I paid in full $35,000.00. They sent a bonus product to sell and after that there was no decent product to purchase.

    I set my store up. I combed the store learning how it worked and studied from Amazon sellers university. An they claim in the diamond package that the coaches do that.

    I excused the first coach immediately and the second coach tells me things I had to learn during the training in order to fulfill their request at the training I set up the store. I learned how to list my products and sell and do exactly what Amazon wants for running an honest business.

    The bonus products came with a shipping fee of $566.00 that I had to pay Amazon right away out of pocket after the $35,000.00 I had just paid. The profit was close to $700.

    The coach spends a half hour each session and explains perhaps one thing that anyone can grasp in a minute. I set my store up. I combed the store and studied from Amazon sellers university. An they claim in the diamond package that the coaches do the the teaching. My coach actually told me that most of the money goes to him. I learned how to list my products BY MYSELF and then just last week he was teaching me on the 8th coaching. What a joke. I have 16 coaching sessions…hahaha. The laugh is on me and it is very painful.

    I have been asking for my money back and they are running me like I have no business.

    I have just made my first set of purchases. I purchased 18 meat thermometers from Thermo works. I listed them in the store only to receive a scathing email from them with a cancellation of all products. They accused me of ripping off the public and being a dishonest person. I sent that to Amazon personally. The second group of products I bought from the formulary was from Pampered Chef, I spent $688 dollars listed all 7 products only to be cancelled by them telling me the same information but in a kinder way. The cam the next product from Worldtrade or something like that. They sent the product, but explained that they are not selling for this kind of business.
    I texted my coach and his response was, “well did you tell them you were selling on Amazon? And how many products did you buy”.” Is there anyone who shops online, buys products and speaks with a representative? How silly!! I was shocked. So last weeks coaching consisted of discussing the issue, in a way that now felt like I was doing something wrong.

    I have asked over and over for a refund and have heard nothing. I was just passed onto someone who probably can’t handle it. No one has made any attempt to contact me or respond to any emails, not even the guy Jason Brown the Accountant who is supposed to discuss this with me. I have asked him to call respond etc…..nothing. I would never go to a blog but just had to see what others are experiencing.
    I cannot tell you how deeply my life has been effected. I was saving that money to purchase a home but I believed this business would help me more than just being house poor. I am 65 years old and I am in deep trouble.
    $35,000.00 is not even close to any information this business offers. It’s a shame that I can’t even find a decent product without spending god knows how much to take a chance and buy in China. I did to sign on for anything like that nor were we told that this was that kind of business.
    The daily deals are shameful.
    I can’t tell you how many hours I’ve worked so far. I work in a super high powered job all day and spend ALL night working to make up this money.
    The total lack of respect and caring even when they KNOW that they had to completely change the way they have been doing business causing those of us, who had total faith in their training, is dishonest and unethical.
    I really needed this tower and now I’m in serious shape. Do they care, not one bit. Thank you for listening. I hope you were smarter than I . Warm Regards, Lauri Rhymer

    Juan says:
    January 21st, 2017 at 10:26 pm

    Nope, it’s 35k

    Kenny says:
    December 31st, 2016 at 8:38 pm

    Dave, did you mean to say $3,500.00, not $35,000.00?

  • Rating
      
    Shelly Oceans says:

    October 27th, 2016 at 2:56 pm

    So I just got approved to sign up for $97 to start my millionaire website I’m not sure if I should pay the fee or if it’s a scam. So please give me some feedback I appreciate it

    REPLY
  • Carolina says:

    October 11th, 2016 at 10:22 pm

    Does anybody have something new to say about Chris bowser? I am about to pay for the 3 days workshop that he is going to give in California. Please let me know if I should go.

    REPLY

    Unimpressed says:
    October 27th, 2016 at 11:31 am

    I hope that you didn’t waste your money!

    dallas says:
    October 19th, 2016 at 6:35 am

    BEWARE!!!
    I see than he has at least 3 different names for what he does! I attended a seminar on OCT 18th in TN for an event that was billed as learning how to sell on Amazon and the only part that Amazon played was the place they sell at. IT WAS NOT ABOUT AMAZON

  • Rating
      
    Jason Crew says:

    October 6th, 2016 at 6:54 pm

    Question: Are Chris Bowser and Adam Bowser are crooks? Please post your comments below

    REPLY

    Angela says:
    November 1st, 2016 at 10:05 pm

    Nope not at all. I’ve gotten a TON of valuable information from their company and would recommend it to anyone.

    Unimpressed says:
    October 27th, 2016 at 11:30 am

    Agree 1000%!

  • Rating
      
    Angela says:

    September 30th, 2016 at 8:21 am

    I have been working with Chris and Adam Bowser for over a year now and I have to tell you i’ve been involved with other real estate companies before and their support and systems are above and beyond anyone else i’ve ever come by. They have a great team who has been very helpful and responsive with the questions I’ve had. Although I was a little scared purchasing another coaching program I couldn’t be happier with the decision I made because they fulfill everything and more of what they promised.

    REPLY

    Acaxochitl says:
    May 18th, 2017 at 10:47 pm

    Well you know this is made up. The only good reviews on here are made up from people who are probably getting paid to write them since the only sincere posts are about what a scam they are. And everyone KNOWS they are NOT a real estate company. What a joke! Run as fast as you can in the other direction if you get something in the mail inviting you to one of their seminars. Leave your money at home or they will sweet-talk you right out of it!!

    Truth says:
    March 17th, 2017 at 12:31 am

    You even don’t know what they sell : ” I have to tell you i’ve been involved with other real estate companies before and their support and systems are above and beyond anyone else i’ve ever come by.”
    They are not in real estate business or are they??? LOL

    bewarethisscam says:
    January 12th, 2017 at 1:13 am

    TYeh – this is a scam dont do it..

    TYeh says:
    January 7th, 2017 at 4:02 am

    So, did you buy any of their coaching program? and how are you doing now with the program?

  • Rating
      
    Sal Young says:

    September 8th, 2016 at 8:48 pm

    The Bowser brothers are truly honest people that really help people succeed and have so much support to help you along the way. I couldn’t be happier about attending their Amazon workshop and investing into their coaching program. They have allowed me to retire 3 years sooner than I thought I’d be able to. Thank You Chris & Adam!

    REPLY

    John says:
    November 3rd, 2016 at 12:58 pm

    How long have you been selling through them and did you buy the diamond package?

  • Rating
      
    Alex Mantis says:

    September 7th, 2016 at 5:18 pm

    Crooks. They are headed to the town near you to harvest more money from the desperate folks who want to make a living.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jane says:

    August 24th, 2016 at 6:41 pm

    I just got back from one of Chris & Adam Bowser’s Amazon workshops. It was awesome. I learned a bunch and they helped me list items. I actually made a sale before I left. It was only $7… but what they teach works. I’m so excited to get going.

    REPLY

    Jane says:
    September 30th, 2016 at 8:15 am

    I’m doing well. I’ve been able to find some retail arbitrage deals in my local area and been able to find some wholesalers. I jumped into the Gold program and i’ve been selling a bunch of products that FBA Stores sent to my store for me. I have to say i’m very pleased with the success and the help that I’ve been getting from my coach Peter.

    Leslie says:
    September 16th, 2016 at 12:47 am

    Just curious how is it going for you now. I just attended the 3 day boot camp my product did not sell. I am a bit nervous to invest the little money that I have in lproduct to sell.

  • Rating
      
    Mike says:

    August 19th, 2016 at 1:33 pm

    I have had an Excellent experience working with Chris and Adam Bowser. They stand by their word and truly help people become successful selling online. I recommend anyone to join their team and create an online business.

    REPLY

    Tamara says:
    December 14th, 2016 at 6:53 am

    Hi Mike I m wandering ,how you doing with it now?

  • Rating
      
    Donna says:

    July 14th, 2016 at 2:34 pm

    These guys are crooks through and through. I paid $900 for training videos and never got one video. Months have passed by. I have emailed and called their office. Telephone calls and emails are not returned. The attorney general in Massachusetts needs to be notified.

    REPLY

    Apple says:
    February 25th, 2017 at 10:06 pm

    True. I got all my DVDs PLUS actual training…

    JG says:
    October 29th, 2016 at 4:54 pm

    I find these hard to believe. When you paid the $995, they should’ve handed you the DVD’s and a password to their site w/ all the videos & pdf’s to learn from.

  • Rating
      
    Curt says:

    May 1st, 2016 at 6:12 pm

    He sounds like another Jay Conner; lure you in, you put up $ then, when things go wrong, offer to help and do nothing!
    Just one more to avoid!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    GBG says:

    May 13th, 2015 at 7:40 pm

    I was called daily to sign up. It took more than a month to get a portion of the policies (still haven’t gotten them all 4 months later) and welcome package.

    I placed my first order – one item was banded by Amazon (counterfeit), another shorted and 2 out of 7 other new items were defective. Tried to resolve with them very little response and multiple calls and emails.

    Order number 2 – Wrong items shipped (accessories were shipped verses the actual electronic) resulting in Amazon locking up this item for sale after very high returned rate for “missing parts”; second item ordered was selling at $48 so $25 was as fair wholesale price. After numerous calls and no responses to why it wasn’t received at Amazon I was told they were waiting for batteries. These were supposed to be brand new sealed items! I asked to reduce my order and they said they’d get back to me. Another a few weeks (5 total), Amazon received the items, now selling at a loss!

    I was asked to share MY product contacts and they would “allow me to have first pick”. That’s part of what I paid for…their sourcing and calls to sell me GREAT hot sellers.

    With little or NO responses to anything…recommendations for inventory,timely shipments, hot sellers, quality products at good profitable prices…and the list goes on, this company does NOT offer the GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, training, or anything else they we had signed up for and was excited about.

    I believe Chris and Adam want to help others and build a business. However, they do NOT have the infrastructure to support all they sell on the road. You must wire money first and then HOPE to you get what you ordered in a timely manner. I was led to believe they warehouses full of products and they’d be calling. It appears they sell you, then go out to secure the goods. Then it’s a wait and see game…wait to see IF you’ll get what you orders, or not; wait to see IF they are new, or not, wait to see when they ship, or not, wait to see IF they are what you actually ordered, or not… Once Amazon gets it, it’s yours to pay to pull, ship back and even get bad reviews on.

    Save your money and do your own online training. It’s out there and doesn’t cost a thing. When I couldn’t get answers from my coach, Amazon customer service taught me in minutes. I then, relayed the info back to my coaches when I could finally reach them.

    Best Wishes to ALL who wish to build their business.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    CP says:

    May 5th, 2015 at 6:57 am

    I didn’t get the coaching promised, made no money,and found out recently that this was the salesman assigned to me for wholesale product purchases http://jail.com/arrest-records/skyler-fishback-3842166 . The whole Bowser crew is rotten.

    REPLY

    Lisa Petersen says:
    December 11th, 2016 at 12:09 pm

    I agree with you on this I didnt keep my hopes up and didnt get excited about this all I did was to attended their private invite pretending to be excited and after they told us to go to another one and how much is cost to get the system program which they didnt put that in their private invite I couldnt believe they want us first to spend 1,995 then they told us they will take the 1,000 off of the package and it will be 995.00 are they kidding who in their right mind wants to give them 995 dollars of our hard work money. I am glad I didnt even have that money on me

  • Rating
      
    Daryl says:

    April 15th, 2015 at 9:35 am

    Chris and Adam bowser have stolen money from me as well. I have an inventory of phones that were confiscated by Amazon for being counterfeit. Adam refuses to replace the inventory and I get no responses from him when I text or email. Stay away from these two.

    REPLY

    Lisa Petersen says:
    December 11th, 2016 at 12:31 pm

    I agree with you on this next time they send me something like that again I will shred it I feel sorry for those who took them seriously and they got their money they will learn a valuable lesson after that

  • Rating
      
    Mark Reeves says:

    March 25th, 2015 at 7:59 pm

    please check out their cred at the BBB for Insider Online Secrets as they are a solid F with 2 complaints at the Secretary of State in MA

    REPLY

    J says:
    April 8th, 2017 at 5:13 pm

    As a business owner I can confirm their claim that BBB ratings are paid for by the businesses. I have been contacted by them many times. As a consumer I can tell you that the BBB can be helpful as leverage to gain a result from a business you have issues with.

    Also, I have Amazon experience as a drop shipper and took the 3 day workshop to learn more about the FBA model. Maybe I had a better trainer then the other people here, but I thought a lot of info was presented using live examples in a short period of time. My only complaint was that I felt the speaker at the free 2 hour intro said the access to FBASTORES wholesale was included in the 3 day workshop price.

  • Rating
      
    Christina Vogt says:

    December 9th, 2014 at 6:15 pm

    these guys also stole from me as well — shorted me phones, tried to get me to send them more money before issuing a refund for the bad and missing phones — these guys are bad news, and I am suing them. Contact the State Attorney General in MA and file a complaint.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Alex says:

    December 11th, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    Chris Bowser and Adam Bowser are crooks. The stole $4000 from me. They charged my credit card without my authorization. That’s how low life they are. STAY AWAY FROM ADAM AND CHRIS BOWSER!!!!!

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewReview Guidelines