EZ Money System Reviews
Is TheSecretOnlineIncome.com Legit or a Scam?


EZ Money SystemThe EZ Money System, available at TheSecretOnlineIncome.com, is a new home business start up kit.  The EZ Money System claims that, with little to no experience necessary, you can quickly and easily use this business kit to begin making money from home.  With only basic typing and internet skills, the EZ Money System promises to let you be your own boss, with your own schedule and own source of income.

Normally, the EZ Money System sells for $39.99 normally, but currently TheSecretOnlineIncome.com is allowing a trial introductory period for $2.97.  For this fee of $2.97, you get access to the EZ Money System website, to look at the system for yourself.

So is the EZ Money System a Scam?

Well, it’s hard to say whether the EZ Money System is a scam, because at no point in time on their website do they even tell you what the EZ Money System is.  Apparently, it’s one of a thousand systems that people are using to make money on the internet these days, but you don’t know if it is affiliate marketing, sales, multi level marketing, ad posting, mystery shopping, auction listing…  The list goes on and on.

The EZ Money System is set up so that you must give TheSecretOnlineIncome.com your credit card number and allow them to charge you money before you can even see what their business is.  Can you even imagine heading into an interview room and accepting a job from a company with no idea what your responsibilities will be, no idea what type of work you’ll be doing, or what your pay might be?

In addition, giving your credit card number to a company that refuses to tell what line of business they’re selling you is not the best idea.  If you read the fine print at the bottom of the order form, you’ll see that the $2.97 charge buys you a 7 day trial, after which you are charged $64.87.

You will be charged $64.87 repeatedly ever 30 days, for… what.  I’m not sure exactly.  Since you have no idea what you’re supposed to be getting for your money, it’s hard to know whether that $64.87 is worth it.  Though I would venture to say, No, it’s not.  If it were, they would tell you what you were getting.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you are looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.



Would you like to add your review for
EZ Money System ?
If so, click here
Share This Page!


Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints

Average Rating for " EZ Money System " is 1.36 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

  • Rating
    wayne peebles says:

    November 15th, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    Basically it is a multi-level marketing scheme to sell Motor Club of America memberships. To be honest in some ways it offers better benefits than AAA or Allstate. However the way it is marketed and promoted is very deceptive to say the least. I would advise people to simply go to Motor Club of America and look at their website that is seeking associates. I do think you could promote and market MCA memberships upfront without the flim-flam of EZ money printer. Motor Club of America ia a brick and mortar business in existence since 1926. When looking at any so called opportunity: Remember there are only three things people want: A Product, A Service or Information. If the offer doesn’t fall into one of those 3 categories; you are going to be promoting a scam. Caveat Emptor

  • Rating
    kevin says:

    March 29th, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    Its a SCAM.. If anybody has heard about Kevin Trudeau the infomercial king, who sells stuff that in the end you can findout for yourselves. Its the same concept but through the internet.

  • Rating
    coco says:

    January 16th, 2013 at 3:00 am

    Glad that I checked before getting into bank and credit card part. I wanted help my hard working husband while I stay home with my kids. The site do look legit, though…

  • Rating
    Pete says:

    October 10th, 2012 at 9:42 am

    I’ve been looking and wondering About ez money method. Glad I researched it before I comitted to it. It seems like a piramid scheme, you get in and have to get another poor soul in to cover your next monthly fee but if you already have bills eating at you why would you get into more debt? and then again I could be wrong, only way to know is to go through it! Good thing my credit card’s maxed out, I’ll just pay it the old fashion way, Hard work and sweat!

  • Rating
    cath says:

    October 3rd, 2011 at 4:19 am

    This site is a total scam you only see positive messages as it will not allow negative. The people are fake the cheques are fake.

  • Rating
    Tracy says:

    June 21st, 2011 at 10:44 am

    It peaked my interest because it said Google was hiring. I don’t think that Google needs to advertise jobs this way and did you see the two completely different Melissa Johnson photos that work from home every morning? lol I love internet and lazy people :)

  • Rating
    debbie counts says:

    May 18th, 2011 at 10:05 am

    I paid $1.95 for a ez stay at home income business kit that said was for a google job. I used my bank card to pay. It processed my information and sent me to a blank page that stayed so long that it expired so I had to try to get back to where I was but it just sends me to a login page with a user name and password that it didn’t give me because it expired. Now I can’t log in and can’t find any information as to how to get a new password so now they have my personal information, card number and I have nothing. First time I ever tried anything like this and got took…so many people making money off poor people trying to find a job.. I was stupid for trying this but it sounded legitimate, from google..Don’t trust it!!!

  • dean buk says:

    May 12th, 2011 at 2:06 am

    i want to know what i do on this “amazing” site? What do i do to make money? how dose it work? how many hours everyday do i need to be on it? what is the small print? who is running it?what country is it from?
    Is it a scam or not? If someone could tell me at least some of this info i would love to know!!
    thank you

  • Rating
    stephanie says:

    May 4th, 2011 at 11:17 am

    I would just like to bring to everyone’s attention that it does only cost $3 to start the EZ money start up kit BUT it cost $65 a month after the first seven days, READ THE FINE PRINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Rating
    arty says:

    February 22nd, 2011 at 2:31 am

    This site is a scam. They show CNN and other channels like they literally did something there. Those are just icons. Plus if you click any news or anything, they will just take you to fill the from section.
    Don’t ever be fooled by these sites!

  • Rating
    Peter Davis says:

    December 22nd, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    They took another 81 dollars from your account. Look at the fine print they are only chargeing you 1.97 for that day. THEY WILL PULL 81 more dollars out of you account. And you dont get anything.


  • Rating
    Auther Brady says:

    December 22nd, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Big time scam. Stay away


Add Your Review

Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewReview Guidelines