Whole Body Research Reviews

About Whole Body Research

Whole Body Research, found online at WholeBodyResearch.com, is a company that sells nutritional supplements and says they have a product which alleviates a health condition which currently affects 70% of the US population.

Whole Body Research has been reviewed in the past for selling nutritional weight loss supplements like garcinia cambogia and raspberry ketones, as well as nutritional supplements meant to boost your general health like fish and krill oil.

The current product they are selling is a supplement containing fourteen different powerful strains of probiotics, which they call Keybiotics. This supplement is meant to attack a “parasite” called Candida.

According to the video presentation on WholeBodyResearch.com, Candida is a bacteria which naturally occurs in the human digestive tract. Many different kinds of bacteria, good and bad, exist in the digestive tract naturally, and as long as your body maintains a balance of 80% good bacteria to 20% bad bacteria, the presentation says you will be in good health.

But Candida is a type of yeast bacteria which thrives on refined sugars and sweeteners, which unfortunately are added to a large percentage of packaged foods as a means of adding flavor without adding fat.

This leads to an abundance of Candida growing in your digestive tract and overwhelming the good bacteria, leading to a large number of health conditions, like fatigue, weight gain, trouble sleeping, and much more.

Taking probiotics can help restore the proper bacterial balance in your digestive system, relieving many of these conditions and leading to better overall health. They claim their specific blend of probiotics – Keybiotics – is the strongest available probiotic supplement on the market today, and can help you start feeling better from your very first dose and can have your body back to good health in just three weeks.

A one month supply is priced at $39.99, three bottles cost $89.95, and six bottles cost $159.95. Their website also says that if you do not see “fast, dramatic improvements” you can receive a no questions asked refund within 90 days of ordering the product.

If you have any experience with this company or their products, please leave your Whole Body Research reviews below.

Related Articles

51 ‘Whole Body Research’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

New Customer Jim M.

Reviewed By Jim Mast on January 18, 2014, Windy Harbour, Western Australia, Australia

Just got my shipment 1/18/2014, I ordered it on Wed. 1/15/2014, at 2:30PM Pacific time. They sent six bottles as ordered there are two of us who are going to try this product. I will keep you posted on the results that we experience.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Patience

Reviewed By NoVa on January 14, 2014

NoVa January 14, 2014
To those who have not received a shipment, I ordered 6 bottles and received them a little late, but did receive them. I haven't tried to call, but when I sent them emails they responded within 1 business day. I even accidentally ordered 3 times and they promptly refunded the two errors right away. Maybe try email instead of phone?

They also sent me a note declaring they are back-logged. They are in fact so back-logged that they are only sending 1 bottle to people who ordered more. (I think I was one of the last to get multiple bottles). I can't speak to the effectiveness of the product yet, but I do think the company is legit. I think they're just overwhelmed a little by how effective the video turned out to be.

I promise I am not paid by them in any way. Just a regular 38 year old lady in NoVa.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Hi Keybiotics paid writers!

Reviewed By kaitlin ditty ditty on January 10, 2014

Hello to all of the writers out there who are paid for by keybiotics! You are very easy to spot. You do more to discredit their product then if they had no reviews at all. Keybiotics--wise up!--your consumers are not stupid. If your product is legitimate then send it to real people, let them try it and then let them write REAL reviews for themselves. This marketing technique is super hot all over the web right now--especially in the "health" industry. Fortunately it is bound to go belly up sooner rather than later. Consumers will learn to see through this technique, just as we always eventually do. Silly corporations. And it's too bad too--Keybiotics MAY be a good product for all we know...we just don't know...because your sales gimmick is making your company look shady.

Thank you, that is all.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
lisa nugent
January 27, 2014

Wow - I really wish folks that have not actually USED a product would refrain from reviewing it! if Miss Ditty Ditty you feel that there is a marketing conspiracy going on then maybe you could have commented on the review that you felt was a marketing ploy but no you had to go ahead and give it a review of your own with a 1 star rating without even having tried the product. Not very fair at all. And no I am not a paid writer for Keybiotics. Just a person who reads reviews prior to electing to try new products. I'm not sure if you even bothered to research the product or the company but after having done so myself, I will be ordering Keybiotics as it appears to be a great product at a very affordable price. Once I have tried it, I will be able to write a VALID review that others might find useful.

January 29, 2014

"as it appears to be a great product at a very affordable price" that isn't very indifferent of you either... and there are people from companies that will; write fake reviews on websites... also why not scold the people who are giving positive reviews without ordering it either?

Your Comment
1 Review

When will I receive my Shipment???

Reviewed By Timothy Beck on January 9, 2014

I have been on hold for 2 hours and I have sent 3 emails. My next email is the fraud department of my credit card who will cancel this payment.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Good product

Reviewed By Natty on January 8, 2014

It's an excellent product but I think it's case by case. Some people need to cut on the carbs, especially refined sugars, because it's poison anyway.
I believe some guys writing bad reviews here on Keybiotics simply work for competitors...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 22, 2014

You're a liar and you probably work for this fraudulent company.

Your Comment
1 Review

scam scam scam

Reviewed By ana on January 7, 2014

I never got my shipment. do not order from these people

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Natty
January 08, 2014

@ ana : This is NOT a valid review! What you say has NOTHING to do with Keybiotics! Mistakes can happen anywhere anytime and when it happens: you HAVE to CALL the company (or write) and have the problem fixed!

Or maybe it's because you work for a competitor ?

ana
January 09, 2014

well how much did you spend apparently not enough. I called and emailed and got no reply. so do not talk if you do not know the facts Natty!!!!

January 22, 2014

Natty, every time you say "maybe you work for a competitor" you out yourself as working for these scammers. Good work. But then again, it's not a secret that criminals have lower average IQs than the general population.

Your Comment
1 Review

IT WORKS!!!!!!

Reviewed By Angel on January 3, 2014

Wow, this product does miracles for me!! I was waking up every morning with a headache; it stopped the first day I started the capsules! Then the next day, my constipation problems: gone! I had also many other symptoms (heartburn, stomach and esophagus pain, acid reflux, fatigue, depression, muscular pain, dry mouth). All those symptoms disappeared and I'm only at the 3rd week!! Even the hair loss: everybody loses hair every day, but I see a significant improvement on that too. I highly recommend you give it a try.

Thank you so much Whole Body Research!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 22, 2014

Is your other name Natty?

Your Comment
1 Review

trying probiotics

Reviewed By Brook Ariana on January 3, 2014, Fort Collins, Colorado

They almost had me until they said I could take their product and see the results without any changes in lifestyle/diet. That those changes would magically happen on their own. I'm sorry, but I'll still with this organic yogurt i'm eating everyday, it may be a little tart, but at least I know there isn't anyone getting bloated on it, including profit margins.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Steve
January 03, 2014

Brook Ariana,
It's pretty hard to listen to your comment when you didn't even try the product. I suppose that you got the advertisement today 1/3/14 just as I did. I will give it a try and see what it will do. If I feet just a little bit better, it will be worth it. Check back in in about 40 days and I will let you know what happened after taking them. I am ordering them today. If you can afford them, then it might be worth the trial just to be able to tell other people if they work or not. Obviously, you are fighting something or you wouldn't have listened to the video. If nothing else, please pray for me. I need help with my health. I would not have even given this a glance, but three days ago; several enormous, white sores developed in my mouth.
I'll let you know what happens.
Blessings,
Steve

Liz
January 04, 2014

Hope your health improves!!!! Please review canceruncensored.com it has been extremely informative and that it what brought me to keybiotics! Hope you enjoy the read!

Your Comment
1 Review

Keybiotics works

Reviewed By Steve on December 31, 2013

Keybiotics was a God-send for me. For all of my life I've had irregular bathroom habits, I even at one point thought I had Crohn's. Since I've started taking them I now only have one regular bowel movement a day instead of 6 or 7! I tried another probiotic before this and nothign happened so I'm really happy with these

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Good company

Reviewed By Kelly on November 27, 2013, Hemet, CA

Good company. Had a problem with my order and called customer service and they were very helpful. They off guarantees on all of their supplements and most companies don't do that so you know theyre good.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Is not what it is advertised as

Reviewed By Susan Alexander on November 14, 2013, Green Bay, WI

I have used other probiotics such as Align and the Sams Club brand probiotics which worked much better than the Keybiotics I foolishly diecided to try for 1 month. My intestinal problems soon reverted back to their original irregularity after 1 week of Keybiotics. I have diverticulitis attacks and often take antibioitics and rely on probiotics to do their job. I read the reviews stating these were so good and contained so many more good bacteria, I had to try. Bad choice. I think perhaps the reviews are not legit. This one is. Buyer beware. We shall see if I get my money back as advertised....

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
David Serk
November 27, 2013

Keybiotics is a great product for me. It;s probably not for everybody but they have more CFUs and more strains of probiotics (14!) than anything else out there. I've been taking it for a few months now and my IBS symptoms have gone way down, so I love it.

Elizabeth Krill
January 06, 2014

I am surprised the Susan Alexander woman did not try the full month supply of Keybiotics. And what is foolish about trying a product? I think this woman should check with her doctor when she is taking antibiotics as to when she should even take probiotics since I have heard taking them at the same time as the antibiotic can reduce the effectiveness of the antibiotics. Best to take them before or after the prescription dosage is completed.

I am thinking of trying the Keybiotics to see if they help with stomach acid and other things. What impresses me about the Keybiotics is the concentration and the research. Probiotics work best when they are fresh. I doubt a retail store would have the freshest supply. Usually I would seek out a health food store for probiotics over Sams Club.

Elizabeth Krill
January 06, 2014

The other thing I noticed on store brands of probiotics is that you need to take 3 per day. Keybiotics is one per day. I prefer one per day.

February 18, 2014

I take Sams Club probiotics and it is only 1 per day.

Your Comment

Leave a Review