Whole Body Research Reviews

About Whole Body Research

Whole Body Research, found online at WholeBodyResearch.com, is a company that sells nutritional supplements and says they have a product which alleviates a health condition which currently affects 70% of the US population.

Whole Body Research has been reviewed in the past for selling nutritional weight loss supplements like garcinia cambogia and raspberry ketones, as well as nutritional supplements meant to boost your general health like fish and krill oil.

The current product they are selling is a supplement containing fourteen different powerful strains of probiotics, which they call Keybiotics. This supplement is meant to attack a “parasite” called Candida.

According to the video presentation on WholeBodyResearch.com, Candida is a bacteria which naturally occurs in the human digestive tract. Many different kinds of bacteria, good and bad, exist in the digestive tract naturally, and as long as your body maintains a balance of 80% good bacteria to 20% bad bacteria, the presentation says you will be in good health.

But Candida is a type of yeast bacteria which thrives on refined sugars and sweeteners, which unfortunately are added to a large percentage of packaged foods as a means of adding flavor without adding fat.

This leads to an abundance of Candida growing in your digestive tract and overwhelming the good bacteria, leading to a large number of health conditions, like fatigue, weight gain, trouble sleeping, and much more.

Taking probiotics can help restore the proper bacterial balance in your digestive system, relieving many of these conditions and leading to better overall health. They claim their specific blend of probiotics – Keybiotics – is the strongest available probiotic supplement on the market today, and can help you start feeling better from your very first dose and can have your body back to good health in just three weeks.

A one month supply is priced at $39.99, three bottles cost $89.95, and six bottles cost $159.95. Their website also says that if you do not see “fast, dramatic improvements” you can receive a no questions asked refund within 90 days of ordering the product.

If you have any experience with this company or their products, please leave your Whole Body Research reviews below.

Related Articles

51 ‘Whole Body Research’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

saved me...

Reviewed By Margaret Rutherford on November 2, 2014

I had a doctor say he thought I had Chrone's disease because I had constant diarrhea, and many accidents, and always had a fear of leaving the house. I have been on Keybiotics now for about 7 months and I have never been happier. Once in a great while I'll have a bad day, but in general I have regular BM's, energy, sleep like a baby and am very happy. Thank you so much Whole Research.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

For me not so much

Reviewed By Karen Gab on August 13, 2014

for some reason this seemed to have the opposite effect on me. I went from being regular, for me, to being irregular and not having a well formed movement for lack of a better term. It also changed the consistency of my stool...not in a good way. I felt bloated and my seasonal allergies are at their worst. Not that i thought this would cure allergies but it certainly didn't help

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Yay! It helps!

Reviewed By Jamie Sue Frazier on May 13, 2014

I have always been skeptical of things purchased on the tnternet but, I am glad I did purchase the "KEYBIOTICS". I just plain feel better! I could write and write and tell you all the changes but instead I am telling you, I really do feel better. I sleep better which helps me to wake up earlier. I feel more emergetic when I am up and feel better all over...all day! Thank you!
J. Frazier

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

I can see & feel a difference

Reviewed By Lisa Floyd on May 8, 2014, Mesquite, Texas

I decided to try the Probiotics and within the first week I could tell a difference. I had struggled with digestive tract problems for years and this is the only pill that has had a positive effect. It is pricey but I'm on my 4th month and it is worth the money to actually feel better.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Feels good so far, just why doesn't it stay in my system?

Reviewed By Jeff on May 7, 2014

When I take Keybiotics regularly (at least every other day) I do feel better. I am just still wondering why I cannot keep a good diet so that I don't need these pills? If it is really something alive and more than you can get in any other product, don't you think I could feed it right and not have to keep buying their special pills that they claim nobody else can compete with? Instead they push me to buy expensive years of supply and keep buying more

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Sandra Bullard
May 22, 2014

Jeff, I would like to comment on your question if I may. I am a holistic nurse and have learned some startling facts about diet that I would like to share.

Our food supply is tainted with impurities and chemicals, from GMO (genetically modified) seeds right to the hands that pick and place our fresh foods on the shelves. Due to a need for longer shelf life, preservatives are a necessity. These things all zap the nutritional value while increasing our inner toxicity. Our body is doing the best it can under these circumstances.

We cook our foods to very high temperatures to kill the bacteria and that kills the natural enzymes (prebiotics,probiotics) that each plant has for us to digest it if eaten in the raw state. Microwave?? even worse...our cooking methods of convenience and speed, provide us much less than we would ever imagine. That is why healthy people, like myself, take nutritional supplements, enzymes/probiotics daily. We eat organic, reduce red meat, hormones, GMO's, additives, preservatives, sugar, white grains and breads, antibiotics, ditch the microwave and eat clean raw foods as much as we can. We stay well and avoid the use of medications by using natural products and finding the underlying cause of our symptoms and not just mask them. We listen to our body and unfortunatley, it tells us we need probiotics because our diet is not giving us enough.

I'm passionate about my health and would love you to connect to so we can help each other learn more. www.sandrabullard.com

May 22, 2014

I think you are getting to the "root" of the problem. Everyone seems to be all about money instead of value. People selling things to me left-and-right-and-over-and-under. Now I believe I have developed diabetes (Doctor recommended I take the test).

Growing up, I ate from my back yard. I was healthy even raising my older children. Now because I have only sugar and suppliments at the store, I am dying. Supplements do not do as well as real food. They never have.

Your Comment
1 Review

Worth every penny! Small price to pay for true results.

Reviewed By Kris on April 30, 2014

Thought I was going to have to have surgery for my acid reflux. Been on Prilosec for up to 3 years to control digestive issues, however, that has not been working in recent times. Since taking key biotics is has reduced multiple symptoms that I have experienced particularly bloating, fatigue, and most of all acid reflux. I have dropped weight effortlessly. I highly recommend this product. It has changed my life. Thank You!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
October 17, 2014

I just started taking the products. Yes it's true it changes the consistency of the bowel movement, & the color etc.. But it's also true that the keybiotics has proven to also be effective. Consistency is key and also monitoring what we put in our mouths is also helpful. I also ordered the "Total Colon Detox Kit & the Fungal Warrior.

I have been suffering from what my traditional doctors describe as severe acid-reflux disease. Pumping my body with protons & other medications for years. One day I couldn't take it anymore and went to a holistic doctor. After carefully listening to me he ordered a food allergy test. It turns out that all those years of suffering was due to food allergies and the acid reflux symptoms was the consequences of the allergies. Now I'm trying to rebuild my body and rehabilitate my digestive track and so far the products I've ordered and tried from Whole Body Research has proven effective. I definitely recommend their products..

Your Comment
1 Review

Maltodextrin? Come on!

Reviewed By Mary Rives on April 21, 2014

After all that the company laid out about the evils of sugar and other sweeteners, did you happen to notice that they did not put maltodextrin on their list of sweetener no-no's? That is because they use maltodextrin in their product. Isn't that ironical?

Buyer, beware:

The Risks of Maltodextrin
Last Updated: Aug 16, 2013 | By Allison Adams

Maltodextrin is an artificial sugar that has a mild, sweet taste. Maltodextrin is also known as a polysaccharide and manufacturers create this artificial sugar by applying acids or other enzymes to cornstarch. Maltodextrin is a chain of repeating glucose molecules connected together. You can use this artificial sugar as an additive and a sugar substitute. Maltodextrin also has some purported risks associated with its use.

Structure of Maltodextrin
Maltodextrin contains D-glucose units linked in chains of variable length. Normally, these chains range from three to 19 glucose units. The dextrose equivalent scale rates the percentage of reducing sugars in a sweetener. Maltodextrin scores between three and 20 on the DE scale. A high DE value indicates more sweetness, shorter chains and high solubility. A DE above 20 classifies a sweetener as a glucose syrup.

Production
Manufacturers can derive maltodextrin from any starch. In the United States, manufacturers primarily use corn, and in Europe, manufactures primarily use wheat. The term maltodextrin applies to any starch hydrolysis product containing less than 20 glucose units. For this reason, maltodextrin refers to a family of products, instead of a specific product. Wheat-derived maltodextrin may pose health concerns for individuals with celiac disease because of the gluten found in wheat-derived maltodextrin. However, in most cases, the maltodextrin production process completely removes the protein from the wheat resulting in a gluten-free wheat-derived maltodextrin.

"Maltodextrin can be enzymatically derived from any starch. In the US, this starch is usually corn; in Europe, it is commonly wheat. Wheat-derived maltodextrin may cause concern for individuals suffering from gluten intolerance. If wheat is used to make maltodextrin, it will appear on the label."

"Maltodextrin is a white powder often used in processed foods as a thickener or a filler since it's fairly inexpensive, as well as in pharmaceuticals as a binding agent. You'll find it in canned fruits, snacks, cereal, desserts, instant pudding, sauces, and salad dressings. Since it contains fewer calories than sugar, it's also found in sugar substitutes, such as Splenda or Equal."

Reading the fine print and seeing maltodextrin as one of the ingredients of Keybiotics makes me not trust this product or the company.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Sarah
April 29, 2014

Hello, I work for Whole Body Research and just wanted to respond to your concerns:
The organic rice maltodextrin used in our Keybiotics are actually a prebiotic, which means that they are there to feed the probiotics and keep them alive.
Our proprietary blend actually contain an extremely nominal amount of this organic rice maltodextrin– just barely enough to keep those healthy probiotics alive!

Rodger Ivy
May 24, 2014

Sarah
For me the challenge becomes which probiotic preforms as advertised. Other than the organic rice maltodextrin (which appears necessary) How can one trust and know Keybiotics is a high end reliable product? I have browsed the net and there is so much chatter pro and con. It becomes frustrating!!! My e mail is rodrico92108@yahoo.com. Any information on this topic would be greatly appreciated. I did see the reviews from Consumers lab.com!

June 10, 2014

"The compound is also frequently used as a filler in products like sugar substitutes. The white powder often blends right in, and it can stretch the quantity of an item without impacting its taste. On its own, the powder often looks a lot like sugar, so blending in a few scoops is a common way of selling less for more. Maltodextrin is almost always less expensive to produce than more natural sugar substitutes.

From WiseGeek: ..."A number of pharmaceutical companies also use the compound as a filler in pills and capsules. This is not usually done to stretch the amount of drugs, but rather to stabilize them. Packing active compounds in maltodextrin can suspend their potency and keep them firmly lodged inside of gel capsules without altering them or degrading them over time, the way sugar or other additives might. "...

..."Dextrose Equivalent Values

Part of what makes the manufacturing process so challenging is how variable it is: chemists can often alter the composition of the powder depending on how long they allow the basic starches to interact with the activating enzymes, as well as how much time they set aside for hydrolysis in the first place. Maltodextrins are typically assigned a dextrose equivalency value as a way to distinguish them based on processing time. Those that are very highly processed typically have a low equivalency value, while those that are less processed tend to have higher numbers.

Dextrose is a type of sugar, but even high equivalency values do not necessarily lead to sweetness. The values are usually related primarily to chemical structure, and manufacturers will seek out compounds with high or low equivalencies depending on what exactly is being produced. For example, maltodextrins with high dextrose values are more soluble and freeze better; they are common in products like ice creams and frozen prepared foods. Those with low values tend to be stickier, making them a good choice for more gelatinous products like jams and syrups. "...

Your Comment
1 Review

Keybiotics! A Winner!

Reviewed By Gloria Jean on March 3, 2014

I recently ordered a one month supply of the Keybiotics. I am always trying new products to help maintane balance in my body. When researching the ingredients in the Keybiotics, it appeared that they had more to offer than the regular probiotic I had been using.
I struggle with balance in my gut. Normal consumption of breads and grains seem to upset my tummy and cause gas and bloating. Indulging in sugary foods or or eating out at restaurants is unsettling. Without my probiotics, I feel sluggish and tired, my body doesn't feel "normal".

I was a little skeptical (as always) about the Keybiotics so I decided to try only a one month supply. Well, it didn't last a month. After my husband saw a difference in me just after a week or so of using, he started taking them and said, "Hey hon, you better order another bottle of that stuff".

He was sleeping better, had more energy, better elimination, less cravings for sugary foods and his overall mood had lightened.

I am placing my order today!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 30, 2014

Just saw the video but i dont know why im still skeptic. Going for the first month try and keeping my fingers crossed for good results

Your Comment
1 Review

Unlock the Power of Keybiotics

Reviewed By T Bender on March 2, 2014

At a friends suggestion that I ought to give probiotics a try, as after only one week his girlfriend had lost 9 lbs. and noticed her intestinal issues had dramatically improved. We had similar stomach problems so this prompted me taking a trip to the store where I was instantly overwhelmed with the many different brands with a wide range in prices. Needless to say, at that point I left empty handed.
I began researching online and still had not been able to determine which was my best bet. It was one night watching videos on youtube (unrelated to topic) that my mind was made up. During the course of watching videos a promo called "The American Parasite" caught my eye. I could not believe what I had stumbled across, here was in a nutshell the answer to all my stomach issues.
The effects, I'm pleased to say, have all been positive, not one negative side effect to tell. I have now been taking Keybiotics for 21 days and I am utterly amazed in the difference it has made in such a very short period of time. I am no longer experiencing the issues that have plagued me for years. I have not had the bleeding in my intestines, the bloating I struggle with daily is significantly less obvious, no pain or nausea and although I don't know how much, I have lost weight. I took body measurements before beginning this product and last week had lost nearly 2 inches from my mid section. This has been life changing, I may have found my magic pill in Keybiotics.
Thank you Whole Body Research.
T Bender

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

It really works

Reviewed By Kathy Jenkins on March 2, 2014

I was reading Yahoo News when I saw a link for Keybiotics. The video was easy to understand and fun to view.

When I saw "Psoriasis", my eyes and ears perked up! I have Psoriasis.

I bought a bottle for a trial run and was very doubtful the first 3 weeks. Then, during the 4th week I thought I saw a little improvement.

I'm into my 2nd bottle and am experiencing definite improvement!

I'm glad I saw the whole video with red wormy thing (candida) and all!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 27, 2015

I ordered this product about a year ago, and it ended up working great for me. I didn't order more because of the price, but now I feel that I need to get some more to help all around with some problems I've been having. As a massage therapist I have been recommending this to everyone. The actual product gets 5 stars from me, however the business side only receives 4 because of the gimmicky side of the business. You can get a better price on the probiotics, but only if... (Gimmicks) I do love the product though!!!

Your Comment
1 Review

Keybiotics, it works!

Reviewed By Albert Valencia on March 1, 2014, La Puente, California

After taking keybiotics I've never felt how I do now. I don't feel sluggish and wake up refreshed every morning. I feel like I have a strong immune system because during these winter times I see everyone with a cold or flu but my body feels it operating at it very best. I used to crave sweets and I can honestly say I can go through days without even thinking about eating unhealthy snacks. Thanks Whole Body Research for creating such a break through product.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

You can TRUST Whole Body Research Products

Reviewed By Elizabeth Sedeno on March 1, 2014

I’ve been a vegetarian for over 20 years. Most recently I have noticed a yearly weight gain of 15 lbs. A few years ago my body swelled to the point I felt I would burst out of my clothes.

Someone suggested I give up gluten. Sure enough, the swelling came down but the weight continued to mount. I was going nuts trying to figure out what is wrong with me. I don’t eat meat, fried foods, wheat, or drink soda regularly. Yet my stomach would bloat after every meal. I always felt thirsty and craved chocolate. After meals I would eliminate immediately. I felt tired all the time, slept restlessly and my hair was falling out in the shower. I was very concerned and prayed for a solution.

Then I saw the video-toon and everything made sense. I knew I had to research probiotics. I compared all the brands available on the market and decided to give Whole Food Research Keybiotics a try. I noticed an immediate difference. The bloating and the cravings for chocolate are gone. I ate a piece of chocolate for Valentine’s Day and it tasted nasty! I no longer eliminate after meals. I sleep soundly. I feel more energized. My hair isn’t falling out anymore. I lost 10 pounds in the first month and I wake up with a fresh feeling mouth.

When Dr Oz brought Garcinia Cambogia to the attention of the public I wanted to buy some. Unfortunately, too many choices with varying reviews kept me from doing so. After the immediate results I experienced with Keybiotics I didn’t hesitate to try the Garcinia Cambogia from Whole Body Research. In just a few days, I noticed my body reducing in size. My clothes fit loose and I feel very satisfied after every meal. I have no need for snacks and find that smaller portions now completely satisfy me.

In addition, my 83 y/o mother suffers from acid reflux. Medication stopped the burping but left her with a dry cough. She’s tried a hundred remedies to alleviate it without results. I gave her a bottle of Whole Body Research Keybiotics. Within the first month, she stopped coughing. She now enjoys eating again. And most of all, she is also regular! I now have a healthy, happy momma.

Thank you so much for your products. I’ve been telling everyone I know about Keybiotics. If people really love those around them they would share it too. I look forward to trying other Whole Body Research products in the future.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 12, 2014

Buyer be ware.

Id this a joke? How can a company that is so abusive in their processing possibly be anything but a fraud. When I placed my order and gave them my credit card number they threw screen after screen after screen of additional advertising at me until I gave up and killed the window.

Immediately they hit my credit account. They took my money even though they kept putting up screens that said, "Your order is not finished yet."

Your Comment
1 Review

Garcinia Cambogia - Awesome results!

Reviewed By Jackie Hebert on March 1, 2014

I’ve tried a few bottles of Garcinia Cambogia from other suppliers over the past year but with less than positive results. I then learned more about the product and how other suppliers use “fillers” and other herbs that diminish the effectiveness of the supplement. The suppliers even boast how adding certain herbs will only enhance / boost the results.. I’ve personally found this to NOT work in my case and figured I’d give it one more try by purchasing a bottle from Whole Body Research. What a clean refreshing instant positive outcome. Not only did I feel more energetic and have better clarity in between meals, but I snacked less and consciously prepared smaller meals because my body literally didn’t want to eat as much. I’m now on my 3rd bottle and should have purchased the 3 bottle plan to begin with. Not too surprising since my first experience wasn’t that great with the other products from other suppliers.. lesson learned. I honestly believe Whole Body is by far the best source for Vitamins/supplements due to their purest form. I’ve already suggested Whole Body to my friends and they too have noticed quite the difference with more positive outcomes.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Fast Delivery Time

Reviewed By Sheena Nicole on March 1, 2014, Columbus, Ohio

I had read a lot of reviews that said the delivery time was 2-3 weeks. So, I wasn't expecting my order anytime soon. However, I received mine today and I only ordered them 5 days ago! I cant wawit to see if they work!! I ordered 4 bottles of the advance Hair Repair for Women. I will write another review in a few weeks about the results!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

A new lease on life

Reviewed By Sherry Louise Linville on March 1, 2014

I first tried Keybiotics as a skeptic. I had taken probiotics purchased at a grocery store to see if they would help with my digestive system & my taking of Naproxen which can cause some very uncomfortable results. It did help, but I wanted more relief. So for a month, I've taken Keybiotics & to my satisfaction this product has helped tremendously. I take it daily with breakfast.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

My awsome result from Keybioticks

Reviewed By Ewa Furmanczyk on February 28, 2014

It's been a hell for me for number of years now trying to figure out what was going on with my body inside.
I have tried a number of things probiotics, yogurt, laxative, acid pills but nothing ever worked , same old symptoms would be beck later the same day.
I also have been tested for gluten intolerance, had upper and lower scope done, all they said no allergies to gluten and nothing that we can see inside your bowel.My symptoms were bloating, gas pain nausea constipation or diarrhea. Imagine me trying to survive twelve hour day with my belly swollen and in agony from gas pain.
All I got to say I'm thankful that I stumbled upon your add ......It's been four days and four pills I'm pain free gas free and regular. It's a miracle I feel great want to live and do things now that I'm pain free.

Thank you Whole body research team !
for giving me my life beck

Ewa

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Whole Body Research products are life changing!

Reviewed By Jayme Nelson on February 28, 2014

I can honestly say since taking Whole Body Research products my life has changed! In a nut shell I will explain the problems I had and what I used to fix them. I couldn’t get rid of extra weight (even with diet and exercise), I have extreme joint problems and flexibility issues, My hair has been falling out due to stress, I was cranky and irritable all the time and it seemed like I was always yelling at my kids for no reason, and the list just goes on. Whole Body Research has provided me with natural products that are GMP certified (that’s a BIG deal people!!!), and there are no added filler or allergens. Garcinia Cambogia, Green Coffee Bean, Stress Regress, Women’s Hair Repair, Joint Stimuflex, and Vitamin D3. All of which work AMAZING!!! I can say to you I have always been in “good” health but recently was contemplating seeking medical help for stress and what I felt like could have been depression. When I came across Garcinia Cambogia on Whole Body Research for weight loss help I noticed they offer a supplement for what seemed like every issue I had plus more. I ordered some of the products that I have listed above and they started working almost instantly. Within a couple weeks my weight was coming off. Within a few days my stress level reduced and I have been more calm and collected then I have been in a few years. My hair has is bounce back and it’s only been a week so I can’t wait to see what happens after a month and so on! My joints don’t ache, pop, or stiffen up, and I am more flexible now then when I was a kid. The Vitamin D3 is vital and is recommended for everyone so that our bones can absorb calcium, without the Vitamin D3 all of the calcium you consume just goes to waste. I started using Whole Body Research products in November 2013 and keep adding more products to my list. Whole Body Research has saved me time, money, and energy, that I would have spent seeking out medical attention. If I had to come up with any one thing to complain about it would be to make the bottles smaller for easier storage but that’s only because I use so many of their wonderful products lol. If you aren’t satisfied with your results (which if used properly I can promise you that you won’t be) you can return them after 90 days for a full refund so really there is nothing to lose and everything to gain from Whole Body Research. This company had made me a happier and healthier, so now I can enjoy my family and they can enjoy me.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Advanced Formula Hair Repair for Women- Fantastic Hair Growth Results

Reviewed By Linda Wenger on February 28, 2014

Since going through menopause, I had been having a problem with thinning hair. Every time I combed it, I would find 5-10 hairs left behind in the sink, and there was area at the back of my head where I developed a stubborn natural part. No amount of back combing could guaranty that it would stay covered up. My hair looked limp and lifeless and I was afraid I'd have to make a drastic change in my hair style.

I asked my doctors and my hairdresser if they could recommend something that would help me regrow some hair. I tried a couple topical treatments and took Biotin supplements, which did help for a short while, but nothing helped long term.

I did some research online and found that both my blood pressure and my cholesterol medications had side effects that included possible hair loss. Along the way, I also came across the Whole Body Research site. The Advanced Formula Hair Repair for Women sounded intriguing, and when I saw that it had a 30 day full money back guarantee, I thought what did I have to lose? I copied the list of ingredients, cleared its use with my doctor, and ordered a month's supply.

Within a week or two of taking one pill twice a day, I began noticing tiny hairs sprouting along my hair line, and after several weeks I was thrilled to see the part at the back of my head starting to fill in. The next time I went to get my hair cut, I told my hairdresser I had a surprise for her. She examined my scalp, and her exact words were, "That's AWESOME!" She has shown my results to other hairdressers over the past couple months and took down the product information to share it with her other clients who had similar thinning problems. She used to charge me for only a bang trim because there wasn't much to giving me a haircut, but now she's charging me the full amount, and I tease her that she has to work for her money.

As I continue taking the Advanced Formula Hair Repair supplements, I see more and more hair growth. My smooth, chin length hairstyle has much more body and feels so much healthier and fuller. I also want to mention that I have had no problem with hair growth in unwanted places. I have been using this wonderful supplement for 4 1/2 months now and highly recommend Advanced Formula Hair Repair for Women to my friends and to any women who have a problem with thinning hair. Thank you, Whole Body Research!!
Linda W.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

IT REALLY DOES WORK

Reviewed By Lawanna Lambert on February 28, 2014, Texas

One word: Keybiotics! If you struggle with tummy issues, please read my story. I have had gastrointestinal issues my entire life. To start with, my colon was not completely developed when I was born and it took several months for my GI tract to complete the development processes. In my teenage years, I became hooked on Dr. Pepper and sugar. I have an extreme sweet tooth!! My bowel movements have never been what most people would call healthy. Diarrhea would plague me for several days in a row followed by 3-4 days of extreme constipation and this has been going on for years. Guess what! I developed the “American Parasite.” It was such a blessing to come across the Whole Body Research video regarding the “American Parasite.” Every symptom applied to me and I knew I had to fix it. At this point in my life, I am a nurse of 17 years and I definitely trend more towards vitamins, herbs and minerals than I do modern medicine. I had been taking a regular acidophilus for 5 years but had not achieved the results that I was hoping for. When I saw the video, it changed my life!! I ordered enough Keybiotics for my mom and I to sample for a month and a half. My bowel movements are now normal!! I have not struggled with diarrhea and/or constipation since I started them! I feel better! The yeast overgrowth's that I had on my body are gone! Both of our energy levels have increased! We now crave foods that are better for us! Did you catch that? We crave foods that are better for us! I’ve told all of my co-workers and friends about Keybiotics. Whole Body Research has a whole line of items that we cannot wait to try. Thank you Whole Body!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Keybiotics

Reviewed By Linette Hollyfield on February 28, 2014, Tucson, Arizona

I have been taking Keybiotics for the past month and have already noticed a difference in my health. Let me explain why this is important to me.... For the past few years I have been very ill and had over 6 abdominal surgeries. I have had all but two inches of my large intestine removed and have an ileostomy. I am unable to get the benefit of all that I eat since foods move so quickly through the small intestine so as a result my state of well being has suffered. I am more prone to illness and infection now.
I believe keybiotics offer a boost to my immune system nutrition. (I also had my spleen removed) and overall nutrition.
Thank you for developing this product!!!!!
Linette H

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment

Leave a Review