WebStar Corp Reviews

WebStar Corp
Based on 5 Reviews
Review It

Related Articles

5 ‘WebStar Corp’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Merry Christmas, great job guys

Reviewed By Tom on December 24, 2012, Belleville IL

Happy with everything you guys did for me! Good luck with the new office, I appreciate everything.

For those that are wondering if they are the company for you... they are! Awesome service.

I can't say whether they are good with other services but website design they absolutely killed it!

- Tom

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Never delivered any product, no refund

Reviewed By hank chapot on September 20, 2012, california

This is the latest incarnation of http://too2web.com, a company represented by Nathan Chaney. Nathan took $500 dollars to produce my web page in support of my novel last fall, and he promised to have it up by the publication date of my e-book. They delivered nothing and two months later I asked for a refund due to non-performance. Nathan started threatening me with lawsuits and shit after I sent him my yelp review of too2web.
I filed complaints at paypal, craigslist, http://fraud.org and with the Illinois Attorney General.
I don't expect to get my money back but i want to warn people that they could rip you off if it suits them.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Nathan
September 23, 2012

Hank, this is not too2web, this is WebStar Corp. Please give truthful, relevant reviews, not a smear campaign.

For those browsing reviews, we do guarantee satisfaction to all WebStar clients. We have a reference list of over 100 satisfied companies that can vouch for the quality of services.

We work very hard to provide top notch services to small businesses across the country.

HANK CHAPOT
October 04, 2012

You can change your business name, but its still a Nathan Chaney enterprise, and Nathan has dubious moral standards. He screwed me by not delivering, and then started threatening me with lawsuits and stuff.

Tom
December 24, 2012

Hey Hank,

I used these guys and they were awesome. Is it the same company? It wasnt too2web but Nathan was one of the designers and did a pretty good job I thought.

-Tom

Your Comment
Guest

Amazing website, amazing service, Love IT!

Reviewed By Lucy on September 1, 2012, UK

I have to say I am absolutely thrilled with the professional service I received from these guys.
They got me all hooked up with a website for my company - allbeit a small company, but in this day and age, everyone should have a website!
The website is really posh and expensive looking, and makes my company appear to have an air of luxury about it.
The added webstore is also a huge bonus for me as it saves me hours on end listing my products on ebay etc!
Pure brilliance! Thanks again!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Nathan
September 23, 2012

Thank you Lucy. Best of luck to you, any problems or anything you may need in the future please let us know!

Your Comment
Guest

Crook

Reviewed By angry customer on August 21, 2012, Belleville Il

Never provided me with a website. I paid him upfront and signed a contract. I found another person who he did the same thing to.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
hank chapot
September 20, 2012

Yes, nathan took my money and never delivered.

Nathan
September 23, 2012

@Angry Customer

Your review is slightly out of touch with reality. We responded to you, not just me but a few other people were trying to work with you but you didn't want to speak with them. I spoke with you, showed you the website, and sent an email with a list of things we need in order to launch the website.

You and your husband liked the website when we presented it and were on the phone with you. Never providing a website is simply untrue. We provided a website that also needed your help in order to publish YOUR content.

We are able to write content for certain businesses, but your business is something you know better than we do. We needed your information to go on the website in order to launch it!

Please email us at info at webstarcorp.com with the information requested July 15th and the 19th, and we can instantly publish your website.

I'd also like to point out the services also included search engine marketing, which we have already ranked each of your keywords and you have verified this. Your balance is currently 4 months past due.

Your Comment
Guest

Review of a GREAT Experience!

Reviewed By Sam on July 27, 2012, Houston, TX

Oh wow, I'm so happy I went with these guys. Another company I went with took 6 months to come up with a website that was just awful and not what I described. It took the guys at Webstar only 2 weeks to produce what I wanted!

The thing that I really love about them, is the confidence and expertise. I don't think anyone out there can do a better job designing, as well as providing marketing help and putting things together that really make me proud of my website and business!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Angry customer
August 21, 2012

Yeah right I don't believe this. The guy that owns this company Nathan is a crook he took my money and never provided me with a website. I found another person that he did the same thing to. I'll see him in court.

Wilson Law
August 22, 2012

I have used this company, and obviously every business that has enough customers will end up with a couple here and there that are unhappy. Calling someone a crook can also be seen as defamation and I'd recommend being careful about what you say online.

hankchapot
September 20, 2012

Nathan, are you writing your own reviews? Very classy!

Nathan
September 23, 2012

Thank you Sam, it was great working with you guys.

Hank, your problem is with another company, not WebStar.

hoc
October 04, 2012

You can change your business name,but its still a Nathan Chaney enterprise.

Your Comment

Leave a Review