Trim Down Club Reviews

Trim Down Club
Based on 159 Reviews
Review It

About Trim Down Club

The Trim Down Club, located at www.TrimDownClub.com, was established by professional, certified nutritionists and dietitians as a place anyone can come to get the necessary tools and information to lose weight and keep it off.

The Trim Down Club will teach you how to eliminate the “bad” stuff from your everyday diet and replace it with the good stuff, whether your goal is to lose weight, gain strength and energy, or just all around feel better.

The program and tools promoted on Trim Down Club are based on proven ways to lose weight, and not on fad diets or by starving yourself. The club is designed for regular people who are just looking for simple tools and support to lose the weight and keep it off.

The Trim Down Club does not emphasize calorie counting, but rather puts all the focus on portion control and eating whole fresh foods rather than highly processed foods and refined sugars.

You can begin the Trim Down Club program as soon as you get access to the Quick Guide, though the website says it is important that you take the necessary time to go through all the helpful tools to get the best possible benefits.

According to TrimDownClub.com, the typical results of this diet include seeing weight loss within one month, downsizing clothes within six months, and even help re-starting weight loss within a few weeks of the dreadful plateau that all diets reach.

To join Trim Down Club, you must pay a one time fee of $47 to get the Quick Start Guide, the Trim Down Main Program, the Trim Down Club Cookbook, the Guide to Food Shopping the Proper Way, and all the available online tools.

And since Trim Down Club is a Clickbank product, they offer a 60 Day Refund Policy if you are unhappy with what you receive. 

Related Articles

159 ‘Trim Down Club’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Articles

Reviewed By Rick on February 13, 2013, UK

The articles that come with this program are really helpful. Plus the tdc team seem to update them weekly.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 84 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
R.Walker
February 18, 2013

Are the articles audio or visual? Being hearing impaired, it would really make a big difference for me.

Eric
February 21, 2013

The articles are visual. And they are great!

Mandy Clark
April 13, 2013

I agree. They keep me motivated and are easy to read!

Your Comment
Guest

Feeling healthier

Reviewed By Stephan on February 13, 2013, Utah, US

I really like the diet journal. It is like having a personal diary.
I didn’t believe I would wake up every morning and update my journal.
With that, at the end of the week I can see my progress.
During the first 2 weeks I didn’t lose any weight but I have to say that since the beginning of Jan I feel a lot healthier, which is the most important thing.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 88 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Geni
March 18, 2013

Thanks for posting! Have you seen results now ?

Mandy Clark
April 13, 2013

I can answer that Geni. I've been on for a while and I've lost over 10 pounds. Good luck Geni :)

Alison Barnett
April 14, 2013

You're right on Stephan. Geni I've seen results have lost 5 pounds, and I'm really enjoying the program.

Jessica Stanford
April 15, 2013

Geni.I've lost 8 pounds . I still would like to loose more. It works and is actually quite easy.

Your Comment
Guest

Scam

Reviewed By John e. on February 12, 2013, CA, USA

This program is simply a scam. They overcharge, there is no comuniity, no nothing...and they dont respond to mails.

AVOID.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 105 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
brenda k.
February 16, 2013

I believe it is a scam. They suckered me into it and that site is so confusing and if you need any help you have to pay for it. I asked for a refund and I still have not gotten a response from them. They are avoiding me. I told them this last time if I don't get a response I will report them to the BBB. It is just not good business if a customer is not satisfided to ignore them and not pay them back.

Martha
February 20, 2013

I’m currently on the program and I love the community. I find myself asking questions to other users and to tdc and I always get fast responses. This is all on top of the support I get from tdc when I have an issue with the website. They make it easy !! That’s big for me since I’m not computer literate. Lol. An open mind has helped me dearly and thanks to them I can eat healthy! It’s better to try the program like me before trashing it.. Open minded !!!!

Devon
February 26, 2013

Martha, you sound like a TDC ad!!!!

Jacob Gorinson
April 13, 2013

This review sounds like someone who never gave the program a real chance. Many of us, including me are seeing success. I say it's worth trying.

Your Comment
Guest

No Calories

Reviewed By Karen on February 12, 2013, Canada

The program doesn’t have calories or keep track of the amount of calories a person eats.
But that is the beauty of it! You eat healthy and losing weight without caring about calories!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 78 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Miklann
April 14, 2013

How long have you been with the program? Are you losing belly fat?

Elise Fisher
April 20, 2013

Hi Miklann, I've been a luck lady. I've lost 10 pounds so far. I've exceeded my goal. I just recently switched my profile to maintain weight, thank god for the option! So now I maintain my weight and still get the updated articles and information. I like the site because they allow me to eat dairy free and the program adapts to my dietary needs :):):)

Your Comment
Guest

I lost weight

Reviewed By Monica on February 11, 2013, US

It is really hard to lose weight. And it’s not the program’s fault. It is just hard!
It took me 3 months to actually see a difference. Maybe it’s because my body needed some time to get used to the meals or it is just genetic. But I did stick to it and after 6 months using this program, I managed to reach my goal and lose the weight I wanted.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 94 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Daisy
March 13, 2013

Congrats!

Geni
March 18, 2013

CONGRATS!! thanks for posting this :)

Mandy Clark
April 13, 2013

That's great. Happy to hear I'm not alone :)

Miklann
April 14, 2013

How much did you lose? Did you lose belly fat?

Sue Win
April 19, 2013

Hi Miklann, dieting is not just how much weight you lose, it's about how you feel.
I've lost roughly 3 pounds in two and a half weeks around my belly, but I feel great. To me that's all that matters.

Your Comment
Guest

eating and losing weight

Reviewed By Will on February 10, 2013, Canada, Toronto

The program makes you eat a lot of food, it is good cuz I am never hungry. I couldn't eat that much at first but after a while my body got used to it. Plus how can you go wrong with eating so much and still losing weight.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 76 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Cam
March 02, 2013

Most weight loss programs encourage you to eat small meals at least 5-6 times a day. That's what keeps your metabolism going and thereby promotes weight loss!

Your Comment
Guest

not a scam

Reviewed By Liz on February 8, 2013, US

BTW stop saying it’s a scam!
How can it be a scam if I met some great ppl and made new friends from this community?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 78 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
my opinion
March 02, 2013

who wrote the "not a scam"?

Jacob Gorinson
April 13, 2013

You're 100% right Liz.

Your Comment
Guest

WORKS!

Reviewed By Edward on February 8, 2013, WA

Since I joined this program I lost 20 lbs. I blew past my expectations.
Thank god for their menu planner! I don’t care what other people say. This works!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 79 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Cam
March 02, 2013

That's awesome!

Jacob Gorinson
April 13, 2013

That's incredible. Good job.

Your Comment
Guest

great deal

Reviewed By CJ on February 7, 2013, NY

I recently signed up. So far I like the features of this program.
All in all for $47 life time fee is a great deal. No matter how you look at it! And also a good community that you can interact and ask questions.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 75 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Marc Feldman
April 16, 2013

I agree. My wife got me into the mix. I've stuck to the program and have been enjoying the recipes. Maybe I enjoy them because my wife is such a good cook.
lol

Marc Feldman
April 16, 2013

I agree. My wife got me into the mix. I've stuck to the program and have been enjoying the recipes. Maybe I enjoy them because my wife is such a good cook.
lol

Your Comment
Guest

ONLY $47

Reviewed By Kelly on February 6, 2013, USA

It is only $47! How can people say it’s BS? I’m a new mommy and although I have no time to cook I find myself using the simple recipes and it’s very useful. Just love it!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 77 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Cam
March 02, 2013

I agree! The price is what I found attractive too.

Adam
April 08, 2013

Only $47?!!!! If they get $47 from a million people that's $47,000,000. This review is ridiculous.

Mandy Clark
April 13, 2013

Nice math Adam. If you really believe $47 dollars is a lot for a diet program and/or lifestyle change than you need to be examined lol. You sound like a reviewer who hasn't payed that $47 dollar fee. Talking about a good review...

Sunni Smith
April 14, 2013

Try looking at the cost of other weight-loss programs. Weight Watchers is at least $80 a MONTH, and all the doctors seem to recommend it. I love the idea of a cheaper alternative.

Calvin Buckley
April 16, 2013

Adam, you can't think like that. Look at Microsoft and other companies selling their product. You can say that about all companies. For $47 dollars a lifestyle change is well worth it,

Your Comment
Guest

"natural" approach

Reviewed By Josh on February 6, 2013, Indiana

I seems pretty informative, and I like the whole "natural" approach instead of the counting calories, etc. I think I'm going for it since it has the 60 day guarantee and it's covered by Clickbank so there's no worries there

But I'm still hesitant for whatever reason....must be the skeptic in me. :0)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 63 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Catherine Parks
April 17, 2013

I agree. I was hesitant at first because of some of the reviews here, but I gave it a chance and happy I did.

Your Comment
Guest

Phone number to ask for my money back!

Reviewed By Norma on February 4, 2013, Idaho, USA

Not happy! Advertised 47.00 but charged me 131.00!! No phone number in sight to ask for refund. Does anyone know how to get my money back and how to call them?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 79 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Othello
February 04, 2013

Call your credit card company & tell them your story. Credit card purchases are protected by laws.

porshe
February 04, 2013

Go through the web site. I got mine back, it's a total top off.

Redd
March 30, 2013

First contact your bank and they'll just have you to email them a written complaint explaining the situation. Your funds should be back in your account the next day! Be sure to mention fraud since your account was over charged WITHOUT your authorization. Also contact the Better Business Bureau. That will get the ball rolling.

Vanessa Del Rio
April 15, 2013

All you need to do is write them on their contact us page.

Egor
April 16, 2013

I see they have a contact us page. Send your request there. Always check your spam after you send your request out.

Your Comment
Guest

Most reviews here are FAKE

Reviewed By Julie on February 3, 2013, Austin TX

After much investigating it turns out this is the same scam company that sells a range of phony products. Save your money. *warning*
Most (if not all) of the positive reviews here are obviously created by the trim down club scam company themselves (or associates).
Their advice is mostly a long winded way of saying a half truth and still they get it wrong.
All fruit juice contains high levels of sugar. Lots of sugar is bad for you.
If you like fruit juice - drink it every other day. Half a glass with half water. Remember that some people say natural sugars are good for you. That is untrue as all sugar in high doses is bad. Natural or not.

Avoid fizzy drinks completely - that means diet drinks or regular sodas.

Saturated fat is not good for you at all. Are they on drugs?
I used to have a cholesterol problem and by reducing saturated fats I went from over the limit to normal in a month and a half.

They are correct in saying Trans fats (hydrogenated fats) are bad.
Butter is not good for you either. Where do they come with that!
Margarine isn't brilliant either but the American Heart Association suggests buying soft, trans-fat-free spreads instead of regular butter or stick margarine. "Choose a blend with the least amount of saturated fat and zero trans fats. Check the ingredients: If it says partially hydrogenated oils, it still has some trans fat (less than 0.5 gram per serving), even if the label says trans fat free."
Just don't buy butter for heavens sake!

Another stupid point is to avoid GMO soy and corn. Obviously any GMO is not good. So just find the organic non-GMO version.
Eat good whole wheat bread from a reputable non GMO manufacturer.

If you want a diet plan that works. Just eat good balanced food.
Have breakfast. Oats is good at fighting cholesterol. Cook with water not milk.

Eat a morning snack. Something small just to fill the gap. Snackbar.
Have a healthy lunch. Maybe a whole wheat sandwich with a healthy topping.

Eat your afternoon snack nothing sweet - no cakes or doughnuts.
Have a good sized dinner early in the evening (try to leave at least two hours before going to bed)

When making the dinner check the calories (of course) and make sure the meal has less than 3g or 4g of saturated fat and not too much sugar or total calories either.
Always keep the salt level down. Try not to add any. Keep that salt in the cupboard. Its not good in the long run.

Dont have more than 2 or 3 coffee/teas in a day and always use skimmed milk (or semi-skimmed if you cant do skimmed) - never ever use full cream milk. Use as little milk as possible in anything.

NEVER eat the follow or products that contain them: No cream, no butter, no cheese, no cheesy pastas like lasagne ever, no bacon (unless its once a week and has no fat rind), no fatty meats only super lean, no chicken skins, no Mc D's or KFC etc.. (once a month okay but then check the cals and sat fat), don't deep fry anything (if you like chips get low fat oven chips and only have a few as they contain oil already), don't cook in oil - try to find an alternative way, avoid sauces that are bad even old ketchup is not good - most sauces are bad, no mayo either and finally NO chocolate at all - its high in sat fat! - just use common sense with these facts in mind and enjoy your salad and veg.

Whatever you do - don't be stupid and listen to trim down club misinformation. (they are the ones serving it)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 145 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
marybell galbraith
February 03, 2013

Having read all your info thoroughly and spoken to health professionals I have been advised to request a refund immediately. Most of the food required for the diet plans are from the USA and the more I read the more worried I became as it was patently apparent that this was just one more moneymaking scam. I cannot believe I fell for this and now wish my refund to be paid back to my paypal account.

WT?
February 05, 2013

Marybell.. this is a review website. these are reviews by people - not the scam company.
Asking for a refund here is a waste of time. Just tell your story.

Natalie
February 27, 2013

I've just posted a comment on here and I've nothing to do with Trim Down Club. You're wrong though about saturated fat - your comments on that are outdated, although still commonly preached even by health professionals. I've talked in the comment I posted on here about Dr Mercola and he explains that this teaching about not having saturated fat is not right. The right saturated fats ARE good for you with an array of health benefits (including being good for your heart) and no, I'm not on drugs! Hydrogenated and trans fats are the ones to avoid like the plague but Dr Mercola explains we have been told for years to have the wrong ratios of fats and carbs. We should be eating more of the RIGHT fats, like extra virgin coconut oil and extra virgin olive oil and most of us are having far too many carbs. Not only does that have an adverse affect on our insulin sensitivity but sugars (ie carbs, including complex ones) should be much more limited than they are in most of our diets. (Incidentally, we actually NEED fats to metabolise body fat.) Margarine is actually only one molecule away from plastic, so if that doesn't put you off eating that Frankenstein processed food - even if it's labelled with health claims - nothing will!

Organic food is best because it is non-GM (at least in the UK it is - in the States, there's talk of GM food getting into the organics ranges) and it isn't full of pesticides. In the UK organic food is very strictly regulated. Unfortunately, other things like beauty products aren't protected by such tight legislation and there's lots of scope there for people to be misled.

Also, you say no chocolate at all, small amounts of dark (again, ideally organic) chocolate is actually a health benefit (probably about 2-4 squares a day is ideal).

Much of what you say is common sense healthy eating but there are a few things you mention which do fall within the realms of the common myths. You might find some interesting myth-dispelling articles, backed with the latest scientific studies on Dr Mercola's website!

What!!!???
March 28, 2013

LOL, saturated fats bad??? No bacon??? No butter? muahahahahaha!
Ok, keep eating your disgusting UNHEALTHY margarine and your tasteless food.

Homemade coconut oil chocolate is the BEST! Yummmmmmmmmmm!!!!!

Sarah
April 18, 2013

The beauty of the Trim Down program is that the foods are regular foods you'd normally eat on a weekly basis. Believe me I know. Yes, they do have healthy alternatives, but the decision is in your hands.

Scarlett
April 18, 2013

That's one of the longest and rudest reviews I've ever seen. This is also from someone who hasn't tried the program... How can you base a whole review on a presentation?

Your Comment
Guest

I got ripped off.

Reviewed By Rich on January 31, 2013, Rockford Illinois

I authorized a one time charge of $57.00 but was charged a total of $131.00. Very unhappy. They added the other two programs without authorization. A big rip off

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 118 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Carol
March 03, 2013

I wonder if you used one of those prepaid credit cards. Buy one for $50 - $60.
That way they can't double charge.

Mandy Clark
April 13, 2013

I bought the upgrade. You may of been confused but It cost $57 dollars extra not $10. It was worth the extra money If you are like me and prefer audio plus written material.

Alison Barnett
April 14, 2013

I didn't buy the upgrade, but was pretty self explanatory to me. I'm having success without it. Plus I'm a better when I read materials.

Lindsey
April 21, 2013

I ordered the main package and the inspirational package... nothing was added without my authorization. If you are not satisfied with the programs, there is a 60 day money back guarantee.. just get your money back.

Your Comment
Guest

Trim down club

Reviewed By Sharon  on January 29, 2013, UK

I have joined the Trimdown club . Only paid £34 pounds, you can pay more if you want. This is not a quick fix this is a change in how you eat and put foods together, Its a whole new way to eat . You can share ideas on the forum and the menu planner gives you great things to eat you do have to put your own UK twist to some of the recipes. you can be flexible with it and there is support from the forum. It has worked for someone else I know so I'm trying it , if its not for you you can get your money back. downside there is a lot of reading to do before you get started, but read it will save you time in the long run.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 92 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Joan Ann Corderoy
February 06, 2013

I can assure you that this - more or less - positive reaction to the TrimDown Club - has not been instigated by them! There are things that have irritated me, like showing a picture of a Lemon Meringue Tart, the recipe, of course, leaving out the meringue but showing it in the photo, the reason being obviously they had simply taken the tart recipe from your normal cookery book. When I pointed this out - the photo appeared a few days later - meringue-less! Another annoying aspect is that a lot of the recipes are for numbers varying from 4-8, or even 6-12 people - ridiculous when a lot of the time (I think), these slimming régimes aren't designed to be served up to all one's family's members, even less guests. However, on the positive side, the suggested recipes can always be adapted to a one-person helping (some of them are quite good) even though the products take some finding. They do underline the necessity of avoiding certain foods, and encouraging others, and above all the necessity of self-discipline. As for the butter issue - a recent TV programme on diets, pointed out that margarine was definitely a "no-no", and that, in fact, butter - in moderate quantities - was a better substitute. The problem with scientific studies is that often the . research laboratories come up with conflicting results! Who to believe?

Finally, I have lost a few pounds in the last couple of weeks, so although some of the TDC claims should be taken with a pinch of salt (oops - perhaps not), their programme shouldn't be totally written off as some sort of scam.

Vanessa Del Rio
April 15, 2013

I agree with you Sharon. From around the globe!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Common Sense

Reviewed By Susan on January 28, 2013, UK

With slightly raised blood sugars and cholesterol my doctor referred me to his nurse. The advice I got from her was invaluable and in the last year have lost 50 pounds and my blood sugars and cholesterol are back to normal and I am off blood pressure medication which I had been on for about 15 years - and I now like walking! Losing weight is not rocket science!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 90 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Barbie
January 30, 2013

You gave me encouragement thank you :)

Angel
February 01, 2013

Can I have your nurse's contact information for advice? I exercise 3 times a week over an hour and eat lean meals but got stuck and belly fat is not going anywhere..... :-)

Hilda
February 04, 2013

what happened to the nurses advice for"Susan" as a review it is a waste of time.

Tina
April 19, 2013

I wish you were right. The TDC program guides you. I've been with them for two weeks and whenever I need something I get an answer.

Your Comment
Guest

i will let you know when i try it...just got it now

Reviewed By joanne on January 27, 2013, gloucester

so far i see a lot of skeptics out there....i listened three times...as i went about doing other things...it made sense to me...so i got it...60 day trial seems to me to be fair..and about this time of year...why not put it out there..?...isn't that what everyone does who tries to sell something....example...if you want to sell blankets...you choose the time when it is getting really cold out...right.....obviously...it wouldn't be put here before Thanksgiving or Christmas..we are who we are...we love to eat...then we pay...right..so if we get together here in a forum and talk about it...perhaps we can do this thing...together...probably could have found all this stuff out for free...but someone else did that so i wouldn't have to.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 73 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Susan
January 28, 2013

I found this helpful because it made me realise that what I have been doing for the last year is the right way. I cut out sugar and bad fats, a healthy breakfast like porridge, lunch and dinner a cmbination of protin and carbs with healthy snacks in between. Total weight loss is 50 pounds - cost of the weight plan? Nothing just good advice from the nurse at my dotor's surgery!!

Your Comment
Guest

Questions about cookbook

Reviewed By Paula on January 26, 2013, Anchorage, AK

I'm still considering joining. I've already reached my goal of 20 pounds lost but my husband is only half way to his 100 pounds on the Ideal Protein Diet. He's bored with the food I give him, so I'm wondering if this cookbook would be helpful. How many recipes are in it? Are they creative or ordinary?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 58 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Susan
January 28, 2013

Use regular recipes and just substitute ingredients for less surgary and fatty ones

Jan
January 28, 2013

I am doing the ideal protein diet successfully....since your husband is bored with the foods, I am wondering if you have tried the turnip French fries( taste just like sweet potato fries), or the grated cauliflower pseudo rice dish, or the crabmeat spinach stuffed mushrooms, or the cole slaw made with amazin mayo? If not, and if you are interested , let me know and I'll send you the details of how to make them.

Vanessa Del Rio
April 15, 2013

Hi Paula, I find them helpful. There's a lot too. For $47 dollars that's what made me join them a while back.

Your Comment
Guest

A lot of negative comments here...why?

Reviewed By Dan on January 26, 2013, WI

I just read through all the comments. I haven't joined yet. It looks like you do get your money back if you are not happy, so why are a lot of people complaining?

I am well aware of how bad juices, breads, sugars and the scary GMO corn are. If I join and the program doesn't help me with making better choices and meal planning, etc, then shame on the program. I think one needs to look at this like a diet coach, someone who is there telling you (since many don't have self-control) what to eat and what not to eat. It sounds like an informed parent telling you what to eat. And probably the same parent you can be for your children. I am sure you don't feed your kids Skittles all of the time? How come?

If you don't have time or like to measure your food, or bake, or cook, or prepare your own food, then I am guessing this isn't for you. It isn't the program's fault so why complain?.

As far as their bait and switch, if they are doing that, there are ways to avoid that and there are ways to complain to the FTC. But it does sound like

I just read a whole bunch of whiners here. Man up (woman up) and take control of your life and your eating habits. Big government isn't going to do it for you. Go look in the mrror, that's the person you should be mad at.

This program is one of probably thousands on the internet. Pick one and stick to it if you can't do it on your own. If you don't like this one, sound slike you will get you rmoney back, so no worries.

And Ezekial "bread" is expensive ($4 a loaf here in Cheeseland) but it is worth it!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 64 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Vanessa Del Rio
April 15, 2013

It's true. so True. People don't review anymore they just whine and try to make the company go under.

Jason
April 16, 2013

Yeah. Not sure why the negative reviews are so mean. I love the idea of the program and I've only been on it for a few weeks.

Your Comment
Guest

The products are to expensive.

Reviewed By Krystal on January 26, 2013, Puerto Rico

I joined about a month ago and i do think is a good program i read the books and even though they are kinda repetitive they are full of information that not everybody knows like what food does to your'e body and how it affects your hormones and how your hormones respond to your metabolism and help or unhelp weight loss.

What's really an issue is the fact that most of the items they offer you in the menu planers are either impossible to find or if you do find them are very expensive, SWG for example is not available in Puero Rico so i have to order it online and is $14 dollars for each loaf, i mean come on $14 dollars for some bread???? that's just ridiculous, also raw milk and cheese, 100% grass feed meats a mean the list of items that are ether hard to find or extremely expensive goes on and on.

If you have the amount of money it takes to follow this program go ahead and join but if your a day to day worker with kids to take care off then this is not the program for you. I asked for my refund hope to get it in a few days. :)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 91 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
What? 14? where? is crazy!!!
March 28, 2013

Hey! you can sprout your own grains and make bread. The SWG bread is not so expensive here in the U.S., it comes out in less than 4 dollars, I usually get it at my town store at 1.79. You can make your own bread, is very easy. The milk and cheese you can get them maybe with some farmer in your area, If not, it does not matter. Try to get organic products that do not contain hormones etc. Do not complicate your life, to lose weight you do not need to "buy" special or expensive food, just don't over eat . Keep eating all the things that you usually eat, just low the amounts. For example if you eat six slices of bread in each sitting, cut to two. If you eat tortillas is fine but do not eat the entire package, 2 or 3 per day. Eat fat: avocados, nuts etc. Drink plenty of water and stay away from "fat free" "light" or chemical sweets. You need to eat to loose weight, so EAT eat and eat.
*Also the meat, if you can't find grass feed meat, just try to get the one that doesn't has the pink slime, ok? try to buy the ground 93% or 97% lean.
Also, trim all the fat of pork or chicken before cooking, BUT you need to make sure you eat good fats. Almond butter, peanut butter, real BUTTER!

Your Comment

Leave a Review