Trim Down Club Reviews

Trim Down Club
Based on 146 Reviews
Review It

About Trim Down Club

The Trim Down Club, located at www.TrimDownClub.com, was established by professional, certified nutritionists and dietitians as a place anyone can come to get the necessary tools and information to lose weight and keep it off.

The Trim Down Club will teach you how to eliminate the “bad” stuff from your everyday diet and replace it with the good stuff, whether your goal is to lose weight, gain strength and energy, or just all around feel better.

The program and tools promoted on Trim Down Club are based on proven ways to lose weight, and not on fad diets or by starving yourself. The club is designed for regular people who are just looking for simple tools and support to lose the weight and keep it off.

The Trim Down Club does not emphasize calorie counting, but rather puts all the focus on portion control and eating whole fresh foods rather than highly processed foods and refined sugars.

You can begin the Trim Down Club program as soon as you get access to the Quick Guide, though the website says it is important that you take the necessary time to go through all the helpful tools to get the best possible benefits.

According to TrimDownClub.com, the typical results of this diet include seeing weight loss within one month, downsizing clothes within six months, and even help re-starting weight loss within a few weeks of the dreadful plateau that all diets reach.

To join Trim Down Club, you must pay a one time fee of $47 to get the Quick Start Guide, the Trim Down Main Program, the Trim Down Club Cookbook, the Guide to Food Shopping the Proper Way, and all the available online tools.

And since Trim Down Club is a Clickbank product, they offer a 60 Day Refund Policy if you are unhappy with what you receive. 

Related Articles

146 ‘Trim Down Club’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

32 pounds lighter!

Reviewed By Good Chap on May 21, 2013

At the exchange rate of $1.50 (USD) to 1 Pound (GBP), I lost about 32 pounds on this deal, but haven't lost any weight.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 104 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Nick Greenfield
May 24, 2013

The 32 pounds or 47 $ you mentioned - the cost of the program - seems quite alright for a lifetime source of information. While you’re trying the diet you can always check the information on the site, take some recipe ideas or also get support from the community and also ask any diet / health related questions online. Doesn’t seem like such a bad deal to me.

How long did you try it? I’m already on the program for 5 weeks and its helping me getting back into my old jeans (almost, almost there) ;)

Helen Back
June 07, 2013

You sound like a shill!

Helen Back
June 07, 2013

The shill comment was in response to N. Greenfield's comment, not the OP.

Lo Phat
July 11, 2013

Yes def a shill (accomplice) of the company I think

Your Comment
Guest

Losing it - the weight not the mind

Reviewed By Emilia Headey on May 21, 2013, Boston, US

Hi,

So far it looks pretty good I would say and I don't know what the previous posters talk about really.
For me it works. I signed up and after a little bit got my login. the website is fine and I've read through the info they provide.
More than that I started to adjust my diet to what is recommended with the help of the menu Planner. The tool is really helpful and even though I've got to admit I didn't follow it to the letter and used it more as a pointer, tried to incorporate what its giving me as much as possible - I've lost slowly but steady some weight.
As with most new things, you need some motiviation at the beginning to start...and carry you a bit, but it works and that's most important.

Good luck to everyone trying it out!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 116 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Thijs
May 24, 2013

I will give it a try.

Thanks Emilia!

Your Comment
Guest

Can't they stop scammers get rid of them once and for all

Reviewed By Augie iaboni on May 20, 2013, Levittown long island

August The problem is you just can't believe anything on the Internet and this
Makes me very sad Y can't they stop scamming Hard working people

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 107 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 10 Comments
Angie Silverman
May 21, 2013

What they really need to do is stop people like you from having a voice.

From the scope of your review, you never tried the product.

I have a question for you. I like the program and am curious why you think it's a scam?

Look forward to finding a silver lining :)

Nick Greenfield
May 24, 2013

So what do you mean? I don't see anything not okay on the program, and as i already commented on good chaps post, I'm on it for 5 weeks and doing good. Would be curious to know what exactly you're talking about?

Dee
May 31, 2013

I haven't tried it yet, but I spend $47 on ice cream in less than a month. Sounds worth it.

Not fair....
June 25, 2013

Just because a company is selling something for cheap...it is not fair to accuse them of scamming! Makes me sad and worry about how people now use this word so 'easily' without even thinking or understanding what 'scam' actually means, check out the meaning in dictionary, people may be surprised as to what it really means! Maybe they should increase their price?...probably will stop all the moaning and accusations. Anyway, I'm not sure if I want to sign up because they are too cheap!:) Normally find cheap products hard work or simply don't work. But might change my mind later as I am getting more and more curious about why it is so damn cheap?!

Consultant
June 29, 2013

Augie sounds like he/she has been eating stressy foods!

Real World AL
July 20, 2013

Consultant: "Can't believe anything on the internet..." Then why should we believe you? How valuable is that kind of comment- really? Common sense prevails- as always.

Lela Campbell
August 07, 2013

Seems to me that a 100% refund after 60 FULL days is something to shout about...so how does one think it's a scam....I haven't heard anyone on here say they didn't get their money back after trying and not wanting it....

Charlotte
August 09, 2013

Hay Honey, I will be your first then to tell you that I did not get my money back all they did was up grade my plan. I joined 4 months ago and it is long enough to figure I will never get a penny back. All they want to do is sell you stuff. I think after 4 months of nothing I feel that this is a scam on a boarder line. And all I will say to anyone thinking about joining this site is save your money and RUN!!!!!!

Lory Ellerbrock
August 20, 2013

I was about to complete an order & pulled up the site....where I saw "Is this a scam or not." I read thru many of the responses & decided to hold off. Thanks for giveing us a heads up on the money back guarantee. You are not the only one who didn't get their money back.

Donna J
August 24, 2013

Lela Campbell...they will NOT give your money back under any circumstances...so SHOUT the truth, please! And then actually read all the reviews that state NO MONEY WAS GIVEN BACK!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Ugggh

Reviewed By Kendra on May 15, 2013, Blairmore,Ab

No. I believe this does not work. It does not help you lose anything!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 134 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Nancee
May 18, 2013

How long did you stay on the program?

PaulieDC
May 29, 2013

My guess is she never actually tried it.

Whisker
July 26, 2013

In my first week, i have lost 8 lbs. IMO, this review is really offensive.

Whisker2
September 15, 2013

BS..8 pounds means burning 24,000 more calories than you take in, rubbish.

dave
November 02, 2013

of course it does help you lose .. your cash

Your Comment
Guest

ARE YOU FOR REAL OR A SCAM

Reviewed By Judy Woodward on May 9, 2013

My review is; i am unable to get into the site.
I purchased this in dec. Amd am unable to pull it up.

The only thing i have is a clickbank confirmation/

You do not recognize my e-mail.

You have taken my money which i think is more
Than you mentioned after watching the video.

So are you for real or is this a scam?

If you are not a scam how do i pull it up?

I gave you a one star review as that was a required
Field. I really do not have a rating for you

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 177 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 10 Comments
Tammy Speicer
May 10, 2013

How does this review get posted?

Judy you need to send this to Trim Down Club, so they can take care of you.
You won't be getting anywhere by posting a review on a site like this.
Reviewopedia has no relation to the Trim Down Club.

Fill out the contact form at the bottom of the home page. They answer pretty fast, you will be very surprised.

Randy Mitchell
May 10, 2013

Judy, why would you wait 5 months to voice your concern?

You lose all credibility, especially when so many others have succeeded in accessing the program, losing weight, and finding out it's not a scam.

If I bought a product and had technical issues, I'd reach out to them and find out a way to solve the matter. Once again, why wait 5 months?

I've been on the program since January, and I find the program helpful.
The main reason is because the Menu Planner guides me.

As of today I've lost 15 pounds and happy that it's not coming back.
I eat 6 meals a day and rarely exercise, so that's great!

If you truly haven't been able to enter the Trim Down Club program, which is hard to believe...

Go ahead and compose a message voicing your frustration.
Then, hopefully you'll be able to start your 5 month old diet, LOL.

Alex Gusto
May 11, 2013

Judy, fill out their contact form for help related to the program.

You can get to their contact page by clicking on Contact Us (underlined)

Once the page opens, write your question or concern and they'll get back in touch with you via email.

Judy, that should get you going ;)

Steve Daniels
May 27, 2013

Do yourself a favor and STAY AWAY from these scammers. They are staying below the radar for good reason

S Savoie
July 14, 2013

I've contacted them several times for a refund as the program did not work at all...they never reply ! Not once ! This is a scam !! They guaranteed money back if not satisfied...big LIE !! Don't fall for this scam !!!

Janet Kersey
July 21, 2013

I contacted them only one time with a question and they replied very quickly. I did not do the plan at all and I did not loose weight. Hmm. I purchased it on a whim and did not do it . Then when I contacted them they immediatley replied.
I am sorry that you are having trouble. I had even lost their email address and their contact information and I googled trim down club and watched the presentation and contacted them through that with my question.
I told them that I could not prove that I had paid for their program and did not know how to log on. They could have ignored me figuring that I wanted a refund, I suppose. Or told me that without proof I would have to purchase it again.

The address they replied to me from is :

Trim Down Club

Their reply in part stated in part ( I deleted my personal address information etc.
Hello Janet,

Thanks for contacting us.

We checked our computer records and found that you ordered the Trim Down Club basic program for $47 xxxxxx.

Also, we see you completed your registration process successfully.

Your username is "xxxxxxxxx" but you can also use your e-mail address as your username. The password you entered during registration was sent to you by email.

After you login to the website, you can update your profile at any time by clicking on your username at the top right corner of the homepage.

To view or download your products, follow these steps:

1. Go to www.trimdownclub.com

2. On the top right of the homepage click Login

3. Enter your username or e-mail address and password. If you lost your password you can click Login and then choose "lost password." Follow the steps on the screen to reset your password

4. Once you are logged in, go to "My Downloads" on the top of the page, then click "Start Now." There, you will find all your purchased products

5. While logged in, click on Apps to access all online tools

If you have any question about your nutritional program or need any assistance, while you are logged in contact our professional team in the online forum.

We hope you find this information helpful. Feel free to contact us if you have any other technical questions.

All the best,

Marcus Whitman

The Trim Down Club Support Team

Perhaps this person at the address of
Trim Down Club
can help you
Best wishes

Janet Kersey
July 21, 2013

I put the address that my response email came from in two separate places which showed how the Trim Down Club did contact me back and how .
Oddly when I hit send it only says Trim Down Club and left the website address off on this site. I am going to try one more time to print it in case it will help you and if it does not print them I am sorry, but you could do like I did and send the request through a sales site perhaps .
Best wishes from Janet
They contacted me from the email address :
support@trimdownclub.com

Whisker
July 26, 2013

I'm sorry to hear you had this experience, Judy Woodward. I paid through Paypal and got an immediate response from the company, so that I was able to start on my program that very day.

Whisker2
September 15, 2013

Jeez, you all know what the problem is so to pay to be told is total lunacy.

dave
November 02, 2013

some people just cannot be told plain enough .. if your money is taken and you receive nothing in return .. it means you have been scammed .. fleeced . .taken for a ride

Your Comment

Leave a Review