Trim Down Club Reviews

Trim Down Club
Based on 157 Reviews
Review It

About Trim Down Club

The Trim Down Club, located at www.TrimDownClub.com, was established by professional, certified nutritionists and dietitians as a place anyone can come to get the necessary tools and information to lose weight and keep it off.

The Trim Down Club will teach you how to eliminate the “bad” stuff from your everyday diet and replace it with the good stuff, whether your goal is to lose weight, gain strength and energy, or just all around feel better.

The program and tools promoted on Trim Down Club are based on proven ways to lose weight, and not on fad diets or by starving yourself. The club is designed for regular people who are just looking for simple tools and support to lose the weight and keep it off.

The Trim Down Club does not emphasize calorie counting, but rather puts all the focus on portion control and eating whole fresh foods rather than highly processed foods and refined sugars.

You can begin the Trim Down Club program as soon as you get access to the Quick Guide, though the website says it is important that you take the necessary time to go through all the helpful tools to get the best possible benefits.

According to TrimDownClub.com, the typical results of this diet include seeing weight loss within one month, downsizing clothes within six months, and even help re-starting weight loss within a few weeks of the dreadful plateau that all diets reach.

To join Trim Down Club, you must pay a one time fee of $47 to get the Quick Start Guide, the Trim Down Main Program, the Trim Down Club Cookbook, the Guide to Food Shopping the Proper Way, and all the available online tools.

And since Trim Down Club is a Clickbank product, they offer a 60 Day Refund Policy if you are unhappy with what you receive. 

Related Articles

157 ‘Trim Down Club’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

I am on my way

Reviewed By John on March 25, 2013, Australia

To all readers. I am from Australia and I am two weeks into the program and have lost 1600 gm ( around 3.5 pounds) without actually trying! I am very excited about this (so far)!!
Cheers!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 108 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Stick to it

Reviewed By Alison Rocker on March 21, 2013, US

I feel better. Sugar level is controlled. And now I can wear my old clothes. I really don’t understand why ppl are complaining, I guess it worked for me. For the ppl who are disappointed, just stick to it and I’m sure you will see results at the end.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 114 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Worried

Reviewed By Marva Brock on March 20, 2013, silver spring, md

I am worried I will be ripped off for $104.00! I am trying to get a refund, but no one is responding I should have known better I'm praying for a refund as I can not afford to just throw away over a hundred dollars!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 110 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Kristina
April 01, 2013

thats messed up since theyre offering it for 47 dollars for life right now hang in there hopefully it will at least help you lose weight if anything

Darryene
April 08, 2013

Why did you have to pay $104.00????

Porshe
April 09, 2013

email the contact on the web site. They will refund. Keep on.

Vanessa Del Rio
April 15, 2013

The customer servic have been good to me. Don't worry write them message.

Your Comment
Guest

Waste of Money

Reviewed By Pauline Lawrence on March 19, 2013, Britain

Joined in the post Christmas guilt trip. The marketing was very good and it's interesting to see that it works for some people. Good on them that they have the persistence to make something of the little bit that this diet club offers. After joining I printed off a spiel which was just the sort of diet advice you can find everywhere. Then tried to tailor- make a diet according to something I downloaded - it was impossible to get a proper diet out of it if you live in Britain - many of the foods mentioned are not a normal part of what we can buy in the shops. Had not even heard of some of the food. .Perhaps we call them something else but there's no guidance if that is the case. Had a look into it all in the first week after joining and then gave up. Every now and again I get emails with strange advice. Three months in I'm not even opening them. I've been in the Tesco diet club in the past and found it much more useful than this.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 109 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Vanessa Del Rio
April 15, 2013

I've been on the Trim club for many months and I'm finding the foods easily and I enjoy them. I live in rural Colombia. If I can find them any one can.

Your Comment
Guest

Great energy

Reviewed By Debra Frank on March 17, 2013, UK

The benefits of the program are great, my blood sugars are doing much better, I have more energy, I finally feel like I can run up the stairs now!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 87 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Alan Jackson
April 17, 2013

Great to know. Thank ya.

Your Comment
Guest

If it sounds too good to be true, it definitely is!

Reviewed By Monica on March 12, 2013

I figured I haven't been scammed in a while, so I clicked the ad with the rotting banana, just curious what they could possibly have to say about bananas lol. I sat through most of the video, the whole time wondering when are they going to get to the part where they want our money? Ah, there it is! (Yes, I was bored). You don't expect they're going to tell you the last 2 foods to NEVER EAT without throwing the sales pitch in there, do you!? I mean, the narrator sounds like a nice lady, and why shouldn't you believe she's a real nutritionist? The internet never lies!!

Every time you see something online telling you they have found a way to lose weight that you've never heard of before, go to google and type in the name of the program with the word "scam" after it. There, I just saved you a ton of money. Now, get off your butt and exercise and stop eating such a ridiculous number of calories every day. Self-control, people! That's all you need!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 138 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Pinky
March 14, 2013

Did you finish this boring video. Yes, I agree that people need to cut down and eat less; don't forget to exercise. However, before tooting your horn, did you finish seeing it?

Phyllis Morgan
March 18, 2013

I fell for it - and every time I "tune in" to a video - it ends the same way - a sales pitch for a product one of theirs is selling. I feel I was definitely scammed. Any info they "freely" offer is common sense. I want my money back.

Geni
March 18, 2013

I agree, don't post until you've actually TRIED it. I didn't come here to read what you THINK... I need to know what you EXPERIENCES USING this. Thanks for nothing...

JJ flyter
March 19, 2013

I know right I saw the same video and it was filled with so much information.

Darryene
April 08, 2013

She says she's a nutritionist throughout the whole video. Way too many times for me

Sue Win
April 19, 2013

You need to give the program a chance. I found it helpful from the beginning. I travel a lot for work and needed to stop eating fast food. Now i prepare my meals while I'm at home and away. The recipes are good and there's a wide variety. The movie was soooooo long, but the pay off is well worth it,

Your Comment
Guest

60 days money back

Reviewed By Mary Olson on March 9, 2013, US

Advertisement is part of the game in this day and age. I watched the 5 foods video after being directed from a news website and I said why not and gave the club a try.I like the idea and I joined because there is a 60 day money back guarantee. So why not...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 98 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Pinky
March 14, 2013

I agree

Phyllis Morgan
March 18, 2013

You'll be asking for your money back

Eileen
April 05, 2013

Good luck with getting a refund. I had to cancel my card. Bank said 3rd party usually a scam

Casey
April 12, 2013

Really? No bank would say something like that...and you wouldn't have to cancel a card for getting a charge refunded.
Looks like you are making this up. You can just request the money back through your credit card company and will always get it back...
Strange what comments people give sometimes. lol.

Jacob Gorinson
April 13, 2013

Casey is right.

Your Comment
Guest

Gluten free

Reviewed By Kathy Morris on March 7, 2013, Maryland, US

Being a gluten-free eater finding a program that fits my eating preferences is too DIFICULT ! I was introduced to the TDC from my nutrionist. She came across the diet online and found a lot of principles that were similar to her ideals. There’s a lot of new information to absorb which was daunting to say the least but it’s all starting to make sense. Will let you know.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 105 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Pinky
March 14, 2013

I agree with you about too much information. However, I've been reading up on diets, and she makes sense.

Your Comment
Guest

New mother

Reviewed By Liz Krispi on March 5, 2013, US

I just became a new mom and thank god for that. I have a new princess in the house. After giving birth to my baby I gained weight. I really wanted to go back to wearing my old jeans. I joined the Trim Down Club in the beginning of January after I realized I wanted to lose the extra weight. I’m feeling really good about my life and full of energy.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 89 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Jacob Gorinson
April 13, 2013

Congrats Liz!

Elise Fisher
April 20, 2013

You couldn't of said it better. I'm not a new mother now, but have been in your shoes :))

Your Comment
Guest

Weight problems

Reviewed By Danielle on March 4, 2013, US, Michigan

My husband has a weight problem since he was involved in an accident. I heard about the Trim Down Club from a family friend and I made the decision to register my husband. I’m so happy he decided to participate and tackle his weight loss problem. It works.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 96 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Kathy garrison
March 04, 2013

I joined at the price of 47 dollars and 55 more dollars was taken out of bank account without my permission . What going on

Pinky
March 14, 2013

I'd like to know too!

JJ flyster
March 19, 2013

Maybe it just works for certain people.

NotFalling Forit
April 16, 2013

Yeah it works for the people paid to SAY it works! No one says HOW it works!!! It's all fake reviews trying to make you BELIEVE it works for all situations....accidents, child birth, etc. FAKE FAKE FAKE.

Patty Ringer
April 17, 2013

I've already answered your other post mysterious user. The program works. I see people talk about the forum and menu plans being helpful. Read the reviews. It's all in front of your eyes. As I said before, check out their facebook page and community to see exactly how it affects others. You can check both out for free, just like I did. You have some sort of problem with this company. Very strange the way you have no review of them.

Claude Peizerat
April 17, 2013

Please elaborate. SO your saying any good review on this site is fake? No one can have success on the TDC plan? Well here's my story. Tell me if it sounds fake...

I've been on the TDC plan for 3 months and was lured into it by an advertisement. I was quite scared to join because I've never been on a diet plan. After some contemplating, I finally decided to join. I realized they do offer other packages, which caught me a bit off guard. I accepted their motivation package at an additional 27 bucks and I was ready to get started. I created my profile and quickly started reading what other users of the program have experienced. I was happy to see their head dietitian and nutritionist helping others. I ended up print screening the questions and answers so I would have a head start (it is my first diet program after all).

Then, I went to the purchase the foods listed on my weekly menu plan. I had a bit of a problem locating a few, so I wrote TDC through their contact page. Lucky me! Within a day I an international list of super markets that carry the foods suggested on the TDC plan. That was the only time I had to contact TDC for help regarding the program, and happy I did because they've left a great impression on me. I'm sure many that have contacted them can say the same thing. The speed and personalization of their response was very warming.

To inform everyone, I've lost a total of 10kg. I enjoy tallying my weight and checking my BMI in the progress meter application. Love that they prepare me a weekly menu based on my selections at the begging of the week.

I honestly just feel better. I'm a dietetic that works over 9 hours a day and I never thought I'd be able to control my blood sugar. Now after 3 months, that's exactly what I've done. I always use the forums, like many others.

In conclusion, the program is a great stepping stone to eating healthy, losing weight, and connecting with others.

Your Comment
Guest

Very valid facts in the video

Reviewed By Natalie on February 27, 2013, Kent, UK

Yes, the video is long and a bit drawn out but most of it is very accurate and dispels lots of common myths. There is a very well respected doctor in the US who has an amazing website (http://www.mercola.com) and yes, whilst he does also sell products, he isn't in the pockets of the big pharmaceutical companies and huge food manufacturers. I've read things in Dr Mercola's newsletters ages ago which then appear in the mainstream media or on documentaries like Panorama or Despatches, ages later.

I did actually notice he was mentioned as a source for some of the material and the info in the presentation echoed much of what he states. (Incidentally, I only found out about Dr Mercola from a friend who runs a blog dedicated to a healthy lifestyle - I don't have anything to gain from mentioning him. I have been to a nutritionist's presentation at a local health shop and she also mentioned him. He has a huge following in the US and here and, no doubt, worldwide.)

I don't know anything about the Trim Down Club itself or whether it works but I do agree with most, if not all of what was on the presentation. If you're only encouraged, rather than forced, to buy their products, then I'd say it's probably fine and if it promotes fresh and (even better) organic food, then you're likely to be on the right path. Organisations such as Weight Watchers and Tesco's slimming club also encourage you to buy their food products and they're mostly processed food, so I know which one I'd go for, if (and I don't know if they are) Trim Down Club is encouraging you to eat "proper" food.

Much of what the FDA and mainstream health advice ISN'T actually correct and Dr Mercola challenges that with proven science and experts reporting on their area of medicine. Don't forget that the huge companies and pharmaceutical companies are out to make money. So if you're getting addicted to the chemicals they put in your food or if your medicine is only treating you, rather than curing you, that's keeping their shareholders very happy and that's all their interested in. If you think that these companies are kept in line with strict regulations (let's not start talking about horsemeat) and not powerful enough to influence organisations that we trust to regulate them, then you're unfortunately very much mistaken. They're all money-making organisations with shareholders to keep on board and that is their sole goal.... not your health or well-being, as lovely as it would be to think they have OUR interests at heart.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 145 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
JAN
March 17, 2013

DR. MERCOLA HAS BEEN ON DR OZ SHOW A COUPLE OF TIMES. VERY INTERESTING YOU SHOULD MENTION HIM. THANKS FOR THE LINK TO HIS NEWSLETTER. WILL GO THERE DEFINITELY.

Carla
April 01, 2013

You've made some excellent points. I too follow Dr. Mercola. He just makes sense..

Your Comment
Guest

I liked it until I realized it was all about a sale.

Reviewed By Zime on February 26, 2013, San Jose

Give more nutritional information and less sale for your organization or list it as an advertisement.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 100 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
agree
March 02, 2013

Exactly my thoughts

agree
March 18, 2013

I sooooo agree

JJ flyster
March 19, 2013

Well they have to advertise or people wont know about them.

Jacob Gorinson
April 13, 2013

I'm on the program and don't feel that they advertise too much. Believe me I know. Have a look at other sites in the business. Unfortunately I learned the hard way.

Your Comment
Guest

Summer Time

Reviewed By Kim on February 23, 2013, US

It seems to me that the site is updated all of the time. I love the articles. Each one has something new and they are easy to read unlike other clubs I’ve been a part of in the past. So far so good ! I have lost 8 pounds in three weeks time and I wake up feeling great. No looking back for me. Just straight ahead. I want to lose another 6 pounds before the summer months. The way it looks I’ll be on the beach and not afraid to show off my body. All in all the Trim Down Team really guides you and to that I will always appreciate.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 109 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 7 Comments
Nilsa Tucker
February 25, 2013

It is incredible. I cannot login, reset the password, and still cannot log in. To get help I have to pay for technical support. I will say the Trim Dowm Club is not legit. I want my registration fee of $47.00 refunded back to my credit card immediately. I am an honest person and do not make this kind of deals. I really thought this program was legit. How sad!

Gloria Cottrill
March 01, 2013

I feel the same as the above. I have requested a refund of £34.80 as I have not lost any weight at all after six weeks. They state on their presentation that a full refund is available upon request if no weight is lost within a month.You have to enter a code on the contact form, but it does not recognize it, I have tried about a dozen times, entering the lopsided letters and numbers, but to no avail. I feel it is a scam. I am going to report it to my credit card company if I cannot access them very soon.

MP Cantrell 3/8/13
March 08, 2013

Recently I have found that informatiion advertisements, health info that we all need at some time, anything that deals with our taking care of ourselves, just in general every day info that comes up in our lives and we think we can find beneficial help on the computer, we are disappointed. If you find an article that just might just be a tad helpful to you and its more than 5 mins. long, scroll to the end before you waste your time, and find out how much this is going to cost you and just where it is truly from, and read the reviews. They are generally the most truthful piece of info we will get. I am tired of the cookies, advertisements, contests, etc. and most importantly it frightens me about all of us becoming so skeptical and questioning others opinions with such negative attitudes that leave us mad. I used to love reading what other people think because we learn from others. But now its different. People go to the computer to get information that can be helpful to them because in these days it may save us some money, it may provide a location where you can be safe in asking for what you need without giving your life history, and most importantly everyone that wants to try these programs without giving their bank card number, because they promise you safety and privacy and security.And they do, just try to get ahold of them for help, but practice up on your squiggly letters and symbols. Its just my opinions with very little help to anyone, but other people think the same thing. I think all of what could be educational to a vast extreme is going to be pushed in the back, and by the time the cookies get out of the way we are no longer interested in what we were looking for in the first place. Remember to look for what they don't tell you, and also to research because like I said the people will most of the time tell you only the truth, and I still believe in the people who try to protect other people from having to go thru their misfortune. Believe them it doesn't cost you anything.

c.gaard
March 15, 2013

what??? didn't understand any of the above-whats the point

agree
March 18, 2013

You must be on the staff

Sarah
April 18, 2013

This is one of many comments tonight, and don't understand why good reviews always get portrayed as the company posted it?? Agree maybe try the plan.

Then, please go ahead and give a review...

Scarlett
April 18, 2013

Great job Kim. Congratulations.

Your Comment
Guest

Advanced package

Reviewed By Jane on February 22, 2013, USA

So, I joined trim down club and so far the program is treating me good.
I am losing weight and feeling great. But I do have a question… Did someone here get the advanced package? I am happy with the regular and I want to get the advanced now.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 88 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Phyllis Morgan
March 18, 2013

DON'T!!!

Carla
April 01, 2013

I've just joined and can't comment on how well the program works but was totally surprised by the "high pressure pitch" for the advanced membership. If this "club" is so reputable and concerned with the clients health, why isn't the advanced program available to any member at any time. This makes me very skeptical.

Mandy Clark
April 13, 2013

I bought the upgrade while ordering and I like it. To Carla: If they don't push it how are they going to get you to buy it? This is how internet companies advertise. Don't let it get to you. It's normal :)

Jacob Gorinson
April 13, 2013

Try the Advanced package it's worth it Jane.

Dorothy Palmer
April 14, 2013

I'm joining soon and will think about the upgrade. Thanks for the info.

Your Comment
Guest

Trim Down Club wants to sell products, not provide new information

Reviewed By Stephanie Ertel on February 22, 2013, Mountain Home, Texas

I am very disappointed in this program. I should have known when they were already up selling from the application form. The last straw was this week when I would have to purchase a $30 book to find out what foods are worst to eat and why. All you get for the initial fee is a gateway for Trim Down to keep selling. The basic information provided is a rehash of conventional ideas that most people concerned about their weight already know through the media for free.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 145 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Jacob Gorinson
April 13, 2013

Like I said before try signing up the other weight loss products. You've seen nothing yet. If you think Trim Down advertises a lot you need to see other programs. When I was with weight watchers I received an email every day pushing me to upgrade. Thank god I left that behind.

nOTfALING fORIT
April 16, 2013

JACOB IS FAKE!!!!

Andrew Templeton
April 17, 2013

Notfalling forit? Who are you? You sound like another company or someone personally seeking the destruction of a company...

Alan Jackson
April 17, 2013

I think you might be fake son. What's your name?

Lindsey
April 21, 2013

The information is not new because sound nutritional information hasn't changed. The information is based on the carbs, protein, fat ratios, which is what a sound, healthy diet is based on. It's about eating the right kinds and combinations of foods... as close to the natural food as you can get and more healthy carbs, less protein, and even less fat.

What this website is selling is not just information, but information packaged in a convenient, straight-forward easy to use guide that gives you good, sound information and does all of the calculations for you. That's what they are selling... information for people who are busy and don't know how to eat properly. They don't have new, fancy gimmicks because gimmicks don't work. They provide support to plan and organize for healthy eating.. which is what they advertise that they provide.

Your Comment
Guest

BEWARE refund Not possible

Reviewed By Carl Nilsen on February 20, 2013, New Jersey

There is no way to make contact with the club other than through their "contact us" option online and it is impossible to get the online system to recognie the code you have submited is correct. They are VERY VERY clever to OFFER a full refund (that is how confident they are you CANNOT submit one!!!) because you can Never again make cointact with them!! FTC PLEASE investigate this Group!!!! ALL others stay away Unless you do Not know how to eat at all.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 163 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 9 Comments
Amenda
February 21, 2013

What are you talking about?!?!? This sounds like a rant … Go find something else to do with your time.
I asked for refund as well, and got it in 24 hours! I couldn’t stick to the program because I’m in the process of moving to a different area right now and have a lot stuff on my mind!

Chris
February 26, 2013

They probably gave you your refund to write this review

Sid
February 28, 2013

I asked for a refund and got it right away. I think you should try again.

Norm
February 28, 2013

If you want a refund go to Clickbank and provide the info from your receipt

Carol
March 03, 2013

Can you dispute it with your credit card co?

Phyllis Morgan
March 18, 2013

I figured that would happen - and I fell for it, too!!!

Christopher
April 13, 2013

Hm, I haven't tried to contact them yet, so far I am happy with the program And in their forum I see that you always get answers from them.
So, I don't think that there should be a problem...

Mandy Clark
April 13, 2013

Just go to their contact us page. That's how I receive all answers to my questions. They get back to me pretty fast.

Thomas Camby
April 13, 2013

I've personally dealt with Clickbank products and I know a 60 day money back from them is Legit.

Your Comment
Guest

They care

Reviewed By Richard on February 18, 2013, USA, TX

I stopped using the program only because I got injured.
But I have to say that they were amazing with the process of refunding me. Because they care!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 97 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Gloria Cottrill
March 01, 2013

YOU GOT A REFUND? How did you manage that? The system does not recognise the code you copy from their lopsided numbers and letters.
Please tell me how you did it.

fromcanada
March 02, 2013

Probably a fake review posted by someone with interest in the product.

P Morgan
March 18, 2013

Yup!!

Tina
April 19, 2013

Well I'm as real as it gets. Unfortunately, I enjoy the plan the Trim Down Club provides. I've just recently finished my second weekly menu. I'm sleeping better and not crashing through out the day. I haven't lost much weight, but this is no easy fix.

Your Comment
Guest

Exercise

Reviewed By Rebecca on February 15, 2013, Illinois, US

If you sit and eat you will lose weight slower, if you exercise and eat you will lose weight faster.
That’s the only thing I need to say! I tried both and tdc did work!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 87 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Cam
March 02, 2013

You are exactly right! Our bodies were made to move and the more you move the more you lose! So just do it!

tmm fromMN
March 12, 2013

The "calories in -calories out" plus exercise Mantra is just plain misguided (and guilting. It rose out of some bad research from those not doing direct diet work with real people. Those researchers then got Way too much influence in the FDA. All of this in addition to the commercial food industry - a huge influence. Two more references on this whole approach to nutrition (and I'm Not giving a recommendation for this Club - I haven't used it [yet?] just their core concepts).
1)Why We Get Fat (2011) - http://garytaubes.com/
and
2) http://www.huffingtonpost.com/dr-mark-hyman/diet-soda-health_b_2698494.html
enjoy!

joyce ohio
March 21, 2013

i need to exercise to keep my body near free of pain plus i feel stronger when i do!

Your Comment
Guest

Articles

Reviewed By Rick on February 13, 2013, UK

The articles that come with this program are really helpful. Plus the tdc team seem to update them weekly.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 84 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
R.Walker
February 18, 2013

Are the articles audio or visual? Being hearing impaired, it would really make a big difference for me.

Eric
February 21, 2013

The articles are visual. And they are great!

Mandy Clark
April 13, 2013

I agree. They keep me motivated and are easy to read!

Your Comment
Guest

Feeling healthier

Reviewed By Stephan on February 13, 2013, Utah, US

I really like the diet journal. It is like having a personal diary.
I didn’t believe I would wake up every morning and update my journal.
With that, at the end of the week I can see my progress.
During the first 2 weeks I didn’t lose any weight but I have to say that since the beginning of Jan I feel a lot healthier, which is the most important thing.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 88 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Geni
March 18, 2013

Thanks for posting! Have you seen results now ?

Mandy Clark
April 13, 2013

I can answer that Geni. I've been on for a while and I've lost over 10 pounds. Good luck Geni :)

Alison Barnett
April 14, 2013

You're right on Stephan. Geni I've seen results have lost 5 pounds, and I'm really enjoying the program.

Jessica Stanford
April 15, 2013

Geni.I've lost 8 pounds . I still would like to loose more. It works and is actually quite easy.

Your Comment

Leave a Review