Tommie Copper Reviews

Tommie Copper
Based on 231 Reviews
Review It

About Tommie Copper

Tommie Copper, found online at TommieCopper.tv, is a new brand of copper infused compression wear that claims to be able to help anyone of any age improve their daily aches and pains associated with muscle and joint inflammation.

Tommie Copper specializes in compression wear for a variety of joints in your body, from arm sleeves to knee braces to ankle braces to full shirts. They even offer gloves and shorts, so literally no joint is left untreated. Montel Williams, celebrity spokesman for MoneyMutual, is also a representative for Tommie Copper, even recently promoting the brand on the Dr. Oz show.

Copper is believed to be able to treat inflammation, which is the issue behind common joint pain and arthritis pain. It is also believed to help stimulate the immune system, repair injured tissues, and promote healing in general.

In addition to the copper, Tommie Copper claims that their compression wear is better able to provide benefits to their wearers than other compression items due to its actual wearability.

Compression stabilizes muscle tissue, which keeps swelling fibers at a manageable level, and increases oxygen blood flow to the muscles. However, compression wear is only effective when it is being worn, so comfort is a key factor.

Tommie Copper says their products are specially designed to be comfortable so that they can be worn for longer periods of time, therefore giving their wearers the maximum amount of comfort and relief from aches and pains.

Tommie Copper offers a 30 Day Comfort Challenge to new users. If you the item you order does not provide relief within 30 days, you may return the item for a refund, no questions asked.

Related Articles

231 ‘Tommie Copper’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Really!!!!

Reviewed By Gs on July 31, 2013, Clearwater fl

Lmao go to the store and buy under armor that's all it is... I promise this will not help your pain or our doctors whorls be giving them out... Wake up people

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 53 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Pat Mulligan
August 04, 2013

I would not say this was helpful as a comment. Did this person even try the product ? or is this just their personal opinion from what ?

Jamie odom
August 20, 2013

Obviously they don't know what they're talking about. Same as under armor???? Ummmmmm NO.

Danny M
August 26, 2013

I wear Under Armor from time to time, and it is no even close to being Tommy Copper. He needs to wake up.

Lisa
August 30, 2013

How can anyone PROMISE this or that. It Just depends on the Person... Such Negative people. I just ordered the half gloves and hoping they work. But I also bought other wrist contraptions that didn't work or worked for a little bit. I am going with positive thoughts here. Maybe that is the KEY people

Lynn
September 22, 2013

The gloves worked so well for me. Your right to stay positive.

Your Comment
Guest

Knee Compression: Help finally came in the mail!

Reviewed By Ashley on July 29, 2013, Myrtle Beach, SC

I have had meniscal tears in my knee. I have tried the bulky knee brace with metal hinges on the side to help get up and move around. Pain was always still there. I ordered Tommie Copper knee compression sleeve and felt immediate relief. I am able to wear it under my clothes without the bulkiness of other products for this issue. The swelling has even gone down a bit! Love this product and just ordered the ankle sleeve and socks!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 58 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
TamTam
September 30, 2013

I bought the knee sleve from Tommy copper my left knee feels wonderful after walking and standing on day at work wonderful product.

Your Comment
Guest

Near fraud

Reviewed By johnny jones on July 26, 2013, Boston, Ma

Really cheap and overmarketed. There is no way that many of the positive reviews are not fake ones submitted by the company. If they pay for those silly informercials, they can surely pay kids to plant fabricated reviews.

Tip for Tommy... stop selling and start making an honest product. Otherwise, you'll be gone in another year or two as yet another internet scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 61 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Linda
August 22, 2013

I have not been paid for my review, and this product has worked for me and my friends

Lola B.
August 22, 2013

R u saying product is cheap as in $ or quality? Did u purchase anything? Lots of negative vibes here,,better go!

Irene
August 23, 2013

I have experienced almost instant relief of arms and foot by using this produt

Lisa
August 30, 2013

Negativity is your pain, but our positivity is our gain.

Lynn
September 22, 2013

I can promise you I was very skeptical when I first ordered these. I am not a very trusting person. But once I tried the products I ordered I was amazed at how well they worked. You can turn your head to this comment but I will tell you one thing I have had relief from my symptoms and as long as these products continue to do so I will ride this horse till it has no more up and go. He of little faith try it what do you have to lose. Then you can repost on your findings.

Bob
September 29, 2013

Well you have the money you paid for the product to lose. Unless you are saying the company will ship to me for free, with no commitment, and agree I can return (they pay shipping) if it doesn't work. Oh, and I don't have to ever tell them my credit card number. Otherwise, yes we have something to lose and are at risk of a possible scam (which is always what we worry about with these TV infomercials).

Your Comment
Guest

Knee pain

Reviewed By Florence D on July 21, 2013, Port Jefferson Station, NY

I am very pleased for the pain relief. My only concern is that When I took off the garment, I developed a rash. I wore them for about 5 hours and than removed them. The rash was on one leg. I put them on again when I went to bed and they really worked great. When I got up I took them off. The rash is now on the second leg as well as on the top of my foot.
Has anyone else experienced anything like this.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 45 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 7 Comments
Chrys
July 24, 2013

You might be having an allergic reaction to the copper. I would look into that.

Amy
July 28, 2013

Yes. I, too, have a rash resulting from the knee sleeves. Mine started above my right knee, and is now in the same place on my left leg. My knee was
also swollen and almost purple. I'm calling the company tomorrow.

chaun
August 05, 2013

maybe you have an allergy to copper or latex. Check whats in the fabric

jenjen
August 21, 2013

It's true, you could very well have an allergy to copper. My mom has a beautiful pure copper bracelet but if she wears it too long she develops a green discoloration on her wrist. Some people just can't wear anything with copper.

nozero
September 02, 2013

My grandmother had the same issues with the copper she wore, but she still wore it...

LORRAINE
September 21, 2013

COULD YOU BE ALLERGIC TO SOME METALS ? OR COULD YOU BE ALLERGIC TO SOME CHEMICALS ? I HAVE NOT ORDERED ANYTHING UNTIL I READ MORE REVIEWS. I HAVE QUITE A FEW SENSITIVITIES & ALLERGIC TO ALL METALS, SO MAYBE YOU ARE LIKE ME.

BeverlyBu
November 30, 2013

Exactly. I'm also allergic to metals. I brought a bracelet long years ago, but it made my pain worse, so I stopped wearing it. I was actually going to get one of these for my uncle who suffers from bad arthritis even from childhood. He's old now and I was trying to get him some relief...but now I don't know...

Your Comment
Guest

I will stick to KT tape.

Reviewed By Sara on July 10, 2013

I am a teenage girl raised on sports and athletics, playing soccer and triathlons. I am currently training for my second, an more intense triathlon. My knees ache after every workout and most of the time no matter what, so, despite all the negative comments I had been hearing about Tommie Coppers I decided to try it. I bought two knee compressions, and Although I did all the correct measurements, the band with silicone on it was too tight while the "compression" part was too loose. It has given me no relief. I also tried out KT tape one day at a soccer game when a friend gave me some. KT tape doesn't relive much pain but it prevents it and keeps my knees in place. The Tommie Copper simply sits on my leg and does nothing but get in the way and irritate my skin.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 103 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
csw
September 30, 2013

you get what you pay for: junk

Your Comment

Leave a Review