Tommie Copper Reviews

Tommie Copper
Based on 225 Reviews
Review It

About Tommie Copper

Tommie Copper, found online at TommieCopper.tv, is a new brand of copper infused compression wear that claims to be able to help anyone of any age improve their daily aches and pains associated with muscle and joint inflammation.

Tommie Copper specializes in compression wear for a variety of joints in your body, from arm sleeves to knee braces to ankle braces to full shirts. They even offer gloves and shorts, so literally no joint is left untreated. Montel Williams, celebrity spokesman for MoneyMutual, is also a representative for Tommie Copper, even recently promoting the brand on the Dr. Oz show.

Copper is believed to be able to treat inflammation, which is the issue behind common joint pain and arthritis pain. It is also believed to help stimulate the immune system, repair injured tissues, and promote healing in general.

In addition to the copper, Tommie Copper claims that their compression wear is better able to provide benefits to their wearers than other compression items due to its actual wearability.

Compression stabilizes muscle tissue, which keeps swelling fibers at a manageable level, and increases oxygen blood flow to the muscles. However, compression wear is only effective when it is being worn, so comfort is a key factor.

Tommie Copper says their products are specially designed to be comfortable so that they can be worn for longer periods of time, therefore giving their wearers the maximum amount of comfort and relief from aches and pains.

Tommie Copper offers a 30 Day Comfort Challenge to new users. If you the item you order does not provide relief within 30 days, you may return the item for a refund, no questions asked.

Related Articles

225 ‘Tommie Copper’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Hip pain basically gone

Reviewed By Faye V on August 12, 2013, Houston Texas

The pain in my right hip was so severe that I could barely move around or sleep comfortably. My pain outweighed my skepticism. Therefore, I ordered 3 pairs of Tommie Copper shorts I only remove them to shower. I can say without a doubt that my hip pain is gone most of the time and very slight when I do feel it. I have been wearing the shorts around the clock for a week and I am more than satisfied. I will order three more pairs.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 61 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Howard
November 03, 2013

Has anyone tried Tommie Copper for sciatic pain?

Your Comment
Guest

Yoga Pants

Reviewed By ana Cannato on August 10, 2013, Mt. Kisco, NY

By wearing Tommie Copper's Yoga Pants , the pain in my lower back, hips and knees were relieved 100%. This product is amazing!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 30 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Nicole
September 24, 2013

Baloney

Kym
October 27, 2013

Nicole - WHO ARE YOU to say someone has not gotten relief? You live with that person? You in their house? Get a grip!

Your Comment
Guest

This is a question.

Reviewed By Dikki on August 2, 2013, Lake Orion, MI

Well i haven't tried it yet but i would give tommiecopper 5 stars just from the reviews i have read. I have severe scoliosis with a double curve and i am wondering if the shirt would help with that. The scoliosis also affects my walking as my hips are 3 inches different so maybe the shorts would help with that situation. You know maybe give me some extra support. I've tried back braces in the past but because of the way i'm built they don't work on me. A tank top for us gals to wear under a blouse would be great. Please, i hope you can let me know what you think. I also passed all of this onto a friend because i know it would have great benefits for her too. Thanks for reading.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 54 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Brenda Dulaney
August 11, 2013

Dear Friends,

What I am about to tell you is the "truth" ... I happen to be channel surffing, when I came across the info show, with Montel Williams. Really don't know what made me stop there but, I did. I listened to the sorta "fast paced" pitch for Tommy Copper items ! ... Humm, I said to myself, as I suffer with arthritis, in my left knee, and right hip. Like so many others I am sure of, the feeling of "Oh really"? ...because it sounded toooo goood to be true, like most things to see and hear on TV. Then I began to listen closely to Montel, and the several Dr's and other real life folks talking about the different sleeves etc. they had tried. I said, to myself, seeing as how the 30 day money back trial was offered .. I would give it a try .. Mind you .. I've "never" bought anything off of TV before ! Honest ! ... I ordered the Knee Sleeve telling myself, I will just "try" this .. I gave it one week of trial, wearing it all of my waking hours. Friends, I am soon to be 66 years old, and I am telling the truth to you ... It has truely Helpped me !! am I stiff, yes, do I still have arthritis ? YES .... but the sleeve has allowed me to walk so much better !! Hope you belive me ... thank you !

Steve Nissen
August 12, 2013

The reviews mean nothing. I have had ligament replacement surgery on my right knee. It was minor compared to the commercial reviews. Montel Williams is now a payed face for bs advertising...
Steven Nissen. Columbus Ohio

Pat F.
August 20, 2013

I'm wondering if Steve has tried the product, if not how can he make such a statement ?

Tom M.
September 09, 2013

Steve's 1st and last sentences are opinion (I tend to agree with both). The middle sentences are statements. None of these require a product trial. Are you a paid shrill for the product, Pat F.?

Rebecca
September 15, 2013

Tom why do you think everyone is paid to be here? I think pay is just point ing out that Steve hasn't used the product so how can he comment on the products effectiveness he is presuming it doesn't work.

Jen
September 22, 2013

Dikki, I do not own any T. Copper myself. I was here checking reviews first. I have a feeling a shirt may not help your particular situation for what I believe you may be looking for. If you are looking for pain relief yes, support may not be strong enough to make you feel comfortable. There are products that weight lifters use, similar concept, that offer heavy support to prevent injury in power lifting massive weight. A weight lifter's compression shirts may help you for support, purchase a Copper shier for pain if you need it, and wear each as necessary. If your hips continue to also bother you, purchase the shorts as needed.. This is just a recommendation. Good luck.

Cathy
November 01, 2013

My mom is 76 and she has bone cancer it's treatable but no cure please if anyone has this cancer and it's worked for you or a friend or family member please let me know she has multiple myeloma cancer!! Thank you Cathy

Cathy
November 01, 2013

She's always in pain mostly with her legs!!

Your Comment
Guest

Nay sayers are obviusly not telling the truth

Reviewed By Ronin Merckel on August 1, 2013, CT

I have been an a lettered college athlete and then in my later years a tri-athlete and marathon runner who has enjoyed pickup basketball at leas twice a year since I was in my 20's. This stopped after two knee surgeries and a destroyed right Achilles tendon. So at 37 I was done with exercise and became a couch potato gaining 33 pounds in depression. After I finished rehab I was still waking up every morning with extreme knee and ankle pain. Now I am not saying Tommie Copper was the smoking gun! But with Yoga, Tai Chi, and a wonderful stretching program and yes TOMMIE COPPER I am back to my game at 45 and I love my life again. So stop the lies! This product is not a cure all but it is effective and doing exactly what it claims to do!! Give BASIC pain relief!! I wear the product to sleep and during my workouts. The teenage girl who says it did not work for her is not the target audience and I doubt her sincerity. I was turned on to this product by an older woman in my Gym who raved about it. Not sure if the pre-teens are the target market for this mostly us weekend warriors. I am a real person and this is an honest review so take it however you will but don't believe the lies it may not work for every one but it has for me and I tried UnderArmor they are two totally different products. I only gave 4 stars because their sizing is off sometimes with certain products.

Ronin in CT

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 86 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Lynn
September 22, 2013

I suffer from back pains, aches and fibromyalgia. I have tried Tommy Copper's products with instant results. I can't say enough good things about it. I am sure there may be people out there who may have some adverse affect to these products but nothing in this world will heal all. All I can say is try it and judge for yourself. I don't know how it works but I do know it does!

December 07, 2013

Thank you, Sister Lynn. Your comment is very helpful.

Best wishes. Peace. ^_^

Your Comment
Guest

Really!!!!

Reviewed By Gs on July 31, 2013, Clearwater fl

Lmao go to the store and buy under armor that's all it is... I promise this will not help your pain or our doctors whorls be giving them out... Wake up people

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 52 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Pat Mulligan
August 04, 2013

I would not say this was helpful as a comment. Did this person even try the product ? or is this just their personal opinion from what ?

Jamie odom
August 20, 2013

Obviously they don't know what they're talking about. Same as under armor???? Ummmmmm NO.

Danny M
August 26, 2013

I wear Under Armor from time to time, and it is no even close to being Tommy Copper. He needs to wake up.

Lisa
August 30, 2013

How can anyone PROMISE this or that. It Just depends on the Person... Such Negative people. I just ordered the half gloves and hoping they work. But I also bought other wrist contraptions that didn't work or worked for a little bit. I am going with positive thoughts here. Maybe that is the KEY people

Lynn
September 22, 2013

The gloves worked so well for me. Your right to stay positive.

Your Comment

Leave a Review

 

Related Reviews

No reviews yet 
No reviews yet 
No reviews yet 
No reviews yet 
No reviews yet