Tommie Copper Reviews

Tommie Copper
Based on 234 Reviews
Review It

About Tommie Copper

Tommie Copper, found online at TommieCopper.tv, is a new brand of copper infused compression wear that claims to be able to help anyone of any age improve their daily aches and pains associated with muscle and joint inflammation.

Tommie Copper specializes in compression wear for a variety of joints in your body, from arm sleeves to knee braces to ankle braces to full shirts. They even offer gloves and shorts, so literally no joint is left untreated. Montel Williams, celebrity spokesman for MoneyMutual, is also a representative for Tommie Copper, even recently promoting the brand on the Dr. Oz show.

Copper is believed to be able to treat inflammation, which is the issue behind common joint pain and arthritis pain. It is also believed to help stimulate the immune system, repair injured tissues, and promote healing in general.

In addition to the copper, Tommie Copper claims that their compression wear is better able to provide benefits to their wearers than other compression items due to its actual wearability.

Compression stabilizes muscle tissue, which keeps swelling fibers at a manageable level, and increases oxygen blood flow to the muscles. However, compression wear is only effective when it is being worn, so comfort is a key factor.

Tommie Copper says their products are specially designed to be comfortable so that they can be worn for longer periods of time, therefore giving their wearers the maximum amount of comfort and relief from aches and pains.

Tommie Copper offers a 30 Day Comfort Challenge to new users. If you the item you order does not provide relief within 30 days, you may return the item for a refund, no questions asked.

Related Articles

234 ‘Tommie Copper’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Blisters!

Reviewed By Zane on September 23, 2013, Denton texas

Im having knee issues from playing golf so I bought 2 knee sleeves. I put one on my sore knee and after only 9 holes I have blisters that circle my leg. The size is correct so I plan on returning them.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 30 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Beverly
October 04, 2013

Some people are allergic to copper.

A 53 Yr Old Grandmother
November 09, 2013

Is that for sure what is going on Beverly? Gosh will hate that to be me when I buy the knees and feet.

Fibro and RA sufferer
November 17, 2013

Remember to wash them in the white vinegar before wearing them.

Your Comment
Guest

Nurse with knee that needs replacing surgery!

Reviewed By Charlene Pitek on September 23, 2013, Charlottesville, Virginia

I have received the pants knee sleeve and top, work on my feet 8 hours a day in an assisted living facility, wear my TC to work and have no pain in knees or back when wearing them prior to my TC was in a level 8 pain with them an 2 in pain, my knees are in very bad shape and I am 48, I would highly recommended these products.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 42 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
A 53 yr old Grandmother
November 09, 2013

Nurse,
Now this is sounding promising except my knees are eaten up by both Rheumatoid Arthritis and Osteo Arthritis, my left knee replaced already. But have gained too much weight to the the left one from lack of exercise and all the pain throughout my body. Hope I can get them to work for me. My knees were both literally mush, and of course my right one still is. The doctors even hate to give me steroid shots in it because they run into bones, or pieces of cartilidge everywhre they go to inject and it HURTS SO BAD.

Your Comment
Guest

Awaiting my return of the correct size shirt 2x!

Reviewed By Tom Battaglia on September 20, 2013, San clemente, Ca

Over a month has passed and no 2x sized shirt has been sent to me!! Why?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
John
September 24, 2013

what a load of crap!!!!!

A 53 Yr old Grandmother.
November 09, 2013

Maybe they didnt have that size in stock and I would try calling them

Your Comment
Guest

no more knee pain walking down stairs

Reviewed By Tim K on September 19, 2013, Fairfax, VA

For years I have had knee pain walking down steps, or hills. never going up, and never on level ground, and for some reason, it never hurts when I'm running. My chiropractor thought it might be related to the tendons around my kneecaps loosening up with age and inactivity. Mostly, inactivity.

I decided to by the TC Knee Sleeves after watching Montel Williams shill for them in the middle of the night. An insomnia purchase, if you will.

I'm glad I did, though, because when I wear these, they must just compress my knees and hold my kneecaps in place enough that it doesn't hurt to walk down the stair case in the morning.

I don't wear them 24/7, either. Only during the day.

Totally worth the $29.95 purchase price. I wish I'd bought them years ago.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
LS Gant
October 07, 2013

I walk down the stairs sideways ..NO PAIN...

Roland Hectorberg
November 09, 2013

Install one of those seats that go up your stairs....voila, you're pain free!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Just order Tommie Copper

Reviewed By Ladyane on September 17, 2013, Houston Texas

I'm a very healthy person, I'm almost 40 years old and I have no pains of any kind , I have no chronicles diseases, no medical problems or any kind, no dermatological problems.
I'm a 100 % healthy, however I play several sports including soccer, There for order some item from Tommie Copper. com to maintain my body temperature and mostly support, I had order this items today Sep.16,2013 .
I would don't give a review until I try them and give my honest opinion. I will post it assoon I receive the items and also the first day I will wear them,as well as how I use them and the more important think how I feel with it on and after I take tem out, so look for my oppinion I promess will be the most hones and accurate as it can be.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 65 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 9 Comments
Miss Bev
September 18, 2013

This item is very good. It is just too bad the above poster has such difficulty with spelling and english. I wish people would learn to use spell check and grammar help.

rbw
September 19, 2013

some posts need to be screened

Awake Alert & Oriented
September 30, 2013

How can you post a review give an item one star when you haven't even used it yet.

csw
September 30, 2013

What was this a review of?

Anita
October 23, 2013

I am just amazed that some people cannot write English properly...grammar sucks and I cannot understand what most of these people are trying to say. Go back to school.

Bob
October 25, 2013

Sorry Anita but not all of us have great grammar skills but at least we are not snobs.

Kym
October 27, 2013

So why are you giving a 1 star when you haven't tried them yet?

Obama
October 31, 2013

hE IS AN IDIOT

Hate Obama Sama
November 01, 2013

Yes he is

Your Comment

Leave a Review