Tommie Copper Reviews

Tommie Copper
Based on 259 Reviews
Review It

About Tommie Copper

Tommie Copper, found online at TommieCopper.tv, is a new brand of copper infused compression wear that claims to be able to help anyone of any age improve their daily aches and pains associated with muscle and joint inflammation.

Tommie Copper specializes in compression wear for a variety of joints in your body, from arm sleeves to knee braces to ankle braces to full shirts. They even offer gloves and shorts, so literally no joint is left untreated. Montel Williams, celebrity spokesman for MoneyMutual, is also a representative for Tommie Copper, even recently promoting the brand on the Dr. Oz show.

Copper is believed to be able to treat inflammation, which is the issue behind common joint pain and arthritis pain. It is also believed to help stimulate the immune system, repair injured tissues, and promote healing in general.

In addition to the copper, Tommie Copper claims that their compression wear is better able to provide benefits to their wearers than other compression items due to its actual wearability.

Compression stabilizes muscle tissue, which keeps swelling fibers at a manageable level, and increases oxygen blood flow to the muscles. However, compression wear is only effective when it is being worn, so comfort is a key factor.

Tommie Copper says their products are specially designed to be comfortable so that they can be worn for longer periods of time, therefore giving their wearers the maximum amount of comfort and relief from aches and pains.

Tommie Copper offers a 30 Day Comfort Challenge to new users. If you the item you order does not provide relief within 30 days, you may return the item for a refund, no questions asked.

Related Articles

259 ‘Tommie Copper’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Finger Relief

Reviewed By Jim on January 12, 2013, NY

Got the hand sleeves and got immediate relief. Fingers were stiff and sore due to repetitive stress from work and golf. Wear at night and as much as I can during the day.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 33 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Cathy
January 31, 2013

I was just diagnosed with Carpel Tunnel do you think the gloves would help this condition?

Your Comment
Guest

Tried them but not for me.

Reviewed By GI Jane on January 12, 2013, Washington

I'm a veteran and have many problems. 1. neck & back - bulging & degenerating disc problems 2. Both Shoulders- surgeries: rotator cuff repairs , tendinitis, bursitis 3. Both Elbows - tennis elbow type I and II 4. Both Wrists - carpal tunnel syndrome. 5. Knees - Overuse runner's knee. 5. calcification in muscle tissues everywhere. 6. Impingement Syndrome. I see physical therapist, acupuncturist, chiropractor, and deep tissue massage therapist every week. I've been suffering from many different types of pain so I was really hoping this would work for me like other people have stated. I ordered elbow sleeves, shirt, and knee sleeve. I wore them everyday for 3 weeks except the knee sleeve. The knee sleeve didn't do anything for the pain and was making my skin red and itchy from the band so after 3 days, I stop wearing it. The elbow sleeves seem to work and reduced the pain a bit but not a whole lot. After wearing 3 days , the label fell off (sewing was poor) and after wearing a week, the band started to loosen up and started to roll down. I had to constantly pulled it up. I laundered them as one of the reviewer stated but it didn't keep the band in shape. After 3 weeks, it got worse. The short sleeve shirt didn't do anything for me. I wore it everyday and night but the pain didn't get better. so I returned them all before 30 day trial was up. I just read how bad their customer service is so I'm glad that I didn't ask for exchange. I mailed them back certified so I will see how long it takes Tommie to refund.

I am very glad for the people who got benefit from this product. I really wished I could be one of them. I tried and it didn't work for me so moving on to a new quest. I just got Penetrex to try out. Good luck everyone!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 42 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
GI Jane - Update on Refund
January 18, 2013

Just received an email that Tommie Copper refunded the full amount. I mailed the return on Jan 7th and received the refund on Jan 18th. Not bad, actually pretty good. :)

Ellen
January 26, 2013

Your Aches and Pains are Very similar to mine. Add Fibromyalgia to the Mix. Thanks for the Review.

Your Comment
Guest

Relieved pain, shipped relatively quickly

Reviewed By TB on January 12, 2013, South florida

My husband is recovering from cancer and debilitating chemo & radiation treatments. He had suffered a shoulder/clavicle related injury 20 years ago that he had recovered form. after completing chemo, he noticed several months ago that his shoulder was in constant pain. None of his current doctors can pinpoint the problem other than a response from chemo.

I saw the commercial and thought it couldn't hurt to try the shirt. He has not taken it off for 24 hours and has slept all night for one of the first times. He said that it has alleviated the pain to a point where he can sleep and get through the day (& night)without thinking about it. That's enough for him & for me.
We are going to buy the shirt three pack so he can utilize the shirt under business suits, as he is just returning to work.

My thought on placebo affects is if it makes you feel better or alleviates your pain, the reason is inconsequential. Shipping was by regular mail & took about 10 days. I did not use expedited shipping.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

service and products

Reviewed By Carole Reed on January 10, 2013, Michigan

I guess I was one of the lucky ones I ordered, the keee, ankle, half gloves and the mans shirt for my husband. I recieved the products within 10days, my husband is very pleased with the products! he has back problems, shoulder pain and a injured ankle. He plans on ordering more in the near future.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 45 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Marie
January 14, 2013

Was going to order a Tommy Copper Knee Sleeve, Will not now, too many bad reviews on Service!!!!!!

Joe
January 14, 2013

Marie, I posted above and I too did not have the best service but they did make good and it arrived within 48 hours. I paid for overnight s&h and product did not arrive. I called and customer service was very atttentive and refunded me the original cost of s&h. Too soon to tell if the product works yet but I will post my results in a week or so to give it a chance.

Judy
February 25, 2013

I am going to Tennessee in April and I have heel spurs, I want to order the ankle bracelet for that cause I will be doing alot of walking. Now I am nervous about all the negative comments. what should I do? I live with pain in my feet on a daily basis. my daughter wants me to have surgery. The foot doctor I see doesn't think that surgery is the answer.

Your Comment
Guest

Service sucks

Reviewed By ron wilson on January 8, 2013, Pacifica Calif

I was initially sent the incorrect sizes on a duel order. Customer service stonewalled me for weeks. I requested that they pay for return shipping as the incorrect sizes was their misreading of the order, not mine. This was ignored. Took weeks for the revised order to arrive. No reimbursement for the postage. Have yet to test the product but will critique separately when done. Meanwhile, I can only speak of the service which has been abysmal. RW

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 53 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Mark
January 09, 2013

Well you have to try the product. I've had an excellent experience from their customer service!

Val in Virginia
January 19, 2013

I am sorry you had such a bad experience, but the quality of the product is what I was interested in hearing. Everyday some one has a bad day and maybe during your ordering it was a bad day for not only the Tommy Copper rep but also for you. 90% of what happens to us is affected by our own attitude. We can only allow others to affect us. I hope that your order meets your expectations. My knee sleeve works great. May you have a blessed and favorable experience as well.

Val in Virginia
January 19, 2013

I am sorry you had such a bad experience, but the quality of the product is what I was interested in hearing. Everyday some one has a bad day and maybe during your ordering it was a bad day for not only the Tommy Copper rep but also for you. 90% of what happens to us is affected by our own attitude. We can only allow others to affect us. I hope that your order meets your expectations. My knee sleeve works great. May you have a blessed and favorable experience as well.

j. baker okla
February 13, 2013

seems there is a huge assortment of both negetive & positive reviews for the actual products & customer service. Very confusing. I guess this is what a sounding-board is for. So far, not a clear cut favorite. I will read on to determine what is best for me.

Your Comment
Guest

not ordering becuase of customer service compaints

Reviewed By annie on January 8, 2013, willow grove, pa

I was going to order this but so many people complained about the customer service, I am not going to order. No one likes to be treated like crap if they have to return the produce. No one should wait six months for a refund. I just ordered something over the internet and their expedited shipment took a month. Not going to get sucked in again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 46 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Madeline Osborne
January 18, 2013

REALITY CHECK:
Any and EVERYTHING you order anymore has a refund time of MONTHS, and that is ONLY if you repeatedly call and nag about it. The companies will ship the stuff out to you with unbelievable speed...A REFUND is another matter, and can take an average of 60-90 days...

If you still doubt, think about the billing department of almost ANY business in the country (if not world-wide)...30-60 days is the AVERAGE for bills to be paid. When you're talking about insurance claims, 90 days - 120 days is common, with repeated billing, and dun letters the rule, rather than the exception. Businesses hold onto your money as long as possible. Get over it.

Set you str8
January 23, 2013

Oh my gosh! You're very rude Madeline! RELAX! It's just a review. People are just sharing their experience. Just because you LOVE the product and customer service, doesn't mean other people have to love it too. Share your experience and go sit your ass down and shut up.

Ron
January 27, 2013

you tell her

Your Comment
Guest

For the intellectually challenged

Reviewed By concerned on January 6, 2013, australia

Please be aware that this company clearly pays people to trawl websites like this with the sole purpose of either writing good reviews, or writing counter arguments to other genuine bad reviews.

This is standard practice in the battle to try and control the bad press which is being generated about a product or service. Eventually the product will die away when the bad press is globally accepted and when the manufacturers cannot dupe the public out of their money.

If it smells like b.s...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 69 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 9 Comments
Judy Boykin
January 08, 2013

I am so disappointed to hear, this product is a fake. I wanted so badly for this product to work. To be able to use something that would actually help my joints with inflamation and pain. I should have known. To good to be true. Shame on you Montel Williams. I thought I could trust you.

big daddy
January 08, 2013

i just bought one and have been wearing it for 2 days. first time in a long time that i have had no knee pain playing ball. if you don't believe, don't buy. if it's all in my mine, good. at least something is helping my knee. plus, 30 day money back. do the math mr. negative

Lisa
January 09, 2013

There is a difference between Negativity and Skepticism which we ALL should have in Balanced Form. I was interested, but tell me this, WHY do all of the Positive reviews say Nothing about the Customer Service??? If you read this for yourself, you should question that as well. From the Positive responses' LACK of COMPLETE information and all of the NEGATIVE responses not about the product but the POOR Customer Service, I am now skeptical also. Tell the truth and nothing but the WHOLE truth. You blasted that comment for being negative but you dd not tell of your experience or address all of those negative comments about their experiences.

big daddy
January 10, 2013

if you have no problem with the product you don't need customer service. uh, common sense

big daddy
January 10, 2013

also, i played again today. zero pain again. wow, mind over matter. what ever works. thanks for this product. again, if you don't like something. stay away from it.

Karen
January 11, 2013

Judy, All I can advise you is to try the product for yourself. The product works for me as I am on day 271 of being free of daily chronic pain. Before I used Tommie Copper I needed to use over the counter pain pills on a daily basis. Since April of 2012 when I started using the product I have only taken one (1) ibuprofen and that was recently when I came down with a flu bug and had a headache. And besides, there is a "30 day money back, no questions asked guarentee." If the product doesn't work for you, you get your money back! My friends and family saw my remarkable recovery from pain and I've counted at least 37 people that I've influenced to use the product. No one has had to return any of their Tommie Copper. No one that I have known of has had any problems with the customer service either! My credit card company, and I am sure other companies offer a service where if you are not satisfied with a purchase they will put that purchase into "dispute" and you don't have to pay for it until the problem is resolved. It's an added protection for the purchaser. I would just hate to see anyone pass on an opportunity to feel better because of anothers negativity.

Bruc e
January 20, 2013

Sounds like that peson would ONLY believe a person he actually KNOWS

Pedro
January 27, 2013

Sounds like the way we all should be. And only the ones we know that are always truthful.

Jay
February 24, 2013

If they pay people to write reviews sign me up . Are you getting payed ????? Or are you one of those that think they know it all .

Your Comment
Guest

Thank you Tommie Copper

Reviewed By Gaffer on January 5, 2013, Attleboro

I have been suffering with severe knee pain, due to an arthritic knee. I was flipping through the channels on TV and came across the Tommie Copper infomercial. I was very skeptical but went online and ordered the knee sleeve. I can only tell everyone that it was the best thing I ever did. I have been using the compression sleeve for three days and have hardly any pain. I'm going online to order another - thanks again Tommie Copper.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Travis "Sucka Free" Smitty
January 10, 2013

Such a fake review posted by the company itself! Your only getting bad press because your a garbage company. But faking reviews is just " Un-Ammuurican"

Madeline Osborne
January 18, 2013

What gives you impression that this is a "fake" review? If you take the time to do some Web research, you will find MANY reviews about these products, both Pro and Con.

If this were truly a "fake" review, why not give it a "fake" 5 stars instead of 4?
Seems like you're a bit too skeptical, with no proof to justify your negative attitude...Change your Thinking, Change your Life, as the saying goes...

Tom
January 22, 2013

As someone who's career it is to write public relations and marketing statements, many of these comments sound planned and executed using terminology I would use in my business. I also saw the TV commercials and came to the website to understand the product better. But after reading these comments I have decided to look elsewhere. Darn, I really needed something for knees and ankles.

Ellen
January 28, 2013

Tom, have a little faith. You could try the products FREE. Your focus is on the wrong thing.

Your Comment
Guest

Great Results (At First)

Reviewed By Cheryl Hughey on January 5, 2013, Van Nuys, CA

Being a true skeptic, it took time for me to order 2 knee sleeves. I "googled" most reviews and relented. As soon as I put on both sleeves, I noticed relief, as I am in constant pain from degeneration. I was more than happy to wear them to bed the same evening I received them. Since my legs were elevated I felt no pain, but I could still tell by the little "creakings and crackings" in my joints that this was not a miracle product. It has been 5 days since I started wearing the sleeves, and I've noticed that they are less effective than when I initially started wearing them. Even though I followed directions when measuring my knees for the product, at times it's too tight, other times it slips down my leg, or bunches up as I walk. I don't know if this is because I shift the position of the sleeve when I feel discomfort the elastic band or not. I'm going to give it more time before I decide whether to keep it or not. What's really strange is that I now feel some relief when I am not wearing sleeves. At least they keep my knees warmer!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 29 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Karen
January 11, 2013

Hi Cheryl! What I've learned is the copper wear does tend to stretch a littleand needs to be laundered (washed and dried) regularly to retain it's ability to fit properly. I hope that is the only reason it's not performing and you can get back to feeling better soon! Good Luck! Make sure you don't put dryer sheets in the dryer either.

gary
January 13, 2013

karen you sound like you work for tommy copper
such a fake review

Madeline Osborne
January 18, 2013

Gary, you sound like an Internet Troll. Karen's comments are SPOT ON. As someone who has purchased compression garments, only to have problems with proper fit, and relaxation issues from washing, Karen is correct in her suggestions and comments, whereas YOU appear to be only concerned with somehow impugning her efforts to be of assistance...Bitter much?

Karen
January 24, 2013

Gary, The company is on the east coast and I live on the west coast. If they ever come this way I would LOVE to work for them!

Your Comment
Guest

ineffective product

Reviewed By jeremy on January 3, 2013, los angeles california

I purchased sleeve compression for my elbow hoping to relieve my tennis elbow but no result.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 38 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Sandy
January 14, 2013

Not to buy it!
NO and No Again.

Your Comment
Guest

Good Product

Reviewed By rez on January 2, 2013, west virginia

I have been using the knee sleeve for approximately 3 weeks. I immediately felt releif, but thought it was all in my mind. However, now know that it seems to really work. It is so simple, hard to believe how much better my knee is feeling..

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 31 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
kelly
January 13, 2013

sound like fake review

Sandy.
January 14, 2013

Your right!

Your Comment
Guest

piss poor cs.

Reviewed By steve on January 2, 2013, vale nc

i will not be ordering , not because the product dosent work, but due to the negative feed back about the customer service. cmon montel do something about the customer service if you believe so strongly about this product, or is it all about the money your getting for pushing this product ??

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 50 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Jill
January 04, 2013

I'm interested in trying this product, but the numerous complaints about the horrible customer service really has me re-thinking this decision. I'm disappointed to see Montel associated with a company with such poor reviews of their service to people who have need of a product to relieve their chronic pain. I'll have to keep looking back here to see if the customer service appears to improve before I spend money and have difficulty if I need to return it.

Chief San
January 08, 2013

I feel the same way! If it looks too good to be true ...

fanny
January 13, 2013

tommy copper just want your money
this product is so fake

Sandy.
January 14, 2013

Sandy and I agree.

Tom
January 22, 2013

And I also agree. Customer Service is critical to product satisfaction. If you can't get "no satisfaction" your attitude towards the product is going to suffer. All these comments have changed my mind about ordering. (Sadly, I was on their website earlier this morning and had placed items into my cart, but hesitated until I did a little more research and found these web reviews,) I am surprised that Montel lends his name to this product.

Jontell
December 06, 2013

What doesn't he lend his name to? Someone remind me what gave him credibility in the first place?

Your Comment
Guest

love it

Reviewed By smb on January 1, 2013

I suffer from spina bifida, degenerative arthritis, slipped vertebrae and scoliosis, all of which are of the spine. My boss bought me the shirt. It fits comfortably and I have been wearing it for a week now. Today was the first day I experienced no pain. I have noticed I am more tired than usual, but that's the only problem I have had. I have increased mobility as well.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 31 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
ben
January 13, 2013

this review is fake the company buys people to write this so they can get your money

Madeline Osborne
January 18, 2013

What proof do you have that this, or any other review is "fake???"

Seems like some people can't see the positive in ANYTHING they read. Must suck to be them, but "haters gonna hate," as the saying goes.

Bless anyone's boss who would invest in ANYTHING for their employees, especially something like this, which would help with pain.

I wonder if the increased tiredness is due to increased activity, due to the pain relief? Would love an update...

Your Comment
Guest

I NEED To Know Before I Buy....

Reviewed By Stacy on January 1, 2013, Indianapolis Indiana

I am interested in the product but it really sounds too good to be true...... I have a herniated & bulged disc in my lumbar, is there anyone else that has the same problem & if so, did the shirt help your pain?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Marcy
January 03, 2013

I had a herniated disk awhile ago and ordered a pretty big magnet that immediately helped me. I forget the name of the company I ordered from but the magnet was $100.00 and it really worked. I still have it and family members have used it when necessary. Haven't needed it for over ten years now though so sorry I can't remember the company.

Rico
January 13, 2013

Could you prvide the name of the MAGNET or the maker?
thanks

Judy
January 14, 2013

Judy No, fake

Your Comment
Guest

Do your research people

Reviewed By Josh on December 30, 2012, charleston, sc

Copper is worthless.

It is shown to reduce inflammatory mediators in vitro (cells in dish) but does not work in vivo (the body), according to DBPC (double blind, placebo controlled) studies. Took 15min on pubmed to determine this conclusion.

hack health products (e.g. snake oils) use this tactic all the time, and it really yanks my chain! Smarten up people of the masses...and do your homework before wasting your hard earned money on worthless products!!!!

.....See all those positive reviews....Pure placebo effect. The mind is a powerful tool. Anything that does not disprove the null hypothesis (in this case meaning improves a condition) in a significant number of patients by at least 35% is a negative finding...meaning the placebo effect accounts for 35% of any improvements observed! This is why people can be seduced by ideas like faith healing and crystal vibration therapy. If a person believes it works, very often in will...but the result is not due to the practice, but to the belief in it.

DO YOUR HOMEWORK...DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON SNAKE OILS!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 57 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
geo
January 03, 2013

so your point is that its not supposed to work, but does.

Packie
January 03, 2013

It is easy to say it is all in the mine. He didn't try it. What works is all that matters. I ' ve been walking with a cane because of hip and heel arthritis I am pain free. Don't need the cane any more, but truthfully the hip pain was relieved by celebrex and supporting weight on the hip with the cane. But once the inflammation was tamed the pain is gone.I will order the hip compression underwear if it comes back, tho I have a few twinges still but have only had the ankle support for 3 weeks at the most. I wear it all the time. Other compression socks are tight and cut off circulation if you wear them all the time. Doctor said the hip resulted from the foot pain. For now it is gone. I treated my swollen knees in mid 90's by using a old railroader remedy wearing copper chain on my ankles. It has to be pure uncoated copper. If it doesn't turn the skin green, the copper isn't penetrated the skin into the vascular system.
It allowed me to do anything I did before without pain, but now I will use the tommie copper ankle compression or socks because they do the ankles and heel spur both. I have wanted to find some way to use copper on other arthritis flare ups, now I have found it.

Packie
January 03, 2013

It's great

John-NY
January 03, 2013

If people believe and physically and mentally that it works then tell me what the problem is?? I have it scientifically does it work don't know but I feel a hell of a lot better. make your own conclusions. there is a 30 day money back guarantee nothing to lose. Not much of a scam if you can get your money back?

Vicky
January 08, 2013

good luck getting your money back if you are not happy with this product the customer service is very poor

0 stars
January 13, 2013

the whole company is very poor the product and the customer service dont buy i did and i got burnt

Pat.
March 04, 2013

Thanks for the reminder. I got lazy and trusted Montel. I have no idea why.

Luke
December 06, 2013

Montel got you? He is the worst of these "trustable" for hire corporate shills.

Your Comment
Guest

Service

Reviewed By Beverly  on December 30, 2012, Utah

Ordered the ankle sleeve on Nov. 25th and paid for the expedited shipping as I was going on a trip and wanted to have it for my ankle. It was shipped on the 27th and it took 10 days for the "expedited shipping" to get to me. It was shipped by regular mail. I found the size too small so immediately returned it within 2 days and prior to Christmas I emailed and asked where my shipment was and never heard back. On the 27th of December, over a month from my original order, I finally got through to a live person and she said they hadn't sent it out and would the next day. I do have a email notice that said it was shipped. Probably will take another 10 days.

I have owned a business and you must have excellent customer service in order to survive. I wondering who is watching the shop.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Glen
January 01, 2013

I take orders for the product, and they don't even offer expedited shipping.

Terry
January 10, 2013

When you order online expedited is the highlighted of three shipping options.

Your Comment
Guest

Knee Relief

Reviewed By SR on December 29, 2012

My husband bought this for me for Christmas, I have been suffering for several years with severe knee pain. After two days I am pain free, I do not wear it to bed. I couldn't be happier and I guess happy that I don't have to deal with their customer service. I would also like to see another color other than black ... nude would be preferable. I have tried others, one from the doctor and one from the store neither of which did a thing for the pain and they were bulky and refused to stay in place. Go for it!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 47 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Nancy
December 31, 2012

Has anyone tried this product for GOUT PAIN? Waiting for response before ordering....

Lisa
January 09, 2013

She did not have to deal with customer service but why did she not include her husband's experience. That would have provided a much more balanced and informative review. If my Spouse has to deal with something negative, it is still negative and affects our family.

Your Comment
Guest

Both my dad & I notice a difference......

Reviewed By EVILMINDED1 on December 29, 2012, San Diego , Ca

I got my Dad a knee sleeve for X-mas. I ordered online Dec. 19 and received it in the mail on Dec. 24. Yes Christmas eve. I was impressed that I got it that fast. Both my father & I have worn it ever since. My pops is the most negative person in the world. He said "this shit isn't gonna work" I didn't have to ask him 2 days after he put it on. He told me his knee felt better. I have it on my left knee and I too feel a difference. The only problem that I have with it is when I wear it to walk my dog it has a tendency to fall down or bunch up on my knee cap. I'm gonna send it back to get a smaller size..I'll follow up on this review about my experience with the return process

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 29 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Foxy
January 09, 2013

You are lucky I'm still waiting. Its been a month now Shipment is pending hmm!!

Your Comment
Guest

Coupons are shams

Reviewed By Max  on December 28, 2012, Rio Rancho, NM

Tried ordering but "Free Shipping" code was invalid or expired. Company will not respond or correspond.
Hard to believe a supplier if the service is lacking.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 33 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
matthew
December 29, 2012

go to TOMMIE COPPER TV.COM

Jenny
January 07, 2013

You have to go to www.tommiecopper.tv to get the free shipping when you order 2 or more products. not tommiecopper.com

DAN
January 13, 2013

WHAT A COMPANY ???

Your Comment
Guest

Just bought my first two

Reviewed By Magda I. Rodriguez on December 26, 2012, Ponce, Puerto Rico

Just bought my first two, one for my 80 yr. old mom and one for myself, been wearing my knee pad for 4 days. Both of us are feeling much better, I'm buying the pants in a few days. One thing I would like is a new color, nude would be perfect so I can wear it with shorts. Very very pleased with the results.
Thank you...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 29 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Sky
December 28, 2012

You've only been wearing it for 4 days and giving a review... Who paid you off?

Packie
January 03, 2013

It's true the inflammation can be better in only a days. worked for me that way every time

Madeline Osborne
January 18, 2013

Funny how someone, or someone(s) are taking a seeming delight in dismissing every positive review these products are getting, without any proof that the review is "fake" or that the effects are not noticeable.

Evidently that person or persons have never truly experienced severe or chronic pain. If you do, you don't need weeks to notice a result. You can notice the reduction of pain within minutes or hours.

That "negative Nelly" is more lucky than they know, or exceedingly young and stupid. They'll learn. Time catches up to ALL of us...

Your Comment

Leave a Review