- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Thomas Kish Reviews

Legit or Scam?

 

Thomas Kish

Thomas Kish specializes in teaching strategies for obtaining large credit lines and successfully using them to fund real estate deals.  His course is essentially designed to show people how to avoid using their own money for investments.

Tom Kish owns the website UltimateRealEstateGuideOnline.com, and has been a keynote speaker at many real estate and financial seminars.  He says that after he started using unsecured business lines of credit he was able to buy and sell over 8 million dollars worth of real estate.

These days Thomas Kish teaches these methods of how to obtain over $200,000 of credit in his course, The Ultimate Real Estate Investor's Guide.  Through this guide he shows people how to implement the steps that he perfected in obtaining credit and using it to build massive wealth.

Thomas Kish's system is designed so that both people with and without a registered business can benefit.  He will show you step-by-step how to fill out the required paperwork to make sure that you qualify for the highest amount of credit possible. He also includes a large section on how to avoid common mistakes that result in small credit lines.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Thomas Kish?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Thomas Kish'

 

Average Rating is 2.28 out of 5 based on 57 reviews.

Anonymous   Location unknown

8:43pm on October 20th, 2011

Wow well, I've already been scammed once!I do not need it again!thanks!

Rod   Florida

2:46pm on August 23rd, 2011 

This program does not work for everyone, even if you have good credit, and Mr. Kish will not refund any fees.


Anonymous   NJ

4:51pm on July 26th, 2011 

Thomas Kish is a scam! Very rude and doesn't have any professionalism whatsoever. You can never get a straight answer, they just send you to a computer program to "talk" and then they don't get back to you on time. They just like to scam people, the program is very vague and just touches the surface of things. The coaches don't seem to know much, seems they are just reading a script. He should be looked into by feds and shut down. It is based on personal guarantees which business credit is not supposed to be.

Anonymous   Location unknown

9:46am on April 15th, 2011 

he's a liar don't trust him...

robert   ny

10:01pm on March 28th, 2011 

kenny is tom's office manager and he was beyond rude. would not give me my money back on something he should have and when i asked him about a guarantee on one of his other products he would not explain it to me. he just kept saying refer to the website. so i called tom kish and and was just like kenny. very rude and unwilling to listen to one word. tom kish is a scam artist...if you know what's good for you stay away and spend it on something worth while.

moneybag   tennessee

11:27pm on February 22nd, 2011 

I do research before I buy anything, especially when the price is in the thousands. i talked with
kish on facebook. I told him I was ready to sign up for his most expensive program. He had someone call me. I found out thomas kish is just an affiliate. He is working for a company in vegas. They told me he is one of there best affiliates. When you attempt to buy something from someone and they immediately drop the price, thats an eye opener for me. can't go to walmart and negotiate any price. I would stay clear of thomas kish

Rick   Texas

9:54pm on January 18th, 2011 

I like to have several existing members that have gone completely through the program with good credit and those with bad credits--give us a true evaluation of the program.

Gary   Location unknown

1:18pm on December 19th, 2010 

Let's face the fact people if your already thinking about returning materials you buy before you even buy it then don't bother maybe learning a business is not for you. I have Tom's Ultimate Real Estate Investors Guide and used the information to buy properties and make money along with the Biz lines of credit it works, businesses have using it for decades. It takes a lot of work sometimes to reach your goals nothing is that easy. Read the information and apply it and stop whining about customer service and phone drama. Just do the work required to get it done, there's no magic pill but good info you can use.
Hope this helps.

greg wynn   knoxville tennessee

11:53am on December 19th, 2010 

I talked to Bj on the phone once and when I told him I just wanted to find out some info on this program and that I wasn't making a purchase at this time, he hung up on me. I spoke with thomas kish on one of his webinars. He is kind of rude but convincing. I feel this is a big risk and have considered time and time again about purchasing. i would be highly upset if I spend my hard earned savings and don't get anything in return.

Jonathan   Florida

11:19am on November 18th, 2010 

I too have been scammed by Thomas Kish. I wish the Fed's would do something to keep him from scamming other people.

MAN in the Know II   Las Vegas

8:50pm on October 2nd, 2010 

Lets say that I tell you that I got some new client 6 million dollars in 3 days with no personal guarantee. Is that possible?
Actually it is, if the person who wants the six million happens to also own 6 Mcdonalds restaurants which of course you cant get a Mcdonalds franchise without posting up a million dollar cash bond per location. So we secure the 6 million against the 6 bonds. So Kish could say that he one time got a new client 6 million in three days with no guarantee. He's not lying but, its certainly not the rule, but the exception. That's what Kish does, he states the exception, in some cases, knowing full well that once clients get into the program they see the progress and before they know it, they don't care that the time frame was longer than expected.

As a man in the know, that it what he does, whether on purpose or not. That being said, in the end you will get credit.

Simone   Denver

1:47am on September 12th, 2010

Man in the Know--The problem is Kish specifically says his program works for people to get these lines in 2 to 4 months, EVEN if they have poor personal credit and no business even established yet (so even once established on paper obviously no revenue). He even states he teaches how to do this without requiring a creditworthy partner. Extremely unlikely.

Man in The know   Las Vegas

10:39pm on September 10th, 2010 

You complainers are crazy, I work for a competitor, Kish's credit program is excellent. You dreamers just think that with horrible credit, no revenue, no business, that banks are gonna stand in line to fund you. Why would they. The only thing that Kish is wrong about is time frame. Quit whining about not getting your 250k in 2-3 months, do the damn work, complete the program, then complain.

Jeff   Minnesota

10:48am on August 31st, 2010 

This is the first time I have EVER submitted feedback on a site, but I need to let all of you know that Tom Kish is a SCAM!!! His buddy BJ is helping him sell the done for you coaching that they outsource to the nevada corp., which they do not tell you that they do. Tom and his buddy charged $3170 and guaranteed you would not be charged a penny more and you would receive at least $50K in credit within 60 days. Within the first day NCH contacted me they attempted to "up sell" me on holding companies, other LLC's etc totaling $13,000+. I contacted BJ 2 days after I purchased and he acted surprised saying it was up to Tom to refund my money. They have been running from me ever since. Refusing to respond to my emails and phone calls.

Monica   California

7:42pm on August 4th, 2010 

Lol. These post from skeptics are typical. I was very skeptical too. However, I do know someone who did the program and got $180k from Thomas Kish's program. He tried the do it yourself and naaa it really didn't give you the whole scenario on how to fill out the apps. So then he purchased the $1300 one in late 2009. Now he has checks from banks that total $185k. It works but you of course have to pay your trade bills on time and do what the coach tells you to do or else yeah it won't work. I guess he helps some ppl but I can't spk for those it didn't work for. I will say he's obviously not a scammer like some programs. Good luck.

Tom   Alabama

12:03pm on May 14th, 2010

This program sounds fake to me, just by reading what you people have to say about this Thomas Kish. I found out about this man on twitter, and decided to do some research on him. Sounds to me like he is just another "DON LAPRE" 1-900 late night infomercial that doesn't work. I'm glad I investigated things before I made a mistake, and purchased this program. But still my search goes on to find loans to start a small ecommerce business. If anyone knows more than me about finding financing for this kind of business, post tweet the info to my twitter martianman71 thanks

Twistedone   Las Vegas

3:33pm on April 22nd, 2010

Not all Credit Building Companies are Created Equal, get the facts and myths of Building Your Business Credit, and this is a reminder that NO Matter what at some point the Banks and Lenders are going to want a PG and Look at your Personal Credit History...

BlondeDiet   SoCal

11:05pm on April 14th, 2010 

I have had such a bad experience with these people. They are scammers of such despicable character I would never advocate dealing with them. They exhibit a supreme lack of character and integrity and are only interested in your initial expenditure (usually substantial) and show no integrity whatsoever once you purchase their program.
DON'T DO IT!! I'm taking them to court ASAP.

Jennifer Lewis   CA

2:29pm on March 30th, 2010 

Beware; they are a scam, will charge your card for free trial and will do ANYTHING and LIE to not accept your return

Beth   Dallas

3:50pm on January 29th, 2010 

I'm not sure I understand the negative comments.I spoke with BJ on the phone and asked about the home study course VS. a coach. He let me know that the home study course is a DIY course and the coach basically does everything for you. Since I'm new to business credit, I opted to take my chances with a coach. I am SO GLAD I DID! My coach was very nice and helped through the entire process. I would never have all the credit and money I have now if it weren't for this program. Sure, some of it was common sense, but most of it I had no idea about and now 3 months later, my profits are growing, I'm investing the credit to make more money and my personal financial situation looks better than ever. I truly credit it to Thomas Kish's program.

Thank you Thomas!


Page:  1   -2-   3   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate