- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Thomas Kish Reviews

Legit or Scam?

 

Thomas Kish

Thomas Kish specializes in teaching strategies for obtaining large credit lines and successfully using them to fund real estate deals.  His course is essentially designed to show people how to avoid using their own money for investments.

Tom Kish owns the website UltimateRealEstateGuideOnline.com, and has been a keynote speaker at many real estate and financial seminars.  He says that after he started using unsecured business lines of credit he was able to buy and sell over 8 million dollars worth of real estate.

These days Thomas Kish teaches these methods of how to obtain over $200,000 of credit in his course, The Ultimate Real Estate Investor's Guide.  Through this guide he shows people how to implement the steps that he perfected in obtaining credit and using it to build massive wealth.

Thomas Kish's system is designed so that both people with and without a registered business can benefit.  He will show you step-by-step how to fill out the required paperwork to make sure that you qualify for the highest amount of credit possible. He also includes a large section on how to avoid common mistakes that result in small credit lines.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Thomas Kish?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Thomas Kish'

 

Average Rating is 2.32 out of 5 based on 54 reviews.

roc   chicago

7:07pm on December 12th, 2013 

Being in this program i thought it would be good thing for mu business. Tom convinced me on trying the program,so i signed up. i was told i would get up to 200,000.00 of business credit no mater how you credit score was. So now after 2 years and still working on my credit, we have done very little towards business funding. we really have not move forward at all. Amy was my coach and it now changed to Scott. Why? Who knows.. So far i have not really done anything more then were i was when i started 2 years ago...They keep telling me if i can get someone to co-sign and you should get the money. I already know that... I do not want to do that THAT IS WHY I BOUGHT YOUR PROGRAM YOU ASS...And to boot... Today i received an Email stating that my time is up we are closing your account. Unless of course i send them another $1,000.00 to continue. That was not the deal when i signed up. WTF....Tom i hope you read some of these posts cause your a SCAM AND A LIAR. You just take peoples money. EVERYONE BEWARE... DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY OR TOM JUST THIS LIKE I DID........

Jack   FL

9:27am on October 28th, 2013 

I purchased a business credit line package for about $2500. They 'guaranteed' $200,000 line of credit within 1 year or your money back. They repaired some of my credit but after 1 year cut me off and said I was done. Unless I could find a guarantor willing to sign for the line of credit, it would not happen. This was never mentioned as part of the 'guarantee' , plus I wasted 1 year. When I called to get the refund, they put TJ on the phone who was very rude and blamed it on me...i.e. I must not have done what I was supposed to do. I followed their instructions exactly, no credit whatsoever. I have tried to get a refund multiple times and they said it will not happen. STAY AWAY from anything associated with Tom Kish. He boasts of 20 businesses which are all related.


mark   atlanta

2:33pm on June 28th, 2013 

this is a total scam operation. you will never get any satisfaction if you have a problem. this is about the same as a boiler room. they hide behind the phone line and won't return phone calls. they have this imbecile that works there named TJ. answered the phone because he thought i would buy more stuff but when i asked about a previous product i bought and how it is not living up to its promises he called me an A-hole and hung up on me. please, take notice of the hundreds of similar complaints on here and stay away. i wish i had.

Anonymous   Location unknown

3:17pm on May 22nd, 2013

I am so glad I read these reviews because I was just going to order the "course". Thanks! why don't everyone just call over and over again (overloading there phone lines?!

cheryl   tx

3:49pm on December 13th, 2012

I was going to purchase but. Not after these reviews. I did. My own llc and corp through. A online co called ontime inc my second time using them great. I called d and. B for a number and they said they would help with credit lines they said start applying and use your biz name/ personal name and they will call and verify on your acct for 700.00 they will do 6 to8 accts" then get a secured cc in your co name and one in personal name which I have this should open the door to credit then go to home depot and apply. Personal credit repair I'm with lex law second time 32 items rem. But it takes 6 mo or more the secured cc helps with your score. Also the small biz admin has useful tips. I need a good bus plan any one know of any. I did one and it was a joke for 400 on line won't get a fly I was told.you need one of those too for a business to take to bank for higher amts. Hope this. Helps you can get your own pay dex and d and b means dunn and brad street

Bernadine   Staten Island

5:16pm on November 27th, 2012

Thanks to all who convince me not to purchase this product. Thanks.

Esther   Milwaukee, WI

2:29pm on October 28th, 2012 

In 2009, Bj sold me his biz.credit for 1.600.
They never answer a phone,never returned money.
This is a total scam.

KM   Iliinois

11:55pm on October 8th, 2012 

I think this company is a SCAM!!!Every Time I call Tom Kish office, it seems there is one person in sales by the Name of TJ.
TJ never returns my calls, I refuse to pay 1300+ to a company that does not return phone calls. They claim to create a business plan in 30 days and you will receive funding 2 weeks after plan is completed. This just does not seem REAL

24/7 worker   fl

8:07pm on October 8th, 2012 

most unprofessional gal answers the phone the 4=5 times i've called asking a simple question, STAY AWAY!

Been Scammed   NC

7:31am on September 6th, 2012 

Hot Mess, this has got to stop. And if there is a good rating for this guy then his office put it up I'm just glad I only paid $55.00.

wheels   CA

7:12pm on June 17th, 2012

Complete SCAM his seminar is a sell a thon... They will not refund any money.

Angela Disu   Maryland

3:01pm on April 17th, 2012 

I opted for the Business Starter Kit for almost $800.00. I was lied to by one of Mr. Kish's account executives that I would receive $40,000 in cash (guaranteed) with lenders that the company had special arrangements with - My coach requested that I that I apply for business credit at two banks not associated with them - bottom line I was denied. And I was denied the refund requested. Beware of any products or services with this company. I have drafted a letter to both the BBB and Inspector's General's Office for restitution.

Shawn   Texas

7:52pm on March 28th, 2012 

During my pursuit of establishing my credit I ran across this guy. Every site I go to all I see is bad stuff. I was close to buying in but I chose to hold my money.There is a ebook that is offered by a company called Gboogie America. The site is low budget but the information is solid almost free. They have some services but I think I will just take the info. See if I can do it myself.

Russell   chicago

10:18pm on February 21st, 2012 

This guy is a joke, bought the ultimate real estate investor guide. Basically it says open a business and just go and apply for line of credit with all major banks. What a Scam, this guy wont last long with this junk he puts out.

Rich   Trenton, NJ

10:31am on February 13th, 2012 

I paid over six grand for the package I got. (Presidential, or Cadillac, or something)
They did EVERYTHING!
Incorporated me in Nevada (Better Tax)
Hosted my biz
Funded my company more than I needed- Good!
Not free, but cheaper than anybody else would have done this much for me, if anybody did this too!
I don't understand the people who whine about help?
Just my take-

sally La Bate   Sacramento, CA

11:56am on February 4th, 2012 

Today Is February 4, 2012 and I wanted to write this review in hopes that no one will get ripped off by this man again!

Some one needs to stop him from taking the money of hard working people that come to him for help! Tom Kish kicks you when you are down!

I purchased a credit funding program from Tom Kish of which I paid $3042.00 dollars! I did everything I was told to do, I have high income and pretty good credit scores and an 80 pay dex score and Tom Kish was not able to get me the funding he promised!

When ever I ask for help or support Tom's staff were rude and most times did not follow up and then I was told to fill out a help ticket and no response.

So when I ask for my money back after doing everything I was told to do, Kenny yelled at me and said to me TO Bad there is nothing you can do to get your money back so just go away!

This is the treatment you will get if you do business with Tom Kish and his company!!!!!! Tom Kish is a liar and a thief of the worst kind!!! He get your trust and then steals your money and then he hides behind the fact that he is located in a state that make is hard for you to go after your money! Beware!!!!

Edna Brown   Pittsburgh PA

8:56am on December 13th, 2011 

I was desperately trying to get a small organic farming business started with the help of Kish & company. I went to 4 different webinars to listen.

(One of the reasons I went to 4 was Tom SPAMS the HECK out of his list once you opt in)

During the webinars I noticed that very few questions were actually answered, but I thought that it was just Tom Kish's style. Mostly I trusted him and thought the info was in the membership area.

I took advantage of his membership, and it soon took advantage of ME!

First thing was once you order it has a note on the confirmation email to make sure that if you do not get access to the materials to contact/call him and request it.
I found that strange because he had no problems taking my payment. I thought that it might be just a proactive customer service situation to be sure that we all got our materials.
A week passed but I assumed it was an oversight and was so confident in this working out I didn't worry.

I now know it is indicative of poor customer service.

Anyway after 2 weeks of no accessibility I had to call. The lady that answered the phone was very rude. I chocked that up to maybe she was having a bad day. Once I got the materials (now 2 weeks into my first month) It was very disappointing.

In Toms webinars he talks about these funding sources being special and exclusive. I found them to be Bank of America, Wells fargo..ect...the same companies that anyone can find and apply to.
There is also a guarantee on the site for a full refund. I wrote prior to the 30 days to request a refund I was not happy with loosing 2 weeks, and even less thrilled with the materials as they were simply common sense, no break through or secret methods.
I was admonished, for asking for a refund, and told that it did not apply to the membership! ( Even though it does not say that on the site.

Anyway I figured "well they got me" but I will not get any more charges. WRONG they charged me again, once they have your credit card number WATCH OUT!! I wrote them again to cancel, and they offered me half off of their most expensive product.( I declined the offer)

Now they simply ignore my request for refund.

This is a terrible company to work with,they have deceptive business practices and will do anything to scam you.

AVOID at ALL COST!

Anonymous   Location unknown

8:43pm on October 20th, 2011

Wow well, I've already been scammed once!I do not need it again!thanks!

Rod   Florida

2:46pm on August 23rd, 2011 

This program does not work for everyone, even if you have good credit, and Mr. Kish will not refund any fees.

Anonymous   NJ

4:51pm on July 26th, 2011 

Thomas Kish is a scam! Very rude and doesn't have any professionalism whatsoever. You can never get a straight answer, they just send you to a computer program to "talk" and then they don't get back to you on time. They just like to scam people, the program is very vague and just touches the surface of things. The coaches don't seem to know much, seems they are just reading a script. He should be looked into by feds and shut down. It is based on personal guarantees which business credit is not supposed to be.


Page: -1-   2    3   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate