- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

SendEarnings.com Reviews

Legit or Scam?

 

SendEarnings.com is a get-paid-to read emails and complete offers website.  The basic gist of the program is that after you become a member you'll start receiving emails from advertisers.  All you have to do is open the email and follow the advertisers links inside.

The payout for Send Earnings, per email, is between .03 and 10 cents with a five dollar sign-up bonus.  This program also sends out surveys from time to time which can be completed for a profit of roughly one dollar or more.

The other way of making money with SendEarnings.com will require you to sign up for various advertisers offers.  These include memberships to various websites, credit card offers, or CD/mp3 clubs.  You get paid slightly more for completing these offers but the key is to cancel these services within 30 days unless you intend to keep them and pay full price.

Finally, the last way that you can make money with SendEarnings is by referring friends and family to the website.  They pay you 5 dollars for each person that you refer which gets credited once they cash out for the minimum of 40 dollars.  This can be very lucrative if your referrals stick with the program.

SendEarnings.com can help you earn some extra cash for doing some very simple tasks, just remember to keep your expectations reasonable. This site will not make you rich or replace a full time job, it can help you earn a little bit extra in your spare time, and in this economy every little bit helps.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
SendEarnings.com?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'SendEarnings.com'

 

Average Rating is 2.80 out of 5 based on 157 reviews.

Karen   Sebastian, FL

11:13am on January 20th, 2013 

I use both Inbox Dollars and Send Earnings and have never had a problem with either of them paying. There was one time when I stopped receiving emails from Send Earnings so I contacted customer service and started receiving emails again the same day. Again, you only get what you put into it and it does take a while to get up to $30.00 payout. But every survey site I use takes even longer to get to even $2 or $3. I stopped using them and only use Inbox Dollars and Send Earning, plus 2 more that I like and pay well. Good Luck everyone.

maria clark   pa

10:22pm on January 18th, 2013 

i have about $16.00 in the account and never got to get my first check!! it just stopped and so did my friends account,too!


GT Owner   Pasco, WA

12:55pm on December 31st, 2012 

I requested a cash out and then got my account deactivated within a couple months and no check. I did nothing wrong. They were a super solid "paid to" site for a long time but they are now exhibiting troubled times. Proceed with risk, I clicked for years and finally took a few cool offers to reach the $30.00 payout and this was my reward...account suspension. There are much better programs out there with less risk so just beware of SendEarnings...you could waste a lot of time and then get taken. Good Luck!

not sayin   Northeast

9:41am on December 9th, 2012 

I got a bad check if i would of cashed it i would of gotten a $15 bank fee. I contacted them,There suppose to be sending me a 27.00 visa gift card well lets see if that go's through.

cecil   michigan, usa

10:06am on December 3rd, 2012 

I have earned money and cashed the checks a few times now and it did not cost me anything to join. I am now a gold member and have a couple on my down line. So really lost nothing and and gained a few bucks! You won't get rich but hey it's free!

Futurelawyer2005   Arlington texas

10:17am on November 20th, 2012 

Two problems why I will NEVER earn enough to request a check (which happens AFTER you earn $30 and they have no real incentive to ALLOW you to earn enough): 1) I start a survey and the website hits a technical glitch, I'm booted out and can't get back in to complete the survey (happens on ALL my devices so I know it's not just me). 2) I will qualify to take a survey, then qualify AGAIN in the survey, only to be told several minutes into the survey that I don't qualify and I'm kicked out! Waste of my time. Last thoughts...increasingly I'm getting emails that are really just advertisements for products. I don't want that. I joined to do SURVEYS and not be sold products. Overall opinion: avoid Sendearnings.

Spikeygrrl   San Diego, CA

8:49pm on November 18th, 2012

I make my money just fine with SendEarnings. Of course, as with any other income-generation program of this type, you first have to have two brain cells to rub together to figure out which of their activities are a waste of time and which actually earn you something in a reasonable amount of time. If you are unwilling or incapable of this kind of kindergarten analysis, you will not make significant money on ANY online survey-completion site.

Donna Lombardo   USA

1:37pm on November 9th, 2012 

I have earned checks with Sendearnings already. I have a few in my downline.

Ray P.   New York

4:23pm on November 4th, 2012 

I am a member of both sendearnings and inboxdollars. I get e-mails everyday from both. Have gotten two checks from inboxdollars and am working on getting my first from sendearnings. I have not had any problems with either one.

paul   medina ny

4:09pm on October 27th, 2012 

I just started to use send earnings. They promise big turn outs on cash$$ If you qualify for there survey's. If not your stuck with the 05 cents to 50 cents ones. I believe you have to be on all day to make a little bit of money. A BIG WASTE OF TIME NOT WORTH IT. I'm finding out mostly all these sites are scams. We all need extra money the only way is hard work. god bless you all!!!!

db   NY

2:31pm on October 26th, 2012 

it's ok, you wont get rich from this but you can make $30 in a couple months by opening e-mails, using their search engine and doing surveys. Again, you wont get rich but a few extra bucks here and there is ok

kelly   new york

9:15am on October 25th, 2012 

They are okay. It takes a long time to earn money, but to click on an email for 2cents is no big deal to me. They take a processing fee out of your check which is stupid and your first check takes months to get to you. After that you get your check within 2 weeks. It is just like Inbox dollars, but Inbox dollar is better, not inboxpays. That one is awful. This is good for a few extra bucks. I have cashed in 110.00 in 2 years.

ron   michigan

2:50pm on October 24th, 2012 

at first it was great then I got close to $25 and they changed payout to $30. Then oddly enough they stopped sending me emails. MAJOR RIP OFF!!

Kim   Florida

6:56am on October 24th, 2012 

I have no issues with Send Earnings. I have received two checks from them in the short period of time that I have been with them and the money always comes in handy, I have referred some friends and get cash everytime they do so I would say it is well worth my time and it is not a scam.

Robert   MN

11:41am on October 23rd, 2012 

So far so good! I just completed alot of surveys for inbox dollars and received 2 checks from them.The only thing thats negative about it that they take a very long time at first but after you are a gold member its every two weeks.Send earning I'm not to sure about but if its from the same company then it should be fine.Also be ware that for send earning after they send you your first check it wont be like inbox were it will be quicker to get your check and will be every month still.

Amanda   Owensboro,Ky

12:25pm on October 17th, 2012 

I have never had any trouble with this site until recently. I signed up for Plink through sendearnings and registered my debit card to receive a 2.50 credit. well a few weeks went by and I still never received the credit. When I contacted them they said they have no record of it and to contact plink and get the exact details. i wrote back and told them its not work it for me to have to go through all that trouble for a 2.50 offer through the website, so I will just stick with the emails and surveys. I havent been screwed over with those yet.

anonymous   Hawaii

10:27pm on September 26th, 2012 

I am a member of InboxDollars.com It is a legitimate site. I've been receiving emails and surveys daily. I get paid for searching and also receive weekly 10 cents as a loyal searcher. I already received about five checks from them. However, I don't know anything about sendearnings.com

dee   Location unknown

9:44am on September 23rd, 2012

p.s. i can't believe i forgot to say, SENDEARNINGS (and INBOXDOLLARS, they are owned by the same company!) will STOP SENDING YOU PAID EMAILS, so don't think you can rely on them to eventually get paid, they don't want to pay you!

dee   Location unknown

9:43am on September 23rd, 2012 

WARNING, SENDEARNINGS, AND INBOXDOLLARS WHICH IS THE SAME COMPANY, IS A SCAM - i was supposed to receive an amount for joining their partner worldwinner and playing games, didnt; i searched and 'qualified' every day last week, but have not been paid a loyalty bonus, and despite having confirmation emails and, pictures of my computer's screen that back up what i'm saying, one customer service rep DELIBERATELY DISCONNECTED ME and another told me "you have to understand, we are independent"...what's that supposed to mean? that they DON'T ANSWER TO ANYBODY, not the better business bureau, not anybody! even after that i kept trying to do the searches so i could earn enough to get out my earnings so that all the time and anguish i have been through wouldn't be lost, and i depend on this money, but AGAIN THIS WEEK NO LOYALTY BONUS and i ran into the same customer "service" person ALAN - this person is a LOW LIFE! and i know that if i try to earn the rest of the amount, the company will find a way to stop me, or if i somehow earn enough, after all this anguish they would not pay me... PLEASE, AVOID SENDEARNINGS.COM AND INBOXDOLLARS.COM (THEY ARE OWNED BY THE SAME COMPANY)!!!

Abbi   new hampshire

11:28pm on September 20th, 2012 

I did what they said, you have to earn 30 dollars to get a check, they never sent me the money and even dropped me from their mail list. don't bother using them. They make the money on the advert spam they send you and you get nothing.


Page:  1    2    3   -4-   5    6    7    8   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate