- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

SendEarnings.com Reviews

Legit or Scam?

 

SendEarnings.com is a get-paid-to read emails and complete offers website.  The basic gist of the program is that after you become a member you'll start receiving emails from advertisers.  All you have to do is open the email and follow the advertisers links inside.

The payout for Send Earnings, per email, is between .03 and 10 cents with a five dollar sign-up bonus.  This program also sends out surveys from time to time which can be completed for a profit of roughly one dollar or more.

The other way of making money with SendEarnings.com will require you to sign up for various advertisers offers.  These include memberships to various websites, credit card offers, or CD/mp3 clubs.  You get paid slightly more for completing these offers but the key is to cancel these services within 30 days unless you intend to keep them and pay full price.

Finally, the last way that you can make money with SendEarnings is by referring friends and family to the website.  They pay you 5 dollars for each person that you refer which gets credited once they cash out for the minimum of 40 dollars.  This can be very lucrative if your referrals stick with the program.

SendEarnings.com can help you earn some extra cash for doing some very simple tasks, just remember to keep your expectations reasonable. This site will not make you rich or replace a full time job, it can help you earn a little bit extra in your spare time, and in this economy every little bit helps.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
SendEarnings.com?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'SendEarnings.com'

 

Average Rating is 2.77 out of 5 based on 148 reviews.

paul   medina ny

4:09pm on October 27th, 2012 

I just started to use send earnings. They promise big turn outs on cash$$ If you qualify for there survey's. If not your stuck with the 05 cents to 50 cents ones. I believe you have to be on all day to make a little bit of money. A BIG WASTE OF TIME NOT WORTH IT. I'm finding out mostly all these sites are scams. We all need extra money the only way is hard work. god bless you all!!!!

db   NY

2:31pm on October 26th, 2012 

it's ok, you wont get rich from this but you can make $30 in a couple months by opening e-mails, using their search engine and doing surveys. Again, you wont get rich but a few extra bucks here and there is ok


kelly   new york

9:15am on October 25th, 2012 

They are okay. It takes a long time to earn money, but to click on an email for 2cents is no big deal to me. They take a processing fee out of your check which is stupid and your first check takes months to get to you. After that you get your check within 2 weeks. It is just like Inbox dollars, but Inbox dollar is better, not inboxpays. That one is awful. This is good for a few extra bucks. I have cashed in 110.00 in 2 years.

ron   michigan

2:50pm on October 24th, 2012 

at first it was great then I got close to $25 and they changed payout to $30. Then oddly enough they stopped sending me emails. MAJOR RIP OFF!!

Kim   Florida

6:56am on October 24th, 2012 

I have no issues with Send Earnings. I have received two checks from them in the short period of time that I have been with them and the money always comes in handy, I have referred some friends and get cash everytime they do so I would say it is well worth my time and it is not a scam.

Robert   MN

11:41am on October 23rd, 2012 

So far so good! I just completed alot of surveys for inbox dollars and received 2 checks from them.The only thing thats negative about it that they take a very long time at first but after you are a gold member its every two weeks.Send earning I'm not to sure about but if its from the same company then it should be fine.Also be ware that for send earning after they send you your first check it wont be like inbox were it will be quicker to get your check and will be every month still.

Amanda   Owensboro,Ky

12:25pm on October 17th, 2012 

I have never had any trouble with this site until recently. I signed up for Plink through sendearnings and registered my debit card to receive a 2.50 credit. well a few weeks went by and I still never received the credit. When I contacted them they said they have no record of it and to contact plink and get the exact details. i wrote back and told them its not work it for me to have to go through all that trouble for a 2.50 offer through the website, so I will just stick with the emails and surveys. I havent been screwed over with those yet.

anonymous   Hawaii

10:27pm on September 26th, 2012 

I am a member of InboxDollars.com It is a legitimate site. I've been receiving emails and surveys daily. I get paid for searching and also receive weekly 10 cents as a loyal searcher. I already received about five checks from them. However, I don't know anything about sendearnings.com

dee   Location unknown

9:44am on September 23rd, 2012

p.s. i can't believe i forgot to say, SENDEARNINGS (and INBOXDOLLARS, they are owned by the same company!) will STOP SENDING YOU PAID EMAILS, so don't think you can rely on them to eventually get paid, they don't want to pay you!

dee   Location unknown

9:43am on September 23rd, 2012 

WARNING, SENDEARNINGS, AND INBOXDOLLARS WHICH IS THE SAME COMPANY, IS A SCAM - i was supposed to receive an amount for joining their partner worldwinner and playing games, didnt; i searched and 'qualified' every day last week, but have not been paid a loyalty bonus, and despite having confirmation emails and, pictures of my computer's screen that back up what i'm saying, one customer service rep DELIBERATELY DISCONNECTED ME and another told me "you have to understand, we are independent"...what's that supposed to mean? that they DON'T ANSWER TO ANYBODY, not the better business bureau, not anybody! even after that i kept trying to do the searches so i could earn enough to get out my earnings so that all the time and anguish i have been through wouldn't be lost, and i depend on this money, but AGAIN THIS WEEK NO LOYALTY BONUS and i ran into the same customer "service" person ALAN - this person is a LOW LIFE! and i know that if i try to earn the rest of the amount, the company will find a way to stop me, or if i somehow earn enough, after all this anguish they would not pay me... PLEASE, AVOID SENDEARNINGS.COM AND INBOXDOLLARS.COM (THEY ARE OWNED BY THE SAME COMPANY)!!!

Abbi   new hampshire

11:28pm on September 20th, 2012 

I did what they said, you have to earn 30 dollars to get a check, they never sent me the money and even dropped me from their mail list. don't bother using them. They make the money on the advert spam they send you and you get nothing.

prin   Location unknown

12:08pm on September 16th, 2012 

everybody PLEASE DON'T get involved with this site - they try to get away with sneakily cheating u out of some credit for activities you complete and if you try to get help, their only response will be that they're "independent"--meaning THEY DON'T ANSWER TO ANYONE, and u will have wasted hours of effort for nothing ...and i really depend on these earnings and for me it's been crushing :(

Martha Culbertson   Location unknown

8:43am on July 18th, 2012

I think that if this is a legit income I might really enjoy it , but I do not have any money to begin with. I have been doing surveys for a year now and I have not peen paid one dime yet.

Roshall Ford   ohio

12:07pm on May 28th, 2012 

I am a long time member of Sendearnings. They are one of my favorite survey panels. You won't get rich but they do pay out as promised and that's what counts for me.I am a member of over 30 survey panels and on a scale of 1-10 i give them an 8 only because they send payment by check in about a week for gold members and the game playing payout is not a good one. I do not do offers that want me to buy something in order to get paid. I do surveys to make money not to spend it, however i do know people you take advantage of such offers.

patricia   va

10:36pm on May 22nd, 2012 

I been with send earnings for about 1month I only open my emails when its convenient.i made my first thirty dollars I did receive it in the time frame they said and hopefully I get the next check quicker.i think they should have better offers.but they do pay.

Jill   Pennsylvania

6:27pm on April 28th, 2012 

I used to think it was a good site - click some e-mails, complete some surveys, get paid. You have to have a minimum $30 in your account before you can request a check.

Well, now there's a hitch to it. If you don't accept any of the offers via the e-mail clicks/links, you get terminated from the e-mail list and can no longer receive paid e-mails. Unlike Inbox Dollars, which pays you for opening the e-mail and clicking the link inside it whether or not you take advantage of the offer, Send Earnings apparently now REQUIRES you to accept at least 1 offer every couple of weeks if you want to still be on their mailing list. Lame!

I had $8 saved up before that happened...I've been a member for 4+ years, and cashed in several times, this is the first I've run into some b.s. like this. I HAVE completed some offers, but not as many, apparently, as they would like. I can, according to them, still cash in by completing tasks and surveys on their site. I'm doing that until I get the $30, cashing in, and closing the account.

Don't waste your time on them! Try Inbox Dollars instead!

anthony   custer wis

11:53am on April 28th, 2012 

i was on that site for 2 months and only got two e-mail from them
so i canceled them

tina   dickson tenn

12:34pm on April 27th, 2012 

I have not had any trouble always been paid and the live chat help is at the bottom of the page go to help and look at the bottom left hand of the page

joy   texas

12:49pm on April 24th, 2012 

They appear to be legitimate but beware, was with them for almost 2years but mostly just played games on worldwinner. i requested a check for 180dollars and all of a sudden i've violated their terms of agreement. I haven't been able to contact them because there's no contact details on their site and the live chat button is always conveniently missing. This is just another scam....SHAME!!!

Sheryl S.   Washington

6:36pm on April 20th, 2012 

I've been with Send Earnings for a few years now and the only thing you have to do is click on a few emails they send. They send a wide variety of offers and you can choose to buy or not.

There's times they send out really good deals on products, but for the most part I just click on the emails. It takes all of a few seconds to click on something and it does add up.

You get a few pennies for each click is how it works and granted it takes time to add up, but it's free money. I get on average 60 dollars a year. Not too shabby for simply clicking.

Send Earnings gets two thumbs up from me. I'll be staying with them as long as we both stick around :)


Page:  1    2    3   -4-   5    6    7    8   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate