- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

SendEarnings.com Reviews

Legit or Scam?

 

SendEarnings.com is a get-paid-to read emails and complete offers website.  The basic gist of the program is that after you become a member you'll start receiving emails from advertisers.  All you have to do is open the email and follow the advertisers links inside.

The payout for Send Earnings, per email, is between .03 and 10 cents with a five dollar sign-up bonus.  This program also sends out surveys from time to time which can be completed for a profit of roughly one dollar or more.

The other way of making money with SendEarnings.com will require you to sign up for various advertisers offers.  These include memberships to various websites, credit card offers, or CD/mp3 clubs.  You get paid slightly more for completing these offers but the key is to cancel these services within 30 days unless you intend to keep them and pay full price.

Finally, the last way that you can make money with SendEarnings is by referring friends and family to the website.  They pay you 5 dollars for each person that you refer which gets credited once they cash out for the minimum of 40 dollars.  This can be very lucrative if your referrals stick with the program.

SendEarnings.com can help you earn some extra cash for doing some very simple tasks, just remember to keep your expectations reasonable. This site will not make you rich or replace a full time job, it can help you earn a little bit extra in your spare time, and in this economy every little bit helps.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
SendEarnings.com?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'SendEarnings.com'

 

Average Rating is 2.80 out of 5 based on 154 reviews.

Shirley   SC

4:27pm on July 14th, 2014 

I started Inbox Dollars bout a month ago, I earned 40 in 'bout 3 weeks, I got the Visa card and have not had a problem with them at all. Last night I started Send Earnings, and so far I just love doing this for extra money. I am disabled and this is perfect for me.

Nancy   winston-salem, n.c.

11:40am on July 14th, 2014 

I read where customers say it costs 40$ to cash out. WHY DOES MY ACCOUNT SAY 30$? AS OF 7/15/14???? SEE.... They are a scam...I don't care what customers say. I do not like you changing the cash out dollar amounts. WHO WOULD?


Janet   Pennsylvania

6:17pm on June 10th, 2014 

I do a lot of searches, videos, emails, etc. I have recommended many people, too. I run my computer, phone and pad at the same time, on many sites. I cash out about every 50 days, with the $40. Inbox dollars is the same. Both are legit, been with them since 2008. I have had no issues.

Yvette - in response to Brie from Texas   Florida

2:04pm on May 24th, 2014 

Hi Brie! I cashed in around January and I'm about to do it again within the next month. Thanks for asking :) Good luck with your earnings!

robin   georgia

9:50am on May 5th, 2014 

i have cashed out twice . i usually do only email and 100 percent free offers and refer a friend . for the searches it has to be a qualified search and many dont qualify . i keep getting emails with no problem . i like it .

Linda   Michigan

2:42pm on May 3rd, 2014 

This is one of those "Pyramid" Scams any way you look at it..Not for me...

jenny   TN

4:07pm on February 23rd, 2014 

I used to have very few problems with sendearnings. I never did any surveys, just offers. I signed up for a $10 offer over a month ago & they are still finding excuses to not give me the offer. I even sent a screenshot of my account with the website to show the date I was charged and what service I selected. My email was also listed, but then I receive another reply stating that my email address does not match and that I must send them all email addresses that I use. seems to be a scam now that I am less than $1 away from cashing out.

Jenny   Texas

2:37pm on January 25th, 2014 

I have cashed out once and since then I rarely get surveys and when I do I never qualify. I also never get the videos. Also, you can earn .15cents a day with searches (30 searches). So, I keep track of my searches and I never get credit for the amount I actually do. Overall, not to sure about this site.

Lisa   North Carolina

3:50pm on January 10th, 2014 

You will not earn money quickly from SendEarnings unless you cash shop and purchase products through the website. PLEASE keep your emails for purchases...I have to ALWAYS go to "chat" to provide purchase information before I receive credit for the purchases. I usually cashout once a year for 27.00.

tammy   florida

8:05pm on December 23rd, 2013 

Love it, I have gotten 5-6 checks in the past 9 months. I also try to do allot of the cash deals for gifts and flowers and such. Have never had a problem and I LOVE IT!! Like my own little hobby!

Carole Crouch   Ohio

2:45pm on December 12th, 2013 

l have been a member of Inbox Dollars for a few years and have never had a problem with them. Then all of a sudden 1 day l received an email about joining Send Earnings. When l saw it was owned by Cotterweb l figured it would be ok. At first l got emails about different things then it got so all l got was about being a diabetic having heart disease or about all types of insurance. Even tho l have neither of these problems l still signed up for the info after continuosly getting same ones over and overthinking they would stop "NOT" As to the insurance ones l finally put in my info one day for a quote on auto insurance and the next day l had 38 phone calls cobcerning this even tho the quote was supposed to be by email only. After several months of trying to take surveys (of which 90% of them said l didnt qualify) and reading numerous emails and also making a couple of purchase to bring my total up when l got close to what you have to have in order to get paid all of a sudden l get no more emails from them. l would be interested in knowing if others have had my same experiences

Veronica   Rhode Island

9:05am on December 12th, 2013 

The key is to save your confirmation emails after completing your offers. This is the only way to prove that you have actually completed the offers and always complete the offer fully as described or you will not get credit. If you still do not get credit simply attach your confirmation email for the particular offer and you will get credit. I have been with Sendearnings, InboxDollars and UniqueRewards for about 3 years never had an issue with them cashed out atleast 7 times.

Yvette - In Response To Justin   Florida

8:41pm on December 10th, 2013 

Hi Justin,

The InboxDollars Visa Cash Card is issued through Chase Bank. And just like any other credit, debit, and/or prepaid card, depending on the way you use the Visa Cash Card, there may or may mot be fees associated with it. If you go to the InboxDollars website, from the homepage, click on "Support Center" at the upper-right-hand-corner of the page. This will bring you to the InboxDollars Knowledgebase, where you may perform a search for "Visa Cash Card" or browse the categories. You will get all of the detailed info on their fees. Use the Knowledgebase for questions regarding InboxDollars. Hope this helps, Justin!

Brie   houston tx

7:13am on December 9th, 2013

Yvette from florida thank you for the advice I was about to chuck it.did you cash in or you still earning?

justin   Location unknown

6:39pm on December 7th, 2013

Had ? for Yvette what Fee's are there for the card from inbox dollars?
I just ended up getting check as i was worried there wld be a fee to use it and i wld jus prefer cash $ to a card.

Like the site, i do the surveys they're the best way to make $, it takes about 2 wks for me to get to $40 on inbox dollars and about a month on send earnings.

Yvette   Florida

10:45am on December 2nd, 2013 

I have used Inbox Dollars and Send Earnings for about 2 years. I have never had a problem. I rarely do anything but click on the "paid email" when they send it to me. If I do an offer, it's something I would have purchased anyway, and the cash amount must make it worth my time. I research online to make sure it's the best offer/price. One thing with all offers no matter what - READ THE SMALL PRINT, DISCLAIMERS, QUALIFIERS, ETC. Sometimes, I will be interested in a product/service - but a lot of the offers come with an auto charge to your cc if you don't cancel by a certain time. Check, double check, triple check your offers. I usually get a check in about 4-6 months - because I usually only do FREE - NO STRINGS ATTACHED OFFERS. But it has been well worth it because it does add up over time. This is not get rich quick at all. It takes time. So if you are anxious to get a check, you will probably hate it. BTW - inbox dollars has a new option to get paid. instead of cutting a check and sending thru the mail, you can choose a re-loadable visa card. there are other things too. post your ? on this website and I will gladly answer back. BIG TIP: be patient. you will get the hang of it.

I currently have $59.57. If you make it to $30.00 and you attempt to cash in, the give you an incentive - if you make it to $40.00 in 30 days, they waive the $3.00 check processing fee. Here is what I have received since I joined in 2011:
$27.01 Check Completed Nov 14, 2012 Nov 21, 2012
$27.93 Check Completed Aug 06, 2012 Aug 14, 2012
$28.57 Check Completed Apr 30, 2012 May 09, 2012
$27.08 Check Completed Mar 12, 2012 Mar 21, 2012
$27.68 Check Completed Jan 10, 2012 Jan 18, 2012
$35.26 Check Completed Sep 04, 2011 Nov 01, 2011

I'm learning to be patient also - at first I didn't care about the $3.00. Not the case anymore. It's not a scam - It just takes time like anything. It's well worth it :)

Jordan   Location unknown

2:30pm on November 16th, 2013 

I would like to punch the owner of send earnings square in the jaw. That's it.

justin   wisconsin

6:32pm on November 9th, 2013 

INBOXDOLLARS is better, but still not bad took me a 2 wks to get to $30 got my check 2 days after it shipped. Now i just wait to get to $40 cuz they don't charge you the $3 fee then takes about a month on send earnings and 2-3 weeks on inbox dollars depending how much time i spend doing surveys.

Tracy Woods   Fulton,Tx.

5:19am on November 1st, 2013 

Once I got close to $ 20.00 Send Earnings stopped sending me surveys to my e-mail.

darcee   in.

8:38am on October 8th, 2013 

you go through all the B.S. just to find out you don't qualify


Page: -1-   2    3    4    5    6   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate