Scott Yancey Reviews

About Scott Yancey

Scott Yancey is one of the stars of the A&E television show, Flipping Vegas, and the proprietor of his own personal real estate investment system, which he promotes through seminars and books.

In his TV show, Scott Yancy, his wife Aimee, and a whole team of contractors purchase houses in the Las Vegas area and then “flip them,” which is a term used for affordable renovations made to a piece of property that will allow you to quickly resell it for a profit.

On his website, ScottYanceySeminar.com, his published biography says that Yancey’s grandfather was a successful real estate investor, who taught him the basics of profitable real estate investment from a young age.

Now Yancey is providing his expertise and knowledge to a wide audience, not only through his TV show, but also his book Go Time, and his nationwide series of seminars, which are described as “live real estate income events” where people can “learn secrets from the pros.”

These seminars are intended to show the attendees how to get started as an investor, how to pick the right area of real estate, how to create profit regardless of the state of the housing market, how to generate monthly cash flow, and more.

The website is very clear, however, that these seminars and informational sessions are meant to give people access to real estate education and investment training. Customers who attend this seminar looking for a ready made real estate business opportunity will likely have complaints, as this will not be the focus of the material shared.

TV stars of shows which focus on real estate flipping often take their information out to the public in this very way, just like the Armando Montelongo study course or the Fortune Builders educational website, which is run by some of the cast members of the show “Flip This House.”

If you have any experience with this website or its products, please leave your Scott Yancey reviews below.

Related Articles

90 ‘Scott Yancey’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Stay Away!

Reviewed By Jane Calvert on April 25, 2015, Edmonton, Alberta

I attended the Scott Yancey real estate seminar April 24 2015 in Edmonton, Canada. I expected to hear Scott and maybe even Amie telling us about their experiences in the real estate market and how they flip houses and make a profit. I had attended a seminar by Canadian HGTV star Scott McGillivray last fall which was excellent, and I was expecting this to be the same.
I was very disappointed and we left at the break. The main problem? Scott was not even there, and neither was Amie! Aside from the occasional mention, the talk had nothing to do with Scott or Flipping Vegas. It was just a ploy using Scott's name to dupe people into attending. The speaker was a fellow named Trent Ellingford. His talk was high pressure, stern and intense. The dinner was a white bread and processed cheese sandwich in a paper bag, and people couldn't help rattling the bags while they ate. He berated audience members for talking or making noise and if they didn't like it, he suggested they leave. Scott is a nasty guy too, that's one thing they have in common.

The intent of Trent's pitch was to get you to pay $2000 to attend a two and a half day seminar. Once you are signed up, you can then borrow up to $750,000 from them for 21 days for a 1% flat rate. You then use the loan to buy houses remotely in the United States and sell them within 21 days. You have to find your own buyers. I suspect they sell you the houses too, that they buy in bulk from banks as pre-foreclosures. In essence, you paying $2000 to buy their houses and
be their loan customers!
My advice is Stay Away!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Scam Hunter

Reviewed By Allen Henry Colbert on April 12, 2015

I know after looking at the television that this is likely a scam. I google and did my research, and guess what it is. I thank the people on here trying to warn the public about these scams Scott & Amie should be shame of themselves, but remember always "when something sounds to good to be true it usually is."

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 22, 2015

Scott Yancy is negative and abusive I think they should cancel his show....it is stressful just to watch him....that guy Montenegro isnt much better....can't they find better for television?

Your Comment
1 Review

"free" dinner, yet I got the bill?!

Reviewed By Tiffany Wilderotter on April 3, 2015, Highlands Ranch, Colorado

My husband agreed to attend a 9am Saturday (tomorrow) morning seminar and the scheduler said a free dinner would be delivered to us Friday (tonight) at 6pm. Well, the doorbell rang right on time---it was Domino's delivering us a pizza--not free. He wanted $12.58. I felt bad for the delivery driver! Yet I did not pay for it and he left with our "free" dinner. A few hours later we recieved a text message asking if our pizza had been delivered and if it was good. We replied that we were asked to pay for it---no reply back as of yet. Certainly not going to the seminar tomorrow, especially after reading all of these reviews! Wow.
--Highlands Ranch, Colorado

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Sounds too good and is

Reviewed By guy on February 28, 2015

They do say for $2000 you get full access to up to $750.000, to purchase at 1 % interest, they do say once you leave the free one, and you have signed up you get support but don't go crazy trying to do your first deal, now I now why they don't want recording of any type, because people would have proof of what they are saying, I am going to another free one to teach them a lesson, it will be recorded, my attorney will be there with me, and if possible I will have the prosecutor's office do a sting. they would have taken our $2000 we would have had to borrow, and beat us, and we were trying to do this to actually start up a non profit to help others with low cost rent. Lets see is the prosecutor's office thinks their speakers and the entire pitch is a scam after they purchase the $2000 package and have no way to get the funding. Hopefully an update in the near future.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 15, 2015

After watching Flipping Vegas the only thing I would give Scott Yancey is a kick in the groin . He is a whiny bully who abuses contractors to squeeze more profit for himself and his equally whiny wife. He is a perfect example that money can't buy class

Your Comment
2 Reviews

MENTOR SUPPORT

Reviewed By Anthony on February 21, 2015

My good friend and neighbor has seen the results of my last several months of my efforts. It was based on my success he decided to attend a local event and pay the initial tuition to follow in my footsteps.... He brought my attention to some of the negative posts about the "unhappy folks" . I just have to mention that in my class there were about 50 people who signed up for the initial $1997 and i do stay in touch with many of my classmates who did sign up for the advance course and the majority of them that have followed the plan that was presented at Boots on the Ground and attended the Vegas Buying Summit have made the leap into investing and are laughing as they cash checks ! people will always pick apart what they don't understand!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Were these folks actors?

Reviewed By cynthia foushee on February 19, 2015

Me and my mother went to the seminar at the hilton with no knowledge that we would be asked for 1997.00 dollars the only thing that was 90 minutes was the time from my arrival til the time he asked for the 1997.00 dollars. the people mostly black ran to the table so quickly to pay the almost two thousand dollars it was just like a television show scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Canceling in the 3 day window

Reviewed By Brent on February 15, 2015, Miami Beach

I was mislead and lied to! Call customer support and the cell of the guy who took my cc # to cancel!i have also called my credit card company! Thanks for the reviews it helped make it easier to make a change within the window! My next step will be to write a review on BBB if I don't get a call back! STAY AWAY!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Thanks for all the reviews on here I did not waste my time

Reviewed By Jessica Robertson on February 8, 2015

I was going to attend the free seminar this beautiful balmy Sunday morning. I was curious as to what others thought about their seminars and I am glad I did not waste my time on this. Now I can go look at a house for $2,100
I hate to hear about people being scammed into something.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Gary Neece
February 12, 2015

I attended his seminar in Hawaii with my daughter. We listened and eventually purchased nothing. About 6 weeks later a google chromebook showed up at my door...free of charge (an approx. $200 value). They promised gifts for those who attended to the end and they delivered. We were stunned, to be honest. That does show a lot of character.

Mindy Portnoy
February 17, 2015

I can not believe that a company like this offer free gifts just to make people go to the seminar, that took three hours not the 90 minutes they told us. we were the first ones to arrive, at 1.30pm to a 3.00 pm event .we were starving
and at 5.pm they gave us two slices of bread, an apple, and a little bag of potatoes ships.( what a lunch .) NO CAMERAS NO TABLETS NO LUNCH,NO DINNER.
we got a cd, which is advertising for your company; we are not interested in that.

May 07, 2015

I attended the seminar in Kingston On for dinner. At 8:15 a break was being promised followed by Q & A with dinner to follow at some point. Since te vast majority of attendees were seniors I do not think they wanted to wait until 9 p.m. for dinner. A real scam no dinner no camera.

Your Comment
1 Review

I Cancelled my 3 days workshop within the 3 days

Reviewed By Hien Huynh on February 4, 2015

Luckily, after I saw all these review, I had called this afternoon and cancelled my 3 days workshop with Scott Yancey Customer service center. I'm waiting to get my Refund back and call my CC company. Thank you for all your reviews.

Hien Huynh

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Beware of Local Laws!

Reviewed By Mary Bell on February 2, 2015

The methods taught by Yancy are NOT legal in every state, as they claim. They promise to provide Proof of Funds to support those without investment capital to do simultaneous-close transactions to get started. These transactions are Not legal in Idaho, and probably else where as well. Check with your local Real Estate Commission before trying these methods!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

AFTER THE # DAYS 2k seminar, YOU HAVE TO BUY 30k to continue.

Reviewed By Janice on January 26, 2015, Malibu

AFTER THE 2k you will be asked for 30k, I CAUTION YOU DO NOT DO THIS unless you have 2 years (non business owners, 1 year business owners) and a minimum of 100k in equity /assests... Be careful and take the 30k, if you are a "real" business owner, you will know exactly what to do...and that 30k will create passive income, please be careful before partnering with this program, until YOU ARE ACTUALLY at that level of yancey, ALSO THE real reason they push the LLC immideietly is to relieve them liabilty from YOU, you are actually an employee, they have set it up, to make it look otherwise and have done some small things to make this work for them, I dont know they may have some issues later down the road, but the LLC is protecting them from getting into trouble for the unfair position they put you into. So again, im not saying this is all bad, im just saying if you are going to partner with such a company of Yancy and its key success stories, they are NOT ALL SUCCESS, most are just "students" about to lose 30k, but the big guys, it least be somewhere near there level. Do not jump in the ocean of sharks , unless you are a shark...if you are, you already know what to do...and DO NOT FOLLOW THE PACK ON 3 Day to the 30k table, make sure you first have 2 years expierence 100k in assests/equity... have built passive income, then you will already know what to do and how to handle if you jump on board for Yancey, if you dont do this first, you will be eaten alive by the sharks, just some advice coming from someone who truly cares, not about money, but business and the human kind!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

buyer beware the small print is not the only thing to watch for

Reviewed By Michael Babineau on January 20, 2015, Brantford, Ontario

start off first seminar was a teaser to get you in the door then after you sit there for 2 hrs.' then they tell you that it will cost you 2,000 dollars so after all the speaking is done you go to the seminar and then they drop the hammer on you for a few more dollars . for a hard working person it is a lot of money s you take a chance .you go thru all the hoops and what do you get is nothing for your 2 grand . even when they say that they can set you up for a asset protection program and would only take a few days to process then you get the run around from there customer service and in the end you get nothing .if you don't buy into the program you still get nothing you nay as well do the foot work your self .
I've tried to get in contact with the yancee group and found that web sites leave you no were and you try different sites to no prevail stay away .KEEP YOUR MONEY in your pocket or
the financing companies they use are as useless to there customer service needs a complete over haul they say that they will call you back and guess what no return call I'll keep trying to get this resolved but if the cooperation had any dignity they would take there business clients more seriously

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Honest biz owner, lets see what happnes!

Reviewed By Janice on January 20, 2015, Malibu

Getting into business is an investment and a process. So be prepared to pay out before you get in. :( However, this is something i would have never done, however, because they had hard money lenders in place, i figured might as well. i went with a friend, i went and put in the investment because 1000 for me is nothing to lose, i have enough knowledge in real estate to figure out where to go with just the basic information however, i feel bad for people where a 2000 is a lot of money because its not fair to take this kind of money from people who struggle with paying there bills and live paycheck to paycheck, on this level i think the yancey team needs to rethink there seminar fees its one thing for a business owner to lose this kind of money however for day to day employees i sincerely feel bad. I was not impressed with yancey and there presentation, ill be impressed if in a year im guided properly and making some money lets see.. at this point i haven nothing good to say about them. Hopefully that changes after my first deal! and then 100 furture deals ! Honest hard working business owner.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

DISHONEST AND WASTE OF TIME FOR MOST!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed By Crystal  on January 19, 2015

Let me start by saying the program and education is probably great, now, having said that, I attended the free seminar "with Scott Yancey" in October 2014 in Albany, NY. First of all, Scott was not there, it was some business partner of his. Then he talks a great game and had me and everyone else in the room convinced, by saying, that for $2000 you get access to $750,000 for each flip you acquire, also, proof of that for the bank so there is no waiting time to show you have the money and a year of assistance. They take a small fee once the flip is complete. At this point he has people running back to sign up, then he says "Well, if you are someone that struggling right now we can help you too and work something out for payment and to go back and see the guys behind the table." When I got back there, they said all you need is $1000 today and honestly I don't even remember the rest of that deal because I stopped listening as I did not have that either. Now, I expect nothing for free of course but I just didn't have that much up front as I am a single mom (NOT A WELFARE RECIPIENT! as so many on here like to judge) just struggling at the moment. I was not upset by this, I simply said to myself this was my starting point. I will save the $2000 and come back to another seminar and go from there. I have been non stop watching his show Flipping Vegas and getting excited that things might actually be ok and then I hop online and am looking at the scam reports "just incase" and boy am I glad I did because I do not have thousands more to pour into this as you do not find that out until you have paid the $2000 and attend the 3 day course where you get a special code you can put into the website and find out the ACTUAL cost of getting what you were told you were getting for $2000. My heart sunk!!! I loved these 2 on the show. I really thought for once somebody out there making money was being straight up and honest. SHAME on everyone involved in this scam. I will not watch the show anymore and I will spread the word to anyone looking to get involved in this. Basically you already have to have (from what I'm reading on here) about $200,000 to invest first. Well, knowing that ahead of time would've saved me and a lot of other people the heartache and trouble. Again, if you have that kind of money go for it, I'm sure you will be a millionaire in no time but for the rest of us who thought this was a shot to join the ranks, well all I can say is spend your $2000 on something else.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Shame on Scoot and Amy and Shame on A&E

Reviewed By Patricia Prata on January 19, 2015, Los Angeles, California

I just got back from the FREE introduction class and my first impression was " they will try to sell", ok......but besides trying to sell a $2,000 course they also do NOT tell you that after you buy the $2,000 3 days course , you will have to buy another course to get educated enough to start to invest and get access to Scott's network and finances. This is NOT right. They made people believe that the whole investment will be just $2,000 and is not, the investment is much higher , more than $30,000.They should tell up front how much money is required to finish the education and start to make money. I do NOT recommend this program, is NOT honest.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Orna Berkowitz Ben-Josef
February 14, 2015

I am supposed to attend the 3 day trainig seminar in Ft. Lauderdale next weekend, I was led to believe that the investment is $1997 to gain access to the $750,000, which will be reimbured with the completion of my first deal with their complete hands on guidance. I also received a $2,000 discount and a free guest access. If I only knew that they would upsell me to a much more expensive package, I would never have fallen for it. I did ask some quiestions after the free event related to the way they put an offer together, they told me they do not put any escrow deposit in their offers for the wholesale deals so that if you don't secure a buyer you walk away. I am a real estate agent, I have no clue how it ospossible for any seller to agree to enter into contract without any escrow to show the seriousness of the buyer. It just does not work this way. Also, their 3% mothly interest on flips is so outrageously high, I wonder how anyone could make a profit when they have to shell so much out for interest expense above and beyond other closing costs and reonvation costs. Thanks for opening my eyes. I already find flips for my buyers and I needed the funding resource to do those for myself but I think Yancey might not be the answer.

March 03, 2015

Do you know the name or website of the hard money lender

Your Comment
2 Reviews

walking through a deal

Reviewed By Anthony on January 18, 2015

Hey Andrew don't know what city you attended but The 3 day Workshop $1997 was NEVER promised to be multiple speakers?? I did attend and disagree. MY Trainer walked us through the process of finding deals and how to use the resources to analyze and work the numbers to make multiple offers. I have since used customer service which has been great and very responsive to help with me first deal. I did buy into the Boots on the Ground and the Software which has been a God Send and saved me so much TIME. MY suggestion is you call and see if you get to another 3 day. The company stands behind the quality of their education. I have referred them to 2 of my friends in Denver who also signed up and are on their way to the Summit next month.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Patricia Prata
January 19, 2015

Well, I just got back from the free seminary and decided to do some researches online before. To me the most attractive selling point of the whole deal is they PROMISE to FINANCE the deals with NO RISK INVOLVED, at least that;s what they made everyone believe. This is the selling point the 1% interest and the fact that if you become a student you will have access to PRIVATE FUNDING with no collateral or risk. This presentation made me believe that if I invest $2,000 in training I will have access to up to $750,000 at 1% interest......

Patricia Prata
January 19, 2015

also they made me believe that to get the funds you don't need proof of income and don't need good credit ..... they NEVER mention other courses, they made me believe that if a person invests $2,000 in the 3 days course that's all they need to become a successful investor , get access to scotts team support and finances.... SHAME on you Scott I was a fan of your show !! I will never watch Flipping Las Vegas again.

January 25, 2015

I also attended the "two-hour introduction"... then they wanted my credit card info! was a little "pricey", but I was considering it... they made it sound like SUCH a good DEAL! but... after coming home and doing a little "research" on the "mini seminar", I decided to not GO that route! from what I am understanding, the information and "help" you receive for you $1997 can all be found ONLINE for free!! also, I am seeing a LOT of comments that after attending the "3-day course", there are ADDITIONAL fees upwards to the amount of $40K that they "request" in order to get what you are promised for your initial $2K!! so, no, I don't think I will be "attending" the 3-day course... or following up with any additional courses they are offering! I can use THAT type of "cash" to invest elsewhere... it WAS a "little informative" as far as giving ideas on "how to get started" and what to LOOK for... but as far as details?!? that would have cost the $2K! so BASICALLY?!? you get the "gung-ho" team who is JUST there to give JUST enough hype and info to MAKE you want to get started!! then.. they ask for the CASH!! well... if you already have some ideas on getting started, save yourself the "two hours" and use your $2K to invest on your own! ALSO, they offer another "online help course" for ANOTHER $1500, promising "legal help and research team at your disposal"! YET... in their disclaimers on their site, they TELL you they offer NO legal advice and that you should obtain your OWN attorney, do your OWN research and basically, they ONLY offer the ideas and concepts for YOU to get started on your own!! I would say.... SAVE your initial $1997, the ADDITIONAL $1497... and use THIS to try to purchase a home foreclosed for "tax liens"... and go from there... good luck!!

Your Comment
1 Review

BEWARE!!! -- Yancey real estate is a "legal" scam

Reviewed By Andrew on January 15, 2015

The 3-day seminar is a scam in itself.
They promise multiple speakers, lectures AND workshops, show you how to do real estate transactions, etc.
But we got ONE speaker, NO workshops, and "concepts" of real estate transactions - not even a walk-through of a transaction from beginning to end.
The entire 3 days is a gradual buildup and focus on upselling people on 'advanced education' ... of course you feel like you need more education, because they did NOT provide you with any of the promised education during those 3 days!!!
I tried to dispute with the credit card company, but because all of the details about what to expect during those 3 days, are in the supporting documentation they give you, and NOT in the actual contract, the cc company told me they are unable to support denying the charge.
This company (actually an array of companies and sub-companies, etc.) is all about legal loopholes in EVERYTHING they do, so once you sign, if you don't legally jump through hoops within the 3 day cancellation policy, you are stuck!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 18, 2015

Hey Andrew don't know what city you attended but The 3 day Workshop $1997 was NEVER promised to be multiple speakers?? I did attend and disagree. MY Trainer walked us through the process of finding deals and how to use the resources to analyze and work the numbers to make multiple offers. I have since used customer service which has been great and very responsive to help with me first deal. I did buy into the Boots on the Ground and the Software which has been a God Send and saved me so much TIME. MY suggestion is you call and see if you get to another 3 day. The company stands behind the quality of their education. I have referred them to 2 of my friends in Denver who also signed up and are on their way to the Summit next month.

Your Comment
1 Review

John

Reviewed By John K on January 5, 2015

I purchased the Diamond Tuition package from Scott Yancey. I also bought Rentals from their Buying Summit. I have invested a ton of money in their organization. The Rentals were suppose to have renters in them with property management in place. Not only did they have neither in some cases, but one house the renter was being Evicted before I even purchased. Scott Yancey in person at the Buying Summit gave his word they stand behind their rentals and would take back anything like I have listed here. To this day, 2 of 4 rentals I bought are like this and they will not take them back. I agreed to buy one thing, but was sold another. I made a final decision to purchase after Scott Yancey made his speech at this Buying Summit, thinking he is really someone you can trust. This organization is the worst thing that has ever happened to my Family financially. TRUE STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Irene Halford Paul
January 14, 2015

I am planning to do a class action law suit against this company! I was never informed in the first free meeting or until the end of the 3 day session that I paid $2,000.00 for, that I would have to pay $29997.00 to be able to use all the things offered throughout all the speaking and prompting during the meetings. Everything that we were told was available to us, is not unless we pay the almost $30,000.00, fee. That is false advertisement as far as I and several others are concerned.. I thought that this was a legitimate offer, obviously they are just blowing smoke up our asses! I was looking forward to getting out of a bad debt situation but this would just put me in more debt. My contact at the meeting said she would get back to me to see how they could help me get through the money issues I have, in order for me to complete the process. I have been looked upon with deaf ears since I said I didn;t have full funds to pay. This is a scam!!!

Tawnia Hanson
January 15, 2015

You and me both- SCAM! I would love to get in on the class action lawsuit! Tjhans27@3rivers.net

January 15, 2015

Luckily, I did not go as far as you did.
The 3-day seminar is a scam in itself.
They promise multiple speakers, lectures AND workshops, show you how to do real estate transactions, etc.
But we got ONE speaker, NO workshops, and "concepts" of real estate transactions - not even a walk-through of a transaction from beginning to end.
The entire 3 days is a gradual buildup and focus on upselling people on 'advanced education' ... of course you feel like you need more education, because they did NOT provide you with any of the promised education during those 3 days!!!
I tried to dispute with the credit card company, but because all of the details about what to expect during those 3 days, are in the supporting documentation they give you, and NOT in the actual contract, the cc company told me they are unable to support denying the charge.
This company (actually an array of companies and sub-companies, etc.) is all about legal loopholes in EVERYTHING they do, so once you sign, if you don't legally jump through hoops within the 3 day cancellation policy, you are stuck!

Your Comment
1 Review

Seminar Education

Reviewed By JERRY  on January 2, 2015

Having Been to may other seminars that promise you the world and deliver a fraction of what you pay for i was more than skeptical but 3 months after attending this course and signing up for the Diamond package i am pleasantly surprised!!! I have several rental properties all purchased via the Buying Summit as well as successfully flipping 2 houses using their funding and looking forward to doing more deals. It takes work but as a fulltime engineer i am conducting the business on weekends and pretty happy with the results, I will be able to speed up my retiremnet plan and if it wasnt for Scott Yancey and the company i would still be hoping the stock market goes up ...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Patricia Prata
January 19, 2015

Look I just got back from the FREE seminar and it was NEVER mentioned that you have to invest in multiples courses to get access to founding and the one year support ! They made people believe that if they invest just $2,000 they will become SUCCESSFUL INVESTORS ! The FREE seminar is MISLEADING !! This is a CRIME !! What this company is doing is misleading people to buy your courses. PERIOD !

March 03, 2015

Do you have the name of the Private Lender or website...

Your Comment
1 Review

ATTENDED PREVIEW AND 3 DAY WORKSHOP

Reviewed By mark on December 10, 2014

FIRST OF ALL THE PEOPLE WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT INVESTING IN YOUR EDUCATION: REALLY???? Yes $2000 was the first check i cut other than college and yes i did attend the entire 3 day course and was BLOWN away by how much i didn't know about real estate strategies. I have a friend who has been in Real estate as an agent and tried to persuade me not to invest the additional money saying i can teach you ....WOW i just finished the Buying Summit and Boots on the Ground and it was incredible. I have done 3 deals and my instructor at the 3 day was absolutely dead on in life you get what you ASK for !! i am on my way to financial freedom. After i got my tuition returned after my first deal i also encouraged my friend to attend which he did and now we are doing biz together .Thanks GONZO for motivating me to take the next step!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Anthony
December 30, 2014

I completed the 3 day course 6 months ago and had the pleasure of attending Boots on The Ground in Florida and then the Summit in Vegas . I have completed 7 transactions recouped my Diamond Tuition and the initial $2K and have used the Mentor Support Line extensively. The Biggest kudos is the support you get after the free preview. the organization goes over the top making sure you get it right. As a former 60 hour + worker making just enough money to keep working i am now thinking i can do this full time and tell my boss to find my replacement.... Thanks to all the trainers and mentors

March 03, 2015

Do you know the name of the hard money lender or website

Your Comment

Leave a Review