RealDose Nutrition Reviews

RealDose Nutrition
Based on 31 Reviews
Review It

About RealDose Nutrition

RealDose Weight Loss Formula No. 1 distinguishes itself from other products by ensuring customers that they are getting the right ingredient at the right does their products are natural and are manufactured in the U.S. With the strict standards of their development and manufacturing process they ensure their products are safer and their customers will have better results. With their primary focus on providing precisely calculated amounts of each ingredient in their pills as well as the right ingredients, they made this their “RealDose Promise.”

The concept behind the combination of ingredients in RealDose Weight Loss Formula No. 1 is targeted toward removing the four fat burning hormonal barriers by turning food into energy so dieters melt excess fat away quickly. The ingredients in this supplement include Dolichos Biflorus seed extract, Betel extract, Decaf Green Coffee, Siberian Rhodiola Rosea, and Pepper extract. RealDose Weight Loss Formula No. 1 is stimulant free, non-caffeinated and not addictive. It is made of natural ingredients, non-gmo, Vegan-made and certified kosher. They don’t contain gluten, dairy products, soy or eggs.

Dolichos Biflorus seed extract combined with Betel extract is a blend used to boost adiponectin in your body by 15.3%. Adoponectic is a fat burning hormone. This combination also decreases ghrelin, a hunger hormone, by 17.3%. The Decaf Green Coffee contains chlorogenic acids, promoting weight loss by regulating blood sugar and backing up glucose production of the liver. These are the two main components of the supplement used for weight loss.

The Siberian Rhodiola Rosea reduces stress, anxiety, fatigue and improves mood; all of these benefits contribute to lower cortisol levels. When any individual starts a diet, controlling anxiety is going to help them avoid forming a nervous eating habit. The fourth component, pepper extract, is used to aid the body’s ability to absorb the ingredients within the pills by a process called thermogenesis.

You can order online through their site or by phone; the three package options include six months for $327.00, three months for $179.00, and one month for $67.00. The best feature is that their product includes a lifetime money-back guarantee. In each bottle there are 90 pills, a 30-day supply, take one pill before each meal.

People’s bodies react differently to different weight loss products. Some may lose weight quicker than others, some may not lose weight initially but they may lose inches. Establishing healthy eating habits and exercising regularly is recommended with any diet or while using any weight loss supplement. Diet pills shouldn’t be solely relied on as a magical weight loss tool.

Health supplement companies, may or may not, extend the full truth about their ingredients; they don’t go the extra mile to ensure the amount of each ingredient is correct. Skipping this crucial step saves them time and money and increases their bottom line. Talk to your physician about any supplements, including the manufacturer of that supplement, prior to adding it to your daily regimen. Your physician will be able to direct you to a reputable brand that is safe and effective.

Related Articles

31 ‘RealDose Nutrition’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

PASS

Reviewed By kim on November 11, 2014

I was hot to order but after reading these reviews, I think it is a bad idea for me. I am hypothyroid. It's genetic for me. Half a dozen family members also have it. One member has Downs Syndrome (on the same chromosome with the Thyroid). I have studied my disease so much, I know when symptoms reactions don"t sound right.. I will say this, no person with an autoimmune disease ( fibromyalgia, type 2, thyroid etc.) should RealDose.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Sorry Doesn't Work

Reviewed By Liz Romero on June 26, 2014

I wanted to believe the hype so bad. Everything on the infomercial applied to me. I'm 44, I exercise 6 days a week with weights and running, I don't eat junk food, yet I am still fat!

When it talked about Cortisol levels, etc. I thought this must be the real deal.

I have taken this product exactly how it says and I have not lost anything. Sorry.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Pepped up so much I could hardly sleep

Reviewed By L C on March 20, 2014

I took Weight loss formula 1 for around a month. It appeared to greatly affect my ability to sleep and created a stimulant effect/agitated effect on my thoughts. I gather this would be from the piper betle. As a science graduate I would have to question the safety of such ingredients if they cause such idiosyncratic reactions and I find it frustrating that rhodiola although anxiolytic, is combined with caffeine in the other products I've seen it in, or as in this case with another psychoactive stimulant.
I stuck it out because I was in denial that the tablet was reducing my ability to fall asleep, the ability to have deep sleep, and also to stay asleep.
I've basically had a month of bad sleep and hence not lost weight. In fact I am still having difficulty with my sleep habits which were fine before taking this.
I think it should have a warning about it being capable of causing adverse stimulant effects.
Their response to me when I enquired about this matter was a generic response obviously formulated to respond to caffeine complaints. After extenuous reading with regard to piper betle seed and leaf I conclude that this CNS stimulant is possibly stronger than caffeine and possibly as dangerous as stronger illicit stimulants.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Ingredients can be dangerous

Reviewed By Max on October 21, 2013, Oregon

Read the ingredient list and investigate them. I just read about the ingredient: Dolichos Biflorus seed extract (DBS) which they claim reduces Ghrelin. DBS is a lectin which can be helpful as it is a carbohydrate-binding protein however too much lectin may cause leptin resistance. Such leptin resistance may translate into diseases, notably it could be responsible for obesity in humans who have high levels of leptin. Lectin is in most foods and though a supplement can initially aide in weight-loss as it binds to carbohydrates and prevents absorption but too much will cause weight gain. Foods with high concentrations of lectins, such as beans, cereal grains, seeds, nuts, and potatoes, may be harmful if consumed in excess and adverse effects may include nutritional deficiencies, and immune (allergic) reactions.[14] Possibly, most effects of lectins are due to gastrointestinal distress through interaction of the lectins with the gut epithelial cells. THIS would be why so many reviewers complain of bloating and constipation. The DBS in RealDose may work short term but the danger of leptin resistance from such high daily doses could actually have the opposite long term effect and cause obesity! When I first started reading I thought lectin was good for weight loss and have even seen it sold in vitamin/supplement form but now I think it is a bad thing to take as a supplement and in the long run can make you GAIN WEIGHT!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Wondering about interaction with other medications

Reviewed By Lori A on October 21, 2013, Ottawa, Ontario

I watched the video, and have read the reviews. I have looked up the active ingredients, they all seem legitimate. I was sceptical about the green coffee bean (Caffea Canephora), but again, it really is caffeine free. I am a 45 year old who suffers from Fibromyalgia, and Trigeminal Neuralgia (TN). I had MVD surgery two years ago for the TN (this involved a craniotomy), and I also have ongoing depression. All of this has been preventing me from being as active as I used to be, and I find it difficult to do anything cardiovascular without getting a migraine headache (part of the TN). I am currently taking Cymbalta, and Toperimate and I am wondering if anyone has experienced side effects with REALDOSE. I also have the side effect of Acid reflux from the Toperimate, so I am happy to read that it helped one of the other reviewers. Also, and this is really important to me, has REALDOSE caused anyone to get more headaches, or brought on a migraine for anyone?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 23, 2015

Yes! I hade had a headache every day since starting it!!

Your Comment
Guest

I haven't started the pills yet .

Reviewed By Jeanette on October 4, 2013, Markham,tx

I just placed my order recently and downloaded the e book
Some of the reviews here are very encouraging
Some are just plain negative . I wanted to say that a negative outlook
Most likely helps cause weight problems . I am 44 and just going
Into menopause . Have been tall and slender my whole life , until I hit 42 , then I gained 35 lbs without really changing how I eat or anything .
It seems hopeless to get it off at times , but I'm hoping this will help get back to myself . Thanks for all the good reviews .

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Van
February 19, 2014

How did you go with using it, did you continue, did you notice benefits? Please share as Im interested but skeptical.

angel
April 04, 2014

i am in the same situation and i will be 44 this year. I want to order this, how has it worked for you?

April 04, 2014

hello. i am in the same boat. i will turn 44 this year and i too seem to have trouble with my weight. i want to order this product.
has it helped you?

Your Comment
Guest

This is a Scam

Reviewed By leslee on September 18, 2013, AZ

Same as the last person bought this product doesn't work and guarantee is a lie DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT unless you like losing your money

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 15 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 04, 2014

they offer a 365 day full refund policy. how do you loose your money?

Your Comment
Guest

Doesn't work

Reviewed By Randall Wolf on August 17, 2013, Houston, Texas

My wife and I have been taking RealDose Weight Loss Formula 1 for the past three months, with no noticeable results. The doctor claims that his formula is based on the results of human trials, but if you dig into the data, you will find that some of the results are of animal studies, not human. Sorry to say, but I am not proud that Dr Susskind is a fellow Texas. In my opinion, it's all hollow marketing.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Tammie
September 17, 2013

Why would you keeping taking this for 3 entire months if it wasn't working? I only give a product a week and can it if there isn't any results.

Jen
November 11, 2013

a week is not enough to show results for anything

Your Comment
Guest

Realdose

Reviewed By Vickie on August 15, 2013, Lawrencetown, ns

This product is awesome! I have been taking it for 17 days and have lost 14 lbs. There aren't enough positive words for me to use to describe what I feel about this product. My appetite is under control, I feel great, and I have energy. I am 60 years of age and have tried many different diets and products. This is the one for me.....Realdose rocks! I am glad someone finally came up with a natural product that really does what it says it will do! Kudos to Realdose!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

You have to change your lifestyle too

Reviewed By Jeff W on July 29, 2013, Los Angeles, CA

I'm a 37 year old male. About 5 years ago I noticed that my weight was harder and harder to lose. 2 years ago I even finished the Insanity 60 day program. I lost 18 lbs then, but gained it all back. Going through 60 days of Insanity was crazy enough, I couldn't imagine myself working myself to death everyday for the rest of my life.
So, I started using Real Dose WL#1 on 7/3 and as of today 7/29 I have lost 6 lbs from 200lbs. What I really notice other than the weight on the scale is how my clothes feel better on me. While I understand this pill works differently for everyone, this has definitely work for me. One thing to understand is that you have to think "thin". I remember when I was in my early 20's that I was very active and didn't really want to eat. Now with kids and a busy job, I find myself tired all the time and no time to exercise. It's interesting to note because since I started on 7/3 I have only exercised ONCE for about 1 hour. After taking the pill for a few weeks now I realized that I'm not as hungry and my desire to binge eat has gone away. What I found the hardest to change was my mental desire to eat a lot. That's the lifestyle change one will need to adjust. Just because I used to eat 2 full meals at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m., doesn't mean I need to do that now. It's kinda like the smokers' habit of wanting to hold something in their hand. I would say that's the toughtest part. So in addition to taking this, you should attempt to adjust your lifestyle as well. I think I might go exercise next week, but not quite up to it. It might make the lbs go off much faster, although 6 lbs in 1 month is already pretty good to me.
Maybe I might even pick up Insanity again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Working so far!

Reviewed By Kim  on June 27, 2013, Spofford, NH

I am a real person!!!
I started taking this four days ago. I am on thyroid meds and after having three kids close together in age I have gained a bit of weight. Nothing was working. Tried diets, crazy exercises, etc and never saw the scale change except for up. Well, the first day on Realdose I lost 2 pounds. And now everyday since I have gone down 1/2 to 1 pound a day. I prepare myself for disappointment before getting on the scale and to my surprise I keep losing. All together in just 4 days I have lost 5 pounds. I know it isnt much yet but I am happy with it, have more energy and will keep taking it. I am not following the meal plan although there are a few things I am doing like no eating after 7pm and def making smarter food choices, which I was doing before anyway. I hope the weight loss keeps up. Anyway, it's a worth a try. Plus if you buy a month supply they give you a 10.00 off coupon for your next month.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Kim
July 04, 2013

Curious if you have any issues with your thyroid meds and taking this...do you feel shaky or feel heart palpitations when you take this.
I'm leary because I take thyroid meds and anything (supplements) I've taken in the past make me feel shaky and sick.
Char

Your Comment
Guest

A Gift to Myself

Reviewed By Amy on June 8, 2013, Pittsburgh, PA

First, let me give you my background.:

I have tried many products to improve my health and control my stress related eating problems. I'm a 47yr old peri menopausal female. I work in a very stressful work environment (registered nurse in a hospital). -There are no set lunch/dinner times when you work in a hospital...You eat what you can, when you can, and very quickly. My thyroid runs on the low side, but I am trying not to go back on the thyroid meds. I also have some joint problems/arthritis and my C-Reactive protein is extremely elevated in my blood tests. I have gained 30lbs over the last 3yrs. I tend to be a happy person with periods of depression.

I am 2 1/2 weeks into this program. I have lost 10lbs. I literally could feel myself start to relax/ breathe a little more calmly in bad situations after 2-3 days. My cravings for sugar/salt have decrease considerably. I actually have enjoyed walking the dogs in the evening and feel rejuvenated. I have much more "get up and go". I had (2) nights of "restless" leg problems, which I never have had, but it went away as I exercised a little more in the evening. Since my cravings are down, I'm trying to eat healthier at meals and make sure I get whole grain..and proteins....but, I've still had pizza, chocolate and some French fries when I was at resaurants...

I've had obvious problems re: taking the pill 1/2 hr before eating at work because I never know when I'm going to get lunch, but I still feel much better.

Happy Health everyone!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 45 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Amazing!!!

Reviewed By The Doctor on June 8, 2013, Gallifrey

How your're able to write anything you want in a review without actually having tried the product....

But in all seriousness... considering trying this product but have a question... vegicaps... can I bust em open and sprinkle the contents on like a spoon of yogurt? Cuz I can't swallow pills to save my life... trust me even my Dr. has given up and prescribes me liquid form or the dissolving tablet granny meds...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Kim
June 27, 2013

You could sprinkle it on your food but I kinda tastes terrible.

Your Comment
Guest

haven't taken it yet

Reviewed By becky on May 28, 2013, la

Can someone who has taken it tell me if it will help me and be honest please? I am an afibbed patient with thyroid problems and acid reflux problems, I take meds for these problems. I am tired of gaining weight & being bloated each day that it hurts me. Please, if anyone can help, I would appreciate your comments. Thanks!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Maggie
May 31, 2013

I have been taking it for a little over a month. I love it. I feel very calm and focused. I am very high strung. I have a very stressful job. I no longer eat out of stress and anxiety. It takes your appetite away. You want to eat but you eat less because you are never hungry. This pill works over time. You will probably feel some change in the first week but once you hit 30 days, you have the full effect. I hope this helps.

M. GABRIELE
June 04, 2013

Becky be smart your taking med's now for stuff, see your doctor first and tell him what you want to try. he or she might have a better idea for ya or maybe give you the green light on this product. hey better save than sorry. M.G. North Miami, FL.

Mike
July 03, 2013

I've known many people to benefit from a chelated form of magnesium such as magnesium taurate, for afibb, and many are helped by taking HCL with Pepsin before meals to assist with bloating and acid reflux which most of the time is from not having enough stomach acid. imagine that. Ask your Doc about Nature Throid for thyroid issues. Take you morning axillary (under the arm) temp before getting out of bed. If below 97.8F you could be hypothyroid. Google Dr Browstein.
Good Luck

Leslie
October 20, 2013

You may have sleep apnea. My heartburn & acid reflux completely disappeared after I started CPAP.

Your Comment
Guest

Eating Plan Without the Pills Works just as well

Reviewed By Betty on May 21, 2013, Salt Lake City, Utah

I tried the plan with and without the pills and saw no real difference in how I felt or the amount of weight I lost. I would advise to save yourself some money and try a plan like Body for Life which offers detailed plans for 5 - 6 small meals a day and also advises a free day where you eat pretty much what you want. You are never hungry. The exercise plan in Body for Life is the best I have seen and you can basically get it for free by checking the book out from the library.

This is my honest opinion of the product and I would appreciate if "shills" for the company selling the product do not post replies how I must not have used it properly and how they got such great results. Post your own reviews.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 29 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Haven't Tried it long Enough

Reviewed By Ernest Crouse on May 19, 2013, Charleston, Nova Scotia, Canada

So far it seems to be doing fine, I have lost, altogether 24 lbs.. I tried the diet about a week before I tried formula 1, so I lost some before. I am also on an exercise program. There are no side effects that I have noticed.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Haven't tried it but...

Reviewed By Alma K on May 7, 2013, Perth Australia

I find it interesting that the positive reviews on here sound like weight loss commercials and every time there is a negative review it's either amusingly under cut or a positive, paternal sounding person adds a comment about their positive use of the product. I haven't tried the product, I have tried others from other companies and my alarm bells are going off. We aren't like every one else, we are honest. I hope it's true and I hope people do get what they pay for.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 9 Comments
Deanna
May 15, 2013

How can you review a product you haven;t tried and expect your review to be taken seriously???

Andrea
May 15, 2013

Just to add to this... the animation video specifically says they sell through Amazon, guaranteed etc, but the product cannot be found on Amazon anywhere. If I cannot find it on Amazon by using my own www.amazon.com and account info, then why would I click an Amazon link from Real Dose and give them my visa info? Also the Facebook page is painfully bare of info. The concept is good, and believable, but is the product the real deal?

Susanna
May 19, 2013

if you haven't tried it, you cannot review it. How can that be a fair review. It's like me giving a car a 2 but have never even driven it, this is RIDICULOUS and should be removed, as it would effect the rating, if you used and tried it and has seen no results or you are an expert maybe you could rate it.

Connie I
May 22, 2013

Why would you review something you haven't even tried!

Melissa A
June 03, 2013

Exactly! How can you review what you haven't tried? What a moron!

I'm here to find out what other people have experienced, before I try it...and your review (Alma) was totally useless!

Robert M
June 11, 2013

BOTTOM LINE, PEOPLE WHO WANT TO TAKE A PILL TO LOSS WEIGHT DO IT SO THEY DON'T HAVE TO STOP EATING THE CRAP FOOD THAT LED THEM TO WHERE THEY ARE. Health and weight loss do not come from a pill. You keep fooling yourself if you think a pill will change you. The only thing that actually works is eating real whole foods and avoid processed chemically laden foods that keep your system confused and working on removing the chemicals ingested and not processing your food. Keep all animal products to a minimum ( They are too high in calorie, fat, and protein to be eaten every meal). Don't drink your calories! Avoid any foods that were produced in a laboratory. Exercise, sleep and de-stress and you will be healthy. (PROBLEM IS NOBODY IS WILLING TO DO THAT)

shanna
June 23, 2013

Also, all f the reviews on Amazon were created in June. It seems like that is when they started marketing this product on the web. You can tell they must have created a majority of those comments.

Kelly
June 24, 2013

Andrea I just went to the amazon website and found it there without clicking on a link from somewhere else, so you should stop lying.

Frances
June 24, 2013

Yes, the product is on amazon, but To Robert Im nit looking for magic pill, but for a pill that helps me relax, have energy and sleep well

Your Comment
Guest

This Works!!

Reviewed By Cynthia on April 29, 2013, Maryland

No matter what I tried, what I ate or didn't, and how much I exercised I simply could not lose fat or weight without gaining right back. I knew that something I was doing was causing this, but I had no more ideas as to what to do about it. I'm 64 and healthy, but as I've aged my body seemed to turn my food into fat. I'm 5'3 and weighed 165. I never wanted to "take" something to lose weight. One day I was thinking about what to do, feeling discouraged and powerless. I'm educated and observant so I knew the problems... Too much stress (cortisol), blood sugar levels unregulated, and I was missing whatever triggered the burning of fat. I was a victim of my age old cravings to relieve my stress. I actually put that all together in a google search and after a lot of reading I found a link to "Real Dose" and decided to try it for one month. I followed it perfectly. By day three my cravings stopped, by day ten by joint pain was gone, by day thirty I had lost ten pounds and noticed that by belly was shrinking. So, I continued. I did not cheat, I did take the one meal vacation per week they recommended. I use to wear 14 to 16. : ( So, what happened from there? I'm no longer on the supplements, I stopped 3 months ago. In all I lost the 25 lbs. I had hoped to lose. I now wear a size 10. I continued to take the supplements for seven months. Joint pain never return, nor the old cravings. I eat very well, minimize sugar, I use Truvia instead. When I eat whole grains I choose high quality food, plus fruits, lots of veggies (we joined a CSA which supplies us with organic veggies allowing me and my family to eat seasonally), brown rice, healthy oils and fish three times a week.. My diet choices have changed, I was looking for a lifestyle change not just another quick yo-yo fix. For me, I found that with the help of Real Dose. It is great having a waist again! I read the negative comments before writing this entry, it's what motivated me to write this today. I was serious in my commitment yet this product helped me more than I could have ever imagined. Yes, I lost weight, Yes, I lost fat, BUT I also lost my cravings, my very dry skin ended, and my pain never returned.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 85 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Linda
May 02, 2013

It may work but you can have the same results buying the ingredients separately yourself and saving a TON of money.

Lynne
May 08, 2013

I want to know what happens when you lose the weight and stop taking it.

just me
May 09, 2013

Linda, where do you buy these exact same ingredients? Can you post websites please?

Becky
May 28, 2013

I am interested in trying this product but I am an A-fib patient with thyroid problems, & take meds for acid reflux too. Can you help me decide?

Malaak
June 24, 2013

Becky if your in A-fib you should continue a heart healthy diet . also im pretty sure your on synthroid for your thyroids? which in this case having heart and thyroid issues puts you at greater risks when taking weight loss supplements. your best option is speaking to your doctor and simply following a healthy diet and EXERCISE!!!

Barb
October 21, 2013

Cynthia, your review does not ring true, sounds too much like the miracle cure to beware of!

Your Comment
Guest

Almost no side effects, so happy it works for me :)

Reviewed By MJdiver on April 1, 2013, Louisiana

I have only taken it for two weeks now. This is following the recommended diet with a lovely "free" day. I have to say it has little side effects on my body, and what I love the most is that it does suppress my appetite. We can all be emotional eaters, however I decided to use this product with the goal in mind to be successful. Lets face it there is no magic product that will help you loose what you have actively put in. I guess what I'm saying is that I take the product, I exercise and I am making an effort to eat as they recommended and advised. I am loosing weight :) and I don't feel all that hungry!!! I am drinking plenty of water and taking a vitamin supplement. I only have about 1o-15 lbs to go! I read reviews and I got confused....but the truth is what works for one may not work for others...so I decided to try it myself. Forgot to mention that I do have a sensitivity to caffeine and this product has been the only product that did not gave me the jitters! Will post again if I reach my goal! Oh and I don't always take it three times a day because I forget! For the most part I take it before breakfast and before dinner. I just turned 40 and I am 5"9 I was 172 when I stared two weeks ago today I am 166 lbs. One thing is for sure ....it feels so good to she'd a few lbs specially when you can comfortably wear your clothing! I refuse to go,up a size. The best of luck in whatever you decide. Whatever you may choose the key is DISCIPLINE...self control how bad do you want it?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 60 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
just me
May 09, 2013

You've already been taking these for two weeks, and have only lost 6 pounds? Please publish an update for us skeptics. Thanx.

keeping it real
May 21, 2013

1) If it's supposedly natural as claimed then there should be no "side effects" duh!

2) It's fish oil, why would you get jitters?

3) Self control? then remember to take it as recommended

Really, who's chain are you trying to yank???!!

what?
July 11, 2013

How does natural=no side effects?

Barb
October 21, 2013

Another fake review, very lengthy, too enthusiastic, always includes an age over 40 years so we are suppose to believe the older more experienced and trustworthy adult, generally has height & weight included and either contains some miracle life improvement or claims to have been a skeptic and now a convert.

February 18, 2014

Wow Barb just as i get all geared up about going on this Real Dose program and to add that it will be very costly for me living in Australia you just come in and make me rethink about it all !!! I have CHANGED MY LIFE STYLE since October last year learning i had diabetes type 2 i have lost 21 kilograms and cant seem to get off this plateau i have been stuck on for a month so what does a girl do ??? ah i am a very positive person it was a shock to the system when i found out i had Diabetes and did something about it now what Barb ? how do i get off this plateau seeing you know more ?

Your Comment
Guest

lost 30 pounds in 4 months

Reviewed By Bethany Fern on March 26, 2013, colorado

I don't understand some of these reviews. This is the first product that helped me ever. First, finally my sugar cravings aren't in control. Second, my energy levels are through the roof. Finally, the weight is finally coming off and I really can't believe it. I also am doing their free coaching which is wonderful. I have 20 more to go and will keep you posted.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 35 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
on a mission
June 22, 2013

Good to hear! My goal is to loose atleast 35 pounds. If I can do what you did and loose 30 pounds in 4 months, I'll be soooo happy! Thanks for sharing.

Your Comment

Leave a Review