Power 4 Patriots Reviews

About Power 4 Patriots

The Power 4 Patriots system is a new guide from Frank Bates, who says that anyone, regardless of skill or knowledge, can use his system to create their own home electrical system and slash their current bill by 75%.

According to his website, Bates says that electricity monopolies and government agencies are “incompetent, lying crooks” who are keeping your heating bills “criminally high,” but that you have the ability to change that.

The Power 4 Patriots system claims to be 100% legal and will work even for people who don’t have a lot of money to spend or people who may not consider themselves “handy.”

The system concentrates on giving people the step by step guides they needed to create solar and wind energy producing systems right in their own background, so they can cut their energy bills drastically.

The package includes 6 videos which concentrate on creating your solar power system. They show you how to choose the right materials, to find the perfect place for your new solar panels, to avoid costly mistakes, to make a few simple but critical tweaks to yours panels to maximize power output, as well as 2 companion construction manuals.

There are also 4 videos that show you the best sources and parts for you wind turbine, how to find the perfect spot for your turbine, and how to draw maximum power from your turbine, as well as 2 companion construction manuals.

All 10 videos and 4 guides for the solar panel and wind turbine project construction, as well as the bonus guides for solar heater construction and maximizing solar heat throughout your home is $27.

If you have any experience with this system, then please leave your Power 4 Patriots system reviews below.

61 ‘Power 4 Patriots’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Disliked the conspiracy talk, useless and unhelpful.

Reviewed By Angie on August 14, 2013, Illinois

I disliked the conspiracy talk, found it useless and unhelpful. I'm not prepared to build what P4P claims to offer. Instead I'd want to see an actual prototype before committing to anything.
I've been interested in solar and wind energy for 35 years, hoping for it's development so as to minimize polution and not have to rely on a costly, huge infrastructure that can fail due to disasters, terrorism, wear & tear and emergency fall out from nuclear waste leakage. Any power grid infrastructure needs maintenance, improvement -- parts wear out and technology improves. I know there are lots of scientists and mechanical engineers that have the brain-power to collaborate and come up with truthful, working solutions to make solar and wind power viable. Unfortunately, there seems to be alot of reacting to the short-term rather than plan smart, long-term solutions.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 67 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Jim
August 20, 2013

How can you, "Angie", submit a review and rate the product 1 star if you haven't even purchased it ? From your review one can tell you did not buy it and if that is so than you have no right to submit a review for something you never owned, read, watched period. This also goes for everyone else out there who made some type of review/statement about the product calling it a scam even though you never bought it--how could you know ??

Davey
August 20, 2013

Sound like they bought it to me. Also, trying to convince people the reason they need to do this is because Obama is gonna take our guns is really silly, and that idea seems to permeate the whole system.

Mr. Marcus
September 02, 2013

You must not be a gun owner...

William Bates
September 13, 2013

Mr. Marcus, I am and I agree wholeheartedly.

Sambo
September 13, 2013

Okay so your haven't purchased it and your rating it!
Who cares how he goes about selling it the question is does it give you all the info he claims it does or are we all going to have to spend endless hours doing more research.

Milton
September 15, 2013

post some pictures of YOUR system built from his instructions, along with a projected ROI and then you can defend this guy.

Tammy
September 15, 2013

Well said Sambo, ive visited quite a few places like this and its all people rambling, not one person purchased and made the system. Realistically, its 27 dollars, I dont think anyone is going to go broke making the purchase.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

I agree. I just want to see how It could work where I work. Our houses are so close together in the city. I want to know has anyone built one where you get a lot of snow and in the city??

Your Comment
Guest

What a scam

Reviewed By DougH2 on August 13, 2013, Atlanta, GA

Products should be sold on their merits. The hucksters here are trying to use your potential disdain for government or hate for our black President or calling you a patriot, or stoking your fear about the world coming to and end or a fabled race riot or all of the above to get you to act on something that is supposed to mitigate your fears.

Don't fall for it patriots. Do your own research. Generate your own power. But don't reward these morons.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 86 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 19 Comments
Jim Rorie
August 16, 2013

I agree 100% that this guy is using fear and dislike of the Government to take some of your money and put it in his pocket.......but as soon as you used the word black, to describe the president when that word or description was never used in the video presentation....... tells me where you stand too. You are just one of those puppets who if anything is said that puts a negative light on this president or administration will use the race card. I am more tired of that nonsense than I am of the government and all of their crap put together.

Pop Pop
August 17, 2013

why does everyone have to bring race into it - there was nothing said about our "black President" - last I heard he was everyone's President red, white, black, brown, whatever. However, the advertisement was not worth my listening

Johnny America
August 17, 2013

I agree with you Jim. I'm SO TIRED of the worn out race card for as an excuse for BHO being a complete failure. I agree with the scare tactics the company uses, but DougH2 must be a bleeding heart liberal to think everyone (and we are clearly the majority now) who is disgusted by BHO, hates him because of his skin color. Doug, my brother is blind and he hates BHO for all the damage he has done to the programs that help the handicapped.

Funny thing is I'm reading all these negative reviews and only one claims to have ordered the product. SOOO, I want to hear from those who have received the manual and DVDs.

concerned
August 19, 2013

well said!

com2pc
August 19, 2013

Ha ha.. Y O U R, Black president was the O N E who said that under his plan, ELECTRICITY WILL By Necessity SKYROCKET.. maybe triple in Cost.. You have to make everything racist is MY B E T !!!

Buried
August 20, 2013

I agree 100%

Warren
August 22, 2013

Unfortunately the reviewer is not asking for reviews of how you thought the sale video and marketing was, or your politics. It's asking what you think about the product. If you have no experience with the product, and whether it actually does or does not work, then any comments you make otherwise ultimately do not help anyone make an informed decision on whether to purchase this product or not.

jerry
August 24, 2013

very nice Warren, i agree with you. I haven't learned a thing from anyones comments about the system.

Robert Morlan
August 26, 2013

Agree, either provide information about how the product performed or just shut up!
Why can't we have a meaningful information exchange without politics or opinions about political issues. It's quite simple to Shut The F Up if you have nothing positive to add. Please pardon my passion!

Ken
August 26, 2013

Thank you Warren.

Sgt. Covarrubias
September 04, 2013

Your mental!!!!! and BIG TIME RACIST!!!! P4P was there before Obama. I have the system and using it as we speak. mmmmmmm free electricity. now i'm using the Blue print to figure a way of moving my car. kinda like an electric car. Sooooo dont jump the gun on something u don't understand or flap your lips to follow the crowed.
Sgt. Covarrubias (United States Army Airborne Ranger)

Sgt. Covarrubias
September 04, 2013

Oh... and one more thing.... If your that useless on constructing things, just GIVE IT BACK FOR A REFUND!!!! didn't the guy mentioned if your not satisfied to get your money back... wow.... its people like you that cant add one plus one.... if you are mentally challenge, I'm sorry that i was brutal. but if your brain is working I recommend you don't give-up!!!! SUCK IT UP!!!! and complete your mission!!!!
Sgt. Covarrubias (United States Army - Airborne Ranger)

Sambo
September 13, 2013

So here we go again. You didn't buy it you just want to cut down his sales pitch to all of use. Who cares how he does it as long as it's worth buying. Please if you haven't purchased it don't waste more time giving your opinion on it.

brandon
September 17, 2013

totally agree with you sambo all these people are complaining about a product they've never even bought

Richard
October 05, 2013

interntet is free ( so far) if you have the time, do your own research.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

Yes there is the propaganda and prejustice in all this. People complaim about all of the presidents. Our problems started with all the white presidents before president Obama!! My question is has anyone built anything from the system, anyone made one?

Bill
November 10, 2013

OH ! and did you pre read your submittal???? That is the longest sentence I have ever read!!! Go back to school.

Billabong
November 12, 2013

Wow Bill, you go teach!

annie hippo
December 06, 2013

you don't have to be rude and put him down so what if it is a scam one way or another you can get your money back and come on its just 27 dollars I bet a lot of people have that laying around so I say give it a try its just 27 dollars and if it does work then your wrong and I would say you just got a great deal from a man who sounds like he really just wants to share his discovery and help other find out about this wonderful discovery that sounds like it took a lot of hard work to figure out and you cant just go around saying that its a scam because its on video because that would give me just the same right to call you a scam just because you watched it and this man has a point in his video just give him a chance and he might impress you......... I bought it and its been working wonderfully ive had it for 3 weeks I think by now I would have noticed a problem by now so LEAVE HIM ALONE YOU WOULDNT LIKE SOMEONE CALL YOU A SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Not worth it

Reviewed By Dan on August 7, 2013, Honolulu,

There are a lot of complaints about this product on the BBB. Most cite this as being a scam. What you actually will receive is one lone DVD without very much information. You would be better served doing the research yourself or checking out your local library or bookstore. Most of the information provided you can get for free, or you can spend less than $20 at a bookstore and get much better info on solar and wind power that you will receive with this product.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 79 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Another scam
August 09, 2013

pitched to dumb teabaggers. you can get this information for free on the internet. by the by, I thought conservatives HATED green energy????

Lol
August 10, 2013

Exactly! Scam is directed at you liberal pukes who always want "something for nothing".

@Lol
August 11, 2013

Yeah right! As if it's not "directed at you conservative pukes" who are always ragging about "government" and touting your almighty Self as "patriots". So it comes as no surprise that this is just another "conservative puke" rip off.

Sergei Rostov
August 11, 2013

Wait, so you're saying that the people the video is aimed at - i.e, those who hate who hate Obama in particular and government in general - are liberals. That doesn't make any sense.
In any case, If you want inexpensive and high-quality Made-In-USA solar, buy from Nanosolar - their 2nd-gen panels from back in 2004 cost so little that their retail price makes solar cheaper than fossil fuels.

Concerned
August 12, 2013

Actually, it is directed at Conservatives as it talks about Obama pushing an Agenda to raise Electricity prices and it has been featured on Fox News, Glen Beck, The Blaze, Town Hall and others.

bob a
August 19, 2013

the BBB was caught giving good approval ratings to anyone that comes across with the cash. they are as corrupt as they come. don't base your decisions on what the BBB says.

com2pc
August 19, 2013

Most cite this as being a scam. What you actually will receive is one lone DVD without very much information. You would be better served doing the research yourself or checking out your local library or bookstore.
Y O U cite this L I E, and YOU never bought the system or tried it!!!! You sir are just a LIAR....

Norseman
August 22, 2013

Sadly, no, this is a scam.

Your Comment
Guest

REALLY!

Reviewed By ben on August 6, 2013, NC

No need to spend 27 dollars on something you can find full info on for COMPLETELY FREE on the web lol

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 56 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
info is free on internet
August 09, 2013

and you don't have to wait to get info between 30 minute rants against Obama

DONALD SEGUI
August 11, 2013

EVERY THING STATED AND MORE IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE

Husseiny
August 20, 2013

They put Black Solar Panels on the White House, Thanks Obama!

valanne
August 27, 2013

Dumb ass racists!

Sambo
September 13, 2013

What if he doesn't like the white half of Obama does that still make him racist?
I hate the fact that every time someone say's something negative about Obama there instantly Racist.

Milton
September 15, 2013

Build one and show us the ROI........

Your Comment
Guest

Beyond the marketing hype the product is a sound investment

Reviewed By John B on August 5, 2013, Fullerton CA

I'm serious about researching ways to cut my costs. If you are in this discussion then you should be too. Don't come to this discussion to talk politics or to criticize this guy's marketing strategy. Everyone has a right to "vent" and he is just has a bit too much in his spiel to please everyone.
But the weeks and months that have gone into researching and preparing this information product for us will save us countless weeks and months and $$$ of our own trial and error.

So if you are budget minded and looking for how to cut costs for the long run then the 27 dollars for this product is a bargain. It's not even as much as one of the tools you'll need to buy as you start off on the road of budget friendly cost saving investments.

But if you are just a wealthy, green loving, environmentally concerned, tree huger, well, good for you. We need more people like you, but you should be buying a Prius and paying a company to install your solar power instead of buying this information package which you would never watch anyway.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 81 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Dan
August 07, 2013

There are a lot of complaints about this product on the BBB. Most cite this as being a scam. What you actually will receive is one lone DVD without very much information. You would be better served doing the research yourself or checking out your local library or bookstore.

DONALD SEGUI
August 11, 2013

IF YOU DON T WORK AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO I STILL FAIL TO SEE HOW YOU WOULD JUSTIFY SPENDING THE TIME UNLESS YOUR TIME IS WORTH NOTHING. I AM IN THE SOLAR BUSINESS THIS IS A GREAT VALUE.

Robert
August 20, 2013

Donald,
Please stop shouting. Also, I work in home renewable energy systems and, since I am independently wealthy, I am working on providing this information for free to everybody. This system is actually worthless. You can learn more on YouTube in 20 minutes for free.

William Bates
September 13, 2013

This guy's not just venting. We're hearing a very sophisticated ad for essentially a useless product, and for which many people report not even getting. I don't know what you definition of 'scam' is, but the scam seems clear to me.

Richard
October 05, 2013

you get what you pay for, no free lunch. do your own reasearch & hire someone reliable to install it for you,.

Cedonulli
October 11, 2013

JOHN B---how long have you been an affilate for selling his system??? ROFLMAO

Your Comment

Leave a Review