Power 4 Patriots Reviews

About Power 4 Patriots

The Power 4 Patriots system is a new guide from Frank Bates, who says that anyone, regardless of skill or knowledge, can use his system to create their own home electrical system and slash their current bill by 75%.

According to his website, Bates says that electricity monopolies and government agencies are “incompetent, lying crooks” who are keeping your heating bills “criminally high,” but that you have the ability to change that.

The Power 4 Patriots system claims to be 100% legal and will work even for people who don’t have a lot of money to spend or people who may not consider themselves “handy.”

The system concentrates on giving people the step by step guides they needed to create solar and wind energy producing systems right in their own background, so they can cut their energy bills drastically.

The package includes 6 videos which concentrate on creating your solar power system. They show you how to choose the right materials, to find the perfect place for your new solar panels, to avoid costly mistakes, to make a few simple but critical tweaks to yours panels to maximize power output, as well as 2 companion construction manuals.

There are also 4 videos that show you the best sources and parts for you wind turbine, how to find the perfect spot for your turbine, and how to draw maximum power from your turbine, as well as 2 companion construction manuals.

All 10 videos and 4 guides for the solar panel and wind turbine project construction, as well as the bonus guides for solar heater construction and maximizing solar heat throughout your home is $27.

If you have any experience with this system, then please leave your Power 4 Patriots system reviews below.

64 ‘Power 4 Patriots’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

You can't get this same information elsewhere for free

Reviewed By George Jones on September 5, 2013

Complete scam. He hypes/scares you to open your wallet. Why on earth do I have to watch his 3 minute video to buy a product? Why can't he lay out the facts up front on one page. Plus when you try to leave the site, it "grabs" you with a pop-up to stay... Basic marketing for scammers. This "one weird trick" crap is getting old. Like the other scamming sites that claim "this one trick will make you lose 30 pounds"

Save your money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 69 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
squirella
September 10, 2013

Their animator needs to use spell-check.
It's Tennessee, not Tennesee.
It' calendar, not calandar.
Sheesh.

Beaker
September 12, 2013

I totally agree with George. Quit with all the 'scare tactic' BS and get to the damn point!

HAK
September 14, 2013

A 3 minute video. Try its like 30 minutes of verbal double speak diatribe
and he take forever to get to the point. blah blah blah blah.

Marty Mcfly
September 18, 2013

I truly believe this kit has awesome potentials because a friend of mine, Doctor Emmett Brown made a time machine that was his most successful invention ever, a plutonium-powered time machine comprised of a DeLorean DMC-12 sports car that had to reach 88 miles per hour in order to time travel. On November 5, 1955, Doc slipped on his toilet while hanging a clock in his bathroom. When he came to, he had a vision of the flux capacitor in his head. It was constructed afterward and completed in 1985. But I don't think he ever capitalized from all his hard work !

ADD TO CART
September 18, 2013

Yes ! I have heard about this Amazing Invention which is very simple to understand. Ya see, Since all American models of the DMC-12 had speedometers that only read up to 85 miles per hour, a modified instrument cluster was installed, with a speedometer that reached 95. (A law from the administration of President Carter prescribed that automobile speedometers could not read more than 85 mph with the intent that if people could not read speeds higher than that, that they wouldn't drive faster than that.) Therefore when you hit 88 mph POOOFFF ! Ya gone.

Your Comment
Guest

Power for Patriots is a scam

Reviewed By Norseman on August 22, 2013, San Jose, CA

It's all simple information available anywhere. Their alarmist political model shows the real purpose of their system: scare you into buying sub-standard equipment.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 46 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Devin Harris
September 01, 2013

The pitch sounded like a typical Glen Beck melodramatic sales pitch using fear, anxiety, and urgency to force emotional simpletons into buying a "survivalist" product that that Beck will be getting a commission on.

Jake
September 16, 2013

Bingo

Zipper Head
September 18, 2013

This sounds like a great opportunity for all. So great that I'm thinking of marketing Home and Portable Nuclear Power Plant Videos and Manuals for the Do-it yourselfers, But I cannot guarantee money back, lol.

August 30, 2014

You know, I'm from the 1970s, I thought for sure you folks would have something like that by now.

Your Comment
Guest

good job

Reviewed By donald henry on August 17, 2013, cleburne texas

the man saved anyone countless hours by compiling this info.It's a good start but that doesn't mean that one will not have to spend more hours of research to fit this program into one's own particular situation. i think it would be worth the money to save looking for a place to start.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
ben r
October 26, 2013

I agree with you. It probably is not for everyone and this info can be a time saver as well as it can potentially save you money.

Rocketman III
October 31, 2013

PTBartum was right ,theirs a sucker born every day.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

That is alot of info, I think $27 is cheep. I live in Upstate NY in the city and I 'm just wondering if /and where I can put the panels and the wind thing? We get alot of snow on our roof?

Your Comment
Guest

Disliked the conspiracy talk, useless and unhelpful.

Reviewed By Angie on August 14, 2013, Illinois

I disliked the conspiracy talk, found it useless and unhelpful. I'm not prepared to build what P4P claims to offer. Instead I'd want to see an actual prototype before committing to anything.
I've been interested in solar and wind energy for 35 years, hoping for it's development so as to minimize polution and not have to rely on a costly, huge infrastructure that can fail due to disasters, terrorism, wear & tear and emergency fall out from nuclear waste leakage. Any power grid infrastructure needs maintenance, improvement -- parts wear out and technology improves. I know there are lots of scientists and mechanical engineers that have the brain-power to collaborate and come up with truthful, working solutions to make solar and wind power viable. Unfortunately, there seems to be alot of reacting to the short-term rather than plan smart, long-term solutions.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 68 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Jim
August 20, 2013

How can you, "Angie", submit a review and rate the product 1 star if you haven't even purchased it ? From your review one can tell you did not buy it and if that is so than you have no right to submit a review for something you never owned, read, watched period. This also goes for everyone else out there who made some type of review/statement about the product calling it a scam even though you never bought it--how could you know ??

Davey
August 20, 2013

Sound like they bought it to me. Also, trying to convince people the reason they need to do this is because Obama is gonna take our guns is really silly, and that idea seems to permeate the whole system.

Mr. Marcus
September 02, 2013

You must not be a gun owner...

William Bates
September 13, 2013

Mr. Marcus, I am and I agree wholeheartedly.

Sambo
September 13, 2013

Okay so your haven't purchased it and your rating it!
Who cares how he goes about selling it the question is does it give you all the info he claims it does or are we all going to have to spend endless hours doing more research.

Milton
September 15, 2013

post some pictures of YOUR system built from his instructions, along with a projected ROI and then you can defend this guy.

Tammy
September 15, 2013

Well said Sambo, ive visited quite a few places like this and its all people rambling, not one person purchased and made the system. Realistically, its 27 dollars, I dont think anyone is going to go broke making the purchase.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

I agree. I just want to see how It could work where I work. Our houses are so close together in the city. I want to know has anyone built one where you get a lot of snow and in the city??

Your Comment
Guest

What a scam

Reviewed By DougH2 on August 13, 2013, Atlanta, GA

Products should be sold on their merits. The hucksters here are trying to use your potential disdain for government or hate for our black President or calling you a patriot, or stoking your fear about the world coming to and end or a fabled race riot or all of the above to get you to act on something that is supposed to mitigate your fears.

Don't fall for it patriots. Do your own research. Generate your own power. But don't reward these morons.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 87 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 19 Comments
Jim Rorie
August 16, 2013

I agree 100% that this guy is using fear and dislike of the Government to take some of your money and put it in his pocket.......but as soon as you used the word black, to describe the president when that word or description was never used in the video presentation....... tells me where you stand too. You are just one of those puppets who if anything is said that puts a negative light on this president or administration will use the race card. I am more tired of that nonsense than I am of the government and all of their crap put together.

Pop Pop
August 17, 2013

why does everyone have to bring race into it - there was nothing said about our "black President" - last I heard he was everyone's President red, white, black, brown, whatever. However, the advertisement was not worth my listening

Johnny America
August 17, 2013

I agree with you Jim. I'm SO TIRED of the worn out race card for as an excuse for BHO being a complete failure. I agree with the scare tactics the company uses, but DougH2 must be a bleeding heart liberal to think everyone (and we are clearly the majority now) who is disgusted by BHO, hates him because of his skin color. Doug, my brother is blind and he hates BHO for all the damage he has done to the programs that help the handicapped.

Funny thing is I'm reading all these negative reviews and only one claims to have ordered the product. SOOO, I want to hear from those who have received the manual and DVDs.

concerned
August 19, 2013

well said!

com2pc
August 19, 2013

Ha ha.. Y O U R, Black president was the O N E who said that under his plan, ELECTRICITY WILL By Necessity SKYROCKET.. maybe triple in Cost.. You have to make everything racist is MY B E T !!!

Buried
August 20, 2013

I agree 100%

Warren
August 22, 2013

Unfortunately the reviewer is not asking for reviews of how you thought the sale video and marketing was, or your politics. It's asking what you think about the product. If you have no experience with the product, and whether it actually does or does not work, then any comments you make otherwise ultimately do not help anyone make an informed decision on whether to purchase this product or not.

jerry
August 24, 2013

very nice Warren, i agree with you. I haven't learned a thing from anyones comments about the system.

Robert Morlan
August 26, 2013

Agree, either provide information about how the product performed or just shut up!
Why can't we have a meaningful information exchange without politics or opinions about political issues. It's quite simple to Shut The F Up if you have nothing positive to add. Please pardon my passion!

Ken
August 26, 2013

Thank you Warren.

Sgt. Covarrubias
September 04, 2013

Your mental!!!!! and BIG TIME RACIST!!!! P4P was there before Obama. I have the system and using it as we speak. mmmmmmm free electricity. now i'm using the Blue print to figure a way of moving my car. kinda like an electric car. Sooooo dont jump the gun on something u don't understand or flap your lips to follow the crowed.
Sgt. Covarrubias (United States Army Airborne Ranger)

Sgt. Covarrubias
September 04, 2013

Oh... and one more thing.... If your that useless on constructing things, just GIVE IT BACK FOR A REFUND!!!! didn't the guy mentioned if your not satisfied to get your money back... wow.... its people like you that cant add one plus one.... if you are mentally challenge, I'm sorry that i was brutal. but if your brain is working I recommend you don't give-up!!!! SUCK IT UP!!!! and complete your mission!!!!
Sgt. Covarrubias (United States Army - Airborne Ranger)

Sambo
September 13, 2013

So here we go again. You didn't buy it you just want to cut down his sales pitch to all of use. Who cares how he does it as long as it's worth buying. Please if you haven't purchased it don't waste more time giving your opinion on it.

brandon
September 17, 2013

totally agree with you sambo all these people are complaining about a product they've never even bought

Richard
October 05, 2013

interntet is free ( so far) if you have the time, do your own research.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

Yes there is the propaganda and prejustice in all this. People complaim about all of the presidents. Our problems started with all the white presidents before president Obama!! My question is has anyone built anything from the system, anyone made one?

Bill
November 10, 2013

OH ! and did you pre read your submittal???? That is the longest sentence I have ever read!!! Go back to school.

Billabong
November 12, 2013

Wow Bill, you go teach!

annie hippo
December 06, 2013

you don't have to be rude and put him down so what if it is a scam one way or another you can get your money back and come on its just 27 dollars I bet a lot of people have that laying around so I say give it a try its just 27 dollars and if it does work then your wrong and I would say you just got a great deal from a man who sounds like he really just wants to share his discovery and help other find out about this wonderful discovery that sounds like it took a lot of hard work to figure out and you cant just go around saying that its a scam because its on video because that would give me just the same right to call you a scam just because you watched it and this man has a point in his video just give him a chance and he might impress you......... I bought it and its been working wonderfully ive had it for 3 weeks I think by now I would have noticed a problem by now so LEAVE HIM ALONE YOU WOULDNT LIKE SOMEONE CALL YOU A SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your Comment

Leave a Review