Power 4 Patriots Reviews

About Power 4 Patriots

The Power 4 Patriots system is a new guide from Frank Bates, who says that anyone, regardless of skill or knowledge, can use his system to create their own home electrical system and slash their current bill by 75%.

According to his website, Bates says that electricity monopolies and government agencies are “incompetent, lying crooks” who are keeping your heating bills “criminally high,” but that you have the ability to change that.

The Power 4 Patriots system claims to be 100% legal and will work even for people who don’t have a lot of money to spend or people who may not consider themselves “handy.”

The system concentrates on giving people the step by step guides they needed to create solar and wind energy producing systems right in their own background, so they can cut their energy bills drastically.

The package includes 6 videos which concentrate on creating your solar power system. They show you how to choose the right materials, to find the perfect place for your new solar panels, to avoid costly mistakes, to make a few simple but critical tweaks to yours panels to maximize power output, as well as 2 companion construction manuals.

There are also 4 videos that show you the best sources and parts for you wind turbine, how to find the perfect spot for your turbine, and how to draw maximum power from your turbine, as well as 2 companion construction manuals.

All 10 videos and 4 guides for the solar panel and wind turbine project construction, as well as the bonus guides for solar heater construction and maximizing solar heat throughout your home is $27.

If you have any experience with this system, then please leave your Power 4 Patriots system reviews below.

65 ‘Power 4 Patriots’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Scam was that solar doesn't work.

Reviewed By Steve on October 14, 2013, Seattle

They have been telling us that solar doesn't work for 30 years. Recently I asked a panel of Utility Executives if solar works in Seattle, even under the clouds. They said yes, we have projects up and running. So where are all the engineers that said solar will not work under clouds? They have been lying to us. When the Obama Admin is done, our power rates will go up, and stay up...look at gasoline and diesel prices. US energy policy is tax carbon and raise prices.
Their plan is to make it too expensive to drive, putting the poor on mass transit. It's a plan, all out in the open. They lied to us about solar, they lied to us about electric cars, and they are still trying to convince us that hydrogen won't work, but it's working in Europe.
If you didn't know any of these easily research-able facts, then it's worth $27 just to open your eyes.
Your power bill will double before the next election. Gasoline will be $5 a gallon. A generator will cost a fortune to operate. Your home will not have power during the next blackout. You think there wont be another one? You don't need batteries to use solar, but it will be nice at night.
There is NO competition for energy utilities. How many of you have a choice. You own the wires and the pipes, they are public utilities. That is the scam. If there was only one place to fill your car, you might have to pay $20 a gallon.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
ReGina Hughes
December 10, 2013

So far my electric bill has decreased every year since 2010....yay!

June 25, 2014

where do YOU live Regina? We may be moving there. Our bills has increased 30% in the past 3 years!!

Your Comment
Guest

You can't get this same information elsewhere for free

Reviewed By George Jones on September 5, 2013

Complete scam. He hypes/scares you to open your wallet. Why on earth do I have to watch his 3 minute video to buy a product? Why can't he lay out the facts up front on one page. Plus when you try to leave the site, it "grabs" you with a pop-up to stay... Basic marketing for scammers. This "one weird trick" crap is getting old. Like the other scamming sites that claim "this one trick will make you lose 30 pounds"

Save your money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 69 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
squirella
September 10, 2013

Their animator needs to use spell-check.
It's Tennessee, not Tennesee.
It' calendar, not calandar.
Sheesh.

Beaker
September 12, 2013

I totally agree with George. Quit with all the 'scare tactic' BS and get to the damn point!

HAK
September 14, 2013

A 3 minute video. Try its like 30 minutes of verbal double speak diatribe
and he take forever to get to the point. blah blah blah blah.

Marty Mcfly
September 18, 2013

I truly believe this kit has awesome potentials because a friend of mine, Doctor Emmett Brown made a time machine that was his most successful invention ever, a plutonium-powered time machine comprised of a DeLorean DMC-12 sports car that had to reach 88 miles per hour in order to time travel. On November 5, 1955, Doc slipped on his toilet while hanging a clock in his bathroom. When he came to, he had a vision of the flux capacitor in his head. It was constructed afterward and completed in 1985. But I don't think he ever capitalized from all his hard work !

ADD TO CART
September 18, 2013

Yes ! I have heard about this Amazing Invention which is very simple to understand. Ya see, Since all American models of the DMC-12 had speedometers that only read up to 85 miles per hour, a modified instrument cluster was installed, with a speedometer that reached 95. (A law from the administration of President Carter prescribed that automobile speedometers could not read more than 85 mph with the intent that if people could not read speeds higher than that, that they wouldn't drive faster than that.) Therefore when you hit 88 mph POOOFFF ! Ya gone.

Your Comment
Guest

Power for Patriots is a scam

Reviewed By Norseman on August 22, 2013, San Jose, CA

It's all simple information available anywhere. Their alarmist political model shows the real purpose of their system: scare you into buying sub-standard equipment.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 46 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Devin Harris
September 01, 2013

The pitch sounded like a typical Glen Beck melodramatic sales pitch using fear, anxiety, and urgency to force emotional simpletons into buying a "survivalist" product that that Beck will be getting a commission on.

Jake
September 16, 2013

Bingo

Zipper Head
September 18, 2013

This sounds like a great opportunity for all. So great that I'm thinking of marketing Home and Portable Nuclear Power Plant Videos and Manuals for the Do-it yourselfers, But I cannot guarantee money back, lol.

August 30, 2014

You know, I'm from the 1970s, I thought for sure you folks would have something like that by now.

Your Comment
Guest

good job

Reviewed By donald henry on August 17, 2013, cleburne texas

the man saved anyone countless hours by compiling this info.It's a good start but that doesn't mean that one will not have to spend more hours of research to fit this program into one's own particular situation. i think it would be worth the money to save looking for a place to start.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
ben r
October 26, 2013

I agree with you. It probably is not for everyone and this info can be a time saver as well as it can potentially save you money.

Rocketman III
October 31, 2013

PTBartum was right ,theirs a sucker born every day.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

That is alot of info, I think $27 is cheep. I live in Upstate NY in the city and I 'm just wondering if /and where I can put the panels and the wind thing? We get alot of snow on our roof?

Your Comment
Guest

Disliked the conspiracy talk, useless and unhelpful.

Reviewed By Angie on August 14, 2013, Illinois

I disliked the conspiracy talk, found it useless and unhelpful. I'm not prepared to build what P4P claims to offer. Instead I'd want to see an actual prototype before committing to anything.
I've been interested in solar and wind energy for 35 years, hoping for it's development so as to minimize polution and not have to rely on a costly, huge infrastructure that can fail due to disasters, terrorism, wear & tear and emergency fall out from nuclear waste leakage. Any power grid infrastructure needs maintenance, improvement -- parts wear out and technology improves. I know there are lots of scientists and mechanical engineers that have the brain-power to collaborate and come up with truthful, working solutions to make solar and wind power viable. Unfortunately, there seems to be alot of reacting to the short-term rather than plan smart, long-term solutions.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 68 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Jim
August 20, 2013

How can you, "Angie", submit a review and rate the product 1 star if you haven't even purchased it ? From your review one can tell you did not buy it and if that is so than you have no right to submit a review for something you never owned, read, watched period. This also goes for everyone else out there who made some type of review/statement about the product calling it a scam even though you never bought it--how could you know ??

Davey
August 20, 2013

Sound like they bought it to me. Also, trying to convince people the reason they need to do this is because Obama is gonna take our guns is really silly, and that idea seems to permeate the whole system.

Mr. Marcus
September 02, 2013

You must not be a gun owner...

William Bates
September 13, 2013

Mr. Marcus, I am and I agree wholeheartedly.

Sambo
September 13, 2013

Okay so your haven't purchased it and your rating it!
Who cares how he goes about selling it the question is does it give you all the info he claims it does or are we all going to have to spend endless hours doing more research.

Milton
September 15, 2013

post some pictures of YOUR system built from his instructions, along with a projected ROI and then you can defend this guy.

Tammy
September 15, 2013

Well said Sambo, ive visited quite a few places like this and its all people rambling, not one person purchased and made the system. Realistically, its 27 dollars, I dont think anyone is going to go broke making the purchase.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

I agree. I just want to see how It could work where I work. Our houses are so close together in the city. I want to know has anyone built one where you get a lot of snow and in the city??

Your Comment

Leave a Review