Power 4 Patriots Reviews

About Power 4 Patriots

The Power 4 Patriots system is a new guide from Frank Bates, who says that anyone, regardless of skill or knowledge, can use his system to create their own home electrical system and slash their current bill by 75%.

According to his website, Bates says that electricity monopolies and government agencies are “incompetent, lying crooks” who are keeping your heating bills “criminally high,” but that you have the ability to change that.

The Power 4 Patriots system claims to be 100% legal and will work even for people who don’t have a lot of money to spend or people who may not consider themselves “handy.”

The system concentrates on giving people the step by step guides they needed to create solar and wind energy producing systems right in their own background, so they can cut their energy bills drastically.

The package includes 6 videos which concentrate on creating your solar power system. They show you how to choose the right materials, to find the perfect place for your new solar panels, to avoid costly mistakes, to make a few simple but critical tweaks to yours panels to maximize power output, as well as 2 companion construction manuals.

There are also 4 videos that show you the best sources and parts for you wind turbine, how to find the perfect spot for your turbine, and how to draw maximum power from your turbine, as well as 2 companion construction manuals.

All 10 videos and 4 guides for the solar panel and wind turbine project construction, as well as the bonus guides for solar heater construction and maximizing solar heat throughout your home is $27.

If you have any experience with this system, then please leave your Power 4 Patriots system reviews below.

62 ‘Power 4 Patriots’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Alternative

Reviewed By Austin Cain on February 27, 2015, Clarksdale, Mississippi

This is way off topic but why even worry about whether it's a scam? Just go to the library and research electricity. Start with how it works and then look at how to stabilize the current. My plan is to build a rail with large capacitors to provide a stable 50 amp current to the house. Before the power gets there I want to design solar and battery setup which is turned on and off by zener diodes and relays. It should be simple enough to program an Arduino to control the voltage to keep your batteries from overcharging if you don't know how to design circuits. This crap really is easy, I don't intend to buy into the Power 4 Patriots BS because I have a pretty good understanding of how electrical current works.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Will someone who built the system please review it. I'm sick of people who never tried it call it a scam.

Reviewed By Keith Miller on January 7, 2015

I would like to hear from someone who bought the system and built it. I'm tired of hearing supporters of the President call it a scam because the ad is critical of him. One idiot even brought up the race card. I'm sorry but a bad President is a bad President no matter what color he is. Enough about politics I just want to know if this system works.

Keith M - NJ

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Adolph Manson
January 23, 2015

Yet another crappy, unrealistic, overall unwirkable, plan of which success can only be measured in how many idiots send this scamster money.

January 24, 2015

I have an electronics background. Power for Patriots and Solutions from Science seem to rely on over dramatization, blaming the government and greedy corporations, and trying to appeal to the audience’s emotions while playing loose with the facts to sell their products. Some of the products seem to have merit, but are usually over-hyped and over-priced. That said, their solar panel, inverter, and battery set up could be good for some people. Just be sure you understand the numbers to see if it will fit your needs. It depends on which advertisments you are responding to as well (it could be good for camping or emergency lighting, but not good for selling electricity back to the evil power companies for example). Find out how long it will provide electricity at the top watt rating and you tell us. I have heard that the solar power information in their books and videos is pretty good though.

Your Comment
1 Review

Always a Scam Ive heard this same guy in another scam I think it was stocks

Reviewed By Nick on January 4, 2015

90% of people work for a living you know what the other 10% do. They find out how to F@$& out of that living. That is what this guy does stay clear

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Hooking onto the electric grid?

Reviewed By James Benton on March 11, 2014, Kansas City, Missouri

If you will check with your home electric company you will find that they don't let just anyone connect to their grid. You will have to buy some very expensive equipment to sync your system to their grid. That will cost you about 5 years of normal electric bills. plus a certified electrical contractor to install it all. Payback about 200 years.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Brendan McDonald
March 12, 2014

the whole point is to get OFF the grid and to make your own electricity for your needs. once your producing your own electric you will not need a utility company to provide you with electric.

Rick Cantrell
February 06, 2015

I am guessing they won't let you off the grid so you have to continue to pay their base price even if you don't use their electricity.

May 25, 2015

This business about actually connecting up to the grid is a very important point and one that the sales spiel does not even address. I was thinking the only way around it would be to have a parallel power system where both systems are isolatied from each other by way of a bypass switch.

Your Comment
1 Review

i ordered it

Reviewed By Jon Scott on March 9, 2014, Lincoln, Nebraska

I just ordered this program , don't know if it is worth it or not time will tell. but I am busy and don't have the time to review and research
all info to try and build, im not rich but willing to pay for there time and knowledge they have. I hope everything works if not I have wasted more money at the boats. if any one has any more knowledge about this I would like to here about it

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Heather Cooper
September 15, 2014

Any updates?

January 13, 2015

What review? People that post a review of a product that they have no knowledge of are simply wasting reader's time. Please stop reviewing air!

Your Comment
1 Review

saxman

Reviewed By Ray Still on January 16, 2014, Tn

It seems that this is more of a political forum than an assessment of a product. The research is probably worth the $30 bucks but do just a little research yourself and you`ll find that the cost of materials/tools vs. the savings on your bill is still not economically feasible yet. I had the bad experience of purchasing an $8,000 solar water system back in the early `80`s and although I`m sure design and efficiency have improved since then, it would`ve taken that piece of crap 20 yrs. to recoup my cost. Not much improvement since then.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

The sky is falling!

Reviewed By Brian on November 20, 2013, Iowa

Wouldn't it be funny if chicken little was the only one to survive?
There is a lot of buzz about something pending ...
maybe the sky is falling.
We all get to choose .. laugh at chicken little
Or plan ahead ... like with power independence,
It's easier to laugh ... and I bet those who are have plenty of ammo too ... right?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
GOOF BALL
December 06, 2013

YOUR STUPID FOR EVEN THINKING THAT CERIOSLY

Peter Piper
July 08, 2014

Hmmm... you might want to correct your spelling/grammatical errors before calling someone stupid. And I'm cerious!

December 14, 2014

Hey Dick, I mean peter...No one is falling for these retarded scams. Stop trying to be the teacher's pet, and STFU with your "corrective" attitude....

Your Comment
Guest

Scam was that solar doesn't work.

Reviewed By Steve on October 14, 2013, Seattle

They have been telling us that solar doesn't work for 30 years. Recently I asked a panel of Utility Executives if solar works in Seattle, even under the clouds. They said yes, we have projects up and running. So where are all the engineers that said solar will not work under clouds? They have been lying to us. When the Obama Admin is done, our power rates will go up, and stay up...look at gasoline and diesel prices. US energy policy is tax carbon and raise prices.
Their plan is to make it too expensive to drive, putting the poor on mass transit. It's a plan, all out in the open. They lied to us about solar, they lied to us about electric cars, and they are still trying to convince us that hydrogen won't work, but it's working in Europe.
If you didn't know any of these easily research-able facts, then it's worth $27 just to open your eyes.
Your power bill will double before the next election. Gasoline will be $5 a gallon. A generator will cost a fortune to operate. Your home will not have power during the next blackout. You think there wont be another one? You don't need batteries to use solar, but it will be nice at night.
There is NO competition for energy utilities. How many of you have a choice. You own the wires and the pipes, they are public utilities. That is the scam. If there was only one place to fill your car, you might have to pay $20 a gallon.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
ReGina Hughes
December 10, 2013

So far my electric bill has decreased every year since 2010....yay!

June 25, 2014

where do YOU live Regina? We may be moving there. Our bills has increased 30% in the past 3 years!!

Your Comment
Guest

You can't get this same information elsewhere for free

Reviewed By George Jones on September 5, 2013

Complete scam. He hypes/scares you to open your wallet. Why on earth do I have to watch his 3 minute video to buy a product? Why can't he lay out the facts up front on one page. Plus when you try to leave the site, it "grabs" you with a pop-up to stay... Basic marketing for scammers. This "one weird trick" crap is getting old. Like the other scamming sites that claim "this one trick will make you lose 30 pounds"

Save your money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 69 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
squirella
September 10, 2013

Their animator needs to use spell-check.
It's Tennessee, not Tennesee.
It' calendar, not calandar.
Sheesh.

Beaker
September 12, 2013

I totally agree with George. Quit with all the 'scare tactic' BS and get to the damn point!

HAK
September 14, 2013

A 3 minute video. Try its like 30 minutes of verbal double speak diatribe
and he take forever to get to the point. blah blah blah blah.

Marty Mcfly
September 18, 2013

I truly believe this kit has awesome potentials because a friend of mine, Doctor Emmett Brown made a time machine that was his most successful invention ever, a plutonium-powered time machine comprised of a DeLorean DMC-12 sports car that had to reach 88 miles per hour in order to time travel. On November 5, 1955, Doc slipped on his toilet while hanging a clock in his bathroom. When he came to, he had a vision of the flux capacitor in his head. It was constructed afterward and completed in 1985. But I don't think he ever capitalized from all his hard work !

ADD TO CART
September 18, 2013

Yes ! I have heard about this Amazing Invention which is very simple to understand. Ya see, Since all American models of the DMC-12 had speedometers that only read up to 85 miles per hour, a modified instrument cluster was installed, with a speedometer that reached 95. (A law from the administration of President Carter prescribed that automobile speedometers could not read more than 85 mph with the intent that if people could not read speeds higher than that, that they wouldn't drive faster than that.) Therefore when you hit 88 mph POOOFFF ! Ya gone.

Your Comment
Guest

Power for Patriots is a scam

Reviewed By Norseman on August 22, 2013, San Jose, CA

It's all simple information available anywhere. Their alarmist political model shows the real purpose of their system: scare you into buying sub-standard equipment.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 46 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Devin Harris
September 01, 2013

The pitch sounded like a typical Glen Beck melodramatic sales pitch using fear, anxiety, and urgency to force emotional simpletons into buying a "survivalist" product that that Beck will be getting a commission on.

Jake
September 16, 2013

Bingo

Zipper Head
September 18, 2013

This sounds like a great opportunity for all. So great that I'm thinking of marketing Home and Portable Nuclear Power Plant Videos and Manuals for the Do-it yourselfers, But I cannot guarantee money back, lol.

August 30, 2014

You know, I'm from the 1970s, I thought for sure you folks would have something like that by now.

Your Comment
Guest

good job

Reviewed By donald henry on August 17, 2013, cleburne texas

the man saved anyone countless hours by compiling this info.It's a good start but that doesn't mean that one will not have to spend more hours of research to fit this program into one's own particular situation. i think it would be worth the money to save looking for a place to start.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
ben r
October 26, 2013

I agree with you. It probably is not for everyone and this info can be a time saver as well as it can potentially save you money.

Rocketman III
October 31, 2013

PTBartum was right ,theirs a sucker born every day.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

That is alot of info, I think $27 is cheep. I live in Upstate NY in the city and I 'm just wondering if /and where I can put the panels and the wind thing? We get alot of snow on our roof?

Your Comment
Guest

Disliked the conspiracy talk, useless and unhelpful.

Reviewed By Angie on August 14, 2013, Illinois

I disliked the conspiracy talk, found it useless and unhelpful. I'm not prepared to build what P4P claims to offer. Instead I'd want to see an actual prototype before committing to anything.
I've been interested in solar and wind energy for 35 years, hoping for it's development so as to minimize polution and not have to rely on a costly, huge infrastructure that can fail due to disasters, terrorism, wear & tear and emergency fall out from nuclear waste leakage. Any power grid infrastructure needs maintenance, improvement -- parts wear out and technology improves. I know there are lots of scientists and mechanical engineers that have the brain-power to collaborate and come up with truthful, working solutions to make solar and wind power viable. Unfortunately, there seems to be alot of reacting to the short-term rather than plan smart, long-term solutions.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 68 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Jim
August 20, 2013

How can you, "Angie", submit a review and rate the product 1 star if you haven't even purchased it ? From your review one can tell you did not buy it and if that is so than you have no right to submit a review for something you never owned, read, watched period. This also goes for everyone else out there who made some type of review/statement about the product calling it a scam even though you never bought it--how could you know ??

Davey
August 20, 2013

Sound like they bought it to me. Also, trying to convince people the reason they need to do this is because Obama is gonna take our guns is really silly, and that idea seems to permeate the whole system.

Mr. Marcus
September 02, 2013

You must not be a gun owner...

William Bates
September 13, 2013

Mr. Marcus, I am and I agree wholeheartedly.

Sambo
September 13, 2013

Okay so your haven't purchased it and your rating it!
Who cares how he goes about selling it the question is does it give you all the info he claims it does or are we all going to have to spend endless hours doing more research.

Milton
September 15, 2013

post some pictures of YOUR system built from his instructions, along with a projected ROI and then you can defend this guy.

Tammy
September 15, 2013

Well said Sambo, ive visited quite a few places like this and its all people rambling, not one person purchased and made the system. Realistically, its 27 dollars, I dont think anyone is going to go broke making the purchase.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

I agree. I just want to see how It could work where I work. Our houses are so close together in the city. I want to know has anyone built one where you get a lot of snow and in the city??

Your Comment
Guest

What a scam

Reviewed By DougH2 on August 13, 2013, Atlanta, GA

Products should be sold on their merits. The hucksters here are trying to use your potential disdain for government or hate for our black President or calling you a patriot, or stoking your fear about the world coming to and end or a fabled race riot or all of the above to get you to act on something that is supposed to mitigate your fears.

Don't fall for it patriots. Do your own research. Generate your own power. But don't reward these morons.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 87 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 19 Comments
Jim Rorie
August 16, 2013

I agree 100% that this guy is using fear and dislike of the Government to take some of your money and put it in his pocket.......but as soon as you used the word black, to describe the president when that word or description was never used in the video presentation....... tells me where you stand too. You are just one of those puppets who if anything is said that puts a negative light on this president or administration will use the race card. I am more tired of that nonsense than I am of the government and all of their crap put together.

Pop Pop
August 17, 2013

why does everyone have to bring race into it - there was nothing said about our "black President" - last I heard he was everyone's President red, white, black, brown, whatever. However, the advertisement was not worth my listening

Johnny America
August 17, 2013

I agree with you Jim. I'm SO TIRED of the worn out race card for as an excuse for BHO being a complete failure. I agree with the scare tactics the company uses, but DougH2 must be a bleeding heart liberal to think everyone (and we are clearly the majority now) who is disgusted by BHO, hates him because of his skin color. Doug, my brother is blind and he hates BHO for all the damage he has done to the programs that help the handicapped.

Funny thing is I'm reading all these negative reviews and only one claims to have ordered the product. SOOO, I want to hear from those who have received the manual and DVDs.

concerned
August 19, 2013

well said!

com2pc
August 19, 2013

Ha ha.. Y O U R, Black president was the O N E who said that under his plan, ELECTRICITY WILL By Necessity SKYROCKET.. maybe triple in Cost.. You have to make everything racist is MY B E T !!!

Buried
August 20, 2013

I agree 100%

Warren
August 22, 2013

Unfortunately the reviewer is not asking for reviews of how you thought the sale video and marketing was, or your politics. It's asking what you think about the product. If you have no experience with the product, and whether it actually does or does not work, then any comments you make otherwise ultimately do not help anyone make an informed decision on whether to purchase this product or not.

jerry
August 24, 2013

very nice Warren, i agree with you. I haven't learned a thing from anyones comments about the system.

Robert Morlan
August 26, 2013

Agree, either provide information about how the product performed or just shut up!
Why can't we have a meaningful information exchange without politics or opinions about political issues. It's quite simple to Shut The F Up if you have nothing positive to add. Please pardon my passion!

Ken
August 26, 2013

Thank you Warren.

Sgt. Covarrubias
September 04, 2013

Your mental!!!!! and BIG TIME RACIST!!!! P4P was there before Obama. I have the system and using it as we speak. mmmmmmm free electricity. now i'm using the Blue print to figure a way of moving my car. kinda like an electric car. Sooooo dont jump the gun on something u don't understand or flap your lips to follow the crowed.
Sgt. Covarrubias (United States Army Airborne Ranger)

Sgt. Covarrubias
September 04, 2013

Oh... and one more thing.... If your that useless on constructing things, just GIVE IT BACK FOR A REFUND!!!! didn't the guy mentioned if your not satisfied to get your money back... wow.... its people like you that cant add one plus one.... if you are mentally challenge, I'm sorry that i was brutal. but if your brain is working I recommend you don't give-up!!!! SUCK IT UP!!!! and complete your mission!!!!
Sgt. Covarrubias (United States Army - Airborne Ranger)

Sambo
September 13, 2013

So here we go again. You didn't buy it you just want to cut down his sales pitch to all of use. Who cares how he does it as long as it's worth buying. Please if you haven't purchased it don't waste more time giving your opinion on it.

brandon
September 17, 2013

totally agree with you sambo all these people are complaining about a product they've never even bought

Richard
October 05, 2013

interntet is free ( so far) if you have the time, do your own research.

JoLynne
November 09, 2013

Yes there is the propaganda and prejustice in all this. People complaim about all of the presidents. Our problems started with all the white presidents before president Obama!! My question is has anyone built anything from the system, anyone made one?

Bill
November 10, 2013

OH ! and did you pre read your submittal???? That is the longest sentence I have ever read!!! Go back to school.

Billabong
November 12, 2013

Wow Bill, you go teach!

annie hippo
December 06, 2013

you don't have to be rude and put him down so what if it is a scam one way or another you can get your money back and come on its just 27 dollars I bet a lot of people have that laying around so I say give it a try its just 27 dollars and if it does work then your wrong and I would say you just got a great deal from a man who sounds like he really just wants to share his discovery and help other find out about this wonderful discovery that sounds like it took a lot of hard work to figure out and you cant just go around saying that its a scam because its on video because that would give me just the same right to call you a scam just because you watched it and this man has a point in his video just give him a chance and he might impress you......... I bought it and its been working wonderfully ive had it for 3 weeks I think by now I would have noticed a problem by now so LEAVE HIM ALONE YOU WOULDNT LIKE SOMEONE CALL YOU A SCAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Not worth it

Reviewed By Dan on August 7, 2013, Honolulu,

There are a lot of complaints about this product on the BBB. Most cite this as being a scam. What you actually will receive is one lone DVD without very much information. You would be better served doing the research yourself or checking out your local library or bookstore. Most of the information provided you can get for free, or you can spend less than $20 at a bookstore and get much better info on solar and wind power that you will receive with this product.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 79 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Another scam
August 09, 2013

pitched to dumb teabaggers. you can get this information for free on the internet. by the by, I thought conservatives HATED green energy????

Lol
August 10, 2013

Exactly! Scam is directed at you liberal pukes who always want "something for nothing".

@Lol
August 11, 2013

Yeah right! As if it's not "directed at you conservative pukes" who are always ragging about "government" and touting your almighty Self as "patriots". So it comes as no surprise that this is just another "conservative puke" rip off.

Sergei Rostov
August 11, 2013

Wait, so you're saying that the people the video is aimed at - i.e, those who hate who hate Obama in particular and government in general - are liberals. That doesn't make any sense.
In any case, If you want inexpensive and high-quality Made-In-USA solar, buy from Nanosolar - their 2nd-gen panels from back in 2004 cost so little that their retail price makes solar cheaper than fossil fuels.

Concerned
August 12, 2013

Actually, it is directed at Conservatives as it talks about Obama pushing an Agenda to raise Electricity prices and it has been featured on Fox News, Glen Beck, The Blaze, Town Hall and others.

bob a
August 19, 2013

the BBB was caught giving good approval ratings to anyone that comes across with the cash. they are as corrupt as they come. don't base your decisions on what the BBB says.

com2pc
August 19, 2013

Most cite this as being a scam. What you actually will receive is one lone DVD without very much information. You would be better served doing the research yourself or checking out your local library or bookstore.
Y O U cite this L I E, and YOU never bought the system or tried it!!!! You sir are just a LIAR....

Norseman
August 22, 2013

Sadly, no, this is a scam.

Your Comment
Guest

REALLY!

Reviewed By ben on August 6, 2013, NC

No need to spend 27 dollars on something you can find full info on for COMPLETELY FREE on the web lol

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 57 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
info is free on internet
August 09, 2013

and you don't have to wait to get info between 30 minute rants against Obama

DONALD SEGUI
August 11, 2013

EVERY THING STATED AND MORE IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE

Husseiny
August 20, 2013

They put Black Solar Panels on the White House, Thanks Obama!

valanne
August 27, 2013

Dumb ass racists!

Sambo
September 13, 2013

What if he doesn't like the white half of Obama does that still make him racist?
I hate the fact that every time someone say's something negative about Obama there instantly Racist.

Milton
September 15, 2013

Build one and show us the ROI........

Your Comment
Guest

Beyond the marketing hype the product is a sound investment

Reviewed By John B on August 5, 2013, Fullerton CA

I'm serious about researching ways to cut my costs. If you are in this discussion then you should be too. Don't come to this discussion to talk politics or to criticize this guy's marketing strategy. Everyone has a right to "vent" and he is just has a bit too much in his spiel to please everyone.
But the weeks and months that have gone into researching and preparing this information product for us will save us countless weeks and months and $$$ of our own trial and error.

So if you are budget minded and looking for how to cut costs for the long run then the 27 dollars for this product is a bargain. It's not even as much as one of the tools you'll need to buy as you start off on the road of budget friendly cost saving investments.

But if you are just a wealthy, green loving, environmentally concerned, tree huger, well, good for you. We need more people like you, but you should be buying a Prius and paying a company to install your solar power instead of buying this information package which you would never watch anyway.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 81 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Dan
August 07, 2013

There are a lot of complaints about this product on the BBB. Most cite this as being a scam. What you actually will receive is one lone DVD without very much information. You would be better served doing the research yourself or checking out your local library or bookstore.

DONALD SEGUI
August 11, 2013

IF YOU DON T WORK AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO I STILL FAIL TO SEE HOW YOU WOULD JUSTIFY SPENDING THE TIME UNLESS YOUR TIME IS WORTH NOTHING. I AM IN THE SOLAR BUSINESS THIS IS A GREAT VALUE.

Robert
August 20, 2013

Donald,
Please stop shouting. Also, I work in home renewable energy systems and, since I am independently wealthy, I am working on providing this information for free to everybody. This system is actually worthless. You can learn more on YouTube in 20 minutes for free.

William Bates
September 13, 2013

This guy's not just venting. We're hearing a very sophisticated ad for essentially a useless product, and for which many people report not even getting. I don't know what you definition of 'scam' is, but the scam seems clear to me.

Richard
October 05, 2013

you get what you pay for, no free lunch. do your own reasearch & hire someone reliable to install it for you,.

Cedonulli
October 11, 2013

JOHN B---how long have you been an affilate for selling his system??? ROFLMAO

Your Comment
Guest

Review of reviewers

Reviewed By kjsacramento on August 4, 2013, Sacramento, CA

I haven't bought it, haven't seen it, but I know the principle is highly successful in California for several people I know who produce their own home energy and save money.

I am only voting to offset the ignorance of people who malign a product they haven't tried and really know nothing about. It seems a lot of people are maligning this guys product as emotional reaction to how he presents it or because of something someone else says.

How about leaving the reviews to the people who bought the DVD or actually know something about it! This isn't a political forum. It's a do-it-yourself DVD, nothing more!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 76 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
DONALD SEGUI
August 11, 2013

THIS IS A GREAT VALUE ONLY FOR THOSE WHO CAN SEE BEYOND THEIR NOSE.

Jason
August 13, 2013

"I am only voting to offset the ignorance of people who malign a product they haven't tried and really know nothing about."
You're such a tool to leave a review like this... you are doing EXACTLY what you claim others are doing when you know nothing, haven't researched anything and don't have a clue... Go hug a tree, eat some granola, weave a basket, and groom your dreads.... you're foolish.

Sambo
September 13, 2013

I agree if you haven't purchased it then we don't want you on here.
Thank you Jason

wayne
September 18, 2013

You said it, Sambo, The only things we want on here are glowing reviews. If u can't say something nice about Power4Patriots, then don't say anything at all. Look on the bright side. Speak no evil.

Mark
September 21, 2013

This is a review page for actually using the product not the ad. so far I haven't read anything on here from someone who bought and used the product.Just abunch of liberals who hate everything that makes sense

mcm
September 25, 2013

and you think conservatives make sense.

Bill
October 09, 2013

You should learn to read, Mark. Is being stupid like being high all the time?

January 16, 2014

Bill you`re rude.

Your Comment
Guest

Not a Rip-off

Reviewed By Brian on August 3, 2013, Pittsburgh, PA

I have not built-out this system and have only watched a few videos and reviewed the materials. It is a shame that they have decided to market this product with a cheezy, scare tactics video since the materials themselves are well-done by professionals sincerely interested in teaching you how to build your own systems. The proper caveats are offered and the kit does seem to include everything you need to realistically build your own solar and wind-power systems.

Although the directions are step-by-step, a certain amount of handiness would be beneficial. Also, the proper tools are required which needs to be considered in evaluating your savings.

Other than the snake-oil marketing, if you are considering alternative energy options this kit is worth the money in helping you make an educated decision whether this is for you and if you should attempt it on your own or hire a professional.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 73 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Sambo
September 13, 2013

Thank U finally someone that has purchased it and given there honest opinion.
Thank you very much.

Milton
September 15, 2013

Until he actually builds a functioning system from the instructions, it doesn't mean much.

Mark
September 21, 2013

Is it cheesy? are they scare tatics? if the Gov. and large utility companies wanted to save and conserve would this not be standard equipment at everyones home?

Richard
October 05, 2013

If you do not have the time ( time is money) to do your own research, hire someone else to do it for you if you do not trust this source. If you pay by check card on line or over the phone, you have reg e recourse if you do not get what you paid for. File a cliam if that happens.
There is such a big mistrust of government & the obvious incompetience speaks for itself...
If you can keep it simple and the resources are available to you, do it.

Your Comment
Guest

Why the Bashing?

Reviewed By Mark on July 31, 2013

These guys put MONTHS to research, compile, organize, film, and publish this information. If you're truly interested in solar and wind power how much time would you spend googel-ing this information??? IF you ARE interested in this, I'd say $27 is a fair deal. Why bash this guy who's providing information for a price? Isn't that the American way? Free-Markets? Entrepreneurial spirit? Creating jobs? People are nuts.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 63 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Brian
August 03, 2013

Mark comments are spot on. I found the materials informative and they include tips from word one that will prevent you from making costly mistakes. Sure you can probably get everything you need off the internet. A professional guiding you through the process is really what you are paying for. Definitely not a rip-off which if you are like me was my biggest concern. See my review above.

DONALD SEGUI
August 11, 2013

I AGREE

com2pc
August 19, 2013

You have to remember.. M O S T of these bashing Idiots are Obamaaaaaaa Liberals!!!

Robert Morlan
August 26, 2013

It's truly alarming, like we are all riding on a train that we don't know where its going, and when we look out the window to see that the bridge is out up ahead and try to inform the train engineer via his crew, they tell you, Nothing to worry about, We know about it, Everything will be OK,...When you know it won't!
So seriously, we have a psychopathic train engineer, with his crew brainwashed to his idea's, even if it's plunging to their deaths!

Sambo
September 13, 2013

Robert get a life we are talking about a $27.00 book not life or death.
I go online to research a little and see if anyone out there has purchased this package and I'm not believing what I am seeing on here.
Please people stick to the subject IS THE PACKAGE WORTH BUYING? DOES IT GIVE YOU ALL THE INFO HE SAY'S IT DOES?
That's all we want to know.

mcm
September 25, 2013

I did not like the President bashing and never have however I bought the whole package including the heirloom seeds for the garden. Going to rely on the 365 day money back and see how it works.

Richard
October 05, 2013

I agree, just stick to the facts. I do not like the president but there are other forums for that.

Marvin
October 11, 2013

I sat on my thumbs waiting for the bullshit conspiracy stuff to end so I could see what was being sold. All this is is web marketing 101 to play to the masses of ignorant sheep. At the end I realized Ive heard this guys stuff before and researched it at the time. It only toom me a few hours to come up with the same things or even better. Yeah its only $27 but thats what the original intention of this thing was/is---to MAKE MONEY. Ill bet his entire story of being broke and needing alternative energy is a TOTAL LIE. If he can prove that---Ill send him $27 as a gift

Your Comment
Guest

SCAM

Reviewed By Justin Answer on July 30, 2013, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

The first indication that it’s a scam is that a legitimate product doesn’t need political rambling and rhetoric in its advertising promotion to sell itself

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 79 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 9 Comments
John B
August 05, 2013

Where is your legitimate argument? You sound like you have something to lose from the success of this program. Who's side are you on anyway?

DONALD
August 11, 2013

YOU CANNOT STAND THE TRUTH

Michael L
August 11, 2013

I agree with John B. I've bought the program and I've spent more money on Mindless DVD's entertainment than this. It's a no brainer.

Alex
August 15, 2013

It's one of them Illumiburguralistechnocrats... It's not to late to learn the truth of the New World Oder, man! They are mindwiping you... feeding you aspartame and aspartayou... microwaving your kids genitalia in our public schools. There are sharks, with robot wings, sending signals from satellites to seagulls that have pierced cloacas with miniature haarp devices that can change the weather and cause bird flu! There is documented evidence of this. It's all over folks!

Johnny America
August 17, 2013

Justin A. how do you know its a scam if you haven't ordered it?!?!?! How does that pizza taste you plan on buying this Friday?

Jrock
September 05, 2013

You must be the owner of the site. You sure seem to 'stick it' to those who don't want to buy it.

Sambo
September 13, 2013

If you didn't buy we don't want to hear from you.

Richard
October 05, 2013

you cannot ignore the reality but if you do not like what you hear, you can ignore it.

Darrell
October 13, 2013

True, but a totally legitimate purpose does not need to be promoted in a hyper-scam mode in order to sell it A good product-engineering process is all about a return on investment to the buyer. The political hype-based propaganda here leaves the issues of financial benefits inferred, yet totally intangible. Real product development owes the user some financial information of HOW-TO achieve a real tangible benefit--or return on investment--not a mere information survey on how to buy things that one is not prepared to apply. The information on how-to-build things will be worth different things to different people, yet this scam hypes the information as if it will return some great value to everyone. That is a classic snake-oil-salesman technique.

Your Comment

Leave a Review