Patriot Survival Plan Reviews

Patriot Survival Plan
Based on 15 Reviews
Review It

About Patriot Survival Plan

The Patriot Survival Plan from Matt Stevens is a survivalist training and information course which claims that it can teach anyone how to be completely prepared for an economic and societal disaster.

Their website makes some very extravagant claims, saying that anyone “from 9 to 90 years old” can follow their system, which covers “everything,” and that people who finish their course will be as prepared as any expert.

The video presentation on this website sets forth an argument made by many other people also selling survivalist materials, like CrisisEducation.com and FoodForPatriots.com that the United States is on the brink of a crisis which will affect everything, from the power supply to the food supply.

In addition they assert that during the time of this crisis, the government will not only fail at helping people, but will actually become problematic as they have the ability to confiscate food, weapons, and even homes from people.

The Patriot Survival Plan says that this course can teach people how to turn $200 into a large supply of 37 essential food items, including three “super foods” which can help you survive a crisis with good nutrition.

It also claims to teach you how to keep your electrical home appliances all running, even when the traditional power grid collapses, without using a generator. Generators run on oil which isn’t a reliable resource during a crisis.

Finally, the training course also promises to teach their customers how to keep the military out of their homes and how to survive “Urban Warfare,” including a trick Matt Stevens learned from journalists which will let you move through dangerous riots, unarmed and unharmed.

The Patriot Survival Plan can be purchased for $37.00 and comes with a 60 day money back refund policy. During the first two months after purchase if you decide you are unhappy with what you have received, you can call their Customer Service and explain why it is you want to return the product and they will give you instructions on how to complete the return process.

If you have any experience with this program, please leave your Patriot Survival Plan reviews below.

15 ‘Patriot Survival Plan’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

I have a question....

Reviewed By Common Sense on September 24, 2014

My question is.....IF money will be worthless in the near future, then why can't I just send this guy a valuable can of beans for the information?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

To Sca

Reviewed By Ricky Kennedy-Alvarez on August 22, 2014

Sca I am neither white or born here but I do support those people that believe in the US Cosntitution and God !
You are a coward !

We are not all like you we will stand our ground and defend our values with blood something you can even think because you are to weak and ignorant.
And still critic those thatprovide you with a blanket of security so you can mouth off your hate !
You will be the first sell out snitch and Narc in a crisis also you would be the first one to go in front of a firing squad for treason!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
September 04, 2014

There are several tricks up the sleeves of every magician, yet somehow, they always show the same tricks.

"If you were alive when Jesus was and added one million dollars per day you wouldn't come up with a trillion"- Its 2014. do the math. there were 735,000 days that have passed since January 1st year 0 until January first 2014. Of course your not gonna see 1 trillion.

The Federal Reserve act was passed by congress. how then could they all be on vacation?

Japan and other countries wont trade with American Dollars??? Well, we dont trade with Japanese dollars around here either. You exchange the currency for the one you need at whatever the rates are.

I remember a line from a story I heard way back when I was a small child.
"The sky is falling! the sky is falling!"

As was mentioned in another post- if the dollar is gonna collapse and create an apocalypse of biblical proportions, why then do you need the money? I think your survival bible is more like a fancy fishing lure- it catches more fishermen than fish!

Your Comment
1 Review

Nonsense

Reviewed By Monti on July 15, 2014

If the dollar is at the brink of collapse, then why all the claims of how much the program is worth, and how much one is saving? Why not just give the information away for free? Wouldn't it be better to provide the public with the information free of charge? Wouldn't he want to increase the number of people who are prepared for this alleged crisis? Why would he hoard this information if it is so useful and life-saving in the face of what he claims is inevitable martial law? Why is he padding his bank account with dollars that are going to be worth nothing in the very near future?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Fear Mongering

Reviewed By finkey on June 1, 2014, Keaau, Hawaii

Thanks to all for the heads up about the "Patriot Survival Plan". Our family are not preppers. We enjoy our lives right now without fear of the future. Any calamity that comes about will be too big to survive unless by lucky chance.. So why worry about it?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Monti
July 15, 2014

And - if the dollar is on the brink of collapse, why is he charging anything for it?

February 16, 2015

Because the dollar is worth something, RIGHT NOW!

Your Comment
1 Review

What a Charlatan

Reviewed By What a Charlatan  on May 20, 2014

I reviewed the terms and conditions page and they contradict the law. Matt makes express guarantees that if you are not happy you can return the product, yet the terms and conditions disclaim, in conspicuous all capitals, all express and implied warranties. A merchant can not disclaim express guarantees. Additionally, it states that the sale is "as is" which means that there are no express or implied warranties. Very ambiguous. I watched a portion of the video and think there is a case against Darwin's survival of the fittest theory because if anyone bought this, and not as a joke, I'm wondering how they managed to survive this long.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
December 26, 2014

I grew up in the U.S. Pacific Northwest, and have a basic understanding of "living off the land" per say, but really only as a "boy scout, camper, hunter, fisherman", being taught by my Dad, family friends, and relatives about which plants you can eat, how to collect or harvest, and safely process/dress animals to eat, how to stay dry and warm, how to make crude shelters, how to find fuel to make a fire even when it's raining, etc. And then I joined the military and lived for several years in Typhoon Alley in the South Pacific, and even got to experience first hand the truly frightening power and destruction caused by Mt. Pinatubo. During every "disaster" encountered, using a common sense approach seemed to be the best way to deal with the "disasters" whenever we got "dumped on" by nature. I think this approach would probably be a good idea for any "man-made" disasters such as significant terrorist attacks or a total financial collapse, resulting in a breakdown of normal society processes such as the availability of food and fuel, and protection.

That said, the first thing I noticed while trying to "review" the Patriots Plan was that the majority of websites kept routing me back to the sales pitch website - which is a huge "red flag" warning that this is just a ploy to make money rather than impart real knowledge to folks who really want to know what to do if the "chit hits the fan".

I truly believe in being prepared, and the best advice I can give anyone is to learn as much as you can about simpler living requirements, requirements that were normal living conditions for all of our ancestors about 200 years or more in the past. That way when you need to figure out how to provide for yourself in very primitive conditions, hopefully you will have some background knowledge so you can honestly access your situation and decide what might work for you. And then it becomes a matter of diligence and hard work to actually do what our ancestors did to survive, and prosper, in those primitive kind of conditions.

I will not buy this "Patriots Plan" because the sales pitch is to suspicious, but I sure would appreciate if anyone could provide some real, honest, links for information about how to be reasonably prepared if things go bad, and not only surviving but remaining healthy, which will become a serious issue for yourself and those you care about when the comforts and securities of modern civilization are no longer available - even for a limited duration. I saw it, I lived it for limited durations, but I want to know more - please advise.

Your Comment
1 Review

Patriotism is the last refuge of the scoundrel

Reviewed By Sca on April 17, 2014

Or in this case paranoid, inbred, semi-literate, god fear'n', racist, non passport holding, potentially dangerous lunatics. Homeland Security should be rounding up these nutters rather than persecuting persons of colour. There may be a possible conflict of interests there right enough. Hopefully one of them will mistake the pin on a hand grenade for the ring pull of a juice drink can while attending a group meeting in their weapons bunker.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Disgusted
May 22, 2014

What a bigoted, judgmental jerk you are!!! Who are you to judge people seeking this type of information? Apparently you are one of them or you wouldn't have read or commented on this review! Why should Homeland Security be rounding up anybody? Not only is your review unhelpful, but it is rather offensive. I hope you mistake the tab of a drink can for a pin on a hand grenade. We could use fewer less people like you in the world.

ROGERS
July 03, 2014

Dear Disgusted,

Please stick to the topic.

Here's my two cents: Anyone who starts a sentence with the words, "Fellow Patriots . . ." followed by THE TRUTH that will set you free, raises a red flag for me.

Pete
July 15, 2014

Sca,

Your brainwashed, far-left, liberal state of mind oozes right out of your own post. Inbred? God fear'n'? Non passport holding? Potentially dangerous lunatics? Who's the real racist here? I'm extremely tired of far-left morons like you calling everybody who isn't a liberal city slicker a racist. Wake up! I'm not a conspiracy theorist, a lunatic, or any kind of extremist, but what's obvious to the non-brainwashed segment of the population is that this huge socialistic government that we currently have is destroying our country. The very way of life and the freedoms you enjoy everyday, and take for granted, were won by a small portion of the population of the 13 colonies that sacrificed everything and stood against the tyrannical rules that England was strangling them with. But now, anyone who considers themselves patriotic Americans are all of a sudden racist, inbred, lunatics, etc.

August 05, 2014

Sca? Acronym for Stupid Conehead Asshole? You're just pissed off because you bought the books and some of us found them for free online, LOL!

Your Comment
1 Review

FOUND ALL eBOOKS IN PDF FOR FREE ON GOOGLE!

Reviewed By Jo-Jo on March 11, 2014

I just found and printed all 6 of these ebooklets for FREE. I simply ran a google search for Matt Stevens, and came across the PDF books (they're actually just articles). The ones on Duct Tape and Bartering I found by typing in their full titles after his name in the search field (Matt Stevens 39 Ways Duct Tape Can Save Your Life). My original intention was to see if this program was a scam, and just get information on Matt, and was surprised to see the PDF articles.
I guess the last laugh is on Matt!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
May 21, 2014

All they want is your credit card number so you can have it for free. Something seems strange about that and that's to just read it online or down load it.

Your Comment
1 Review

Almost a Sucker

Reviewed By Ed Snow on February 22, 2014

I just want to thank those who reviewed this product. You've done more for financial survival than Matt Stevens is likely to do.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
February 26, 2014

It just proves once again the adage that there is a sucker born every minute. If Mat Stevens were so sure that the the U., government and its economy is about to collapse, why then does he accept payment for his survivalist products in U.S. dollars?. Why not Bitcoins? After all, we know how secure that virtual currency is.

Paul Nevins, Boston

Your Comment
1 Review

Site prevents users from printing offer! Suspicious...

Reviewed By Maria Reg on February 5, 2014

Something else that's suspicious is that when i tried to print the webpage, that outlines the offer being made, there's an error. When I tried to leave the site, and the price went down again, i tried printing again, and it only about 1/3 of the page actually appears on my print preview. It's as if they don't want people to have anything in writing so that they can't hold them accountable if they don't honor their claims.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Maria Reg
February 05, 2014

If u call the company to report the problem, they have a very interesting procedure in place to try to resolve the printing problem: Send an email to their Tech Support dept (24/7 service) for assistance and wait for them to call you.

Why am I going to send MY email address to a company when I first need to establish trustworthiness...why? so they can turn around and bombard my email address with spam...NOT!!

Yet another suspicious aspect to this organization... buyer beware!

Maria Reg
February 05, 2014

For those of you who want to risk taking the plunge, I recommend you use the Screen-Print function BEFORE buying anything.

February 05, 2014

Just spoke with C/S rep. The offer does NOT include hard copy books, only e-copies that are downloadable (yet their webpage ONLY shows pics of hard copy books). Rep said it's mentioned in the Terms and Conditions link. Ridiculous!

I asked them how any pages are in the books, they said they don't have that info. They claim no one has ever asked that question (yeah, right!).

Disgustingly deceptive.

No one in their

Your Comment
1 Review

What a Bargain!

Reviewed By JayPMac on January 24, 2014

Wow. Books and video that will teach me all I need to know about the coming End of Life As We Know It?

And for the incredible price of ... wait ... not $5,000 ... not $1,000 ... not even $100 ... but $23? What a bargain!

Where do I sign up? ;-)

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

ORDERED IN AUGUST, 2013, STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED VIDEOS!!

Reviewed By Connie on December 18, 2013

I ordered this video series on August 01, 2013. My credit was charged on the same day. TWICE!!! Once for $22.00 and once for $27.00. I called the number that was on my VISA bill, talked to a man that said they were only taking "advance" orders at that time and it would be two to three months before I would receive the actual videos. They sent me a link from which I could download temporary copies of the videos until they could have them produced. I never did use the "downloadable versions". I have since lost the "downloadable" link AND as of today I have not received anything except some daily newsletter with survival tips. Today I got out my VISA bill and called the phone number on the bill. AND....guess what.....(drum roll please)....THE NUMBER IS NO LONGER IN SERVICE!! As far as I can see the only way you can contact this guy is through a email account provided at the bottom of his "newsletter". You don't even know if the email actually goes anywhere! Has anyone ever received actual DVD's? I am at a loss as to what to do get my money back at this late date.Ideas???

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Jacqueline Lynn
January 11, 2014

Same story here only he scammed me in October of 2013! Thought I was dealing with a reputable Conservative sight! $22 I could ill afford to see go down the drain!

Joe R Smith
March 04, 2014

You were stupid enough to buy this? You deserved to lose your money.

September 08, 2014

I know this is late, but in case you did not get your money refunded, just dispute the charge with your credit card company. There has to be a charge account set up somewhere, and if it has not been closed down, he will have to respond to the dispute from your bank. Not delivering and order is reason enough for the charges to be reversed.

Your Comment
1 Review

Stopped watching after second misspelling

Reviewed By Lucy Hershey on December 11, 2013, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

I started watching this video with a grain of salt. I immediately thought that if there was a financial collapse then the money this guy made from the video wasn't going to do him any good in the long run. Plus since he was already a "survival expert" he should already be stocked up and ready to go. Anyway they print a lot of his quotes on screen while he's talking. The first spelling error I saw was "peniless" which has two "n's". A couple minutes later the word "hundered" appeared on the screen. I rewound to make sure and thenI turned it off. If someone is trying to present a professional video they could at least have somebody proofread the spelling. Matt Stevens didn't "survive" my spelling quiz!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Lucy Hershey
December 11, 2013

Should be a space between "then" and "I". Now I guess I have to make a video.

Bud Back East
December 15, 2013

Lucy the Reviewer should have placed a comma after "Anyway." Reviewer is a grammar Nazi, more affected by proper spelling than by the contents of the video. As for the video, one may gather these tips and tricks at no cost from a multitude of online "sourceses." Oops! Lucy can ignore me now.

Lucy Hershey
December 16, 2013

"sourceses" is ok. same as "breastes". or "swastikases" if you like. :)

Jo Hershey
January 17, 2014

How about "mathimatical" and "seperate"?

March 02, 2014

Spelling "mathematically" should not be that difficult. I also rewound to see if I actually saw "mathimetically" and indeed, I had. Matt may be getting suckers to buy into his program of fear, but he should have spent more energy while in school, learning basic English. His "facts" don't add up, either.

Your Comment
Guest

But wait...there's more

Reviewed By R. Aptorman on December 5, 2013, Undisclosed

Watched the video and clicked to exit. I was taken to several screens with progressively lower purchase prices. It went from $39 to "today only" price of $23. I guess my $23 will survive another day in my wallet.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
December 15, 2013

These vids always do that. It is a common but bogus marketing technique.

Your Comment
Guest

At least one lie

Reviewed By Jim M. on November 17, 2013, NW Washington State

I watched his 30+ minute video and caught him in at least one lie. He stated he wasn't a marketer. WRONG! He is as good or better than any of the prepper salesmen out there. Their techniques are always to scare the pediddles out of us, then claim to provide all the salvation we can stand. I'm a little concerned about the common inconsistencies often found in these infomercials. Is that really Matt in the video? One of the websites quotes the identical script, but it's a different person speaking, a much lower, gravely voice. Then about the "extras" offered. The video says one on bartering in a crisis is there for the first "few" buyers. Why not all buyers? Silly marketing ploy.

The 100% guarantee is impressive, but I still want some honest reviews before I buy. Returns are never as easy as claimed!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Pfffft Terrible Waste of Money

Reviewed By Kevin M. on November 16, 2013, Dover, DE

Though my review is prejudiced and without solid evidence, as I have not actually bought it. Anyone who does/has will likely not survive this collapse anyway, despite training, if just for the simple lack of common sense. Seriously people, if we're going to become this dystopian country, and our money will lose all value very very soon...THEN WHY IS HE CHARGING FOR THIS INFORMATION?! A lot of good it'll do for him! Although I suppose if he has all this money, he won't be short on fire kindling when he's out in the wild...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Stephen Willis
December 03, 2013

These disaster prophets are literally banking on terrorizing unwitting prospects so they can make a quick buck. And that includes marketing mastermind, Alex Jones, the King of the Apocalyptic Doomsayers. Save your money folks. Screw those bastards and leave them stewing in their own Fear and Loathing.

Bud Back East
December 15, 2013

He'll use the money to make new videos. Not buying. Still all prepped for Y2K. That's the big one
I'm told.

Connie
December 18, 2013

So for those of us that were stupid enough to buy this guys videos and never received them. Got any ideas on how to get our money back? The phone number on my VISA bill is "no longer in service".

April 09, 2014

contact your bank or card holder directly and file an investigation request for an unauthorized charge.

Your Comment

Leave a Review