- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Nutronix

 

Nutronix International is a vitamin and supplement distribution company.  Nutronix International was founded in 1999 by Bob Bremner, John Moates and Harrison Nesbit.  They are currently doing business out of Virginia where they have their main offices and a warehouse.

Nutronix International has had a solid business model which has allowed it to grow steadily and remain debt free throughout the years.  They currently have over 16k independent distributors and have a presence in over 80 countries.

Part of Nutronix's growth is due to their effective internet marketing campaign, which is attributed to the business opportunity they call Automatic Builder.  This allows members to distribute products with he aid of an automated website.  However there are downsides to this opportunity such as overpriced leads, prefab websites, and high competition.

The health products distributed by Nutronix International include, Coral Calcium products from Okinawa, Japan, Cellfood products from Nuscience Corporation, The Coral Spa line of body and skin care products, including Elogen Skin Care System, and a line of Nutraceuticals.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Nutronix?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Nutronix'

 

Average Rating is 2.64 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

Scott   Gainesville,FL

6:48pm on August 9th, 2013 

I use Silver Solution and it has cured infections and internal fevers. Silver is one of the best antibiotics on earth. I will not use any other Colloidal Silver Solution.

angela   Los angeles

8:56pm on July 1st, 2013 

The atria skin care is a mess a low quality


Bailey Sullivan   Atlanta, GA

9:55am on August 6th, 2009 

STAY AWAY from this company! They have no honor or honesty. They promoted an ad agency called Opportunity Network Productions to do an Infomercial and my team members invested between $2,000 - $5,000 in it. Instead of airing "100's of times nationally" it aired 14 times at 3:00 a.m. and then ONP walked with our money. Blair Bremner, the head of Nutronix is a sniveling coward who wouldn't be accountable, wouldn't return emails or phone calls and probably was paid under the table by ONP - it was all a scam that cost the distributors over $100,000 collectively.

Harold Gardner   Killeen, Texas

9:27am on August 3rd, 2009 

I've been with the company for a year now, and I enjoy the products and the opportunity the company provides. I am not getting rich by any means, but the effort I am putting into marketing this opportunity will pay off.

Blessings,
Harold Gardner

Mike Welling   California

12:42pm on November 16th, 2008 

Hello, the products are not only a bit over rated, they are way over priced, over four times what they could or should be. Typical corporate ideology... Money is their god, no compassion for the end user.

kevin   MA

8:50pm on October 9th, 2008 

HA hA, call them.. I tried that.. 2 hours ont he phone and still waiting in queue #1 I finally gave up and now I want my money back and their site is still being upgraded from about 5 days ago.. The button to cancel is the only 1 missing.

thomas fort   LA

12:18am on July 25th, 2008 

If nutronix were to add a line of biodegradable cleaners and basic personal care items to their line this company would be huge

raphael   los angeles

4:06am on May 29th, 2008 

Guys im full member with Nutronix, i do not understand why thousands of members from all arround the world not facing any problems! first of all the reason few members who are facing some problems is that they are not reading and learning about the company and their policy in the right way. Guys before you send back any product just call them you have Nutronix # or automaticbuilders #, they are both working Mon to Fri, call them before you send anything, if you are getting charged it simply means you didn't canceled your membership from your website that is given to you.
if you send anythign by post office ask your tracking number,I also lost several pachages with post office, packages, big boxes, good products sending by post office with no insurance or tracking number on it??? come on guys anyone can take it and not deliver it, those who are working at post office they are humen like everyone they are not robots, they can take your product with them to home and not deliver it they will do it believe me, they are ordinary people working there.
don't blame on Nutronix or any other multi billion dollar company. goodluck

Melissa S   GA

8:06pm on May 17th, 2008 

I am sorry to hear that you guys are having bad luck. I have been with Nutronix/Automatic Builder/Berry Tree for 10 months and it has been great. Team support is great, products are great and most of all the income is great. Try to call them at 877-990-9951. I can't imagine anyone not wanting to help you there.

karen   carver

12:17pm on May 5th, 2008 

I was charded 55.95 for something I have yet to receive. I was told the phone was not working when I tried to call them as they had directed,to not join the program. My next option was to email, which I did, only to say they did not receive it. If anyone out there knows how to get my money back please help. I have read other posts where this same thing happened, I am on a fixed income and cannot afford this.

Connie Yecker   Pa.

9:03pm on March 21st, 2008 

I have recieved the vitamin b and for the last four month I have sent them back and still been charged for them. I have tried to call the number on my charge and I am told it is no longer in service. Automatic builder has a no longer in service # and I am paying $9.95 a month for something I never used.

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate