NoMoreRack Reviews

About NoMoreRack

NoMoreRack is a new daily deals website, which offers eight different special deals every day, available to anyone at 60-90% off their normal retails prices.

Eight new deals at NoMoreRack go live everyday at 12 pm Eastern Standard Time. They purchase their deals from closeout sales, overstocked products, and canceled orders, to give you the biggest discounts they can.

When you order a product from NoMoreRack, there is a $2.00 flat shipping rate to anywhere in the United States and they claim all brands are 100% authentic.

Each month, NoMoreRack commits to raising money for non-profit organizations. They will offer one deal as a daily charity deal, and if you purchase that product, you will be helping yourself and others.

They also offer FriendRack, which is a program that allows you to refer friends and family to be a member at NoMoreRack with a special referral link. The more friends you refer, the more prizes you can claim, from a digital picture frame to an Xbox 360.

Finally, No More Rack also offers Insanity Deals every month, which are high end, in demand products at 80-95% off their retail price, such as an Apple iPad for $42. These products are limited, and sell out quickly.

Related Articles

51 ‘NoMoreRack’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Scam?

Reviewed By Laura Bailey on June 28, 2014, Yuma, Arizona

I've had no problems with no more rack!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Good Experience

Reviewed By Mary T on April 30, 2013, Minneapolis, MN

Ordered lens travel mug. Received as described. Only issue was that it said free shipping on the first order. Ended up paying shipping. Contacted the company. They responded with questions which I answered. Never heard back from them. Did receive my product in three days. Exactly as advertised and expected. Only issue is with reaching someone from customer Service. They need to step it up a bit in customer service.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Silver earring

Reviewed By Ayesha on April 1, 2013

Got my package in 8 days and everything was perfect

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

great

Reviewed By Stephan on July 9, 2012, long island, ny

Ordered victorinox cologne for 26$. Retails for 55 at macys. Got it in about a week. Just ordered a ring too. The site is great, i think its just a clearinghouse and the items get dropped shipped from suppliers. Just like quibids etc. Nomorerack does atand behind its guarantees.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
PCT
December 17, 2012

My hunch is this review was written by a nomorerack.com employee.

acp
January 17, 2013

Very suspicious! I agree

Your Comment
Guest

Shine a postive light on nomorerack

Reviewed By Johnnie Jago on May 6, 2012, Texas

Regarding sale of Egyption Cotton Sheets, bought a set that were microfiber was very upset and dissapointed kept the sheets with store credit. The original seller of the sheets advertised on packing Egyption Cotton, things happen do not believe nomorerack set out to sell a bogus product. Thats my opnion as nomorerack quickly handled my complant to my sastisfaction. Have prior to and since purchased many items with 100% satisfaction.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Team@Nomorerack
May 08, 2012

Hello Johnnie Jago,

Samuel here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!

We thank you for your positive review about Nomorerack. It is our continuous desire to provide an excellent experience to our consumers through delivery of products at too good to be true prices and an excellent customer service. Please feel free to reach out to us at info@nomorerack.com in case we can be of any assistance.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Our team is available around the clock and we are always here to help. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

Sincerely,
Samuel.

Susan
November 11, 2012

All these reviews are very informative. Most are not very positive, and this review I would hardly call positive for the company, but certainly assists me now. I have another browser Window open to purchase sheets such as you described. I happened to decide to check on the company before entering my credit card and shipping information, and found this Site.

Sorry, if I order Egyptian sheets, I expect to get what's described - NOT microfiber.

I will NOT be ordering these sheets, nor, from what I've read, anything else from this website. I am certainly glad I checked first!

Roxanne
December 17, 2012

OMG, I ordered boots from this web site and they are gits to my girl Christmas on cyber Monday and still have not received them. Starting to worry!

Your Comment
Guest

Trying to place order for an hour now under cgifred@gmail.com

Reviewed By Fred'k Heinrich on November 3, 2013, Tinley Park, IL

Ordered various items, and then went to "Continue shopping, which I did but could not get to chekout. First time I ever had this problem?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

no problems

Reviewed By amanda on April 4, 2013

ive ordered from this site and got anxious bc i never read the reviews until after i ordered, i gave them the benefit of the doubt though.
my credit card was only charged once
they said wait 2 - 3 weeks for shipping but i recived all items in about a week although at different times
they responded to all my inquiries on facebook and it was not generic like some sites
i recieved a ten dollar credit for my first order and they honored their email about no shipping costs during a certain time frame.
overall i am satisfied.
you cant really get angry for having to pay shipping costs for returns... especially since they only charge 2 bucks to ship to you.

i will definitely continue to shop on nomorerack

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
KARA
April 10, 2013

DO YOU WORK FOR NMR? BECAUSE I MADE OVER 5 PURCHASES FROM THE SITE, THINKING IT WILL BE BETTER THE NEXT TIME AND HAD THE EXACT OPPOSITE EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME.

Shelly
April 10, 2013

I ordered stuff from them three weeks ago. Received it today. Items were TINY small. Like child size small. Contacted customer service and they were very friendly, apologized, apparently a lot of people had that issue and they said they'd ship out a larger size for me in a couple days. Not sure I'll actually see the new ones they're sending but based on my experience I'd give them a 3. They'd get a 4 if I end up actually seeing the new stuff they're sending me. The shirts I ordered are of nice quality. They're just tiny. I'm a very skinny person and I couldn't get these over my boobs. WHICH ARE ALSO SMALL. Strange. But whatever. They aren't making me ship them back either. So I'll just sell them to someone who has a kid who can fit into them.

Your Comment
Guest

Ordered a tablet on January 9, 2013

Reviewed By Amy on January 11, 2013, Wisconsin

So far, I am also happy! I ordered 2 nights ago a tablet for my daughter and I have had good luck with customer service. I sent an email and got a response within 10 minutes. I talked to someone on the phone and it didn't take forever. I got an email today (Jan 11) saying my order has been shipped and is on the way to me. I clicked on the tracking number and it says it will arrive USPS and it left Los Angeles! I am hoping for this to continue and that the product will be good.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
John Golding
February 24, 2013

be careful

Jenna James
March 24, 2013

It will self immolate. Be forewarned.

Becky
April 01, 2013

Is this someone from Nomorerack.com??? There's no way someone would give this site a 4 star comment! because they are scamy!

Diana
April 08, 2013

I'm guessing this was a fake customer review by a nomorerack.com employee... after reading so many horrible reviews of this company, I find this one hard to believe...
and if it is real, i bet it didnt work.

kara
April 10, 2013

it was probably used or refurbished tablet. good luck. Oh and you prob received the item after 2 weeks.

Your Comment
Guest

ordered tablet

Reviewed By cindy p on December 5, 2012, dodge city ks

i ordered tablet from nomorerack it came and in good shape took bout 2 wks to get here but i was worried cause all the negative reviews about nomore rack will order again

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 8 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Poor Customer Service

Reviewed By Sheryl Heller on December 27, 2013

I ordered 2 items from them. The first was a pair of suede boots for $19. They didn't fit my daughter. I tried calling them but you can not get through. I e-mailed customer service and they said they can not be returned; they are a final sale. I e-mailed them twice about my son's birthday gift. I ordered them the 1st week in December and kept getting e-mail responses that I would have them for Christmas. I had told them I needed it for the 19th. Finally I got an answer but didn't receive them until the 23rd. My son loved the Irola tablet. He only had it for 4 days; and it stopped working. Seems to be a short in the item. I have e-mailed them and am waiting for a response. I will not order from them again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Not worth it

Reviewed By Cassidy on April 8, 2013, Oxford, MS

I ordered $100 worth of jewelry from NMR:
5 X sterling silver anchor pendants (bridesmaid gifts) @ $9 each
1 X 18k gold 4mm studs @ $17
1 X gold and diopside (green stone) drop earrings @ $20
1 X double pack gold and silver 30mm hoop earrings @11
$6 shipping cost (1 item shipped free)

1) Placed order on March 28, received everything but hoops on Apr 8. To date, USPS tracking says "electronic shipping label received" for the hoops (same status for about a week)

2) Anchor pendants have silver 925 stamps on them (ie the real deal). I'm slightly disappointed they are not "solid" (the backs are hollowed out). The included chain also feels very light. If I had seen them in a store I would not have paid more than $10.

3) Diopside earrings are okay. ALOT smaller than expected. "Yellowness" of gold makes me doubt its real. I would not have purchased these in a store. Not worth hassle of returning, given NMR's reputation.

4) Gold studs okay- look nice, nice packaging...exactly what I expected.

Conclusion: I read reviews about NMR AFTER I placed my order, and spent 10 days completely stressing about what I'd get. While I'm not unhappy, I'm not thrilled either. I think I might also be hypercritical of the products because I've been expecting the very worse. Ultimately I don't think the "deals" are worth all the stress you'll most likely experience while waiting for your order, especially when returns aren't easy and the product isn't consistently great. Don't consider your trust as a luxury. If you can't afford to spend $100 on a tablet or a necklace or whatever, you can't afford to spend $20 on junk. My lesson is learned. Fortunately I didn't get completely ripped off, but others have not been so lucky.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
KARA
April 10, 2013

I would give them -3 starts not 3. Worst experience ever. Truly not worth the stress, time and effort you put in when you realize the item is different from described. STAY AWAY FROM NMR. SPEND A COUPLE MORE DOLLARS AND SAVE YOURSELF THE HASSLE AND TIME. OH AND GAS GOING TOT HE POST OFFICE.

Your Comment
Guest

Some Good Some Bad

Reviewed By Penn on December 23, 2012, Denver

I have purchased a few things from NOMORERACK. To be honest when it works it works well. I received several items within a week and was satisfied with the quality. You must be a good shopper and read things like material content (polyester vs cotton) when you look at sheets, duh. I order 62" of freshwater pearls that were fantastic as well as a few other items, Problem is when you don't get items. I am still waiting for 3 presents that were ordered early Dec.and now it is almost XMAS. Customer service helped me to a point but I also have blank tracking sheets; same tracking numbers on different items. I think they weren't shipped because they ran out of the items but can't tell you that. I have an email into 'Abigail' at customer service to see how I get a refund because right now I am out about $80.00....and still no presents.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
jean
January 07, 2013

there are no real diamonds and no real silver and no real stones..awful .i took the bait and got bit..oh i have lost a lot on there deals no way.and the bbb is aware of there complaints against them..

Your Comment
Guest

got 2 out of 3 items 5 weeks later, 3rd item took 7 weeks

Reviewed By amc on January 26, 2013

Everything looks like a deal on this site, but when you actually get the item, you realize they are overpriced. 3rd item, a solar charger for smartphones, was shipped from China, saw it for 33% less on another similar "deal" site and it did not work for my phone, there was no micro USB as was described in the site. I emailed Customer Service to return the item, but I'm not holding my breath... Will not order from this site again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Diamonds? Where?

Reviewed By Demi on December 21, 2012, Texas

I just received a "garnet and diamond" bracelet from nomorerack that I ordered for Christmas for my mom. First, there are absolutely no diamonds, not even fake ones, it's all "silver". By the quotations, I mean it's not real. And the garnets are completely fake, as I have a degree in geology I'm pretty sure I can tell. Just emailed them about a refund.

Still worried because I ordered quite a few items for presents from them this year. If this is the case for all of the times and refunds are difficult I will most definitely tell them I will report them to BBB. Suggest the same for everyone whose having issues.

Happy Holidays!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
MRSKBAILEY2009
February 14, 2013

Im so glad i researched this company, sometimes things are to good to be true obviously not in this case! Great feedback! I will stay faithful to amazon.Com and overstock.Com

Your Comment
Guest

Not quite a scam

Reviewed By Seem on December 20, 2012, Pennsylvania

I ordered four items. All came within the estimated delivery time. None was of expected quality, and shipping was slow. I got emails saying "item shipped!" but when I went to track, what it said was "label generated." It was actually a week or more later that the shipper actually GOT the package.

I breathed a sigh of relief that I essentially "got away with it," and I want nothing more to do with nomorerack.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Awful Process Do not order from this site!!!!

Reviewed By Trudy Allen on December 2, 2014

This is the worst site when it comes to placing orders!! You have to wait forever for items, but they take your money right away. If you submit a claim you get noting but canned responses. Last year I ordered some christmas gifts which didnt show up until 2 weeks after Christmas! And if you make a mistake they keep half of your money!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Terrible Support and Custumer service

Reviewed By Curtis Given on June 10, 2014, San Jose, California

I ordered two Android tablets from them on 5/23/2014 for my children. They shipped them out via DHL on 5/29/2014. They mislabeled the shipping information and units were held 20 miles from my house from June 2,2014 to June 10,2014, and than shipped out of state. a attempted to get a hold of customer service four times via their Online system and received canned responses with each request, and no acknowledgement of the issue. They kept referring back to the shipping information. I contacted DHL, who told me I had to get a hold of them. The long story short is I missed my kids birthday and wont see the units for at least 7-10 more days. the only resolution they offered is a 5 dollar credit to my account. They did finally give me a customer service number, but sent it after it was closed. If it helps anyone, don't bother with the online portal and call this number:

If you would still like to give us a call, you can reach us by telephone at 1-800-538-9798. However, please note that customer service is only available via phone from 9am to 6pm EST 7 days a week.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

HORRIBLE RETURN POLICY IT SEEMS LIKE AN ACTIVE SCAM!

Reviewed By J T on January 10, 2014

I was sent a defective Item much later than I was supposed to recieve it I gave it as a gift not knowing. now my only option is to return it for a credit to my account and if they have it availible (which they always do) I can order another one repay taxes shipping and handeling and take the risk of recieving another defective Item. I would have more confidence in the company if they made an effort to replace the item themselves by having me repurchase it if I want it tells me they know they are selling defective items....I wouldnt reccomend this site to anyone else stick to groupon and amazon they stand behind their products and wont hustle you out of your money! I have to return someones chistmas present with no replacement how sad is that? If it had arrived on time I wouldnt have given it this is just a shame and a scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

RETURN POLICY

Reviewed By Darlene Dopke on January 7, 2014

I ORDERED A REMOTE CONTROL HELICOPTER FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS. IT ARRIVED MID DECEMBER. I DID NOT GIVE IT TO HIM UNTILL DEC 28, 2013, A WEEK LATER I FOUND OUT IT WAS NOT CHARGING FOR A PROPER LENTH OF TIME, AND DID NOT NAVIGATE AS DECRIBED. I EMAILED FOR A RETURN, AND THEY TOLD ME I WAS PAST MY 14 DAY RETURN TIME. I ASKED IF WE WERE SUPPOSE TO TAKE CHRISTMAS GIFTS OUT OF THEIR WRAPPERS, CHARGE THEM UP AND PLAY WITH THEM BEFORE GIVING THEM? ALL I GET IS THAT THEY HAVE TO FOLLOW THEIR POLICY. I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN. THIS IS HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Used Junk

Reviewed By Peggyj on May 31, 2013, Colorado

I ordered several items since November 2012. The first was three tablets @ $98.00 one quit working in February. Ordered a laptop which worked less than three weeks. Lesson learned ...don't order electronics from NMR. (Small charging devices are also a bad choice as they don't charge anything except your credit card). Ordered one shirt that I couldn't get the smell out of even after washing it twice. I quit ordering but my husband had to have the "Hot Dog Express". OK one more try. I checked to make sure that it didn't say refurbished or used but when we got it it was cleary used and never worked. Items are rarely packed with any information for warranties. There have been a few items that I was happy with, but if it has a electrical cord DO NOT BUY IT.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment

Leave a Review