NoMoreRack Reviews

About NoMoreRack

NoMoreRack is a new daily deals website, which offers eight different special deals every day, available to anyone at 60-90% off their normal retails prices.

Eight new deals at NoMoreRack go live everyday at 12 pm Eastern Standard Time. They purchase their deals from closeout sales, overstocked products, and canceled orders, to give you the biggest discounts they can.

When you order a product from NoMoreRack, there is a $2.00 flat shipping rate to anywhere in the United States and they claim all brands are 100% authentic.

Each month, NoMoreRack commits to raising money for non-profit organizations. They will offer one deal as a daily charity deal, and if you purchase that product, you will be helping yourself and others.

They also offer FriendRack, which is a program that allows you to refer friends and family to be a member at NoMoreRack with a special referral link. The more friends you refer, the more prizes you can claim, from a digital picture frame to an Xbox 360.

Finally, No More Rack also offers Insanity Deals every month, which are high end, in demand products at 80-95% off their retail price, such as an Apple iPad for $42. These products are limited, and sell out quickly.

Related Articles

51 ‘NoMoreRack’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Awful Process Do not order from this site!!!!

Reviewed By Trudy Allen on December 2, 2014

This is the worst site when it comes to placing orders!! You have to wait forever for items, but they take your money right away. If you submit a claim you get noting but canned responses. Last year I ordered some christmas gifts which didnt show up until 2 weeks after Christmas! And if you make a mistake they keep half of your money!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Scam?

Reviewed By Laura Bailey on June 28, 2014, Yuma, Arizona

I've had no problems with no more rack!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Terrible Support and Custumer service

Reviewed By Curtis Given on June 10, 2014, San Jose, California

I ordered two Android tablets from them on 5/23/2014 for my children. They shipped them out via DHL on 5/29/2014. They mislabeled the shipping information and units were held 20 miles from my house from June 2,2014 to June 10,2014, and than shipped out of state. a attempted to get a hold of customer service four times via their Online system and received canned responses with each request, and no acknowledgement of the issue. They kept referring back to the shipping information. I contacted DHL, who told me I had to get a hold of them. The long story short is I missed my kids birthday and wont see the units for at least 7-10 more days. the only resolution they offered is a 5 dollar credit to my account. They did finally give me a customer service number, but sent it after it was closed. If it helps anyone, don't bother with the online portal and call this number:

If you would still like to give us a call, you can reach us by telephone at 1-800-538-9798. However, please note that customer service is only available via phone from 9am to 6pm EST 7 days a week.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

HORRIBLE RETURN POLICY IT SEEMS LIKE AN ACTIVE SCAM!

Reviewed By J T on January 10, 2014

I was sent a defective Item much later than I was supposed to recieve it I gave it as a gift not knowing. now my only option is to return it for a credit to my account and if they have it availible (which they always do) I can order another one repay taxes shipping and handeling and take the risk of recieving another defective Item. I would have more confidence in the company if they made an effort to replace the item themselves by having me repurchase it if I want it tells me they know they are selling defective items....I wouldnt reccomend this site to anyone else stick to groupon and amazon they stand behind their products and wont hustle you out of your money! I have to return someones chistmas present with no replacement how sad is that? If it had arrived on time I wouldnt have given it this is just a shame and a scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

RETURN POLICY

Reviewed By Darlene Dopke on January 7, 2014

I ORDERED A REMOTE CONTROL HELICOPTER FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS. IT ARRIVED MID DECEMBER. I DID NOT GIVE IT TO HIM UNTILL DEC 28, 2013, A WEEK LATER I FOUND OUT IT WAS NOT CHARGING FOR A PROPER LENTH OF TIME, AND DID NOT NAVIGATE AS DECRIBED. I EMAILED FOR A RETURN, AND THEY TOLD ME I WAS PAST MY 14 DAY RETURN TIME. I ASKED IF WE WERE SUPPOSE TO TAKE CHRISTMAS GIFTS OUT OF THEIR WRAPPERS, CHARGE THEM UP AND PLAY WITH THEM BEFORE GIVING THEM? ALL I GET IS THAT THEY HAVE TO FOLLOW THEIR POLICY. I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN. THIS IS HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Poor Customer Service

Reviewed By Sheryl Heller on December 27, 2013

I ordered 2 items from them. The first was a pair of suede boots for $19. They didn't fit my daughter. I tried calling them but you can not get through. I e-mailed customer service and they said they can not be returned; they are a final sale. I e-mailed them twice about my son's birthday gift. I ordered them the 1st week in December and kept getting e-mail responses that I would have them for Christmas. I had told them I needed it for the 19th. Finally I got an answer but didn't receive them until the 23rd. My son loved the Irola tablet. He only had it for 4 days; and it stopped working. Seems to be a short in the item. I have e-mailed them and am waiting for a response. I will not order from them again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Trying to place order for an hour now under cgifred@gmail.com

Reviewed By Fred'k Heinrich on November 3, 2013, Tinley Park, IL

Ordered various items, and then went to "Continue shopping, which I did but could not get to chekout. First time I ever had this problem?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Used Junk

Reviewed By Peggyj on May 31, 2013, Colorado

I ordered several items since November 2012. The first was three tablets @ $98.00 one quit working in February. Ordered a laptop which worked less than three weeks. Lesson learned ...don't order electronics from NMR. (Small charging devices are also a bad choice as they don't charge anything except your credit card). Ordered one shirt that I couldn't get the smell out of even after washing it twice. I quit ordering but my husband had to have the "Hot Dog Express". OK one more try. I checked to make sure that it didn't say refurbished or used but when we got it it was cleary used and never worked. Items are rarely packed with any information for warranties. There have been a few items that I was happy with, but if it has a electrical cord DO NOT BUY IT.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Reviewed By VanAlst on May 31, 2013, Los Gatos, CA

Very unhappy! Ordered boots for Christmas, received them in February - wrong size, wrong color & wrong style. Then they want me to pay to ship them back & will give me "credit" on there website?!?!? Horrible experience! Horrible customer service! Avoid this website!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Good Experience

Reviewed By Mary T on April 30, 2013, Minneapolis, MN

Ordered lens travel mug. Received as described. Only issue was that it said free shipping on the first order. Ended up paying shipping. Contacted the company. They responded with questions which I answered. Never heard back from them. Did receive my product in three days. Exactly as advertised and expected. Only issue is with reaching someone from customer Service. They need to step it up a bit in customer service.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

nomorerack is fine with taking your money and not sending you anything

Reviewed By pauline broberg-lewin on April 26, 2013, West Chester PA

i have ordered a few items with nomorerack - about four. an order a placed over a month ago has not arrived. 12 tank tops - multi colored, which i have long paid for, have yet to show up on my doorstep. two weeks ago, i saw the tanks tops being offered on the nomorerack site, and was shocked. when i emailed why they were offering these as they had not delivered my tank tops yet, i was emailed, "100,000 tank tops have been promised by the manufacturer". that was two weeks ago. bottom line - do not buy from nomorerack. cheap is fine. swindle is not.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

horrible company

Reviewed By lisa stanley on April 22, 2013, clarksburg, wv

I placed an order over three weeks ago and still have not received my product. I sent several emails and all I get back is that someone will get back to me. Still hasn't happened. Do not order from them!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Not what described

Reviewed By Andrea on April 19, 2013, Wellsville,PA

Item ordered was a cheap knock off. Didn't work. Contacted the company, basically they said "to bad". Will NEVER order from them again and will share this info. with anyone that will listen!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Scam

Reviewed By Investigate first on April 13, 2013, St. Louis

Do not purchase anything from this website!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

BE AWARE!! WORST TIME OF MY LIFE. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Reviewed By KARA on April 10, 2013, COLUMBUS OHIO

Bought five different items at different times, all came about 2-3 weeks from order date. All were generic items that i could have bought from a Chinese website for possibly a cheaper price.
I bought a Nikon camera, the site clearly stated New item. when i received it after almost 3 weeks, open the box and see that the camera is refurbished (it was stated on the box). I say ok could have gotten a brand new one from another site for $20 more but dont want to wait any longer. so I look at the camera and the screen has a chip, the flash dosen't work and the camera is dirty.
I email to get refund, 24hrs later i receive response from Zaid, and was told that I will only be getting in store credit. I told him I dont want that and want my full refund back to my card. After several emails i was able to get him to agree to refund to my original payment method. till today (about 13 days from sending the package) i have not received a refund. I was told 3-5 more days. I am starting to realize i need to go through paypal to get my money back. oh and i was told they don't refund return shipping.
All in all, worst experience ever. DO NOT SHOP THERE. look for the same item on Google and you will most likely find it for a cheaper or same price because its generic or used products. I found a Nikon camera on another site that has 2mp morethan the one i ordered form NMR, same type of camera, for $9 dollars more than the price paid at NMR. Processing was long at the second site but item was in brand new, perfect condition.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Not worth it

Reviewed By Cassidy on April 8, 2013, Oxford, MS

I ordered $100 worth of jewelry from NMR:
5 X sterling silver anchor pendants (bridesmaid gifts) @ $9 each
1 X 18k gold 4mm studs @ $17
1 X gold and diopside (green stone) drop earrings @ $20
1 X double pack gold and silver 30mm hoop earrings @11
$6 shipping cost (1 item shipped free)

1) Placed order on March 28, received everything but hoops on Apr 8. To date, USPS tracking says "electronic shipping label received" for the hoops (same status for about a week)

2) Anchor pendants have silver 925 stamps on them (ie the real deal). I'm slightly disappointed they are not "solid" (the backs are hollowed out). The included chain also feels very light. If I had seen them in a store I would not have paid more than $10.

3) Diopside earrings are okay. ALOT smaller than expected. "Yellowness" of gold makes me doubt its real. I would not have purchased these in a store. Not worth hassle of returning, given NMR's reputation.

4) Gold studs okay- look nice, nice packaging...exactly what I expected.

Conclusion: I read reviews about NMR AFTER I placed my order, and spent 10 days completely stressing about what I'd get. While I'm not unhappy, I'm not thrilled either. I think I might also be hypercritical of the products because I've been expecting the very worse. Ultimately I don't think the "deals" are worth all the stress you'll most likely experience while waiting for your order, especially when returns aren't easy and the product isn't consistently great. Don't consider your trust as a luxury. If you can't afford to spend $100 on a tablet or a necklace or whatever, you can't afford to spend $20 on junk. My lesson is learned. Fortunately I didn't get completely ripped off, but others have not been so lucky.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
KARA
April 10, 2013

I would give them -3 starts not 3. Worst experience ever. Truly not worth the stress, time and effort you put in when you realize the item is different from described. STAY AWAY FROM NMR. SPEND A COUPLE MORE DOLLARS AND SAVE YOURSELF THE HASSLE AND TIME. OH AND GAS GOING TOT HE POST OFFICE.

Your Comment
Guest

Terrible! Nothing fits/dress stained/won't give exchange all sales final!

Reviewed By sarah on April 4, 2013, east coast

ordered a dress and it came with a huge stain. They won't exchange or issue refund. only will give me in store credit. I also ordered leggings, but they came in and are basically tights (ugh!) so i'm gonna keep them and eat that cost. My final purchase was the 12 pack tank tops. The XL does not even fit my 8 year old they are so small. I messaged about exchange and they said all sales final. Now i have clothes that don't fit and wasted time and money on "made in china" stuff. Lesson learned/will not shop there ever again

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
KARA
April 10, 2013

ALL THEIR PRODUCTS ARE GENERIC, IF YOU GO TO A CHINESE WEBSITE AND ORDER FROM THERE, YOU WOULD GET THE SAME ITEM, CHEAPER AND FASTER. MAYBE WITH A BETTER CHANCE OF GETTING A REFUND AND GETTING TO KEEP THE ITEM.

Your Comment
Guest

no problems

Reviewed By amanda on April 4, 2013

ive ordered from this site and got anxious bc i never read the reviews until after i ordered, i gave them the benefit of the doubt though.
my credit card was only charged once
they said wait 2 - 3 weeks for shipping but i recived all items in about a week although at different times
they responded to all my inquiries on facebook and it was not generic like some sites
i recieved a ten dollar credit for my first order and they honored their email about no shipping costs during a certain time frame.
overall i am satisfied.
you cant really get angry for having to pay shipping costs for returns... especially since they only charge 2 bucks to ship to you.

i will definitely continue to shop on nomorerack

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
KARA
April 10, 2013

DO YOU WORK FOR NMR? BECAUSE I MADE OVER 5 PURCHASES FROM THE SITE, THINKING IT WILL BE BETTER THE NEXT TIME AND HAD THE EXACT OPPOSITE EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME.

Shelly
April 10, 2013

I ordered stuff from them three weeks ago. Received it today. Items were TINY small. Like child size small. Contacted customer service and they were very friendly, apologized, apparently a lot of people had that issue and they said they'd ship out a larger size for me in a couple days. Not sure I'll actually see the new ones they're sending but based on my experience I'd give them a 3. They'd get a 4 if I end up actually seeing the new stuff they're sending me. The shirts I ordered are of nice quality. They're just tiny. I'm a very skinny person and I couldn't get these over my boobs. WHICH ARE ALSO SMALL. Strange. But whatever. They aren't making me ship them back either. So I'll just sell them to someone who has a kid who can fit into them.

Your Comment
Guest

Silver earring

Reviewed By Ayesha on April 1, 2013

Got my package in 8 days and everything was perfect

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

HORRIBLE!!!

Reviewed By MANUEL on March 7, 2013, CHICAGO, IL

You must pay return shipping and no refund only store credit whats that about? Bought 2 suits very cheap material says from Italy i think china. Garbage! Also i paid more for the other suit but when i got my suit they were identical same suit same model #! Scam scam scam stay away!!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Linh
April 01, 2013

I saw their deals and I was blown away by the good prices. But then when things are too good to be true, you have o be careful. There's no way a 1/10K gold plated sterling silver necklace with diamonds is worth only $21 with $10 extra coupons back to the buyer. I did some research and bam, the mystery was revealed. THIS IS SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! BE CAREFUL EVERYONE!

Your Comment

Leave a Review