Marine D3 Reviews

About Marine D3

Anti-Aging products do not only address our appearance on the outside, they also address the aging process as it occurs on the inside of our bodies. MarineD3 is an anti-aging supplement that is used to improve the quality of life during the natural aging process.

According to the website, using this supplement before signs of aging start to appear will preserve your health, extend your life span and decrease normal aging indicators. For those who feel the aging signs have already begun to affect your health, this product is supposed to improve your quality of life and even reverse the aging process.

MarineD3 is supposed to increase energy levels, improve circulation, help joint stiffness and pain, lower cholesterol, reduce fat, improve memory and improve overall cardiovascular health. This all natural and organic supplement is comprised of three components, none of which are chemicals.

Two of the ingredients come from the sea, from almost 100 feet deep under the surface. These plants have live in harsh conditions at an extremely deep sea level, some of which have survived for over 200 years.

The first ingredient in MarineD3 is a pure form of Seonal P, a seaweed extract from Eckloma Cave, and it is FDA approved. Seonal P is different than most of the products on the market because most of them contain Seonal F, which is made using additives. Oil derived from squid, called calamarine, is the second ingredient. This oil is rich in omega three which assists in the absorption of Seonal P and also delivers more DHA to your system than other fish oils.  Cholcalciferol is the third ingredient which acts as a vitamin D booster and may aid in preventing diseases such as cancer.

The price of each bottle, containing a one month supply, costs $67.00, when you buy four bottles, the cost drops to $50.00 per bottle. If you are unhappy with the product you have a two month 100% satisfaction guarantee. With each purchase you will also receive three free reports with scientific facts and studies on MarineD3’s ingredients.

The complaints online regarding MarineD3 are not related to the product itself; they are actually in regard to the payment and shipping process. Customer’s credit cards were charged more money than they were supposed to be. In addition, many customers never received their shipment. MarineD3 was on backorder and completely out of stock, yet none of the customer service representatives relayed that information to the customer.

It is always necessary to consult with a physician before taking any new supplements; although MarineD3 claims to have no side-effects, it is better to be safe than sorry.

Related Articles

24 ‘Marine D3’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:

It's a scam website

Reviewed By M.P on March 28, 2013, New York, NY

The product didn't work well for me after i have tried for almost 2 months I returned the rest of 2 unused bottles. They gave me 1/2 of a refund instead of full refund as they promised. Be careful, it's a scam website.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 94 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
May 17, 2013

My friend never had any issues with any of this. She is extremely happy with the product!

I call bull
June 09, 2013

yea yea yea

July 18, 2013

This review doesn't tell me very much. If you didn't notice a difference when so many others did, it could be that you were doing other things that negated the efficacy of this product. For example, if you were eating junk food while you were taking it, the fact that it didn't do much for you is hardly surprising.

Marine Essentials Support
July 26, 2013

Our return policy allows for a full no question asked money back guarantee and we will provide a full refund when the used or unused product is return to us. We offer an option to customers to have an immediate 50% refund and they need not return anything back to us.We aim to avoid the inconvenience of having to return the product, however if the customer asks for a full refund they will get all their money back.

September 24, 2013

Marine Support, what I'd like is the link or source to the research behind the claims that you are making. Will you provide them to us here?

September 29, 2013

I don't understand why you recieved only half of a refund. when they promise a full refund plus an additional $10.00 on one site. I'm beginning to feel a little uneasy about this company and their product.

October 16, 2013

So who are the people that are commenting in favor of the product??? On almost all the negative reviews there is someone doing "damage control" trying to give an excuse as to why it didn't work or etc etc. Do you think we are stupid?

October 16, 2013

Niki, I guess you are just a groupie and since your friend takes this product you decided to get on the site and look through the reviews and comment?

Your Comment

It helps my joints

Reviewed By Myrtle Jay on March 12, 2013, San Diego, CA

I have been taking marine-d3 for 4 months and I love it. It helps my joints and gives me energy. I am 63. I take 2 pills each day.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
April 21, 2013

Is this product is so good why they have to send emails to offer the product almost everyday. When something is good... the people who are happy with will talk about and more people return to buy it. I feel ok with VITALZYM

May 01, 2013

try to find myrtle jay -no such person exist ...scam

June 16, 2013

Sounds like you are paid by Marine-D3 to say these things, Myrtle. Here in the real world, it doesn't actually do anything.

June 21, 2013

Inc, so you're saying you searched the around world and couldn't find Myrtle? LOL

Your Comment

Marine D3 Review

Reviewed By Barry Hope on March 3, 2013, La Jolla, CA

I'm pretty health conscious, but my blood pressure has been borderline high, so I decided to give Marine D3 a try. It seems to be a quality product.

I've been taking it consistently for 3 weeks. When I checked my bp today at Walgreens, it was 111 over 72, showing as normal/good!

I also noticed I have more energy and my skin doesn't feel as dry as it used to. I believe this product has really beneficial ingredients, so I'll keep taking it and watching my blood pressure.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 63 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
March 26, 2013

I find this review to be helpful. I feel that the prices is to high for people on a fixed income like myself. I can't afford to spent 50 dollars on one bottle of pills, and pay bills as well. I would like to try the product i have pain everyday in my joints, but can't afford it.

March 30, 2013

I agree with you Valarie.And with Obama and the government taking out of our pockets instead of their, things are going to get harder.We just get deeper in debt with no way out.So I know what you mean.

September 13, 2013

It's your life, about $1.50 a day.
If it works, it's a bargain.
Much, much cheaper than the health insurance nonsense being forced on the American public.
An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure.

bonifacio bestes cabalan
November 06, 2013

I want to try this product but the problem is I am working in Saudi Arabia and I do not know if I can buy it in the leading drug stores of at any GNC outlets

Your Comment

too much durative

Reviewed By darlene on January 3, 2013, usa, minnesota

body makes dha and epa as needed..,,too much (any at all added) is a pharmacological of oxigenation should be given to omega 6 SIX....not here for the real deal Parent Omega 3 and 6. also in a capsule that will not allow oxidation to the oil.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 127 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 7 Comments
January 11, 2013

Hey "darlene", are you sure your real name isn't Brian?

February 24, 2013

Yeah all you need is Marine D3 with olive oil.Take it when you eat something prepared with olive oil,.Problem solved!

June 15, 2013

if they rush you to buy now at a price that was cut that an overprice in the first place; it is a scam. People that take this are already health conscious so they are think it helps. If it is too good to be true it is a scam.

July 19, 2013

I think after reading the reviews that is a fast way to take your cash like many other pill scams out there.

R. D. Moore
September 18, 2013

I'm 76 years old. My cholesterol is 140 total with 60 HDL. My advice is, exercise at least 40 minutes, 3 times a week. Use Olive oil when cooking, eat plently of fruits and vegetables, get plently of sunlight, take a daily vitamin supplement and don't fall for these scams.

September 29, 2013

Mr moore, you sound like a very honest man.

Greg G.
September 29, 2013

Mr moore honestly does not know what he is talking about. DHA and EPA are essentials meaning your body cannot make them but must be supplemented.

Your Comment

Leave a Review