Marine D3 Reviews

About Marine D3

Anti-Aging products do not only address our appearance on the outside, they also address the aging process as it occurs on the inside of our bodies. MarineD3 is an anti-aging supplement that is used to improve the quality of life during the natural aging process.

According to the website, using this supplement before signs of aging start to appear will preserve your health, extend your life span and decrease normal aging indicators. For those who feel the aging signs have already begun to affect your health, this product is supposed to improve your quality of life and even reverse the aging process.

MarineD3 is supposed to increase energy levels, improve circulation, help joint stiffness and pain, lower cholesterol, reduce fat, improve memory and improve overall cardiovascular health. This all natural and organic supplement is comprised of three components, none of which are chemicals.

Two of the ingredients come from the sea, from almost 100 feet deep under the surface. These plants have live in harsh conditions at an extremely deep sea level, some of which have survived for over 200 years.

The first ingredient in MarineD3 is a pure form of Seonal P, a seaweed extract from Eckloma Cave, and it is FDA approved. Seonal P is different than most of the products on the market because most of them contain Seonal F, which is made using additives. Oil derived from squid, called calamarine, is the second ingredient. This oil is rich in omega three which assists in the absorption of Seonal P and also delivers more DHA to your system than other fish oils.  Cholcalciferol is the third ingredient which acts as a vitamin D booster and may aid in preventing diseases such as cancer.

The price of each bottle, containing a one month supply, costs $67.00, when you buy four bottles, the cost drops to $50.00 per bottle. If you are unhappy with the product you have a two month 100% satisfaction guarantee. With each purchase you will also receive three free reports with scientific facts and studies on MarineD3’s ingredients.

The complaints online regarding MarineD3 are not related to the product itself; they are actually in regard to the payment and shipping process. Customer’s credit cards were charged more money than they were supposed to be. In addition, many customers never received their shipment. MarineD3 was on backorder and completely out of stock, yet none of the customer service representatives relayed that information to the customer.

It is always necessary to consult with a physician before taking any new supplements; although MarineD3 claims to have no side-effects, it is better to be safe than sorry.

Related Articles

24 ‘Marine D3’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

great product

Reviewed By Judi on November 26, 2013, Jamestown, Ca

My husband and I have been taking the Marine D3 for 2 months. We both have been able to get off blood pressure meds and seem to have much better stamina. I think this product is great and I have talked to my doctor about it..he is on blood pressure medication himself and I recommended it to him..

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Donna Kovner
December 03, 2013

I have been taking Marine-D3 for about 5 months. The product does exactly what is says it will. I just placed a 4 month reorder. Donna--Bonsall, California

Your Comment
Guest

Very Satisfied

Reviewed By George Hamanyu on November 17, 2013, Nevada

I started taking Marine D3 several months ago, and I am quite pleased. My energy levels are much higher and I feel really good every day. I didn't expect this, but my eyesight seems to have improved. I must have had a deficiency that was affecting my eyes. I purchased the 4-month package and am very satisfied.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Peter Harrington
December 02, 2013

.I take prescribed Blood Pressure (atacand) and Cholestrol (Simvastatin) tablets for obvious reasons and are warned to be careful not to go without for any period of time, so if I try the Marine D3 they would be taken with the above daily which suggests to me that same is the relavent factor in maintaining controlled rates of health.At no time did I hear or see during your commercial that you have to maintain your normal prescribed medications. Your comment Please.

Your Comment
Guest

Works for me

Reviewed By Chris on November 6, 2013

Within 10 days of using this product, I was no longer feeling aches and pain in my knees and especially my feet. I have started doing squats this week and I am up to 30. In less than a month I can squat and get up without having to use my arms to get up. I have tried a lot of suppliments and nothing has worked this good, with no allergy reactions. Works better than I would have believed!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Guru Sagoo
November 06, 2013

Initially my right arthritic knee prevented me from jogging and doing squats. After taking Marine-D3, these are not a problem now. Keep taking and you will see/feel more benefits.

Your Comment
Guest

Energy and skin texture

Reviewed By Judith on October 13, 2013

I had low expectations for this product after seeing mixed reviews, but decided to give it try and judge for myself.

After taking this product for 3 weeks, I have experienced a very noticeable increase in energy. My skin also seems more smooth, and less dry.

I am quite pleased with marine-d3.

Note: I followed the advanced usage guidelines and doubled the dosage for the first 7 days, and made sure to drink at least 8 oz of water with it. I now follow the regular daily recommended dosage and still feel great.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Guru Sagoo
October 13, 2013

This is exactly the same as to what I had experienced.

Your Comment
Guest

Scam

Reviewed By Vaughn on October 12, 2013

Scam Scam Scam wonderful Scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 26 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Sophia
December 06, 2013

Yup scammers, bought one bottle on promised 33.95$, never signed, allowed them to store credit info, the charge from 33.95$ showed up from California, the a 99$ charge from South Dakota, scammers and prayn credit card backs this up, total of 500$ was billed to my card for 3 bottles I received, and on day the couldn't get my card to work, they called to inquire, i told them i never signed up to receive, they charged 500$ to my card onsame day i declined their product. scammers, wheres the help consumers should recieve ?

Your Comment
Guest

The miracle can happen, but you have to help it

Reviewed By James Hall on September 27, 2013

I have been on BP Meds for more than 15 years and the side effects were killing me...I had all of the typical side effects plus more and more of the non-typical ones. There are no more options for me as far as BP Meds go. After finding a combination of BP meds that work they are now making me sick. I cannot go out like this.

I started Marine-D3 a little over a month ago, I doubled the dosage as recommended to speed up the loading effect, plus I added 1 capsules of 1000mg of Walmart Brand OMEGA 3-6-9...that's two MD3 and one omega 3-6-9 twice a day. I also do a quick 20 min workout in the morning, a 30 min aerobic walk on a treadmill 5 times a week evenings and use the dash diet. I noticed decreases in my BP, especially in the morning, laying down (at rest) my BP is 140/83. Still High but better.

Not satisfied, I added 2 grams (3 caps/day) of kyolic aged garlic with lecithin formula 104 and got the results I was looking for 120/73. I am not longer on BP meds and have scheduled a physical for an organ check.

I am 56 yrs/o, lost 50 pounds (still need to lose 20 more to get within weight standards) and feel great. My goal is to stop taking pills and capsules of any kind. But for now I will definitely order 2 more bottles of Marine-D3, the omega3-6-9 and the garlic

I hope this helps, Good Luck!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
jack
November 03, 2013

scam

Your Comment
Guest

Totally Garbage

Reviewed By Frank on September 25, 2013, Hartford

Don't waste your money!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Kim
September 29, 2013

Please tell us why it's garbage.

Your Comment
Guest

This is a total scam

Reviewed By Dave on September 25, 2013, Albany, NY

I purchased Marine-D3 because I wanted to see for myself if the claims were true. Working in a lab at a local hospital, I had the pill analyzed and there is absolutely nothing beneficial in this pill, just a bunch of fillers. Take a One-a-Day vitamin and you will be much better off and also save yourself a lot of cash. Don't fall for this scam! What is next? Put some M&M's in a bottle and sell them for 75 dollars a bottle and claim they will make you live forever? This is rediculous! You don't have to take my word for it, have it checked out for yourself.

David P.
Albany NY

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 40 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Guru Sagoo
September 25, 2013

David, my email address is with my review. Could you please send the results of your hospital analysis and can you tell me the color of the pill you tested.?

Janet
October 14, 2013

So, Dave, you're saying that the product does not have the ingredients of 1,000 IU of vitamin D3, 300 mg of EPA and DHA from Calamarine oil, and 40 mg of Seanol-P extract from brown seaweed, Ecklonia cava?

I actually find your "hospital lab analysis" claims harder to believe than the official label on the product.

Guru Sagoo
October 14, 2013

Till today, Dave has not come with anything to substantiate his claims. He says that his results have been deleted. I have been watching this site 3 times a day for the last one month and not seen any of his results. He says he analysed the 'Pill', Marine-D3 does not come in pill format !!

It be a scam guys
November 03, 2013

Ha, yeah right douchebag. Why would you check this website 3 times a day if you weren't working for the company that makes Marine D3. Obviously your review was fake and you are just trying to get people to buy the product. You make me sick.

Gayle
November 23, 2013

David, you are the one that stated you tested the "pill". Now was it a pill or not. What type of analysis did you run? Or are you a the type that just likes to mess with facts?

Your Comment
Guest

A Great Product.

Reviewed By Guru Sagoo on September 5, 2013, Melbourne, Australia

Let me first tell you that I am not paid by anyone to write this. The following is the truth and am reachable on email : guru.sagoo@originenergy.com.au

I am 63 years old and was recently diagnosed with two impending blockages in my heart arteries. Further checks revealed I had high blood pressure and high cholesterol levels. Although I am taking conventional medicines to combat these, I soon discovered that these were giving me some unpleasant side effects. So I searched the net to look for natural remedies and stumbled across Marine-D3. I ordered 4 bottles and started taking on the 17th of April. After 3 days of taking (double dose for first week) , the first major improvement I saw was that my sciatic pain in the right leg which I had for 15 years was gone. I don't walk with a limp any more. I suffer from psoriatic arthritis and had severe pains in my right knee for as long as I can remember. This pain is now gone too. My upper eyelids used to have a burning tired sensation, this too is now gone.

Now it is almost 4 months of taking Marine-D3, the varicose veins on my hands and calves have dissappeared. My skin feels smooth and tight.
The wrikles around my eyes are all gone giving me a more younger look.
Last week I saw my doctor, the blood pressue is now 130/80 ( Normal). Although I am still taking medicines for it , the dosage now is so small and slowly I will taper it off. My cholesterol level has dropped from high to Normal range, but it is still on the high side of the normal range. I told my doctor about this Marine-D3, he was not very interested, but said this is a natural supplement, so there is no harm in taking it. I feel full of energy and just completed a 5K run in 35minutes. Given the benefits I got so far, I will be taking this for the rest of my life. A truly great product.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 44 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Arthur U.
September 13, 2013

Medical doctors are generally negative toward natural remedies. He was probably thinking:"Oh s**t, now I am going to lose another customer."

Becky G.
September 24, 2013

You are so right Arthur. That's why I hate when you hear "check with your doctor" before you try something natural. That's the last place I would check. They will always tell you not to try natural things. It may interfere with your meds. And I know more about natural healing methods than my doctor anyway. I would rather take my chances than suffer the side effects of all the meds.

Todd
September 25, 2013

Yea Right!

David
September 25, 2013

It's a scam! Have the pill analyzed and you will see there is nothing but fillers! I have posted the Hospital results on this site but they continue to delete them. Check it out for yourself before you waste your money!

John
September 28, 2013

After watching a demo I ordered a bottle and was charged $73.00 off my debit. This I expected. I did not authorize any further shipments or sign up for their VIP program either. Then, all of a sudden they charge my debit again, this time for $60.35 for another shipment. I did not authorize this charge on my debit nor did I authorize or order another shipment. Personally, I took this for one day and became ill! I spoke via chat to a rep totally disturbed at the fact they had taken more money from my account and the rep never once checked if the shipment had been sent (which it hadn't) and told me they would refund the money that they stole from my account when I returned the shipment! We placed a call to their customer line and left a message which they did not return until a few days later saying the money would be refunded within 24-48 hrs later. The money has never shown in our account as of yet! I have since found many horrid reviews by many others who have had this same thing happen and also had never reordered or authorized the payments taken after their initial order! Beware!

Kim
September 29, 2013

Thanks David. What are fillers? It does make you wonder why someone would continue to delete hospital results.

Peter
December 02, 2013

Well Guru judging by your amount of comments on this products perhaps if you spent your time doing your job at Origin we might have cheaper prices for Gas and power

February 09, 2014

I am apt to believe David's review. Should have known better by now to get taken in again. Been taking MD3 for about 2 weeks now and nothing so far. Guess I better keep an eye on credit card for unauthorized charges!

Your Comment
Guest

Omega 3

Reviewed By Geronimo on September 2, 2013, El Cabo

You can buy Omega3 at much lower price, thats all you need .
The rest its just a scam!
Omega3 does a lot of good things for you, including healthy joins,
But will not lower you blood pressure. For that you need exercise , lower weight, no meat, and if still high , medication. Do not believe this add.
Go to your Dr.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 30 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Greg.G.
September 29, 2013

No meat? You idiot! Your doctor too.

Your Comment
Guest

Not worth it!

Reviewed By UnHappilyScammed on July 10, 2013, Texas

After watching a demo I ordered a bottle and was charged $73.00 off my debit. This I expected. I did not authorize any further shipments or sign up for their VIP program either. Then, all of a sudden they charge my debit again, this time for $60.35 for another shipment. I did not authorize this charge on my debit nor did I authorize or order another shipment. Personally, I took this for one day and became ill! I spoke via chat to a rep totally disturbed at the fact they had taken more money from my account and the rep never once checked if the shipment had been sent (which it hadn't) and told me they would refund the money that they stole from my account when I returned the shipment! We placed a call to their customer line and left a message which they did not return until a few days later saying the money would be refunded within 24-48 hrs later. The money has never shown in our account as of yet! I have since found many horrid reviews by many others who have had this same thing happen and also had never reordered or authorized the payments taken after their initial order! Beware!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 95 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Marine Essentials Support
July 26, 2013

I would like to apologize that you had the issues with your order. It is worth mentioning that the only way for you to be in the VIP program was for you to actually select it during the checkout process. Also, the best way to get in touch with support is by emailing support@marined3.com or use the chat service available on nearly every page or finally use the phone numbers on nearly every page on the site for any issues related to your problem. All services are manned 24 hours per day, but sometimes call volumes may create small delays in the call centers.

TOFU
September 23, 2013

Marine D3 Support. "BULLSH#T"!!!!!!!!

Daniel
September 29, 2013

You can buy from ebay cheaper than that with no strings attached.

Cowboy
November 04, 2013

Why didn't you just do a chargeback on your card?

Your Comment
Guest

Feeling Better

Reviewed By Cindy V on June 20, 2013

All I know is that I first tried this supplement all during the month of January 2013 and I was feeling pretty good. I discontinued it and got sick in late February.

I went for approximately 3 to 4 months without the supplement and now I am taking it again with good results....feeling better.

My sister actually turned me on to this product and she has been using it for some time. She also gave me a tip to store the product in the refrigerator to maintain freshness.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 56 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Stephen
July 09, 2013

Marine D3 made me a believer in snake oils. I bought the product in hopes that it would lower my blood pressure as it claims to "kill high blood pressure". I took it with what I felt was an honest effort at maximum for a period of 6 months. Does it work, yes if it your bank account that you want to lower, but my blood pressure went unchanged. I bet they could sell swamp land in Florida to lower ones BP . It just did nothing for me, hope you have better luck than I did. I didn't try to get any money back, as I figured I would get the same results as I did from their product.Result, I believe it is a scam to take advantage of people desperate to find alternative treatments.

Bill
July 15, 2013

Did you make any adjustments in your lifestyle to give it something to work with Stephen?

Todd
September 25, 2013

It's all in the mind! Don't waste your money!

Your Comment
Guest

Scam

Reviewed By Saeed on May 31, 2013, Toronto

I tried Marine D3 for 6 mons. it did nothing to reduce my blood pressure

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 75 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
bill
June 20, 2013

did you do anything to change any of your other life/eating habits?

no pill is going to be a magic bullet if you still do all the same unhealthy things that caused the high blood pressure in the first place.

bill
June 21, 2013

Did you make some lifestyle/diet changes along with this? 2 pills a day has a lot of work to do to counteract years of bad habits that contribute to high blood pressure.

That's why it's called a "supplement". It's to supplement other good things you're doing.

Stephen
July 09, 2013

Yes Bill, I did make lifestyle changes, I work out 3 out of seven days a week as well as martial arts; cut 13 acres of grass, much with a push mower and weedeater; retired after working 36 yrs. as a mental health professional that taught many prison inmates to cope with stress and anger; am not over weight and spent 4 1/2 on vacation over seas... all while taking the supplement. Still no change seen from Marine D3. I continue to take prescribed meds. which cost me less in dollars and cents then Marine D3.

Dave
September 25, 2013

I had one of the so called miracle pills analyzed and there were NO beneficial ingredients in the pill! Don't take my word for it, have it checked out for yourself. You will see that you are only wasting your money!

James
September 30, 2013

what were the ingredients that your analysis discovered, Dave?

Jason
October 16, 2013

Bill, a miracle pill that "kills high blood pressure" shouldn't need anything to work with. It should kill high blood pressure on its own. It doesn't say "kills high blood pressure if your stop smoking, lose weight, exercise more, eat less meat, lower your salt intake, etc." If you do all of those things chances are you won't need MD3. Duh! Sounds like Bill works for the company. Clear sign of a scam is a sensational claim and then when it doesn't work..."well YOU didn't do your part" or "you didn't give it anything to work with". Basically it is YOUR fault it didn't work. Not the pill's fault

Your Comment
Guest

better than fish oil

Reviewed By Lucky W on May 16, 2013

I have been only on it a couple of week but I do feel more energy I do not have any fish taste as you usual get with fish oil pills I will stay on it and see how the blood prssure goes they say you need to be on it a bit to see those results but it is easy to swallow even though it is a good size capsule would recommend trying it yourself

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Stephen
May 25, 2013

I tried Marine D3 for 6 mons. 2 tabs. in am and 2 in pm. it did nothing to reduce my blood pressure nor my triglycerides so I stopped taking it . No I did not ask for a refund as I just wrote it off as a bad investment in wishful thinking..

bill
June 02, 2013

Thank's stephen.. I too believe that some people can be paid to say what the company would like.

Kim
September 29, 2013

My exact thoughts Bill.

Your Comment
Guest

Marine D3 has made a difference

Reviewed By Donna F. on May 1, 2013, U.S.

Marine D3 appears to have helped my cholesterol - I took Marine D3 for about 6 weeks prior to going to the doctor - My total cholesterol went from 240 down to 179 - my doctor was amazed. I didn't really do much different in terms of diet & exercise. I can't prove that the Marine D3 lowered my cholesterol, but it seems to have helped. I am still taking it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 41 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Tina
May 02, 2013

congratulations!

Kevin
May 05, 2013

I am thinking about trying this, but I'm only 27....

will
June 02, 2013

Before trying this try and locate some of the people that they say is doing so well.

ANGIE
June 13, 2013

I just finished my first bottle of MarineD3 and I feel great and more importantly
my Blood Pressure is now where it should be and actually a bit lower than 120/80. I have suffered from high BP for years now so I cannot my readings as I take them 3 times a day as instructed by my doctor. I just ordered 4 more bottles and highly recommend it. I am so anxious to get my blood test results next week.......will update again. So happy that I found this product !

February 06, 2014

Where did you buy it. It seems there are some scammers out there that are making it bad for people

Your Comment
Guest

MarineD3 Review - Good Product

Reviewed By R. Burnham on April 19, 2013, USA

After reading about Marine D3 for months, I decided to try a bottle. I started with only one per day in the mornings after breakfast. It seemed to me that about half-way through the first bottle, I had more energy. So I purchased a second bottle and used the same dosage. When I was two-thirds through the second bottle, I had my quarterly blood work done. I have had high cholesterol for 15 years and due to other issues, can not take medication for it. It has remained high in spite of closely watching what I eat. To my surprise (and my doctor's delight) my cholesterol levels were very good. Not even average - GOOD! The only change I can attribute this to is my use of Marine D3. Now I am on my 4th bottle and I intend to continue using it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 54 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Tina
May 02, 2013

that is so great to hear!

Greg
September 24, 2013

I've been reading several review sources and I've been seeing the same exact rave reviews as this one and others complete with the same wording and order of words and phrases. This makes me suspicious that reviews like this are a fraud. Is there an alternative explanation?

James
September 27, 2013

I left a review on amazon as a verified buyer, and on here. But I think some sites pull in reviews from other sites so they rank higher for popular searches and make more money from people clicking advertisements on the site.

Your Comment
Guest

Marine-D3

Reviewed By Mabel Marley on April 18, 2013

I noticed after I had used it for over a month that my hair wasn't showing up in the drain after I washed it. I think it is a very good product. Thank you. Mabel Marley

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Greg
September 24, 2013

Here it is again. I read this same review over at Amazon with the same exact words. Is this review a fraud?

James
September 28, 2013

It says that it is a verified purchase on amazon, so it is legitimate.

Your Comment
Guest

Great product

Reviewed By Miranda Lambert on April 8, 2013, USA

It gives me buckets of energy and I no longer feel tired and fatigued. It can be a little pricey, but I got the 4 bottle discount and that helps. What's funny is I don't drink near as much starbucks as I used to, so marine-d3 is actually saving me money on coffee :) Good healthy trade-off in my opinion.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
cheese
April 16, 2013

there is one side effect that you may not able to get sleep for 2 days but after its good

Greg
September 24, 2013

And again, another review that is on amazon and others. Fraud?

James
September 28, 2013

Looks like the other sites are just quoting this one.

Your Comment
Guest

great product for older people who want to exercise more

Reviewed By Phil Knightly on April 2, 2013, los angeles, usa

I feel that this product has helped me a lot to recover from exercise and workouts faster.

I am able to hit the exercise classes at my spa and keep up with the young people now.

My wife is starting to take marined3 too.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 42 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Will
June 02, 2013

Yes, but the question is did I find this review helpful? and the answer is no;

Your Comment
Guest

I feel very good

Reviewed By Beatrice J. on April 1, 2013, Anaheim, CA

I started taking marine-d3 just before Thanksgiving. At first I didn't notice much, but my skin felt softer after a few weeks. After taking it as directed for 3 months, I feel quite energized and alert and my skin is still very soft. I believe all supplements like this take time to build up before noticeable changes happen. At least that's what happened to me. I will keep taking it and report back.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 43 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Greg
September 24, 2013

Here's an original review that I have seen on other review websites.

Your Comment

Leave a Review