Loot Palace Reviews

Loot Palace
Based on 9 Reviews
Review It

Related Articles

9 ‘Loot Palace’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

It takes time to Earn a Free Gift Card

Reviewed By Keeko on March 1, 2015

Yes the website is legit, Find me on the website, i can walk you through a couple of offers/surveys (all free of course).

This being said, there are a couple things you should know before signing up. This takes work and time. You can have it running in the background on multiple tabs and make points 'watching videos' that way. But in my opinion that is too slow. You need 15000 points for a $20 gift card, you should try to fill out surveys/free offers that give you 1000+ points instead of the 5-10 point videos.

Being that it is a very small company running the website it takes you a week to get your giftcard after redeeming it and the website always has some part of it under construction, but that is not to say that there is ALWAYS someone from ADMIN checking up on everything and doing what they can to help you out. I'm no admin, but you can find me on there Keeko014 and i'll walk you through the basics.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Lootplace is a scam dont sign up

Reviewed By David Park on January 3, 2015, Pearland, Texas

thier banning people and accusing people for no reason. I got banned for using proxy i never fucking once use proxy on that site .
Only sign up on the site one time up got banned. My pc got hack someone mess with IP use proxy for something. Never use proxy before also got accused for fraud on account for something i never did.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Tristan Baggins
January 18, 2015

do you know what a proxy is

March 06, 2015

yes i know what proxy who doesn't.

Your Comment
1 Review

Stay away from it

Reviewed By John Luke Brand on March 27, 2014, New York, New York

it is a scam they make you do surveys for them then ban you for nothing i should know i was ban cause i had 2 accounts which i did not and for account sharing yeah right i did not share shit they even ban me from chat cause i told a moderator to mind her fucking business and see her way out of my conversation so yes they are a scam and Dan the owner is behind it all he is the 1 that ban me for no reason saying he had proof and he even said he showed me proof but there was none so stay away from this place.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Legendhidde
March 27, 2014

I love how it works in your little numb headed brain. You get visual proof 3 times and then you start swearing at everyone and making new accounts and then complain here. Should I post some proof why you are banned or do you want to be ignorant some more?

Crystal
March 27, 2014

I have been at Lootpalace for a little over 6 months now.... I think.. Haha.. As you see John seems to be a immature from the way he wrote his comment. Immaturity is not tolerated and the mods are on top of that (:
And by the way I LOVE Lootpalace. Best site ever. The community, mods, and Dan are just wonderful. I have earned about $125 at Lootpalace. LOOTPALACE ROCKS !

Legendhidde
March 28, 2014

You must be highly intelligent.

(sarcasm, for when your brain doesnt understand it)

M Ased Ahmed
June 23, 2014

Looking for a site that can give you free gift cards etc. by doing simple and free things and maybe even fun things? Then you need to sign up at Loot Palace. Most websites that give out free gift cards etc. make you do frustrating, costly, and virus-spreading surveys or downloads to get what you really want. But at Loot Palace, you can get anything you want from Amazon gift cards to video game gift cards easily and there’s no virus-spreading. No scams and no catches. It’s easy as 1-2-3. You will be wanting to write a review for Loot Palace in no time because this website is making wishes come true really fast. Here are the simple steps to get what you want now:
1) Click the wink face to sign up at Loot Palace! ;)
2) Start earning points.
3) Redeem at the Rewards page.
So i think lootpalace is not a scam it,s rock

Kan Junsk
August 05, 2014

you plainly said that you had two accounts. Something that is blatantly against their ToS

March 06, 2015

They wont give you another chance just permanent ban for 1 mistake. Screw loot place.

Your Comment
3 Reviews

Love Loot Palace

Reviewed By paul on February 9, 2014

Geesh why do people call this place a scam? What makes Loot Palace stand out above the dozens of others is it has a strong community.., On the right hand side of your screen there is a chat log that members talk to each other/share ideas all day.. Its a very friendly group of people- the first week I joined I spent hours in the chat room getting tips on how to make money off the site. My single only complaint is they don't offer 'cash' payments which is what I prefer? but the rewards program is very generous compared to other sites and every month I cash out a few times and treat myself to Dominoes pizza or other gift cards they offer. In fact just last night I ordered pizza using one of the gift cards..

Why anyone would call this site a scam is beyond me. Doesn't cost you a dime to join and its one real 'cool' place to hang your hat and make a few extra bucks.. Loot Palace is great.. If you use the site you'll probably see me in there under paul1212 : )

Paul
popgoiuuod@yahoo.com

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
John Luke Brand
March 27, 2014

because they ban people for no reason that is why

March 06, 2015

it is a scam so is the owner of the site.

Your Comment
1 Review

Look at the chat

Reviewed By Legendhidde on February 8, 2014

Just take one look at the chat on this site, everyone there will tell you its legit.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

This is a SCAM!!!!

Reviewed By Tom on January 10, 2014

People stay away from this site! It is a scam! They also download viruses on your computer! Steal your personal information! Stay away and save yourself form having identity thief!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Legendhidde
February 08, 2014

What identity you idiot. You only have to enter your Email address. I know you, I banned you. Youre one great idiot.

Tom
February 11, 2014

Well, who am I Smart ASS? You have to be a idiot to know what a idiot is!! Your the idiot that thinks the site is good! What, Are you working for the website? Is that the only way you can get positive comments? Have fun getting your identity stolen!

John Luke Brand
March 27, 2014

yeah Legendhidde is 1 of the moderators on loot palace do not listen to him he is part of the scam suck a dick Legendhidde and this is john the 1 you got ban for nothing you punk bitch suck a dick Legendhidde

Dallas Ortiz
May 27, 2014

It is an attitude like that that obviously got you banned, you do not talk to people that way...

January 18, 2015

did a group of guys just boycott this because they got caught doing things and being annoying?

Your Comment
1 Review

Lootpalace

Reviewed By Adeel A-r on December 13, 2013

Hello guys,
loot palace is one of the best websites to get free gift card codes.
I play online games Like Combat arm for that i need NX cash and this website offers free cards,
when i first join this website they gave me 1000 bonus registration points just for joining.
earning plunder points on loot palace is very easy
all you have to do is just click on any offer and complete surveys,watch videos,play games and listen music and you will receive points.
they also have a chat room lobby where you can talk to other members of the loot palace and share your achievements.
one thing that i like very much of this website are the very help full admin.when ever i have problem i can ask them directly in the chat room lobby.
i suggest all the peoples to join loot palace.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Loot palace review

Reviewed By keegan on September 29, 2013, Australia,NSW

Loot palace where should i even begin.....
I love this website i think its very informative provided it has a guide on how to earn points. The guides were amazingly informative and well written out, from this i was able to learn and pick up things about the website pretty quickly. Earning points for going through the guide was very cool! The layout of the site is pretty amazing too. From loot palace you are able to earn free gift cards by accumulating points doing tasks, surveys,watching videos and e.c.t. There are A LOT of gift cards they offer which most of them i like :) thumbs up, Another cool and awesome thing is if you don't have a gift card they have then you can request one They tell you how much you have to earn for it. They thought of everything which i thought was pretty outstanding.

Earning points is a little hard in Loot palace i experienced it myself but after i read a guide Loot palace had provided i was already busting points into my account. Various ways you can earn Points other then doing surveys e.c.t. IS by Completing palace tasks which are a more fun way of earning points in other words an alternative.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 27, 2014

it is a scam they make you do surveys for them then ban you for nothing i should know i was ban cause i had 2 accounts which i did not and for account sharing yeah right i did not share shit they even ban me from chat cause i told a moderator to mind her fucking business and see her way out of my conversation so yes they are a scam and dan the owner is behind it all he is the 1 that ban me for no reason saying he had proof and he even said he showed me proof but there was none so stay away from this place

Your Comment
Guest

A great way to get gift cards

Reviewed By Marshall  on January 23, 2013, Connecticut

Loot Palace is like many online reward programs out there. You've probably seen dozens, you may have even used some. Some are the real deal, but many are fake.

I'm happy to say Loot Palace is not a scam and delivered as promised. The one thing that makes Loot Palace better then other reward sites that I've used is that they don't ask for your address.

All rewards at Loot Palace are digital. They only offer gift cards and game cards. If you have a valid email address, you can claim your prize.

So how does the site really work?

You complete surveys, watch videos, play games, refer your friends, enter contests, and other mini-games held by the Loot Palace administrators. Everything you do earns you points, even logging into the site every day!

Trade your points for a gift card. They send your code out within a few days to your email address.

I've gotten a e-gift card for Target, a printable gift card for Starbucks, and a few $5 Amazon.com cards so far.

Loot Palace has over 75 types of gift cards available in their rewards catalog to choice from! So what are you waiting for?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
MagicJoker716
June 10, 2013

ok umm i love it.
but i bet ur just doing this for the plunder points. :P

awsum123
October 17, 2013

yep sure who ever wrote this is..... no one would review otherwise

Tom
January 10, 2014

This is one of the Adm! Stay away from the site as far as possible, if you don't want your identity stolen!!

February 09, 2014

The admin is called Dan, not Marshall you dipshit.

Your Comment

Leave a Review