Levela Reviews

Levela
Based on 27 Reviews
Review It

About Levela

Levela is an “all-in-one anti aging formula” newly released from “Hollywood’s elite circles” that claims to help reduce lines and wrinkles, restore firmness, and maximize skin hydration and elasticity.

According to Levela, there are five major factors leading to wrinkles and aging skin: sun damage, dryness, wrinkles, wounds/spots, and natural aging. They say their formula addresses each of these factors.

Levela has eight specific ingredients that they say will help counteract wrinkles and other negative effects of aging. There is Deanol, which helps firm skin; MSM, which increases collagen synthesis; Alpha-Lipoic Acid, which prevents glycation, a cause of wrinkles; and Hyaluronic Acid, which aids collagen cell production.

The final four ingredients are Resveratrol, which boosts production of collagen; Co-Enzyme Q10, which protects from oxidative damage; Vitamin E, which protects your skin from UV damage; and Jojoba Oil, which minimizes fine lines and wrinkles, unclogs pores, and softens skin.

Together, Levela says these ingredients will penetrate deep below your skin, tone your facial tissue, and reverse the effects of sun exposure.

A one month supply of Levela anti aging formula costs $89.95, and a three month supply costs $119.95. You can also choose to join their Autoship Program, which will send you a one month supply every 30 days for $89.74.

Some affiliate websites may offer free trials of Levela, but make sure to read their Terms & Conditions before agreeing, as the Levela policies may not cover these outside agreements.

If you have any complaints about the Levela product and are interested in a possible refund, you must call Customer Service at 888-283-7452.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your Levela reviews below.

Related Articles

27 ‘Levela ’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

BEWARE OF THIS PRODUCT

Reviewed By Viviana Guzman on May 14, 2014

I order lavela and splendyr and pay only the 8.00$ for shipping and handling I use it and everything seems just fine until the next day, I woke up to see my face covered with pimples on my forehead and chin, and 10 days later I get charge 88.00$ dollars for the full product. so if you order this product please check with a dermatologist before you purchase and if you do cancel by phone right away other wise you will be charge for the full product you just get.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

I was scammed too!

Reviewed By Melissa on September 20, 2013

Two weeks after receiving the product & shipping charges to my cc, there were two additional charges for $89.95 each!! I called my cc comp right away to dispute the charges. They called the comp while still on the phone. The person I spoke to kept saying "did you read the terms & conditions"?
Unfortunately, I ordered this on my Iphone and never saw the other half of their screen where it showed terms & conditions and the charges after so many days! I would have never ordered anything if I had to call/cancel garbage. The person on phone gave me ONE RMA # and I now have to chase a second one to Splendyr....and ship it all back at my expense. I am praying it all gets credited.
T&C's says you have 30 day guarantee if not satisfied with product!! DON'T deal with this company unless you plan on getting whacked $190 for two samples!! Unbelievable. Also my cc company said "If anyone wants your credit card, they are trying to charge you more down the road. If it's FREE, they should ship it for FREE!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Lydia Gallegos
October 16, 2013

after I received my credit for the first shipment that was returned, they again charged my credit card for another shipment that I refused and was returned, now they are telling me that my requested for the 2nd shipment is over 30 days and that I have to email them a written request, and to top it off they gave me a wrong email address, I'm sick of these stupid people that I can't even understand their English....does anyone have their correct email address?..I am fixing to submit a fraud complaint against this company or companies to the BBB and to my Credit Card Provider.

Lori
October 17, 2013

I agree with every negative comment. They are scammers BIG TIME! And to think I ordered this because of Dr. OZ's recommendations! Never will watch him again! Any luck on getting this money back?

Pat s
November 05, 2013

Same here!!! Still fighting I did get 2 refunds at $89.95 have 2 more to fight!!!

Hefziba Gutierrez
November 14, 2013

I just send them an email to get instructions to return a package that during last weekand I ordered it but, since I checked in Amazon about the price and there were bad reviews about levela and splendyruse wich are the same because even they have different telephone numbers, email adrress and different shipping cost, I received a package today with both products and in one left corner of the labol it is the Splendyrusa order number wich was canceled (I keep my record of this transations). I called them on Twesday right after I order the product to ask why I was charge if I canceled the order and they said because the cancelation was for "future" orders but, I still receiving the product. then I asked about any address to return the package as soon as I get it and the customer representative told me that I need to call back when I get the product for return instruccions. It seems that they think they have the right to do what they want but, not with my money. Since all my payments were clear with that credit card, I went to my bank and canceled that credit card and got a new one. So they won't have access anymore to my account. I asked them to a full refund of my S&H and the return labol by mail in order to me to send back the packeage as sson as possable since I do not like have things that do not belong to me. At least I could stop them from taking my money away under their terms and conditions since I am returning it before a week even if they do not send my the labol to avoid any inconvenience, but I will continue contacting by mail to have proof of this situation. thanks for taking the time to share your experiences

Your Comment
Guest

Levela Moisturizer SCAM

Reviewed By Donna on September 20, 2013, Massachusetts

This product did absolutely nothing for me, and be very careful because they keep sending you product/billing your credit card for it!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Marketing scam

Reviewed By Patti on August 17, 2013, Orlando, FL

Second time I have been caught by the "free trial " just pay shipping - then they send you a month's supply and charge the full price in one week. I am sure it is in all the fine print. When they send the product there was no additional information and no phone number to call. Product is no better or worse than any other cream I have used. No miracle results here.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
stella
August 20, 2013

Ifeel i was railroaded.My credit card called me to ask about this charge.I've been caught several times on this free trial. never again.

Your Comment
Guest

Brilliant way to RIP off people, here's how to get money back.

Reviewed By Cheryl Marshall on August 9, 2013, Sullivan, Maine

They send you the free sample. IT doesn't work any better than any old hand lotion. Within 2 weeks of receiving the shipment you must call them. You have to call the phone number to cancel future shipments (they have your card number and they will continue to bill you til it is formally cancelled) 1-800-870-5645 Toll Free M-F 8am-8pm PST When you call the number they put you through 2 options. 1 to keep the product at a reduced price and the 2nd option to cancel and return the product in (i think 14 days) if you choose to return the product (at your expense, but it is a small bottle and I gladly return it with a piece of my mind. They ask you to take down a number to put on the outside of your package return. THEY will give you the number VERY VERY FAST and a little unclear. You can ask them to repeat it by pressing #3. but if you do it more than a couple of times they disconnect you. Don't worry, here is the number you call to get a person to tell you what that number is so you can write it down.

Levela Client Services Department
supportlevelayouth.com
877-238-2124 - this number will get you a real person.

if you are reading this, I feel your pain and frustration and I've taken the time to write all this down so you will not be just another of their victims. Hope it's not too late. I should have check this site for scams first as i usually do.
Good luck, Cheryl icre8arch@hotmail.com

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Cheryl
August 09, 2013

if you would like to register a complaint as I have, this is the site for the Better Businees Bureau for this company

http://utah.bbb.org/

Your Comment
Guest

appalling! illegal immoral unethical greedy uncaring thieves

Reviewed By aRenee Miller on August 7, 2013, Tulsa Ok

they sent me FREE samples only s/h that was the deal and I'm sticking to it! not trusting them i cancelled my credit card Knew something was wrong when order was wrong and then didnt work. trhing to get e-mails and answered phones proved that they need to hold on more days For deadlines . i am keeping my FREE samplesand not paying any more dont buy or let anything persuade them its junk

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

IT DOES NOT WORK

Reviewed By LESLI on May 31, 2013, VIRGINIA

I used this product for more than 45 days, and my skin looks dry very dry, no change at all, do not buy this product, i wish i read the review before I bought, this is a scam, i want my money, somebody needs to suit this company

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 15 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Cheryl
August 09, 2013

Yes, we need to report them you can do your part, at http://utah.bbb.org/

Your Comment
Guest

Biggest scam yet!

Reviewed By Belinda M. on May 23, 2013, Ohio

I order the trial to try it but prior to receiving the product I received a call wanting to know if I would like monthly shipments since I hadn't tried it yet I declined. Needless to its not as good as they claim and before you know it I received another sample @ 89.95. I did NOT authorize this purchase or charge! Ido not understand how company's get away with this? I will check more carefully reviews on the Internet before my next scam?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Pat
November 05, 2013

Did it to me too terrible company to rob us Americans!!!!

Your Comment
Guest

Rip Off

Reviewed By Ada Hagler on May 15, 2013, Tallahassee, FL

I had a reaction and cancelled my order within the time frame given. I was sent an email stating that my order had been cancelled. I received my credit card bill today and they have a charge of $89.95 on there and the bad part is I haven't received anything else from them. The best thing to do is leave this company along and take your money elsewhere. This is definitely a big RIP OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 15 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
cheryl
August 09, 2013

i disagree, don't just give up, report them as I did http://utah.bbb.org/

Your Comment
Guest

Liars and Thieves

Reviewed By L. R. on May 7, 2013, Michigan

The only reason I bought their product was because they fraudulently claimed that Dr. Oz was behind them.

They lie!!! Dr. Oz does not endorse any product.

When I found out I called and told them I wanted my money back. They gave me one third of what they took.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Pat
November 05, 2013

Me too thanks Dr Oz he should know what is attached to his name

Your Comment
Guest

Alore & Levala SCAM

Reviewed By Cindy on May 7, 2013, Sacramento CA

Not only does it not work, free is far from "free trial". My cc was charged without my knowledge. When i called the # on my cc statement the only option you had was to cancel so they knew what they were doing, taking advantage....Plain & simple. I saw or felt no change from this product.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
MikeT,
July 18, 2013

Found out the same thing. Checked my CC acct and they had only charged the 4.79 and 1.99. Tried calling them and finally got someone. (1-888-473-5691 Kevin Ext.1020). He said he would give me another ten days on the trial period, and then if I wanted to cancel it would only be 40 something dollars each to my CC. Went to my bank and explained what happened and this company is scamming people. She closed my CC acct immediately, and will have a new card within a week. So I did get it for the advertied free trial price only. Love putting it to these guys.

Your Comment
Guest

Lies! Lies!

Reviewed By Harry U. scam on May 4, 2013, Northern CA

I ordered a free bottle and gave it a week< i can get better results with a $1.00 bottle from the dollar store. It also burned. I called them and told them I did not want them to charge continue this product and they charged my debit card $38.00. I kept calling found a real person instead a recording and said to return what's left and they will credit my account.
These people r scumbags.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 9 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Scam

Reviewed By Helen on May 1, 2013

This is a huge scam!!!! Do not waste your time

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

BEWARE. Alore Wrinkle Serum is a scam

Reviewed By Joan Wilkinson on March 25, 2013

Alore is a scam. There is no free trail. Only a $94.28 charge on your credit card.

Product is mediocre. Save your money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
sam
April 03, 2013

amazing after reading 14 comments only 1 satisfied customer,,,,,,thats scarey....i think i saved myself from taken for ride....thanks

Your Comment
Guest

rip off

Reviewed By diana on March 5, 2013

Doesn't work at all.....Total rip off

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Evelyn Squyres
April 24, 2013

Not only does it not work at all it is a complete scam. NOT FREE!! Between Alore and Levela I was charged a total of $142.99. So much for a free offer. BEWARE

Barbara
July 27, 2013

This happened to me. Seen two unauthorized charges on my bank statement. I called upset letting them know. I was given two RMA's and had to pay to ship the product back to them. I had to also call them back with the tracking number. I then received another two emails letting me know they were honoring my request and would be crediting my acct for both. Now will see if that happens. I told them they were a scam too. They said many people are happy with their products.

Your Comment
Guest

It's a Scam!!!

Reviewed By Karlen Larr on March 3, 2013, Stow, OH

Kept charging $89.95 per month form a different billing number and different name. They are eating it as we speak.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

What a scam

Reviewed By Carmen on February 24, 2013, earth

This need to be reported......so many women will fall for this. The time limit is from when you order. So you have 3 days to see if it helps really. I have cnxled order and they charged my card. I have cnxld # this better come off my statement.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Jean
February 25, 2013

The Levela I received was old, discolored and pump did not work. No improvment after 30 days use. This is a scam and you are better off buying antiaging cream for the drug store

Karen Holme
March 02, 2013

I just ordered what was supposed to be a free trial of Levela. After I received the product, I got online to research it. I found out that if you order the free trial, you will also receive another product after 15 days and be charged $89 for it, then when I called to cancel my account, which I never know I even had an account, I was told by an automatic voice that I was charged $39. It is a SCAM!!! Don't fall for it.

Betty Westerburg
March 04, 2013

They should be reported to the better business bureau!! I put a stop on my credit card to get rid of them.I thought it was a free trial not a membership to send you $89.95 for each shipment. I never was told how much this makeup cost. They just sent it and charged me.

Your Comment
Guest

I fell for this!

Reviewed By Wow on February 14, 2013, Valdosta Georgia

Wow this came through my Facebook account under Dr.Oz page and I fell for it ! MARY was from Valdosta Georgia in the report! I received the levels but that's all. Crap now I have to cancel my credit card to prevent charges!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Jean
February 25, 2013

Wish I had canceled my credit card. Will remember this the next time I am scammed.

Your Comment
Guest

habitually sending .5 oz - not 1 oz. at full price

Reviewed By tracey marks on February 11, 2013, atlanta ga

seems to be a company practice of only shipping half the amount of lotion but in a bottle is bigger than the 1 oz bottle - I guess so their customers don't realize that they are only getting half the amount but are paying full price. Had to spend 30 mins on phone with their customer service and absolutely received no explanation as to why this has happened again within a 2 month's time. Not only are they ripping off customers with half the lotion but the .5 oz bottles do not have the plastic tube attached to the cap so you could pump the lotion out. Calling in a complaint only gets you an apology and a second .05 oz bottle again without the plastic tubing. I will be canceling my order - i feel this is a company that promotes a very BAD business practice and cheats it's customers.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Katie
February 20, 2013

This is a scam. They're sending me bottles I never ordered and charging me $89.95 apiece. I wouldn't know anything about the product, since the pump doesn't work on either of the bottles I received.

Jean
February 25, 2013

Pump doesn't work. shake the container to get it out.

Your Comment
Guest

Scam

Reviewed By JP on February 11, 2013

This junk is a total scam. I applied it one time and woke up with a chemical burn on my face and neck that took 10 days to heal. I emailed the company , never heard back from them, told them about it, and then they tried charging my credit card almost $400! I paid the $4.95 for the "free" sample but was they got my cc number, even after I complained about the product and said DO NOT send me any more or charge my card, the cc company called to ask about the charges and the negated them. Let's see if this gets posted!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment

Leave a Review