- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Legit Online Jobs Reviews

Is LegitOnlineJobs.com Legit or a Scam?

 

Legitonlinejobs.com is a website that sells a work at home training course designed to show you how to make money online. They focus on one main aspect and also provide some additional ways to supplement your income.

The method that they refer to as posting ads online is just basic affiliate marketing. You will learn how to promote products for a commission through online avenues. When companies like Legitonlinejobs.com talk about filling out forms they are referring to affiliate marketing and using Google AdWords and other similar ad platforms.

There are many different ways to market products online and virtually any product that can be sold online can most likely be promoted through an affiliate program. With legitonlinejobs.com the course will focus on working with ClickBank, a large network that focuses primarily on digital info products.

In regards to putting up the ads, this step is much more complex and risky than Legitonlinejobs.com lets on. There are many things to keep track of and Google and other leading ad platforms are constantly changing their rules and regulations.

The main thing to understand with courses like Legit Online Jobs is that no one is paying you just for putting up the ads. This is not a straight forward job, you will only get paid when someone clicks your ad and completes a transaction.

There is an entire industry of internet marketing devoted to AdWords and affiliate marketing training, for the simple reason that it's very profitable but complex. Thus, people should research and read about various tactics in minimizing ad costs and increasing sales conversions before they risk their own money.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Legitonlinejobs.com?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Legitonlinejobs.com'

 

Average Rating is 1.65 out of 5 based on 77 reviews.

Thomas   unknown

8:52pm on October 12th, 2014 

Lied, scam, tried to get help, either an excuse or nothing at all. Tried to get my money back, HA HA HA what a joke. I can say one thing though, Gods seven x seventy wrath, just hope to be a fly on the wall

Kurt   ohio

2:52pm on January 20th, 2014

If you want to get your money back I hear it is easier to get the money back from clickbank itself


Kurtis   Ohio

2:49pm on January 20th, 2014 

Most of the jobs that I am finding want to much information. I paid the money in the hopes that this was not a information mining company. Cloud crowd wants access to my Facebook account, and others are just looking for numbers to call of my friends and family. To much rhetoric is found for me to feel like I can trust this company. I was hoping to see some writing jobs that could use a creative person to help their company. If you have nothing but leads to other companies similar to your own than I am disappointed. Why would I pay money for a job lead on a company that wants me to give them money from my pay pal account. If you have a lead on a real writing job that does not need to go so deeply into my information than I would be very interested. I feel this is a scam on a scam pyramid. If I wanted to look at a list of companies than I would do it on my own for free.

Anonymous   Location unknown

7:41am on November 29th, 2013 

this is definite SCAM. don't fall for it and NEVER upfront any money.

Charles   Location unknown

7:16am on October 26th, 2013 

It's a scam don't go there

chrissy999   cleveleys uk

12:55pm on October 9th, 2013 

I have just signed up for them to build me a website but it said my card didn't go through and I should contact customer services I did do a search first for reviews but that was for brainhost they were very helpful on the phone and said my card had gone through the only other thing I will say is that they kept trying to upgrade me on the signing in bit but a lot of firms do that anyway. I will let you know how I get on regards chrissy999

keri toodle   Trenton, NC

6:00pm on July 8th, 2013 

I have found the site to be informative & concerned about finding me an at-home job, sometimes for free.

Rob   Location unknown

12:40pm on March 13th, 2013 

One of the better work at home programs out there. You can't go wrong for the price.

eTech Productions   Ireland

6:48pm on March 4th, 2013 

I was on legitonlinejobs.com chatting with an agent asking about "How this process works and he was answering me basically almost same thing every time, His name was Adam McCarthy and I asked him about few companies I might get to work for and how the money process works and I asked him "If the company gives me 75% of the sale than what will the company keep for themselves and he disconnected, then i clicked on the chat service provider and it was him again on that website to "and he didn't recognize me" and he told me my session was up goodbye WTF this is fake stay away from this site it's a scam

matkaboi   malaysia

9:06pm on December 17th, 2012 

I would suggest other people not to join such internet online jobs. They were just a bunch of scam artists. Not even one of their recommended company can make you money. They made a fool out of me, plz don't join this company. For goodness sake don't join them. I've tried many time emailing them for refund, no respond.

William   UK

8:18pm on December 4th, 2012 

Its good for beginners. If you already know how to make money online, then its going to be of little use.

Brianna H   US

7:16pm on November 29th, 2012 

It is a lot of information considering the price. I won't say it is a scam like others are saying.

andre   md

12:29pm on November 23rd, 2012 

i paid for this and got really no good results!
I asked for my money back and got no replies back! 100% Scam/con artists... Not to be trusted

Mathew   UK

12:54am on October 15th, 2012 

Most or all of the online advertisement websites offering amazing rewards and success online are cheating people. The basic truth is all are interested in their own success. Do not believe in them and loose your money. If you want to make money do some decent job and lead a better life.

cutearyan   Location unknown

5:24pm on September 30th, 2012 

All these websites for making money are scam its nothing but trap , every site that tells you to deposit some money its just coz they can earn its actually nothing but there idea to make money so they make fake sites for promising returns of lots of money ..as if they have lots of moneyplants in their backyard .. all this is scam and rubbish...just redefine your senses before investing money on any site.. if every person on this earth would hv earned 500 - 1000$ day just workin online then within a year every person would have sports car like Ferrari , Audi., lolz its nothing but a scam I know how it feels when every person on this earth wants to be rich and wants fame .. just don't gt blind for the thirst of money.

Tina Mooney   California

4:07pm on September 24th, 2012 

I was contacted by someone about a part time data entry position. I was never told the name of the company but was told a ton of information about how I would just be completing information into a database. This guy never said anything about advertising or posting ads. Then when I asked for the company name, address and website he just replied "legitonlinejobs.com" and that was it. How did he go from these long drawn out emails answering all my questions AND more to a quick one word answer? Then to top it off he is emailing me from a Rocketmail email address? If it's an online company you would think they would have blahblah@legitjobsonline.com but they don't. Furthermore, be aware people because I found this opportunity on Careebuilder.com

Justin   nv

11:40am on August 31st, 2012 

This place is a scam for sure. Somehow they managed to embed some sort of malware onto my computer that pops up ads for their stupid company every once in a while. STAY AWAY

Somnath   Kolkata,India

9:55am on July 3rd, 2012 

Thanks for saving a lot of money ! It's amazing that a chap like Rajat Gupta gets convicted in USA for "insider trading" while this site has the audacity to carry "legit" word in order to carry on an illegal setup.Cyber laws ought to be strong enough to stop this nuisance at source.

Jonathan Regsby   US

11:09pm on February 7th, 2012 

I'd say its pretty OK. I surely wouldn't call it a scam. You're not going to be come rich, but the information they provide can be quite useful.

James   Location unknown

4:42pm on January 17th, 2012 

Everyone saying its a scam probably haven't even tried the product. There's a ton of information provided to members, you either try to use it or you don't. Just don't expect to sign up for this product and suddenly make a ton of money with just a few minutes of work.


Page: -1-   2    3    4   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate