Comments to date: 35. Page 1 of 1. Average Rating: 
Anonymous USA | 2:25pm on Wednesday, August 11th, 2010  |
Legitonlinejobs is a total scam. You know where it says you should try the programme and if you don't like it you will get a refund of the membership fees after 8weeks? Yeah right!!! That's just a scam to make you sign up then you never get your money back. Am beginning to think clickbank is the real scam behind this website. |
Cindy Reavis florida | 6:16pm on Tuesday, August 3rd, 2010  |
is there any way to get my money back from legitonlinejobs. I am a senior citizen, fixed income and I thought i would get help
|
vishal sonkar Lucknow | 12:51pm on Sunday, August 1st, 2010  |
Hi,
Its Really a scam their location is
Host: www.legitonlinejobs.com IP:174.120.149.219
IP country: United States Texas Houston
ISP: THEPLANET.COM INTERNET SERVICES
When I chat with the agent Richard available as an online Help Desk I just came to know they are not legitimate .I just asked them the base location they just told me Denver. |
Dylan Philippines | 2:30am on Thursday, July 22nd, 2010  |
the website is a total scam..wow,this forum started 2years ago but hope my post still helps... |
Jennifer Chicago | 11:07pm on Thursday, July 8th, 2010  |
As I was exiting the site to check legitimacy, the "are you sure" chat came up telling me of a discount. I said I would get back to them as soon as I checked them out and "megan" said the discount was available during this chat only. Then and there it is a scam |
Lindy Suriname | 8:42pm on Thursday, July 8th, 2010 |
Thanks for warning me |
David Location unknown | 3:11am on Tuesday, July 6th, 2010  |
I am planning to purchase it next week. What is going on? Good gracious! Ron from malaysia has a point though.
"If it is a scam, why is clickbank still allowing them to be hosted as one of their affiliates? Wouldn't it tarnish clickbank reputation?"
Well, could anybody answer that? Hmm, I might want to ask that question from clickbank. |
Sushy UK | 3:31pm on Friday, May 14th, 2010 |
Thanks for the nice info. Actually I was about to join a2zcashmachine.com but that also seems similar to this so I will now give a rethink. |
joolz123 South Africa | 2:04pm on Sunday, May 2nd, 2010 |
Was going to join legit online jobs this week. So to those that have joined, has anyone made money or is this genuinely a scam? Please reply soonest. |
ron malaysian | 10:03pm on Monday, March 8th, 2010  |
Thanks for the information and advice. If it is a scam, why is clickbank still allowing them to be hosted as one of their affiliates? Wouldn't it tarnish clickbank reputation? |
Slinky America | 12:20am on Monday, February 15th, 2010  |
What a bunch of scumbags making a ripoff scam website called ligitonlinejobs.com. Has the entire internet world gone to the dogs ? If a service for online jobs asks for money, get away from it A.S.A.P. These are terrorists making these scam sites. |
Linda Location unknown | 7:51am on Sunday, February 7th, 2010  |
legitonlinejobs.com.htm is 100% a scam! no questions asked, they had stolen my money....refund back is impossible now......going to file a chargeback ...*sigh* what a pain! |
Jazzy sydney | 3:55am on Monday, October 12th, 2009  |
Ahh... I just paid it :/
not long ago for legitonlinejobs and now found out it was a scam :/
arghh, my mum won't be happy....
But then again, like the other person said. It doesn't tell you that you will get rich.
So maybe they will pay us, if we actually know what were doing..
and hopefully not steal our money :S
or otherwise I won't be happy...
those meanies :/
just after money... |
Paul Location unknown | 10:23am on Wednesday, September 2nd, 2009 |
Anything that tells you that you can make money EASY is usually a scam or illegal, so always do your research first. |
sit DC | 6:46pm on Thursday, July 23rd, 2009 |
Thanks for saving my money.I want to do online biz can anyone suggests legitemate program? |
Helen A deslate Philippines | 3:18am on Tuesday, July 14th, 2009  |
I do not know what to do,or how to start |
Liz Florida | 8:42am on Saturday, June 6th, 2009  |
I was browsing through legitonlinejobs.com I found it on honebiztop5.com which is supposedly a website that has legit online work at home jobs. I still wanted to make sure I was giving away my money to the right company and decided to research legitonlinejobs.com wow another scam. You can trust anything on the internet anymore. |
TJ SOUTH AFRICA | 8:11am on Thursday, May 28th, 2009 |
Hi. I have just paid my membership. Lots of negative comment, but i am going to try it. Nothing to loose. Will keep u posted. |
Joyce Nigeria | 11:17am on Tuesday, March 17th, 2009 |
Thanks so much for saving my money.i nearly fell for this except for this info |
cindi canada | 12:03pm on Friday, March 6th, 2009  |
am sorry that pl arent making money but there is nothing that says GUARANTEED MONEY it says it's a resource center BEFORE you join further there are LEGITIMATE JOBS in there for ppl who want data entry and typing from audio granted you have to have experience and good resume but legitimate jobs do exist. good luck guys! |
Edward Tulsa | 8:04am on Friday, March 6th, 2009 |
Im not sure what to believe anymore with these offers. |
bob australia | 4:45pm on Monday, February 23rd, 2009  |
thanks for stopping me from giving away MORE money to these scammers. |
sibu SA | 8:15am on Thursday, November 20th, 2008 |
Thank you so much, i nearly fell into this as well |
emy Location unknown | 11:00am on Sunday, November 2nd, 2008 |
i'm about to join this but thank God i found this, tnx for the info |
CSC St. Paul | 8:35pm on Monday, October 27th, 2008  |
Thanks Steve - again for your hard work - it really helps to know where the quicksand is hiding. The amazing thing is - many of these scams
set up phony reviews and that means we need to know which reviews are false as well. |
Jacque St Louis, Mo | 6:41pm on Monday, October 20th, 2008  |
I just wanted to warn people that I think this is somehow linked to affiliate-shares.com I received an e-mail through them to purchase this scam. h About 4500 of us just found out affiliate-shares is another scam. This apparently is the second or third time these people have run their scams- they start them and then shut them down as soon as its time to pay people who were in it from the beginning. I have reported them to the FBI internet crime center. You want to check up on people and web sites- go to domaintools All sorts of info with phone no and adresses so we can all go after these scumbags!
Advertisement |
 |
|
sam australia | 7:20pm on Tuesday, September 23rd, 2008  |
Thank you for this information i was almost ready to pay but something was saying (NO)I am so sick of these scams all over the internet i wish i can find something legit. |
eastmile singapore | 9:12am on Saturday, August 23rd, 2008 |
Thanks for the info. |
blogger unknown | 12:27pm on Thursday, August 14th, 2008 |
oh well i signed up fo legitonlinejobs at least i didn't start anything yet because of your info wish i found it sooner. |
bholebaba india | 5:24am on Tuesday, August 12th, 2008  |
Thanks guys for saving my money that i was going to put into their bucks. |
Jeff KY | 1:06am on Friday, July 18th, 2008 |
I really appreciate the advice. I was almost ready to put my money on that one, but my gut just said "no"... |
Jose USA | 10:19am on Friday, July 11th, 2008  |
Thank you for the advice. |
salbren wilkes barre | 2:28pm on Sunday, May 18th, 2008 |
thank you. we have a lot of credit card debt and i really do not need this. |
Blogger Location unknown | 2:41pm on Friday, April 25th, 2008 |
Thanks for the information. |
Anonymous Location unknown | 9:22pm on Monday, January 21st, 2008  |
that site is also one of them. paying for nothing. the book seems to be just a drawing from a photoshop not a real one. |