Kaiser Young associates Reviews
Reported them to the Central Bank of Ireland and they said there not able to do business in any EU country!!
Fell for this too it looks like. Ring you everyday till you pay and not a word after that
I have been dealing with the company for almost 3 years and although they have made a couple losses on my behalf , on a whole I am very happy with their performance and integrity.
Really now
This facebook offering does bear all the hallmarks of a scam - beware!
Hi, I suspect my son has fallen victim to financial scam. He has been offered and paid for Facebook shares following their expected IPO later this month. The company offering the shares is called Kaiser Young Associates. The claim to be based in Frankfurt Germany. Their website is www.kaiseryoungassociates.com . They only operate a UK phone number: XXXXXXXXXXX On their website they claim to have 175 employees that own stock. However, they have no corporate registration number, nor any stock listed under that name. They requested that the funds are transferred to a company called Prime Strategies LLC, based in Beverly Hills, California. So at this stage my questions are: 1. Are Kaiser Young Associates and Prime Securities LLC legit companies or (as I fear they will be) have they previously been identified as fraudsters. If this is the case, which steps can be undertaken to try and recover the funds? If this is no longer possible as I fear it may well be, what can be done to list them on all relevant agencies to identify them as institutions involved in a financial scam? I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind Regards
Rudiger Feiler
You could ask his bank to try recalling the payment but I suspect it is probably too late.
Their IP address is in Amsterdam
The owner is hidden with a Panama address
They list offices in Frankfurt on their web site while
their website offers a UK number
They purport to have been in Business for 30 years
but their web site was installed in Jan 2012
They cold call with offers to sell placing shares (Facebook)
to new clients
There is nex to nothing about them on the web though there
are companies with similiar names
Ask yourself - is this yet another boiler room scam?
I've had the same calls - does anyone know anything more about them?
I unfortunately fell for it as well but was instructed to pay the money to Connect Progess LLC in Miami, via Ocean Bank. It appears they are using a number of accounts and banks to collect the money in what seems a sophisticated operation. I have reported it to ActionFraud, the FSA and the FBI but suspect they will disappear in the next few days as people realise it was a scam. I feel so foolish to have fallen for it but suspect many others have also. If anyone has any ideas on recovery, do let us know!
