- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Jason Loucks Review

Is Home Financing Options Legit?

 

Jason Loucks is a seasoned real estate investor who's been earning a living buying and selling homes for over ten years.  The techniques and strategies that he's developed over that time have yielded him an impressive income.

As with most accomplished individuals success didn't come over night and in Jason's case he had to build a real estate investment business out of nothing.  While working at a retail store he studied and experimented with different forms of creative investing and finally settled on the real estate market.

Initially Jason Loucks focused on developing rental properties but eventually ran the risk of overextending himself.  It was while dealing with this crisis that he developed his own system for investing in real estate that lowered risk and focused on getting cash out of properties quickly.

He also realized that one of the most important aspects of making money from real estate was to treat it like a business and not an investment hobby.  Eventually Jason turned to mentoring, speaking, and real estate coaching to help new investors prosper as he has.

Jason Loucks' main course, Home Financing Options (www.homefinancingoptions.com), is a comprehensive tutorial on how to develop a real estate business.  It includes a plethora of information that focuses on teaching you how to take advantage of a variety of markets and get your properties sold fast.

The course also includes training in marketing for you real estate business and advice for aggressive growth.  The marketing tips also spill over into helping you sell your properties quicker and for fair price by selectively targeting the right market.

Jason Loucks' course is a solid product for beginner to moderate real estate investors and has received some decent feedback from customers.  My main gripe is the price of the course which comes in at 4 payments of $499.25 ($1,997) or a discounted one time fee of $1,497.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Jason Loucks?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Jason Loucks'

 

Average Rating is 1.85 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.

Lisa   New Haven, CT

5:42pm on May 28th, 2014 

Thank you for your feedback and saving me money and exhausting time trying to cancel. I am not buying this fraudulent product.

E Ramsey   Alabama

2:23pm on September 25th, 2012

I have been getting emails from Jason on my phone which are too long. These emails come almost daily sometimes more than once a day and sometimes at 5:00 am. I have replied to be taken off his mailing list or for the opt out link to be sent to me. This has been going on now for awhile now. The emails have started to come more often in the last month. I just want to stop receiving these emails.


Julian   Australia

4:19am on September 17th, 2012 

I live in Australia. I have been implementing from here and don't understand all your negativity. Jason is honest and you will definitely get your money back. Schedule a call with him and Laura if you have a problem and get it sorted. I couldnt be happier with Jason because the steps are simple and clear.......maybe not for everyone but no need to moan for the sake of it so get your money back and move on!! best of luck

fernanando   seattle

12:04am on February 20th, 2012 

i think it's a scam because they want my money right away or to convince me by giving me a 50% discount, so can by his material.

Chris   MA

9:37pm on January 21st, 2011 

WARNING: DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY ON THIS PROGRAM! Jason is filled with more hot air than a big balloon floating in the sky. Ego-maniac on steroids. He does NOT care about helping people make money, he only wants to make money for himself off of his customers. Your success is not of any importance to him. Your paycheck is another story.

Douglas Washington   Farmington, Michigan

5:57pm on September 26th, 2010 

This company Jason and Laura provide good in-depth information. He includes his personal story in his material, but I have never seen any course material that didn't. It helps people relate to the information. It is: "if I can do it coming from such humble beginnings, then there is no reason you should not be able to do it. People who were surprised at the recurring charge were just to lazy to even look at the terms of service that they clicked that they had read. (I know they are hard to read but TOS pages are there for a purpose) It should surprise no one that most times they do not personally answer the phone. Jason says very clearly in his writing and in his material that the telephone is a waste of time he states his phone hours and asks you to leave a message. Your urgency is not his. If you wanted him to hold your hand, you should have sprung for the mentorship program.
In this economy, Real Estate is really slow House values have shrunk so low that people can hardly believe it.

Try an experiment in Christian charity help us to discover: "What would happen if everyone did more than he got paid for? Where would the excess go?" God bless you! See you there

The rating in the post I have pasted below should be removed, The person who wrote obviously has not experienced Jason's product.
Make Alan Los Angeles

2:28am on Sunday, August 1st, 2010

Thank you all for savin me a lot of money. Almost gave this guy my credit card. Thanks again.

I doubt I will see this post with it's rating on this site. but if you are an honest person we will see it.

Make Alan   Los Angeles

2:28am on August 1st, 2010 

Thank you all for savin me a lot of money. Almost gave this guy my credit card. Thanks again.

Doreen   NY

3:41pm on May 14th, 2010

He says free & then it prompts for a credit card, but still says $0.00. Why give anyone your info just to have to fight the credit card company.

Deborah Hines   California

7:47pm on May 7th, 2010 

I joined Jason's program and paid $1497 for the course. I joined because of his money back guarantee. Laura called me regularly when my cc didn't go through. Now that they have my money, I asked for a refund and how to go about getting it and she has not responded. I've asked for help, and have been working the program. Sorry the "no money down" has not worked for me.
I just want my money back at this point.

marc   mass

7:01pm on April 18th, 2010 

Mr Loucks is a con artist. After wasting $999 on his home course which was a small binder with about 20 pages of info that was written in a really big font. Also in the binder was about 20 cd's of him babbling on about how rich he made his students. I did not learn a single thing from this course. The main thing he teach's is to find a private lender or to have a silent partner to finance your real estate transactions. Plus i had to cancel my credit card because Mr Loucks would charge me $39.95 whenever he felt like it. Stay away from this scum bag.

Steve M   Florida

2:12pm on February 22nd, 2010 

I spent a dollar for some information that sounded good. It was mostly all hot air with no substance. A few months later I realize my card is being charged 39.97 a month for his home financing options. He is being reported to my credit union for this unauthorized charge. I called the number on the statement only to get a recording.

sherie   colorado

8:08pm on September 17th, 2009 

This guy needs to stop sending me stuff and quit charging my account. I have contacted the bbb and filed a complaint.

Roger   Corona CA

6:03pm on May 30th, 2009 

I ordered the course on line about 10 days ago and still have not had any responding emails or any course material. but my credit card was charged immediately. I am contacting the credit card company next to dispute the charges and get credit to cancel the order.
Roger 5.09

Barbara   Georgia

10:00am on May 11th, 2009 

I signed up for a trial with option to cancel but there is no way to get in touch with a person to cancel the program and I do not wish to finance jason louck's lifestyle by having continuous transaction against my account - - the only way to do it was to contact the credit card company and issue a complaint and dispute to stop the charges.

Ed   chicago

4:49pm on January 19th, 2009

Jason Loucks is a Ron Legrand student, who was brought up and taught by Ron most of what he knows about real estate.
He is a successful real estate entrepreneur turned info marketer due to his 7-day-sale program, which he sold in large quantities to Ron's customers.
obviously, 7-day sale program was very great and successful, it led people to ask Jason questions, which he gladly answered. Then people started asking more questions to which answers were to be found from different aspect of real estate investing. So he slowly, most likely without planning it, was forced to start teaching people other aspects of the business. Which in turn put him in conflict with Ron Legrand, who felt Jason was stealing his customers.
Ron and Jason talked about that and they had to part ways, because if you want to stick with Ron, you can't be stealing his customers.
I saw Jason on numerous occasions, his 7 day sale was very great and helped me immensely.
I havent used this course of his. Just wanted to pitch in on his credibility. He's a very nice down to earth guy and works with his wife who helps him run the business.

Brian Altman   Florida

2:52pm on January 2nd, 2009 

Course was filled with story telling, jumping around from topic to topic and wasting time. The course was supposed to have a money back guaranty. But I have had no luck getting a response to my mail. When I sent it certified, they refused it. If they were truly legit, they would respond to me, even if they were going to refuse to give me a refund.

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate