- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Fusion Cash Reviews

Is FusionCash.net Legit or a Scam?

 

Fusion Cash is a program that offers rewards for reading emails and completing offers. The basis of the program is trying out new services for trial periods, usually 30 days.  In return you'll be paid between $5 and $20 and all you have to do is cancel at the end of the trial period.

This works for a while and you can make a bit of extra cash with this method but eventually you run out of available offers.  Also Fusion Cash has a very particular terms of service policy and many complaints and scam accusations stem from people failing to abide by them.

The minimum payment threshold for Fusion Cash is $25, of which 15 has to be in personal not referral earnings.  They have an online payment availability though PayPal which speeds up the process of getting your money.

One thing that you should keep in mind is that if you don't cash out an offer within 90 days it will expire and you won't get paid.  Also, when signing up for trial offers read all agreement policies carefully to be sure you know when to cancel in time, also some may have shipping and handling fees so keep your eyes open.

A downside to Fusion Cash is that since the majority of participating advertisers are US based the opportunity is only available to Americans.  Non US residents can check out our top rated courses above for global opportunities.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

Would you like to add your review for
Fusion Cash?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Fusion Cash'

 

Average Rating is 2.53 out of 5 based on 83 reviews.

karen   new york

7:04pm on March 13th, 2009 

GARBAGE SITE. IVE DONE 30 OFFERS AND THEY HAVE NOT PAID ME BUT 5 DOLLARS IN 3 MONTHS AND NOW I CANT ACCESS THE SITE ANYMORE. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS INTERNET SCAM AND DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR PERSONAL BANKING INFORMATION.

Robin   Vancouver

4:50am on January 12th, 2009 

Fraud!


LETHA   FLORIDA

10:47pm on September 18th, 2008 

I HAVE MADE OVER $600 ON THIS SITE. IT IS VERY LEGIT. THE KEY IS NOT THE SIGN UP FOR THE SAME OFFER FROM OTHER SITES.

Kelli   Washington

6:21pm on June 25th, 2008 

I just made my first deposit for $25.00, not hard at all. I was really surprised when it came in the mail. Just do what they ask, read all of the rules and you should be fine.

FutureAxeMurderer   Behind you with an Axe. Where Else???

8:46pm on June 24th, 2008 

It truly is hilarious to read the comments from the obvious Sock-Puppets from Fuion Cash. Wow, so easy to Blog on here to dis-claim the facts. A good portion of the people who are reporting "good sucess" are probably; regular users of Fusion, Administrators or Company reps, and/or have some type of investee type status with them.
There's been QUITE a few people who say they've been ripped of by that company.
Hell, if I wasn't so lazy I'd make some nice little webpages up, hire a bunch of cracked out webmasters to oversee, and let other people sucker themselves into making money for me. They can sit back and let people get up money and then deny their claims, and stick the money in their pockets. I mean give me a freaking break.
And whatever you do Do Not question their policies. Someone made an obvious Troll of their Forums. It wasn't make you hurt yourself funny, but funny nonetheless. The guy was way too obvious with his Trolling. But he never violated their terms of service. The Administrator finally got rid of him, just to shut him up. Heh. It's always nice too see any company throw muscle around to shut up those who question compny practices.

Just my two cents.

heatheraz78   arizona

4:10pm on June 2nd, 2008 

please fellow americans dont try this site.its not worth your time at all.your better off recycling or not doing anything.at least your not wasting your time at FUSHION CASH!
WE THE PEOPLE.

tylerizer   arizona

4:05pm on June 2nd, 2008 

this place is the worst scammer ive seen. dont believe the people that says it pay because 99.9% it dont.dont waist your time at this low life sacmmer.plus it has bots to make you believe they pay the screen name compkillazs hes the worst.please dont waist your time here.your better off collecting cans atleast it pays something.money is to hard to get now days so dont try this web site!

JENNA   CAL

7:11am on May 19th, 2008 

RUDE FORUM AND ALWAYS GLITCHES--OR SO THEY SAY
NO NEW OFFERS
DONT GET CREDITS
WASTE OF TIME

amy   ohio

7:10am on May 19th, 2008 

this site sucks...they are a rip off

jkrhampton   columbia,sc

10:40pm on April 28th, 2008 

I thought they were a good site until I stopped getting credit for several of my offers and now the site is totally unavailable. I don't know if they shut down or what but this has been going on for more than a week and they still owe me money.

Jamie   PA

3:01pm on April 23rd, 2008 

I completed offers on thursday it said 51.25 would be deposited in my account on or about the 20th and still haven't recieved my money and now i can't even get on to the site. Im starting to believe i got scammed!!!!!!

april   california

12:50pm on April 23rd, 2008 

I was due to receive payment "on or before April 20th" when I didn't get my payment, I saw that the site it down. This sucks

Warren Contreras   grabscreen.com

7:57am on April 23rd, 2008 

As long as you uderstand and follow the rules, there's no problem (except the current temporary server glitch)so if you just work on referrals there is no time exiration, then do $15 in offers only when ready to cash out.

coreena   florida

12:44pm on April 22nd, 2008 

omg I was afraid it was my putter tg it's them but I want to cash out I've got some serious time and money invested with fusioncash Where r they?

Terry   Elmwood Park IL

12:17pm on April 22nd, 2008

I just got an e-mail from Fusion Cash.They said it had something to do with server overload.That it might have been intentional.But they are working on the problem.They are not closing down the site.That they hope to be up and running soon.

Terry   Location unknown

11:29am on April 22nd, 2008 

I also have not been able to sign onto FC.I e-mailed customer service and no on has gotten back to me.

tattoo_dude   TX

6:55pm on April 21st, 2008 

Had a hell of a time trying to get my money. They denied my cashout after it was credited. No reason was given. Just locked the account so I can't access it.

Momo   Indy, IN

12:21pm on April 21st, 2008

Me either! Its now the 21st. Where are they?! I'd really love to know whats going on.... If someone finds out can ya email me please? craftymomo@att.net

sms0922   MD

7:51pm on April 20th, 2008 

I love FC but I haven't been able to visit the site since Friday 4/18/08. The site just won't load. I hope that this is just a glitch that will be fixed soon. I have been paid twice and I love the forum. So what's going on guys???Is FC done??

Theresa   MI

9:12am on April 20th, 2008 

I absolutely LOVE FC! And it is, by far, the BEST at payouts.
And misconception is that with FC, there are NO emails to read. You get paid by completing offers. Be it Free offers or Credit Card offers.
FC's policy of cashing out in 90 days has changed to 180 ( 6 months). Meaning you can allow your money to accumulate for 5 months and cashout on the 6th month. Many don't understand how FC works so therefore, they complain. But everyone does have a right to their own opinion. Mine is nothing but positive! I LOVE FC!!!!


Page:  1    2    3   -4-   5   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate