- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Fusion Cash Reviews

Is FusionCash.net Legit or a Scam?

 

Fusion Cash is a program that offers rewards for reading emails and completing offers. The basis of the program is trying out new services for trial periods, usually 30 days.  In return you'll be paid between $5 and $20 and all you have to do is cancel at the end of the trial period.

This works for a while and you can make a bit of extra cash with this method but eventually you run out of available offers.  Also Fusion Cash has a very particular terms of service policy and many complaints and scam accusations stem from people failing to abide by them.

The minimum payment threshold for Fusion Cash is $25, of which 15 has to be in personal not referral earnings.  They have an online payment availability though PayPal which speeds up the process of getting your money.

One thing that you should keep in mind is that if you don't cash out an offer within 90 days it will expire and you won't get paid.  Also, when signing up for trial offers read all agreement policies carefully to be sure you know when to cancel in time, also some may have shipping and handling fees so keep your eyes open.

A downside to Fusion Cash is that since the majority of participating advertisers are US based the opportunity is only available to Americans.  Non US residents can check out our top rated courses above for global opportunities.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

Would you like to add your review for
Fusion Cash?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Fusion Cash'

 

Average Rating is 2.51 out of 5 based on 87 reviews.

Anonymous   Location unknown

1:09pm on March 29th, 2012

I tried to do the surveys. But I was always told I didn't qualify

Amy   Maine

7:34am on March 23rd, 2012 

I have been with Fusion Cash since 2010 and I have had absolutely no problems with them. I have received 5 checks from them since. This is NOT a scam. If you put in an honest effort you will reap the reward.


Anonymous   Location unknown

6:36am on February 3rd, 2012

r u sure? its was fraud .

led   lo angeles

5:31pm on January 25th, 2012

im glad i red the reviews , im not signing up with fc scammers, save my time. thanks for reviews

Ron   Illinois

8:15am on January 25th, 2012 

Since I joined FusionCash in March of 2011, I have cashed out 10 times and cleared $323.82. This is a legitimate site. I was careful to read the Terms of Service and the FAQs as soon as I signed up. Seemed like the smart thing to do, like reading the employee handbook when you are hired by a company. I've been able to cash out every month since I joined just by completing the daily offers, attempting the daily surveys and taking advantage of the many bonuses FC offers. While you're not going to get rich, FC provides a great opportunity for supplemental income, a rare commodity given the present economic climate.

Travis   North East

1:51pm on January 8th, 2012 

100% fraud! After completing around $80 of offers, and asking for a payment, they terminated my account and said that the user terms and conditions had changed and I no longer "qualified" under their new terms and conditions. They lie to steal your money from you. Someone should shut this site down and charge them with larceny!

April   Utah

11:26am on January 2nd, 2012

Quite simple, only do the free ones like I do. I've been paid for all the ones that I've done and I'm not some FC plant or lacky. Oh and get the check in the mail not direct deposit or PayPal.

Anonymous   Washington

9:06pm on January 1st, 2012 

I was with fusion Cash for about four month's and it started out good. I cashed out every month, averaging about $40, then one month I couldn't get on for some reason, the only thing I was able to get to is their forum, and that was by accident by going to a different site, any way's I still to this day, and this was about three month's ago, haven't been able to get to the site, it's like they banned me or something. The only thing I can say is I did make money from them for the short time I was with, but the rest is no good.

JAY ROCK SOLID LEGIT   FLORIDA

6:49pm on December 28th, 2011 

Fusioncash is in partnership with identity thieves.

Fusioncash is a scam to get your credit card numbers and personal information and sell it to the highest bidders (to all bidders), from india to california to jersey to nigeria.

No one has ever received a $100 gift card, or any bogus prizes they claim for completing offers.

80% of their members don’t get paid their money. They get restricted from the site right before or after requesting cashout. Quite convenient.

What you get includes, but not limited to, bombardment of spam emails and thousands of telemarketing calls from punjab…credit card charges, charges to your phone bill…

Identity thieves using your info to open accounts…

Warning – this company has less than 12 months left. Rumors of class actions are brewing. They would have been sued before, but the lawyers thought fusioncash did not have enough assets to sue. Now they are being sued out of necessity as a public nuisance.

Bye bye, fusioncash. You are going down !!!

Tawnya   SD

10:17pm on October 11th, 2011

I was just reading up on Fusion Cash and decided to look for reviews before signing up. Glad I did! Everyone seems to say the same thing...they get denied their pay. For all of you angry about them scamming you, thanks for speaking out. They wont get my time or money!

Michele   Connecticut

3:51pm on September 21st, 2011 

I've been using Fusion Cash for a month now and just received my first payment for the surveys, paid emails, paid videos, etc. and I can tell you that Fusion Cash is NOT a scam. If you have the patience to take the surveys that you qualify for you CAN and WILL make money. You won't get rich from it but it does pay out. I assume some of the people on here had a bad experience and now want to bash Fusion Cash because they are angry... tisk tisk

Jerome Moore   Chicago, Illinois

7:22pm on September 14th, 2011 

FusionCash.net is a legit opportunity to make money online for FREE!

*Make sure you keep your your cookies and Internet cache files cleared out or some offers won't go through and you will not get paid.

I've had that happen.

*Only one account per address

Bob   Unknown

8:12pm on July 27th, 2011 

The first payout was legit but afterwards they scammed me.

xstephinis   Roanoke

9:21pm on April 29th, 2011 

I signed up for fusion cash, within 16 days i earned $29.75 then i helped a friend sign up making it $32.75, and my account gets restricted. Why? because i helped 2 friends out while they were at my home?

I have reported them to the BBB. I had $16.75 in offers, and $16 from fusion cash.

Anonymous   Location unknown

2:11pm on April 18th, 2011 

FusionCash is legit. It offers better payouts, better support, and has a longer track record than most any other site of its kind. People who complain would be the same people who break the law and then complain that the police are singling them out. Follow the rules and get paid hundreds of dollars easily. What other site has 2 promotions a week? What other site has multiple ways for you to earn FREE CASH?

Mike   Buffalo

10:16pm on April 6th, 2011 

Made $32 dollars. Requested cashout. Cashout was denied. Why? Because my friend, who is a member, signed in on my computer, which is against the terms of service. Contacted support and was told too bad, you read the terms of service. I made them money and they got me on a technicality. Lesson Learned.

Travis   Nebraska

5:54pm on January 17th, 2011 

wow. i didn't think i could get ripped off but i did. I cashed out at $52.00 and they denied my payout and closed my account. I spent hours filling out surveys and questions. I feel as though all my time and investment was a waste. I am willing to write a letter to the BBB, because they do not have any business ethics. I am so mad right now at them, it isn't even funny. There are other sites out there, if you guys are looking for a PTC site, fusion cash is a SCAM.

Unknown User   Unknown

3:19pm on December 6th, 2010 

I had over $200 in referrals and $15 in offers. I tried to cash out and was denied with no reason given. Now my account is shut down. SCAM.

marieelissa   Location unknown

7:20pm on November 4th, 2010 

I Love Fusion Cash. I have made over 400$ from them.

me in California   California

4:15pm on July 27th, 2010 

I have been with FC for almost 2 years and have never had an issue with them till now, my check is way too late arriving and I am wondering whats up? I guess it is possible that it could of got lost in the mail so in that case it is my fault for not having direct deposit or pay pal......lesson learned


Page:  1    2   -3-   4    5   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate