- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Fusion Cash Reviews

Is FusionCash.net Legit or a Scam?

 

Fusion Cash is a program that offers rewards for reading emails and completing offers. The basis of the program is trying out new services for trial periods, usually 30 days.  In return you'll be paid between $5 and $20 and all you have to do is cancel at the end of the trial period.

This works for a while and you can make a bit of extra cash with this method but eventually you run out of available offers.  Also Fusion Cash has a very particular terms of service policy and many complaints and scam accusations stem from people failing to abide by them.

The minimum payment threshold for Fusion Cash is $25, of which 15 has to be in personal not referral earnings.  They have an online payment availability though PayPal which speeds up the process of getting your money.

One thing that you should keep in mind is that if you don't cash out an offer within 90 days it will expire and you won't get paid.  Also, when signing up for trial offers read all agreement policies carefully to be sure you know when to cancel in time, also some may have shipping and handling fees so keep your eyes open.

A downside to Fusion Cash is that since the majority of participating advertisers are US based the opportunity is only available to Americans.  Non US residents can check out our top rated courses above for global opportunities.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

Would you like to add your review for
Fusion Cash?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Fusion Cash'

 

Average Rating is 2.51 out of 5 based on 87 reviews.

big dee   salisbury n.c.

10:33am on July 8th, 2014 

I cashed out before 20th of june and still haven't received my check. they say that my mail box won't work. funny how everything else get to my mail box with my address.

Mike   Fla

6:07am on June 25th, 2014 

They are a scam company that simply doesn't pay. They have no customer service so you can't even get an answer why you're not getting paid. You are wasting your time if you join. I've talked to many other people that were not paid as well. This company hires shills to post positive reviews. It's all a lie. This company should be out of business and the owners in jail. Save your time folks.


E   us

12:00am on June 6th, 2014 

I hate Fusion Cash. By far,.the worst gpt site.I have ever used. They dont offer customer service and their forum is a joke.

stacy532   lubbock texas

12:56am on May 25th, 2014 

Ive had many cashouts dont know what some have done wrong . please dont sign up fake people to get the bonus for it . many have tried that then get mad when they cant cashout.


$25.36 2013-10-14 Approved
PayPal® Transaction ID:
(Status: Completed on 2013-11-18 at 02:08:11)
$25.72 2013-07-13 Approved
PayPal® Transaction ID: 4
(Status: Completed on 2013-08-19 at 02:57:47)
$25.08 2011-12-24 Approved
» Direct Deposit Transaction ID:
» Fulfillment Status: Credit Originated, posted 2012-01-20.
$25.38 2011-07-29 Approved
» Direct Deposit Transaction ID: 1
» Fulfillment Status: Credit Originated, posted 2011-08-19.
$25.11 2011-03-16 Approved
» Direct Deposit Transaction ID: 1
» Fulfillment Status: Credit Originated, posted 2011-04-19.
$43.62 2011-01-10 Approved
» Direct Deposit Transaction ID: 17.
» Fulfillment Status: Credit Originated, posted 2011-02-22.

Terri   Ohio

8:06pm on March 31st, 2014 

I use Fusion Cash every day. Have never had any problems with it. But I make a point of cashing out each month,,,, I don't care if its 25 bucks or 100 bucks. I don't want my money to expire,

Michael   Il

7:43pm on December 29th, 2013 

This is a great website that unlike most actually gives you MONEY not some gift card or anything of that sort. This is a great way to make money for anyone.

carl   canada

3:38pm on December 12th, 2013

SCAM

I earned $100 and requested cashout, they restricted my account. Said i was in violation in terms of service, when i asked why? NO RESPONSE

SCAM

sweet   arizona

5:39pm on November 26th, 2013 

I was wrong...it was a scam

sweet   arizona

1:41pm on October 28th, 2013 

it it not a scam.. i used this site, and only 1 day i earn $26, it is awesome site

Eugene   NJ

2:40pm on October 6th, 2013 

FusionCash (Fusion Cash) is not the best site I work on, but it sure is my favorite. Certainly there are better paying sites online,but what I learned on FusionCash makes it tops in my book. With the newly learned information understanding and using most other sites was a breeze.
And the complaints from all the mealy mouth crybabies are so funny they are almost sad. What they really want is a totally free ride just hand over the cashout payment, "...OH. I HAVE WORK ?????", lol!
One of the GEMS of this site is it's forum and the comments from real pros on the site.

Erin   Missouri

2:15pm on September 9th, 2013 

Love Fusion Cash! You do have to put in some work, but it's not hard just watch videos or do some daily tasks and surveys! $25 to cash out, pretty easy to make that much it took me about 2 1/2 weeks

Chris Dayton   Bownling Green KY

4:13pm on September 4th, 2013 

I just cashed out and am receiving 163.00 in about two weeks. This is my fifth check so far. They pay as promised and on time. They have so many wonderful things you can do and places you can visit for cash. I average about 150.00 or more per month and this is the easiest cash site on the net. This is a super site. I'm out of work and they also offer emergency cash, jobs, free housing, free cell phones, free education, free food, and free autos in all 50 states. I don't know of a site other than Fusion Cash that has so much

OLGA kittens   Miami

9:25am on August 4th, 2013 

BIG SCAM. They are CROOKS. They wait until you have money and don't pay. Did a bunch of surveys and didn't get credit. IT took a lot to get up to $25, and then they declined my payout... Refused to pay and there's no customer support. HORRIBLE!!

John   Michigan

9:44pm on July 30th, 2013 

FusionCash advertises with the logo No Catch Just Cash. Unfortunately that is B.S. They require you to sign up then complete $15 in "offers" most of which require a purchase. There are many many sites that are honest and do not have a tie into their advertisers for you to receive a reward for working hard and honestly on their survey site. For some reason they claimed too that they could not confirm an email address I have used with no problem for over ten years. Do I recommend them? Well lets just say I am closing my account with $14 earned but which cannot be collected unless I spend $15 with their site or complete a lot of "offers" some for a few pennies in order to reach $15 in offers and a minimum of $25 to cash out a reward. Hardly "no catches" just great marketing, for FusionCash. AVOID them if you work for a living and expect something in return for your time.

Donald Tilford   Clearwater, FL

7:13am on July 15th, 2013 

FusionCash is one of my favorite sites because of all the many ways you can make cash. It took me a day or so to get used to the site because of it is so massive. Many people enjoy clicking on the daily tab and then paid to click which has new tasks that you can complete for cash daily. You can get paid to check out things like whats new with Entertainment, your local weather, and other things of interest. On the paid to click page you can watch short 30 second videos and receive cash for just watching short videos.
This is one of my favorite sites and do spend a lot of time here each day to earn cash. Signing up only takes about 90 seconds and you will make $5.00 just for that. You really can't go wrong with Fusion Cash. Again, this is one site I would highly recommend!!!
Additional reviews of the top survey sites can be found at http://brightlove.org This site is a free public service web site dedicated to helping people find emergency cash, jobs, free housing, free cell phones, free education, free food, and free autos in all 50 states.

patty   Hialeah

8:01am on July 7th, 2013 

I presently do many surveys from other sites and this one is the worse. THey wait to find any little thing, AFTER you requested cash out, and then deny you. You do surveys and do tasks that they don't credit. They have no customer service support. This way they keep your money. CROOKS. HORRIBLE. I've gotten paid repeatedly from several others that are good. You don't make a lot, but you can trust these other sites will pay. NOT FUSIONCASH. FUSIONCASH is a SCAM. Big time crooks!! Don't waste your time like I did.

cruise   Sunrise, FL

12:27pm on July 2nd, 2013 

They DO NOT Pay you!! The good reviews are from people that work for them. They are terrible and wait until you have a lot of money then deny your payment for one reason or another. TOTAL CROOKS. they kept my money

patty   Miami, FL

12:24pm on July 2nd, 2013 

They are horrible. It's a total SCAM. They wait until you request payment and then deny you for one reason or another. It's a SCAM!! There are other legitimate sites where I have actually been able to cash out: inboxdollars and myview This one is a total SCAM. THEY ARE CROOKS and will keep your money

Anonymous   Location unknown

8:52pm on June 24th, 2013 

I been with fusion cash going on 2 weeks now and evertime I do surveys or anything I don't earn nothing.

Robert   Minnasota

8:47am on June 18th, 2013 

Beware this company will take your money.just got a email informing me that a company with drew funds from my account that I worked hard on just because they didn't think I was interested in it!


Page: -1-   2    3    4    5   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate