Extra Income Profits Reviews

Related Articles

15 ‘Extra Income Profits’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

It's a SCAM

Reviewed By Saaba on March 19, 2013, Camada

It's simple, it's a scam. Whos going to pay you? what are you going to get paid for? for doing 4 mins if work to post an ad?
Theres no such thing as free or easy money.
You "CAN" make money with ads, but it will take a lot more work than what these clowns at extraincomeprofit are showing you.

Making thousands of peoples lives miserable because they got scammed is just cruel.
This person running these scams should be executed and shot dead by firing squad. SERIOUSLY

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
gie
July 04, 2013

good thing i check on line again,i've sign up this "money making" on feb 2013,but just got getting busy so don't have lots of time doing it,noticed it as well when i'm trying to create my website i have to to buy and stop me there...really!.....this danielle should be executed,agree....big time!!....fooling people for her own benefit. get millionaire by fooling people?...shame on you!..lady!... feeding your family by scam!!!!...i don't
know how this lady from herein burlington got interview and said she is getting comfortable life to her family?...How?.....

why this people in media don't screen properly before airing it?..it got me because of bbc i seen it.

Your Comment
Guest

IF IT SOUNDS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE!!!!!

Reviewed By Carl on December 6, 2012, enlgland

If such a scheme were really true dont you think that just the people advertised as having fantastic incomes would have shared this fantastic offer with their friends and family and these friends with their friends and family and so on-----.

Would you really need to market it!

I nearly filled in their stupid form . What an idiot!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
An Idiot *
January 08, 2013

Hi Carl,

You nearly filled the form. As I said it up. I filled

Your Comment
Guest

Supplement the income

Reviewed By Agnes on October 23, 2012, Auckland,NZ

I saw this website and got excited. I thought, yep this sounds like me I want to make money from home etc, etc.
But what alot of filler and then the real surprise at the bottom of the page.
I almost sent some money off to these people until I looked at the review.
Thank you for making up my mind and good luck to those seeking a refund.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Christine M
December 03, 2012

Yep, total scam. I paid them 49.99 just to find out and that it's absolute crap! Does Channel news 8 now this? The news channel that promoted this scam?

Tyrone
December 05, 2012

My guess would be that they are definately not aware of this site. Simple reason being because it is, after all - just a scam....
I believe the fictional Danielle Staub - ( Who is pictured on the ads in the uk at present ) is possibly named after a reality tv character from the USA.

Isa
December 05, 2012

Channel new 8 did not promote it. It is not the real channel 8 website!

Your Comment
Guest

Thought I would make some extra money as I'm on disability

Reviewed By Therese S on October 21, 2012, Cambridge, Ontario Canada

Thank you so much for all the information that you people have put here. It saved me from making a big mistake. I only have to pay $49.95, but it's not about the money. I love doing this kind of work, but a scam is a scam and I won't buy into this one. I came onto this site by luck and I'm sure glad that I did. Thanks again everyone!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Total Scam!!! Do not sign up

Reviewed By Kiara Bigatao on October 4, 2012, Us Florida

I lost $97 dollars with the Profit Master Academy Scam, It all sounds too good to be true then when you sign up all what they want is more money and it is not easy to post things online plus you have to have a Blog to really start making money if there is money to be made...
Extremely rude workers, I tried to get my money back, THEY WOULD NOT REFUND IT TO ME, tried speaking with a floor manager and the worker said she was not in yet ( we are talking Tuesday morning) what kind of real business doesn't have a manager present during regular work hours.
Please DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE AS I DID. I work hard for my money, and that was a wast of money, this website should be reported.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
ben
October 15, 2012

sucks dude i feel ya, fella works hard for money is a shame people would scam ya out of it

Your Comment
Guest

Home Income Profits A Scam!

Reviewed By Jane on September 23, 2012, Tasmania Australia

I paid to enter, thinking I would be shown how to make some money, legally and ethically. Then it starts they want more money for something else, then more money for something else you need and so it goes on and on, really you are just paying initially to get in to an area where the illiciting for further monies continues and really if you do not pay more and more you will get nothing. They refuse to refund your money and then do not answer your emails.
The advertising says you will be posting links, that is not the truth at all!. There is much more involved, you have to buy your own websites and learn internet marketing and so it goes on, costing you $$$$$$$.
My advice is this is a SCAM!, Dont touch it.
Do yourself a favour do not enter into any agreements like this online.

MY HOME INCOME PROFITS IS A SCAM!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 30 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

I thought I would help out whilst working at home

Reviewed By Zita Szeremeta on September 13, 2012, Melbourne, Australia

When I saw the site about My Home Income Profits, I thought it sounded just what I needed for some extra money. I am not so sure now after reading the reviews. That was only yesterday when I paid $129.00. After sleeping on it, got up early and hopped on the website, that's when I found the reviews. It put me right off!!!!! I thought to myself, always let your conscience be your guide, but I didn't listen. Now I want my money back but I don't know where to start looking, do I just let it go and put it down to experience or can anyone there let me know how easy or difficult it is to reclaim my cash.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
wendy
October 23, 2012

thanks so much everyone on this web site....i looked at this and was waiting for the bottom line....how much? Needless to say that what sounded unreal is unreal....shame on these people that are scamming and their web site should be shut down. Every time I read something want to buy something want to go some where research is at my finger tips :) thanks internet....

Amy
November 06, 2012

Why don't you just contact their customer support and request for a refund? I'm sure they have a refund policy that allows their customers to receive a full refund.

Your Comment
Guest

Just in TIme

Reviewed By Joe on July 28, 2012, Ontario, Canada

I am happy I came across this site and read some of your comments.
I almost signed up for this program.
I have since opted out.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 20 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
tutu
October 02, 2012

this is a very scary thought that i someone who is pretty good at seeing scams almost got token by this .Just about signed up I feel so bad that people can feed off the poor and desperate .terribly sinful

Your Comment
Guest

Extra Income Profits

Reviewed By ERIC on July 3, 2012, Regina SK

What a load of crap. I fell into there scam of posting ad links. I do it at my current work place so I thought what the hell, Ill give it a try. So I did, I did my training, watch videos etc.. until I got to the adwords bullsh*t. WTF is this, they say ad links not make a website then charge me for everytime time someone clicks on it, I figured if someone clicked on the site they would pay me for advertising it. I payed a total of $177.00 never again. I did this cause, I thought I could make a bit more to save for a house. But if ur low on the cash, don't do it, I feel sorry for the people who can afford much, then they try this out and screw themselfs over.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
cam fowler
September 22, 2012

i

I just bought it an 1hr ago and lost the site while training tryed to get back to it and couldn t and i found was the all the sites saying extra income profits is a scam i should off googled it up fist wha a waste

Suresh
November 16, 2012

Very Convincing way of putting ads and trying to get ppl sign up. I almost signed up but then took a step back after reading the reports I mean those success reports or bulls crap report. If a person can make 400 - 600 part time a day why the hell will he work full time. and make this a part time. I would rather sit home and make this full time working only 4 - 6 hours from home part restaurant via internet and still make avg 500 per day. every one would have started doing this companies would close.

dont get caught sending this money. Imagine if they can get 100 000 lured world wide they will pocket 4.9mil

Your Comment
Guest

A Scam to be avoided at all costs

Reviewed By Arthur Pritchard on April 4, 2012, Norflok England

One of the delighted "customers" said that if you were not satisfied they would refund your money. I tried it and they have a carefully concealed clause which says they will not refund anyrthing. This is after you have paid more than the initial amount to go the next st.

I asked them how much I could expect to earn in the 4th week after starting to use the system. I am still waiting for a reply.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 21 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Extra Income Profit / CE Corporate Business SCAM

Reviewed By Kristina on March 28, 2012, Sydney Australia

I agree with Mike from UK a total rip off. Something similar has happened to me, except the next day I had a sister company calling me CE Corporate Business. They sold me the training course for $10,000.00 Australian dollars. The person I spoke to Andy Rowley he promised lots of different things just so he can get the sale. But what I didn’t realize at the time that he was only a sales person wanting to get his commission.

I ended up going ahead with this because of Andy’s promises. When I finally spoke to my coach who was assigned to me he told me different things. I was conned into this based on my vulnerability at the time as I just resigned from my job and thought that this could be the perfect opportunity to start something from home. I am also a widow with the 7-year-old boy.

These people took advantage of me and if anyone is thinking of signing up don’t do it. It is a scam. I am in a process trying to get my refund; I am hoping that I will get it. If I don’t get it I will go to Current Affairs and 60 minutes. And I will be also taking legal actions.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Rachel
August 29, 2012

I'm so glad I hesitated.. left my cursor over the sign up button... and came to this website, I live in Australia aswel. They robbed you blind. I hope justice is done to these bastards! taking advantage of a single mother! discusting!!!

Rachel
August 29, 2012

You have all saved me from ruining the start of my adult life.. I will not be joining anything like this.. ever

jcl
September 14, 2012

thanks, i almost signed up!

Kovjuk
October 06, 2012

"And I will be also taking legal actions"
THEN, you will do plenty of cash pursuing the "Extraincomeprofits.com" site,
THIs is who you do the cash with the site ;) LOL

Your Comment
Guest

Rip Off!

Reviewed By JANET on March 14, 2012, ALBERTA

Too good to be true...too good to be true...this needs to be reiterated over and over...I am just the last idiot to give this company some money for "training" which is as amateurish and unproductive as can be...the websites are a sham and every time you turn around there is more money required to train up ...the last I heard from "Extra Income" was when they phoned me to see if I could "qualify" for more training (at my expense)...I now know that the extra income is their's not mine...lessons learned.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Erwin Schutz
August 16, 2012

Thank you guys for posting these warnings, we would have all fallen into the same trap. I was on the verge of making the pay out just to have my bank not register the funds in my charge card which takes upp to around 5 hours befor it is really in your charge card. Well that is what saved me, otherwise I would have ended up just throwing money away just like you guys. thank you very much, lucky I saw the Extra Profits scam tap

Your Comment
Guest

ExtraIncomeProfits

Reviewed By Peta on March 8, 2012, Australia

Thanks Kevin and Mike for your Reviews. They were very helpful to me and gave me the knowledge regarding Extra Income Profits I was looking for. (If it was a scam). I signed up hoping to start a business from home, ie. small first and learn the ropes and then possibly increase with time. I only wanted to help out with some extra income at home and maybe be able to help other family members.
All the best to all of us who want to make a difference to the people we care about.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Janet
March 14, 2012

Kevin and Mike are paid marketers...too good to be true should be ringing in your ears...your money would make more of a difference if given to your family than through this junk.

suror sabeti
March 17, 2012

I have paid for this and i can say that this is a scam as they have ripped me off. DON'T do it. I am in the process of lodging a complaint against them if they dont reply back to me and refund me asap their site will be shut down ASAP.

saliu
July 28, 2012

thanks, you're right

Your Comment
Guest

Extra Income Profits

Reviewed By Kevin on March 3, 2012, Alberta, Canada

Wow, I paid for the course they offer, all the little aditions you are encouraged to buy along the way . I didn't think I would ever make a million but thuotht I could help my income a little. I got about half way through all of their video learning when I realized that I will be paying for every time someone clicked on an ad of mine, I would be paying for every thousand times my ad was shown, I would pay and pay. I know a thousand ad's sounds like a lot , but on the internet that is a few key strokes for somebody. Iwould have to trust that person to keep track.

Just a few minutes ago I got out. I must admit the videos, and information could be considered worth the $177.51, that I could not afford, please people use my error as a warning and avoid this money trap.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
arakola moriana
August 28, 2012

that's awful

Your Comment
Guest

Just a rip off.

Reviewed By Mike on February 22, 2012, UK

I signed up to extra income profits after reading what they had to offer on their site. They made it sound so easy. Placing add links on the internet and getting paid £15 per link. They claim you can place an add in 4 minutes. Any one can do this and you dont even need any knowledge of how the internet works. "If you can write & send emails, then you can post add links" is their claim. Sounds great, doesnt it. Huge amounts of money to be made very quickly. Ever heard the saying "it sounds too good to be true"? Well this is definitely the case. I paid £50 to sign up to extraincomeprofits and thought i would be earning thousands a week. What they dont tell you is that you have to register a website, which they provide, and you have to then create adwords with google to sell this product on the internet to make money. The sites they give you (a choice of between 6 and 8 to start with) are old and out of date. They have been around for years and you will have little or no chance of making a sale. But to even make a sale you have to pay for each click on google adwords. To get your advert noticed you need a good budget to pay per clicks. 1 pence per click is not enough, you need between 30 and 50 pence per click to get your advert high in the rankings. Then you need to set your daily budget. If you want 100 people per day to click on your advert to try and make a sale this could cost you £50 per day/£350 per week/£10,500 per month. All this to sell outdated products. I lost £50, don't you lose more.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 31 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Carole
February 25, 2012

Thank you so much for this review. I just clicked on Home Cash System which offers the same deal for 15 dollars per link. I found it interesting that your costs were in pounds and the one that I reviewed was in dollars (but the same deal). What left me feeling uncomfortable was the fact that the mother in the picture from Brooklyn NY (who supposedly made over $10,000 per month) was actually referred to as a "mum from Brooklyn NY". I think they need to get their scams correct. It is a Mom from NY or a Mum from England?

Naive Mom from Canada
March 02, 2012

Thank God that at least one person posted the review. Thank you very much for your time.
They sounded so good, especially when it comes from BBC, CNN and UsaToday news. I'm curious did ExtraIncomeProfits pay them for it? How much? Can they (news) pay you for your review more? It'll be more fair.

roadtramp
March 02, 2012

your not the only one ripped off with Extra Income Profits me too?

Amanda Robertson
March 03, 2012

Great to have feedback, I think we need to expose this "scam" as they are advertsising everywhere and are obviously making their money by getting the £50.-- I have tried to locate Danielle Staub on the social media,wonder if she exists??

Adam Taha
March 03, 2012

Much of you want you see on BBC, CNN and others are adverts made into stories. Or sponsored adverts. They pay in the thousands, tons of money.

Most people are naive. They think what is in the News or TV is legit, no matter how good it sounds because no TV broadcast company like CNN, BBC and USAtoday would ever show non legit news. Right?

Wrong.

I've worked in TV broadcasting and I say this. It's all about money, all about how much rating, money, and what rank their slot gets in the media world today. Who gets the story first out.

If we even look at anything right now, it is very biased even on politics. They say they don't have political views but they do. BBC does, CNN does and all of them do.

Hence, the last thing to ever believe such things are in...

1. TV.
2. Stories on TV about success. These are stories but PAID adverts made into stories.
3. Newspapers. Again much of the newspapers, where you read stories of success are 90% paid commercials, mocked up as stories. I was an Editor of my own newspaper and was part of many associates who disgusted me for using these tactics to generate income from false advertising.

The best way to make money online, is find someone who has done it. A Mentor. Let them show you the rope, step by step. Start small, get to understand the process but know it won't be free.

Forget all these instant profits, and make make money now. Instead, focus on looking at what is on demand now in market. Choose what you're passionate about and willing to invest time, knowledge, skill to do it.

Then have a plan, a strategy, start real small to first understand the process and make a profit. Once you know how to do it to get results - you'll love it, and you never have to promise world.

Smart entrepreneurs always stay away from quick, fast, instant because we know, it takes much more. All best.

Nial
June 12, 2012

Fair play, Adam, i've been working in this way for years, admittedly with limited success to date (which accounts for occasional lapses where i get attracted to these 'make a quick buck' ads!) but the real key is to be passionate about what you invest your time and energy in. Funny thing is, i'm beginning to get results now (finally!) and, ironically, it's finding reviews like your own which have me continue to trawl the 'fast buck' option from time to time .. just to get the real

What's fascinating to me is how a part of my brain still seems to believe the blurb soon as i allow myself to chase one of these adverts .. i'm thinking now the most of us are just plain hardwired to believe and trust (because we're worth it??lol) .. but, yeah, you're right, once you know how to do your thing to get results you will love it!

PS i paid out once for a 'promise pack' a few years back and got my money back after discovering that half the story hadn't been told ..

Your Comment

Leave a Review