- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Express Paid Surveys Reviews

Is ExpressPaidSurveys.com Legit or a Scam?

 

Express Paid Surveys is another survey site that has hit the internet with lots of promises and intriguing offers, caliming to give its members access to a database of surveys along with instructions on how to quickly complete them.

ExpressPaidSurveys.com provides a database with over 400 listings of companies that offer surveys on a range of products and services. This database along with a 45 day guarantee is provided to Express Paid Surveys members.

Despite their great sounding offers Express Paid Surveys is no different than any other bogus paid survey site. They have a bunch of fake surveys that donít pay out any real money and only claim that you won prizes that you need to register for. Once you register they will sell your email address and still leave you without a prize.

They charge a membership fee that takes you to a misleading database with tons of pitfall surveys that take you to unscrupulous websites. There is no reason to pay for surveys as all legitimate survey sites I've found are free. I recommend avoiding Express Paid Surveys at all costs.

If you're interested in making extra money from surveys check out our list of Free Paid Online Surveys companies.  Each company in that list is attached to a legitimate market research firm and has consistently proven to payout their participants on time, best part is there's absolutely no costs, each company is free to sign up with.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Express Paid Surveys?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Express Paid Surveys'

 

Average Rating is 1.14 out of 5 based on 29 reviews.

John Jansen   Australia

8:54pm on May 8th, 2012

Remember, when looking for a "job", you are not supposed to pay anything to get the job. Otherwise, something fishy is going on. I know this based on experience and constant reading of scam reviews online.

Deborah Rock   florida

9:55pm on April 14th, 2012 

SCAM!! $34.95 for Nada thing. SCAM!!

@ Danielle LA 9:30am on February 26th, 2012

You've got to be kidding or related to someone LOL or totally insane. EXPRESS PAID SURVEYS is a SCAM.


Danielle   LA

9:30am on February 26th, 2012

Do you guys post anything positive ever? this is a great company. I highly recommend. However, I will not recommend your site as the content seems strictly opinion based in an effort to promote personal agendas and the info is not balanced. thank you for allowing me to share. Yes, you can sign on to free sites but do not always get the extra perks such as the ability to choose which surveys to participate in and the option to participate in focus groups and studies. If all a person plans on devoting their time to, I say go with Express Paid surveys!

joe   mississippi

12:13am on September 24th, 2011 

Try secret-shopping instead

Jackson francis   India

6:42am on March 5th, 2011

Thank u for all your comments and keeping me away from these fraud sites.

Ioan   Romania

11:40am on November 12th, 2010 

If you are from u.s. then you might earn some money with survey companies.The only thing you must do is search around for "legitimate paid survey" and you'll find at least 50 legit companies (but only after you searched 10 pages on google). You're lucky if you live in u.s., i'm not.Thanks for the tip man.

sunny   fl

11:58am on October 20th, 2010 

I'm wasting time trying to find work on the internet. Its all bogus. I'm not giving a nickle to any company. I was scammed before. Also the online surveys are exhausting. Such little pay. Do your research Check for Scammers, like this company.

Peter   England

10:07pm on May 9th, 2010 

Hey guys dont you think we should sue these people its illegal what they do.

2krz2   TEXAS

6:06pm on April 20th, 2010 

I'M SOOO GLAD I DECIDED TO DO A LITTLE BACK GROUND CHECK. AND THERE IT WAS IN BLACK AND WHITE "THIEVES". THANK YOU FOR SAVING MY MONEY. THEY OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES, AND THEY WILL,COME THE DAY.YOUR SITE IS JUST AWESOME FOR ALL OF US, KEEP UP THE GREAT VIEWS.AND KEEP THEM IN THERE PLACES.YOUR NEW FRIEND 2krz2.PEACE OUT.

Theresea   CA

3:27pm on April 12th, 2010 

Caught me just before I was going to pay this morning to this type of company who bragged on this one everyone has a complaint about. I don't get it. Why can't there be one honest person and create paid surveys where you just click and go right to them and begin working and making money. People are so willing to read and give their thoughts but there is always a hidden agenda tricking people out of their money. Its true, for most people, money is too hard to come by and people don't make as much as they should for how hard they work. So, to just throw it away and put into pockets of these types of people is so hurtful. I was at the Lakewood mall in Ca the other day. A lady approached me and asked me if I would be willing to take a survey and if so they would pay me $3.00. She took me to the end of the mall where it was actually call some research and marketing name. I sat down for about 10-15 minutes, tasted cereal, gave my opinion, answer a few questions and they printed out my check right then and there. Only $3.00 but hey, $3.00 was $3.00 I didn't have before and it adds up. That is what made me come home and say, I want some extra cash to go out to eat on weekends. Only to be so frustrated with this paid surveys. I give them all my answers and then they say I don't fit their criteria or take up my time and gives me no indication where I can collect my pay. I am so upset that they are taking up my valuable time or want me to pay to make the survey pay me for products I don't even want or need. Frustrating to say the least.
If I find one of these site or sites that actually works, I plan to make it available for free to get people to where they need to go to make the money with Paid Surveys. I know some companies are really are willing. I think Companies should have direct lines to their surveys to answer questions on their products as the one I took at the Lakewood Mall in Lakewood, CA It was fast, easy and got paid immediately.

SG   Colorado

9:14pm on March 6th, 2010 

Like everyone else in this economy, My fiance and I are just trying to make it.
I heard about online surveys that can provide even a little extra cash where every bit helps...
Im SO glad I found this before I signed up... Im sure we arent the only ones that cant afford to be even 34 dollars out.
Thank you so much for this.

Sam   South Africa

11:11am on January 31st, 2010 

I joined these guys last year, and hey.. I never made a dime from them up to today. I came across this website today and I send them email, expressing my anger towards them from what I have read here. I even posted this link so they will see what they do to people. However they quickly responded and wanted my purchase details. I did send them, and am waiting for their response.

Once I made at least what they promised I will come back to this website and tell you

Robin Gibbs   Carolina

1:37pm on September 15th, 2009 

Thanks for your tip. Almost joined myself. Thanks A LOT!!!

tonyc   michigan

9:06pm on September 8th, 2009

I almost signed up before I went to search.com and looked up this company. Thanks for saving me $35 and recommendations of "REAL" companies to work with.

Meaghan   Australia

10:43pm on August 31st, 2009 

Thank you all, I was nearly another sucker!!!! I just happened to end up on this page and read all your comments, so thanks because I cannot afford to waste $34!

Acya   croydon vic

11:23pm on August 11th, 2009 

Is is possible to get my money back form express paid surveys?

KWChristian   brisbane australia

1:15am on July 29th, 2009

Thanks for the tip i almost signed up with Express Paid Surveys .

Zeigen   Malta

8:32am on July 28th, 2009 

Thanks for this info guys. Was just about to enroll myself. Will try the ones suggested above. I got money from bux. it takes time, you wont become filthy rich :) but you ll get the money. i assure you i did. If you love clicking adverts that is the way to do. its 100% genuine. BUT BE PREAPRED TO WAIT for payouts.... can take even 1 year or more but it will arrive.

PWS   Michigan

11:10am on July 1st, 2009 

I don't have experience with this site. I just want to tell everyone that you can find out alot about these type of "companies/operations" by going to the Better Business Bureau and looking them up. The Attorney Generals office can also help. DON'T TRUST ANY OTHER METHOD!!!!!

rebecca   Sydney Australia

5:06am on June 8th, 2009

Try going to Shop'N Check. They dont charge anything though I dont think it is completely online. You have to go to shops etc. to complete some surveys. And its only in Australia as well.... Maybe have a look though and see if its for you aussies. Sorry anyone else. I have no answer to that one. I still ask my self the same question about the other ones out there.


Page: -1-   2   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate