- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Email Processors Jobs Reviews

Legit or Scam?

 

Email Processing Jobs have been advertised through several websites which all have very similar stories.  They say that you can make $15 - $25 for each email that you process, they even do the math and breakdown how much money you'll be making based on how many emails you process per day.

Right of the bat the offer sounds to good to be true, what company in their right mind would pay you that much money just to process one email.  There has to be some kind of catch to these email processors jobs offers.

The catch is actually pretty obvious, these email processors jobs are basically the online version of the envelope stuffing scams.  When you buy into one of these programs they will show you how to send out the same ad that you just fell for.

They will provide you with a list of emails for you to spam with your ad promoting Email Processors Jobs.  The only way that you get paid is if someone clicks on your ad and then purchases the same program you just bought.

There are several major problems with this type of scheme, the first and most important one is that you do not know how these email addresses were collected.  If they were collected in an illegitimate way you may be in violation of the CAN-Spam Act which can lead to serious legal trouble.

The other glaring flaw with this method is that the emails that you get from these email processor job programs are of poor quality.  Not only will they rarely get opened but the chances of you making a sale are very slim.  That's why in their advertisements they say that you will get paid for each email processed (program sold) and not for each email that you send out.

I have not come across any legitimate Email Processors Jobs that you can do from home.  Unfortunately these scams remain popular and thousands of people fall for them daily thinking they are applying for real jobs.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Email Processors Jobs?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Email Processors Jobs'

 

Average Rating is 1.93 out of 5 based on 51 reviews.

Jane Doe   Florida

10:56pm on April 1st, 2014 

I'm backing the posting that I found today and here it is because I got scammed like this person:

Email Processing System by Rafael Fegueroa Http://www.emailprocess.us/ -New Cell : 239-362-6591

Rafael Fegueroa is a complete scam. He even uses his wife, child and some bible scriptures to convince people. I never received the back office or emails to duplicate. I borrowed money to do this business and i have been scammed.

I called rafael. Paid my $25. All i received was a email telling me that i was not going to make money unless i purchased his $50 worthless website.

Please help me spread the word by coping and pasting this message on every video he has on youtube. Please copy and paste in every major city on craigslist and backpage.

Do not join the following team

Rafael fegueroa Emailprocess.Us New cell : 239-362-6591 | Epshelp@yahoo.Com | EasyKits, A-Z Systems, Content Systems

sandy   ny ny

5:01am on March 25th, 2014 

tina i found a website that pay pretty well doing surveys and study serious its Vindale research I've earn 13.00 in 3 days
only do a few surveys inbox dollars in legit to I've got paid from there


asanka   srilanka

2:48am on March 8th, 2014

I want to join with a legal daily pay email process site.

Paulette   California

4:01pm on February 4th, 2014

I'm so glad that I found out about this program before paying $25.00. I had found out about this problem from a Facebook Group someone had posting and the link.

Madge   Chicago

4:02am on January 24th, 2014 

This is legitimate. Probably the first legitimate opportunity I have come across in decades. Think about it. You are providing a service and getting paid for it by passing it on to others. How is that a scam?

Sharon Kay Jacobson   Location unknown

3:08pm on January 13th, 2014

Please, are there any real email processing jobs available? Thank u.

Sharon Kay Jacobson

Sandra   VA

6:15pm on December 12th, 2013 

What do you really consider scam.... maybe the word is too widely used and should be more concentrated on programs that upsells and those without a program. With this, its basically processing emails coming in... not sending out emails. Simply place your business in social media groups and that's it. It's simple, no nonsense, no upselling. You get paid when someone joins, and that's simply it.

seesaw   nevada

10:45am on September 26th, 2013 

Well, I am considering giving this email processing deal a try. I will be posting ads on different sites, not spam emailing people. I will only email someone if they purchase the processing program. I do not see how placing ads online is illegal, nor do I see how it would be a bad thing to give someone else the same opportunity to make money by selling this them the same processing system. I will post again if I am successful:)

Tina   Location unknown

10:30pm on September 20th, 2013 

I sit on the computer each day after I get off work hoping to find a LEGIT work from home program that is easy to do, so I can make extra money. I'm not trying to make and unrealistic amount of money, but just some extra money that can help me with some of my expenses, but I think I might just give up, because their are way to many SCAMS out there. Plus I am not giving any other website one more dime of my hard earned money that I wake up and went to work for. I get extremely frustrated trying to find paid survey's that actually pay a decent amount of money. All of the SCAMS make it impossible to find what I'm looking for. If anyone knows ANY LEGIT way to make money at home let me know. Please!

mchizi   kenya

1:52pm on September 18th, 2013 

someone told me once when you think negative you lock your mind but when you think positive ideas flow in your mind, my point is every person here trusts the writer thought wrong move my advice is learn from someone who has tried not someone who is speculating the best answer is try it yourself

Emmanuel Estrera   Philippines

9:20am on September 11th, 2013 

I been reading more reviews to all people here and i am totally convince that i cannot pursue to click the submit button to go directly to my paypal to pay for this program.

jp   jacksonville

5:50pm on August 28th, 2013 

It should be against the law!!!!! DIRTY SCAMMERS!!!

David   Portland, OR

5:27am on August 18th, 2013

Do your research!!!

James   Sydney

7:08am on July 30th, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience,thanks again

BUKOLA   NIGERIA

8:32pm on May 23rd, 2013 

All well and good. You can only know a genuine business whether online or offline only by trying it. From what i read about it so far, there may be element of scam but i dont want to agree that is totally scam. Although, i strongly disagree that one can make such amount of money only by processing emails.It sound too good to be true.

idiots   dumb ass

10:40pm on May 22nd, 2013 

its a pyramid scam. its a game u are selling nothing but getting money from people the more u sell the more money u get its a pyramid, some people make a lot on top some dont its illegal in many states

Dammy   Lagos, Nigeria

7:37am on March 15th, 2013

I was also willing to try it out with that coy that advertised it in the dailies. imagine, 3k multiplied by thousands of people. Chei! Anyways, does anyone know a genuine online job/biz that can be done and can pay to NIGERIANS in NIGERIA?

Mike S   Akron Ohio

8:48pm on February 19th, 2013 

I bought one of those e-mail for cash programs and have been making money on a consistent basis...there are many video's on YouTube were others are also making money..One lady earned 1700 in 3 weeks, another guy earned 300+ every week and has a team under him of 15 others making money with the e-mail processing program....sorry but this is not a scam...your selling a legit product and receiving compensation for it...end of story

Mike   North Carolina

1:04pm on February 14th, 2013

Ill try it out and let you guys know the truth.

Dan   Tucson, AZ

4:47pm on February 10th, 2013

The individual that wrote this article does not identify her/himself. He/she also includes a link at the end of the article that takes you to a page with several links to 'income opportunities'. People who provide these links usually are paid a fee for 'referring' you to a particular 'opportunity'.
Here's my point, if there is a popular or even viable program floating about, people want to look at "reviews". A very typical process for individuals that want to promote something they have an interest in is to post a "review" on Google. The review will be negative and they will urge you to click on a link to offers they are promoting. That is exactly what this review does. This in itself is a scam because you are not getting an unbiased review. You read a review from someone who wants to divert your attention to their 'opportunities/s'.
My unbiased perspective about this $25 email processing program? First, I have not joined or am I affiliated with this enterprise in any way, but I'm strongly leaning toward joining.
It's important that you know that I have been involved in numerous programs,business opportunities, advertising and marketing spanning decades.
You will not find a link in this response taking you to anything I am promoting or want you to look at. My only purpose here is to enlighten you enough to where you can make an educated decision about this email processing program or any other program you might consider.
I've looked at this program. First off, it is not a pyramid. A pyramid scheme has several layers. You recruit someone who in turn recruits others and you get a piece of that action. This is a very simple, straight up process. You place an ad. Someone responds to your ad and sends you $25. That transaction ends there - not a pyramid scheme.
My second point about this program is that I see no red flags pointing to a scam. The info on the program site is very straight forward and clear. This is not illegal and I don't see any deceit or fraud being perpetrated. The concept is not new, but is an updated, polished version that is conducive to marketing on the internet.
The total investment is $35.00, in this economy, a sizable junk of cash for many to fork over.
I want to share something that may be the most important advice I can share with you about this program or any other venture you might be considering. First, look for reviews that are not biased (someone diverting you to what they want you to look at). Secondly, and maybe most importantly, don't be afraid to try something because your afraid of getting burned. I've taken chances and lost small amounts of money. I've also taken chances and made thousands. If I never took a chance I never would've made a dime. Fact - if you want to make money you will have to take a leap of faith. EVERYTHING is a leap of faith until it starts paying dividends.
Don't fall for the old adage that says "If it sounds to good to be true then it is to good to be true". Viable, good opportunities can fall into this category.
I hope all this rambling helps you. This was my only intention. Remember, don't be afraid to try things. If you get burned, move on and try something else. The law of averages and continued experience/education will work in your favor. When something does work you will feel pride and be monetarily enriched. Good luck with your decision making process.


Page: -1-   2    3   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 


 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate