DropShipLand.com Reviews

Related Articles

48 ‘DropShipLand.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Not worth

Reviewed By Francis Columbus on September 23, 2014

So glad about the warnings, their list is just crap, little shops and prices ex vat means + 20% on all prices and no chance to compete. Cheap and worthless.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Not at all worth

Reviewed By Michael on September 22, 2014

I joined dropshipland.com a year ago and with out notice, they charged my cc. I wasted months fighting for a refund without result. Just a bunch of conmen.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 14 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Sacm scam

Reviewed By sean on April 2, 2014

Ianobby the samaritan … who in their right mind would post the same fake review throughout the internet.. This site has been scamming newbies for years. Same scam as previous owner, see:

http://www.dropshipforum.com/community/showthread.php/197-Dropshipland.com-Reviews-Is-Dropshipland-a-Scam-Dropshipper

The owner shifted ownership to the US to avoid VAT. Avoid like the plague, not a dropshipper, just an intermediary who makes money from hosting fees and by marking up prices. They have been scamming for years and are very good at fooling newbies.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 34 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Ian
April 16, 2014

You have a go at me for posting the same truthful review throughout the internet and here you are doing the same with your FAKE review...what an idiot you are....Here are some FACTS for you, Check companies house UK for ONLINE WEBTRADERS UK LIMITED whom own Dropshipland, it is registered in the UK and was incorparated on the 20/02/2013 FACT!!!!

The Dropshipland website is hosted in the UK as per the following link FACT!!!

http://whois.domaintools.com/dropshipland.com

Now if they were registered in the US, why would they host their site in the UK....now they are the facts, so I suggest you go back and tell your boss at eSources whom owns the above forum link that you posted and is well known for posting fake reviews all over the internet, that this company is under new ownership as stated in my previous truthful review.

April 19, 2014

This company is funnelling funds to the US to cheat VAT, real company name Premier Website Services, US based.

Hosting company, NOT a dropshipper, beware.

Your Comment
1 Review

Not a Scam

Reviewed By Ian on March 25, 2014

This company was taken over in February 2013 and most bad reviews I have read online were posted online way before this, so all this information is incorrect as it is not relevant to the current owners. They are most definitely not a scam as I use them as one of my suppliers along with others and before I am asked, not on a website as I sell using other methods. I have had no issues since I joined. I had seen some of the bad reviews but had also read that most had been written by a competitor to discredit the company, so I chose to ignore them and very glad I did!
They clearly state the costs and what is offered on their website and it is your responsibility to make sure that you read it correctly before joining, if unsure of anything then email and ask, it's as simple as that!
As with any business, online or offline, it is up to you to make it work and therefore you can not blame the company that supply you the tools to help run your business, as that is just unfair and completely wrong in my opinion.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 12, 2014

The people behind this site are renown to be hard core fraudsters. They fake testimonials. Here is one site they used to run:

http://netprofitstoday.com/blog/how-not-to-post-testimonials-dvddropship-example/

In all likelihood, the positives here were posted by them too, just like all the fake testimonials they use. One has to wonder why there is never any mention of a url to verify the claims (one poster claims he sells elsewhere, yeah right, where? Facebook? Share your facebook url so that we can all verify).

My advice is to stay far away from crooks like this, they have been spreading false information for years to fill their own pockets. They have 0 interest in other people, their priority is to pocket money and they will go to any length to get it.

Your Comment
Guest

1 of my Unlucky Customers fell in to this nasty scam they have

Reviewed By Chris Couling on October 4, 2012, Preston England

Ok well 1 of my customers came in to my shop and told me that he had set a computer website up were they update the stock for you I said that sounds good I hope it all works out for you I asked him who he had set it up with and he said dropshipland.com I said well to him O dear me he has fell in to this scam they have going they should be shut down I told him he been scammed it cost him £80 pound to set it up and they he had to play for hosting with he did not mind he said but I told that you will not ever sell any of the products on your site I'm very sorry to say look at the prices they charge compared to what we charge he was so amazed when he saw our prices and their or his prices anyway I told him try and get your money back if you can now this is were it all get very nasty and yes I hope someone from dropshipland dose see this because your all t***s you should be in the nick so you can not scam anyone else he sent an email to them asking for his money back and guess what no reply so he sent another email and yet again he did not get a response back so he phoned them after spending over 2 hours on the phone he got a response from them and they said no to him so I told him to file a charge back in his paypall account so he did and then yes he got a response from them I will not say what it was it's to nasty to put on here trust me put anyway he did not get his money back he came back into my shop and told about all of this and showed the email he got back from them I could not believe it how they could send someone such a nasty email so 2 weeks past his charge back that he had filed in paypall had passed so we gave him the £80 back he had lost because we felt so sorry for him I really wish he would of told me before he was setting his account up with them and I would of said to him don't go their they really are the biggest scammers ever they should all be shut down.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 42 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

FAKE FAKE FAKE

Reviewed By patt_99 on September 7, 2012, San Diego

FAKE FAKE FAKE. Horrible site and run by one man! Almost insulted me for suggesting he is a scam. Hidden fees and not a single sale. I have other sites which I paid far less and I am selling, but this is just a no go. Shame on you.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Never sold a thing

Reviewed By Desmond  on September 3, 2012, St. Louis, USA

After you sign up for the price that is advertised, there are other costs buried down their T&Cs. Also they do not dropship any of the items, just pass on the order. For me a waste of money, the prices are way too expensive, the website poor and non competitive. Never sold a thing.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Such a fraud must be exposed!

Reviewed By Wendy on August 25, 2012, CA, USA

Hello everyone, You have done a great job highlighting the fraud that is dropshipland.com. They do not deserve any space online, and Google should do something about their crimes against customers.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 35 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Has worsened even more??

Reviewed By Rupert McKay on August 24, 2012, Lancashire, UK

Chaps scams don’t come much larger than dropship land. I was conned by them in 2010, I can only imagine they are even worse now. Dropshipping is hard, never deal with easy to find websites, especially if it is not a dropshipper.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Fraudsters!

Reviewed By JoeParker on August 22, 2012, Denver

Definite fraudsters, been on the news for defrauding hundreds, be careful.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Internet Biggest Fraudsters!!

Reviewed By kyle43 on August 21, 2012, Tempe

Dropshipland have even been penalized by Google. This means that Google now KNOW that dropshipland have been using dirty tactics when hiding their poor reputation, and when you put this together with Dropshipland legal threats to Google to remove negative reviews from the search engines, it doesn’t make pleasant reading for the internet’s largest fraudsters – dropshipland.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Useless

Reviewed By melvinF on August 16, 2012, San Jose

Never sold a single thing

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

100% Fraudulent

Reviewed By Devin Walker on July 10, 2012, New Jersey, United States

Yes, dropshipland.com are 100% a scam, and fraudulent website, as mentioned above. They own a forum, as also mentioned above, and use it to dupe their customers into believing they have good reviews, when in fact, they, themselves, make all the reviews up to blatantly scam their prospective customers.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 40 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Jesse
August 11, 2012

They gave me all sorts of excuses, including that they were being persecuted by a directory. Unfortunately I believed their lies and today I am over £150 down and back to the beginning.

Your Comment
Guest

Network of the crooks

Reviewed By Jaden on July 9, 2012, USA

Dropshipland same as ukdropshipgroup same as dpbuk same as dvddropship same scam. Check online reviews and you’ll discover just why. Not dropshippers, they use expensive intermediaries.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 40 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Warning

Reviewed By Thomas on June 29, 2012, California, United States

It's one of the most elaborate scams because it sounds believable at first, whereas he is the only one making the money at the expense of wannabes who don't understand how to make money online. If you don’t know how to make money, it doesn’t mean you have to fall victim to a cheap scam like dropshipland. Be careful.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 39 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

False Promises

Reviewed By Reagan on June 26, 2012, Tempe, US

Yesterday I made a purchase of an account on dropshipland.com and it was the biggest waste of money I have spent. They don’t dropship just a middleman and prices are above amazon’s, so I asked for a refund, and was refused. I would not bother using it. I searched for Dropshipland online today and their reviews also suck. Should have checked that first!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 38 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Esources.co.uk are writing these false reviews, and smear campaigns

Reviewed By DSL on June 21, 2012, UK

A notorious Italian criminal, and owner of a scam website called esources.co.uk are writing all these negative reviews.

Details of their false reviews against many companies can be found here:

http://www.dropshipblog.co.uk/esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-creating-smear-campaigns/1044/

Please read the above, and you will quickly see why these Italian fraudsters HAVE to place false reviews, as their scam wholesale website got found out.

Please review the link above for all the evidence you need.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Jennifer
June 26, 2012

It looks like you were found out. Why have you duplicated dropshipland on dpbuk, dvddropship and ukdropshipgroup? If you have nothing to hide, why do you cheat people by creating exact replicas of a website that isn't even a dropshipper.

This is what I found about you:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/victim-dropshipland-11801/

http://www.dropshipforum.com/community/showthread.php/197-Dropshipland.com-Review-Scam-Dropshipper

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/dropshipping-discussion-6/dropshipland-com-feedback-opinions-3317/

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

You are rotten.

Chris Couling
October 04, 2012

Look guys just face it ok you have been found out shame you have to name websites like this because you scam people and this site dose not scam people get a life

Jennifer
September 13, 2013

It looks like you were found out. Why have you duplicated dropshipland on dpbuk, dvddropship and ukdropshipgroup? If you have nothing to hide, why do you cheat people by creating exact replicas of a website that isn't even a dropshipper.

This is what I found about you:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/victim-dropshipland-11801/

http://www.dropshipforum.com/community/showthread.php/197-Dropshipland.com-Review-Scam-Dropshipper

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/dropshipping-discussion-6/dropshipland-com-feedback-opinions-3317/

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

You are rotten.

Ian
March 25, 2014

Jennifer,

All the links you have posted above, the sites are owned by esources, what does that say?

June 26, 2014

It looks like you were found out. Why have you duplicated dropshipland on dpbuk, dvddropship and ukdropshipgroup? If you have nothing to hide, why do you cheat people by creating exact replicas of a website that isn't even a dropshipper.

This is what I found about you:

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/report-fraud-scams-12/victim-dropshipland-11801/

http://www.dropshipforum.com/community/showthread.php/197-Dropshipland.com-Review-Scam-Dropshipper

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/dropshipping-discussion-6/dropshipland-com-feedback-opinions-3317/

http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

You are rotten.

Your Comment
Guest

Total Sham

Reviewed By Davis Solomon on June 21, 2012, Chicago, USA

Dropshipland is not a dropshipper, what he offers can be obtained just by doing a search on any of the search engines out there or using one of the better directories.

Websites that are offered by intermediaries like him are worthless, really ugly, and all he does is he hides the fact he has nothing to do with dropshipping but tries to associate himself with names like puckator and direct-2u.co.uk Dropshipland is the purest scam because it does not offer any added value. Everything they flog can be obtained either cheaper or free, and without their mark-ups on prices. A total sham.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Scam

Reviewed By Mark on June 19, 2012, New Jersey

Spot on. This scam has gone unnoticed for too long.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 38 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Cant be a dropshipper!!

Reviewed By Astor K on June 18, 2012, Maidenhead, UK

I've known him and he doesn't deny he is a middleman. His model is obsolete, but he tries desperately to convince others of the contrary. It is not a dropshipper, just an order gatherer with no stock, and takes a cut when he can plus makes money from what I consider highly inflated hosting fees. In short he is unfortunately just a middleman who will only eat at your profit. You'll be lucky to sell anything. I have tried to tell him his business is ancient but he won’t listen.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 40 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
brian78
October 01, 2012

Best dropshippers are free, this is not even a dropshipper and it charges. What a con!

jesseF
October 04, 2012

Con Artists

Sollozzo
October 29, 2012

It is a scam. They fooled me twice, I thought they had changed. It is not a dropshipper, zilt money, no refunds.

Your Comment

Leave a Review