- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

ClixSense.com Reviews

Legit or Scam?

 

ClixSense.com is another get paid to view advertisements website.  As more and more ad money is being redirected to online outlets these websites are becoming increasingly popular.  You may already have seen sites where elaborate prize pools or games are set up to entertain you while you view the ads.

ClixSense compensates you between $.01 - $5.00 for spending 30 sec of your time on their sponsors' websites.  By no means is this a get rich quick method, you'll be lucky to earn a couple bucks below minimum wage per hr for your efforts.

The company encourages you to supplement this income through several methods.  You can upgrade your membership to premium which results in more ads being sent your way.  And you can recruit additional members for which you earn .10 and 5$ per each premium membership upgrade.

As far as payments are concerned ClixSense.com is legit and payout once every month.  The only drawback is that they charge 3$ for mail delivery of your check.  Currently the minimum payout level is set at $10.00.  If you plan to work with this program regularly you should raise your payout threshold so that you minimize paying the 3 dollar fee.

Paid to read emails programs are quite popular nowadays because they're free to join and pay out a little change here and there, but in reality they're not free.  You're spending your time, your valuable time which could be spent much more productively, literally in exchange for pennies.  I believe, as should you, that your time is much more valuable than that.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
ClixSense.com?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'ClixSense.com'

 

Average Rating is 3.12 out of 5 based on 38 reviews.

Anonymous   Location unknown

7:11pm on June 28th, 2014

Clixsense is another way to make money online because it has an excellent referral program!

w1cht3l   Hong Kong

12:36am on June 12th, 2014 

Clixsense said if you introduce one more person to the page, and under you, you will get 0.2$. but the page delete your referal if that person and you are same IP that the page did not even tell this rule out.

clixsense does not speak that one person can not use same IP to open referal, only said you will get $0.2 if you bring one referal under you

usually most people would bring their friends to the same computer online center and join clixsense by same area, same online area, same IP not strange. finally clixsense deleted all referal that made me give up.

I dont recommend clixsense. I would never go clixsense. all my friends, which I shown them to clixsense, are all removed by clixsense saying same IP opening. when all are different people

clixsense is bullsheet site. scam and bullsheet. and bogus site


Granny   Virginia

1:37pm on September 16th, 2013 

My website was bombarded by clicks from clixsense and I have NEVER and would NEVER advertise through them. If not for all of the junk traffic they sent to my site I would never even have heard of them. I have denied access to all traffic coming from them. No reputable company would display such an ad without permission from website owner.

Marie   Florida

7:45am on April 9th, 2013 

I have to respond to the original reviewer telling me how I should value my time. For someone retired, disabled, homebound, home with kids, whatever, paid to click programs bring in money we wouldn't have had otherwise. In this economy and in an individual's situation going out and getting a "real" paid job isn't always an option.

Brian   US

3:32am on March 30th, 2013 

I've been a member there since 2008 and never once had a problem. I'm always paid when they say they'll pay, and there are several ways to earn. I read someone say their account was suspended for no reason. The only reason they would suspend an account is either for inactivity, you're using a proxy site to use them, or if you have multiple accounts. My account was suspended for inactivity a couple years ago, but all you need to do is send them a message, and they'll reopen your account. No harm, no foul. Their "help me" desk is extremely helpful to me. I wasn't paid for a survey I completed through one of their partner sites, but I hadn't even taken a screen shot of the completion, and they still paid me for the survey out of their own pocket! They are, by far, the best PTC site out there, and I've been using PTC sites for over six years now.

Ben Stuart   Essex

11:47am on March 18th, 2013 

Hmmmm. I'm not sure about ClickSense-they do seem to be paying out to people, but I seem to have lost my account after its been suspended for no reason-nor did they give a reason.

george   cebu

3:21am on March 7th, 2013 

except using "pay pal", how can i get my income?

leilei   US

7:10pm on January 27th, 2013 

Clixsense is no scam website. I joined the website like 2 months ago and already cashed out around $80? No kidding. I think its the best PTC website ever, they have good surveys and tasks that you can do like that your money builds up faster

marestache   Dunn, NC

11:43am on January 26th, 2013 

Clixsense is extremely misleading as to what you will be paid for. I clicked on ads for 30 minutes that said they were worth .05 cents for each click, but it ended up they were worth absolutely nothing. I earned a grand total of $0.10 for my time and effort! This site is set up to produce traffic for their own rip-off websites across the internet and get their own traffic for free. When websites can prove they get traffic they can sell advertising. It is a scam. Do not waste your time. Very Misleading!!! not what they lead you to believe. Stay away from Clixsense!

Anna   Philadelphia, USA

12:46pm on November 12th, 2012 

They never paid out to me. I waited for the longest time and nothing. I contacted them, no one got back to me. It's been over six months now.

All this site did for me was waste my time.

Anonymous   Location unknown

4:53am on October 30th, 2012

what if i don't have any credit card can i still join?

marjory albury   usa

10:50am on October 9th, 2012 

You work your head off for them for pennies.

But They never have a means of contacting them when for unknown reasons they suspend.

kheiny   phillippines

6:59pm on September 20th, 2012 

can anyone prove to me that www.clixsense.com is legit please give me your email and i want to see the evidence that it is legit.

Michael Minoli   Port St Lucie

1:39pm on August 28th, 2012 

I like clixsense just started today and so far I made a few cents which I only spent under 5 min clicking. The only thing I do not like to see as much are the get rich quick schemes, but over all you do not pay to join and you can make part time income if you spend more time on it.

brent brown   united kingdom

3:44am on August 11th, 2012 

BOOOOHHH!!! SCAM!

cleof   Location unknown

6:56pm on August 4th, 2012 

this is a scam guys!

Yhappen   Philippines

10:31pm on May 25th, 2012 

I just joined Clixsense last Mar.2012, I upgraded my account to see more ads. Now, I already regained back the premium upgrade I purchase. There are many ways to earn in Clixsense already. it's not your simple paid to click site anymore. I would have earned more if Im not that Lazy, but yes! Im a little lazy. so im not doing more tasks, I only click ads for 5 minutes and Im done.
It is for me the best paid to click site out there. It's proven--LEGIT!! If your really serious, you will really earn!

Tanay Mondal   WB

6:04am on April 29th, 2012 

I'm new in it, lets see what happens...

niaz ahmad   jammu,INDIA

7:06am on April 22nd, 2012

Can you prove that you got paid?

Maria Teresa Gonzales   Philippines

5:22am on April 12th, 2012 

I got Clixsense as my first PTC site. I have not withdrawn any money yet, I think they are legit. My loyalty is with it :)


Page: -1-   2   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate