Click2Profit System Reviews

Click2Profit System
Based on 6 Reviews
Review It

Related Articles

6 ‘Click2Profit System’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

cashmachine2.0

Reviewed By lovejit on July 10, 2013, surrey,b.c.

paid $113.12. there system did not work. please donot waste you money. they are ripping you off. very careful who u send money. once they take your money u can't do anything.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

comment click2profit

Reviewed By ruben ymballa on April 8, 2013, riyadh,ksa

they are emailing a lot of people in the middle east,lucky me ive read this forum,no way now that ill buy them.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Princess
May 17, 2013

Absolutely, lucky you! Have read this warning reviews. I got hooked up paid $17 they promise a 60-day money back guarantee but they don't. Knowing that this is real but to my dismay after sending them several letters with my purchased attachment. They're gone. Haven't heard anything about them anymore. To those who had scammed by this Click2Profit please spread the news and warn others so that they won't be deceived by their false promises.

Your Comment
Guest

Getting a Refund from the ACTUAL company

Reviewed By Total Impact Marketing of Canada on February 13, 2013, Canada

Hello,

I work for a company that is getting confused with TIM Marketing Inc of Akron, Ohio, the operators of click2profit.biz.

Once your card is charged from this "get rich quick scheme" your charge appears as TIM Marketing Inc. When you search for that name you typically find our company Total Impact Marketing Inc. of Toronto, Ontario, Canada. I'm sure this is no coincidence that someone which such a scheme has chosen a well known and well established business name to copy such as ours.

Since this company is registered out of Akron, Ohio there is no action we can take but I can tell you we have had several requests for refunds only to have to explain we are not who they are looking for. They are incorporated in Ohio, you can view this registration here http://www2.sos.state.oh.us/pls/bsqry/f?p=100:7:0::NO:7:P7_CHARTER_NUM:1907320

CRAIG J. HAMMER
295 MALLARD POINT DRIVE, APT 208
AKRON,OH 44319
Effective Date: 02/01/2010
Contact Status: Active

If you do not receive your refund I would suggest you contact your credit card company and their merchant provider https://www.secureinfossl.com/

Best Regards,

Kerstin

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Dewildar Waldrep
February 26, 2013

Was going to buy this, but thanks to you, I won't get suckered again by this one. Others victims can document everything regarding their experience and send it to the Federal Trade Commission in Washington, DC and the Attorney General in Ohio and they will take action; also file complaint with Better Business Bureau in Ohio. Addresses and names can be obtained on Google search. Hope this helps. Thanks Much; I recommend Jamie Lewis who is an honest marketer and has great programs with super guidance. God bless-am praying for all newbies and others who need money.

Frank
March 15, 2013

I found the same you pay $7 dollars then when you return each time it ask for more money but you never get to the site just more videos with more money chared

sirbronson
April 03, 2013

this website at present seems to be running fine but i will be testing your theory in the weeks to come... if you find that this site is costing you money or it won't give you what they offered on the web page i will try to assist you as i don't like to see genuine people being ripped off. only one suspect item on their site from a quick look. and that is some of the content may not be advertised correctly.. but we will soon see.. i don't know if they are lying about their promises but i rang my bank to see of anything fishy has happened to my account... follow me and see what happeneds, please come back often to see i i have had any success

Your Comment
Guest

Unable to access the system.

Reviewed By Salleh Lazim on February 10, 2013, Sungai Petani,Kedah.Malaysia.

I paid $17.00 and was given an access to Click2Profit System and all the training but after two months the site just dissappear.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Emieka Tony
April 19, 2013

I was about paying the $17, when a friend ask me to check google and type click2profit.biz+scam, and after reading all this review, i dont need anyone to tell me that this website is a big scam. They say not all that sound juicy are sweet.

Rhiannon Walker
May 13, 2013

Thank you all for your reviews and revelations. They do not give much information what it is about so that is why I googled them and am thankful for this website. I am sorry for the people who have been duped if you cannot get your $17 back. So many people getting you to sign up cheaply then hitting you with a hosting deal and then a set up deal then they don't even tell you how to get traffic. Beware "IM Software" is free but they charge a minimum of $19.95 a month for hosting.

Rhiannon Walker
May 13, 2013

I would not sign up with any marketer unless I have read a review of them and know the could be trusted with my credit card. If I am not $100% sure of them I only pay with paypal.

Your Comment
Guest

I paid $17.00...

Reviewed By lisa on January 11, 2013, san jose, ça

I paid $17.00 first and then it would not let me go further without providing 130.00 more for website building. Then they asked for more money and this when I quit.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 93 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 9 Comments
raj
January 13, 2013

thank you to whoever has given this review ! I was about to purchase it , thank got!!!!!

bettws1000
January 17, 2013

Thought i would check the click2profit site out but after reading your review i am not going any further with it, just another money pit scam, sorry you lost the money but thank you for stopping others like me making this mistake.....

pierre z
January 18, 2013

I had the same experience. You don't only pay $17 and get nothing for your money, but they keep sending offers of the same type, with someone pretending his system is the best.
Their trick is to produce a very professional testimonial video tape, with a different person every time, with an offer you shouldn't miss.
The offer starts at around $70 (worth more than $300 they say), then when you refuse, the same offer goes down to $39 then $17. I took a chance with this amount, just to check what it was all about.

jan Koliski
January 23, 2013

what was it all about?

Kevin
January 27, 2013

Thanks for the review
I'll take a Walk as well ... sorry to hear you "folks" lost your money.
The "sucker-price" i received was $7.00 ... that's right $7.00 ... you know there has to be a catch
I've been stung by 4 others in the past 3 weeks (almost $2000.00)
Haven't stop crying
Better times ahead
Hung in there folks ... Karma will get them

fritzie
February 02, 2013

yeah..I agree. Thanks for your comments. At least I know before I fall in their trap. How about the free site sign up? have u heard about it? Coz I'm afraid I might be billed even if I will cancel my account. They haven't answered me how to cancel it. They're encouraging me to give it a try. I haven't cancelled it yet. I just payed almost 7 dollars which is a 1 month trial then after that 97 dollars will be billed which is for the whole year. I might give it a try then cancel it if it won't work.

Jim Nelson
February 08, 2013

THANK YOU ! I was looking at this, but I'll pass on it. I saw the $7 discounted
price tag and got a bad feeling -

J.Robertello
February 27, 2013

Hi, Ms. R From New Jersey

I just purchase this, Went to cancel, 800 # is not working. tried to email them and would not go threw.

Have to cancel my charge on the credit card.

Total Scam

rud58
February 27, 2013

Hey Jim i just saw the same thing on that price tag of $7 dollars i am wondering why so cheap.

Your Comment
Guest

Click2profit takes your money !!

Reviewed By Kevin on December 19, 2012, Aalst belgium

Hey people,

So, i am new here, but if there's a bad deal on the internet i must speak out. On the site Alexander Hoffman says, that you can start making money in the first 10 min. But don't Invest people, i am a lawyer, and have started a case about internet fraud!!! I Will help people get their money back, with the European legislation.

This must stop, the people who do this should be punished, with the technology we have now, we can find out where the site is created, and where the money goes, so Europe will tackle new internet fraudsters, and remember if you paid and can not get it back, you can always find the perpetrator, where the money goes, is usually the personal account of the fraudster.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 129 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
Peter
December 30, 2012

Thank you someone that cares. I wish the U.S. would take more drastic steps against these scammers. There committing fraud. Jail would be to good for them. Thank you for trying to help

Alex Janssens
January 05, 2013

Yes, you are right, it has to stop. Are you ever be able to stop that? I don't think so but yes, it's good someone out there do something about and hopefully more will do so. Far too many people use their last money to do something on the net in the hope to get out of their problems. Instead they get scammed, what a shame that government are not prepared well enough to avoid this. I'm grateful you are one of the very little doing something against all of this. I can only hope a break through in your work. I wish you the best. Alex

Monica Hope
January 06, 2013

I just found out I have been getting ripped off from this company for over 6 months, it was a small amount $8.68 a month but I only signed up for a one time charge, not an ongoing fee. I did not see anything stating this fee. I never had contact from this company except some direct mail pieces and was never given any information on how to get started. Regardless it did seem like a scam and I should have known better. When I called in they would only credit me for two months not the entire 6 months that they scammed me for. BEWARE and do not get suckered in.

Rosemary Soule
January 10, 2013

I just signed up on your click to profit system and your system is down., It would not let me go anyfurther but pay $17.00 send me info ASAP

HIND
January 28, 2013

I END UP PAYING ALMOST 500 USD DESPERATE AS JOBLESS TO HAVE FOUND THE NEW JACKPOT TO SOON DISCOVER THAT IT WAS A SCAM- CAN ANYONE HELP OUT TO SEE IF I CAN GET BACK MY MONEY

Jessica
January 31, 2013

Hi Kevin

Can I have ur email address please?

johnmar
March 12, 2013

thanks for the info folks..God bless us all..

Alvaro
May 24, 2013

Kevin, very well put and hope you can do something about it. It is also a shame that all these scams are spread thru the web by desperate ¨internet marketers¨ that will try to sell whatever they find and think can get a commission from. I did get this very same scheme from Thomas Utt ( Uttsmarketing ) from Lovely, Ky. just yesterday.
It is not the first time I do get this kind of scams, while trying to find an honest way to work online. These people do not care, do not know, or knowingly propose such scams, even when they themselves have not even purchased/tried such systems. It is a big SHAME and we all have to be very careful. Thanks to sites like this one many of us do not fall into scams.
WELL DONE REVIEWOPEDIA !!!

Your Comment

Leave a Review