ChristianMingle.com Reviews

ChristianMingle.com
Based on 58 Reviews
Review It

Related Articles

58 ‘ChristianMingle.com’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Do NOT do it!!

Reviewed By Beverly  on February 23, 2015

I only give this site a 1 star because 0 isn't an option! I am a widowed christian woman. I had decided that I could handle dating again and decided Christian Mingle would be an appropriate site. did I say I was gullible? Anyway within 4 weeks I had run into 4 scammers! I had decided that now I was more knowledgeable and knew to 4451013945548245 my red flags, so I decided to sign up for 1 more month. Well within a few days I received a notice that my email had been compromised and I needed to change my email and wait 24 hours then I could relativity my account. I did so then decided I could not trust anyone so I cancelled. I. Waited a few days and decided to check back into see if I could get into my account. Sure enough I was able to deactivate my account. I checked it out and decided for some reason to read my profile. To my borrow my picture was there but the profile was completely changed and it stated that I was looking for a lesbian relationship! I was horrified! I immediatelyI called Christian Mingle and their 1-866 # recording advised me to call back in 1 hour. I left an urgent message for someone to call me immediately. I. Haven't heard back from them, but I will call every 10 minutes and leave this message on as many sites as I can find. Please do yourself a favor and don't join this site!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Too many lurkers

Reviewed By Kathy Vichy  on January 15, 2015

There are men on this site that have multiple profiles in the zipcode 36830. I know that for a fact. I honestly think all the profiles without a pic are totally fake, men just lurking around. seeing what they can sleezebag over.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Should Be Called "EvangelicalMingle.com"

Reviewed By TexansFan on December 28, 2014

The vast majority of the people on this site are evangelicals, with a few charismatics and fundamentalists thrown in.

That's fine if you're an evangelical, but if you are a mainline protestant like me, or perhaps a Catholic, there isn't much here.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 06, 2015

Having been on this site for another week, it's also clear that, at least in my neck of the woods , the single women on this site are significantly less well educated than those I see in my daily life ( the average on "Evangelical Mingle" seems to be "some college").

Your Comment
1 Review

Not Christian at all

Reviewed By Camille on November 18, 2014

God perfect match? Really? Is that the case everything will be perfect. The owners of Christian Mingle are Sparks Network and they not Christians at all. All they care is about money and take advantage of people loneliness. The website is full of scammers and fakes profile created by them. Commercials are pure industrial psychology. A lot of sex predators because they don't make a background check. Chat rooms are full of people complaining about they can't find a date because just like any other websites men are there just for sex. Is more like a popularity competition in the 40's chat room and this specific common denominator person name Jesuschick167 controlling the chat room and team up with others people to kick people out of Christian Mingle. The worst part is that Christian Mingle don't check to see if the allegations are true because they don't monitor the chat rooms at all. People copy stuff and when they paste it they change it into their own convenience and that's defamation. You have to be afraid of writing something and the minions changing things. Lot of people with mental issues.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

They Have Many Fake Profiles/Scams

Reviewed By Debi on July 21, 2014

I have been a member for some time, although sometimes being away for weeks.

What I have noticed is that they have too many fake profiles. I cannot understand why Christian Mingle does not do a better job. After all this year they had a member taken for $300,000 from a scam. http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/01/17/internet-dating-scam_n_4619758.html

It is easy for them to catch many of the scam fake profiles. For example, if the person is using an IP address from Nigeria or other countries where the scam artists tend to congregate, they should do more research before posting their profile.

They do not do any IP research before posting.

As for me I have been contacted by countless scam artists on this website. I think they target people with more education as I have a Ph.D. level education. Of course most of them are widowers, with flowery language, etc.

I have turned in countless profiles as possible fakes. When I call in to report them, customer agent confirms that the profile I question sounds like a scam. (I won't publish a list of things that are red flags as I will not help the fraudsters avoid detection.)

Why do they only seem to do their investigations when a customer flags a fake? This is how their customers get robbed not just of their monies, but their time and for some, their heart.

I have gone to another website, www.pof.com. There you can contact people for free and they don't seem to have the level of fraudsters that Christian Mingle has. I have already met two legitimate people from there.

I think that anyone that uses this website that markets itself to Christians (or any website with Christian focused marketing) that these sites, from the onset, are more vulnerable because Christians are generally trusting (maybe too trusting).

So don't waste your money on ChristianMingle.com. You can use secular websites (Match.com or pof.com) and just indicate that you are looking for a Christian.

In writing this, for the record I have not lost money to the scammers. Instead of I have been "defrauded" of too much time weeding through the fakes.

Also you might want to put in your profile you never loan money to anyone.. If a male has to borrow money from you, then they are not dating or marriage material.

Hope this helps someone.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
September 07, 2014

I agree with you as I have also met someone who I found was full of red flags. The initial letters he sent to my personal email were written with much intelligence. These wee long, loving, romantic letters which I responded to in a similar way. In one of my long letters, I mentioned that I was not ready to retire and am not financially stable to do so, when voila, his response was written later and was much shorter and not as intelligible as the former once.

We got to chat, and to talk on the phone. His voice was so muffled, I could not discern a word he says. And it sounded like a whole different person from my first initial love letters.

All the red flags prompted me to chech out "dating scams" and behold, those long letters he wrote were verbatim from a scam source.

Further research prompted me to report the matter to IC3, and had to report it to CM.

I did not lose money, but my emotion was tagged in so many different ways. I thought I met my ideal man. If there is anything I learned from this experience that I'd like to share is this: always trust your instincts. If it feels too good to be true, then let your mind analyze the details. Conflict within is a good indication that something is not right.

Your Comment
1 Review

Good

Reviewed By Karen Lienhop Patterson on May 31, 2014

Christian Mingle is just as good as any of the other sites out there. They cannot help the fact that half the people on the site are just looking for no strings sex, scammers or cons. So are half the people on any other site. The ultimate responsibility is on the PERSON THAT SIGNS UP!! Glean through the idiots to find the one solid gold person you can date. You're going to find the idiots on ANY SITE. At least Christian Mingle attempts to keep it clean and above board.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Emmanuel Muzeek
January 30, 2015

Bull It's only a good site in name only..you must work for site!!!!!!!!

January 31, 2015

No. I don't. I'm a nurse and live in MO. With any site...you have to do your homework. Nothing wrong with the site. You have to use them all wisely.m

Your Comment
Guest

Don't waste your time or your money

Reviewed By Anonymous on October 30, 2013, Manitoba, Canada

Most of the emails you'll get won't be from people in your local area; they'll be from people hundreds and thousands of miles away from you, many asking you in their first email to you to contact them at their own personal email address on yahoo, hotmail or gmail.

Secondly, many people locally are either still married, are looking for no strings attached sex. You'd think that you'd find higher quality people on Christian Mingle, and many genuine Christians on Christian Mingle, as it's a Christian dating website, but that's not the case.

And, when you do contact Christian Mingle to tell them about scam artists on their website, and express your desire to discontinue your membership with them, they tell you that they're not responsible, and suggest to you that you need to do your own background searches on every person you meet online to keep yourself safe. Then they tell you to go read their success story pages.

Don't let the "Christian" part of Christian Mingle fool you. It's no different than Plenty of Fish. The only reason Christians are signing up on Christian Mingle is because of their PR. They put a ton of ads on TV and place them in several Christian publications to persuade you to sign up. Don't fall for it. Save your money.

When God wants you to meet someone at the right time, it'll happen. Offline. God is bigger than any dating website!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 13 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
guitarick@gmail.com
November 04, 2013

when I used Christian Mingle, I had already tried Match.com, and EHarmony. and low and behold, every time that had a "match" for me, it was someone I had already been "matched" with from another on-line dating site, same picture, same profile and it even said which site they were actually from. this led me to believe that: 1) Christian Mingle had no DATA BASE of their own; and 2) as such, they were actually the worst scammers of the bunch!! OF COURSE- all of them try desperately to cheat you out of your money by refusing to let you cancel your accounts, and the only way I was able to do so was by disputing the charges with my credit card company. unfortunately, most people do not realize that this option even exists, so end up getting screwed royally by these frauds, and cheats. of course, once the credit card company tells them that there will be no payments, and they will not make any of the prior payments either, how quickly the companies stop providing their "services" and stop even trying to bill you! this is but one of the many benefits that credit cards offer you that cash, nor paypal can touch.

Your Comment
Guest

scam artist

Reviewed By krystal bedgood on October 6, 2013, north augusta sc

I have three encounters with men who tried to scam me out of hundreds of dollars . watch out for the guy who's betraying to be widowed because his wife died who he called his angel stacey and he sends you all this poetry he will tell you he was born in maryland but grew up in italy .This is a bold faced lie the same man takes on different idenities using different pictures but the story is the same he has a daughter who is living with her grandma in another country he is not for real only someone using someone else's picture and he will take all your money and you wont even know who he really is . this guy went by the name alexander bill and then steve wolz and finally david adam all one man .thankfully god reveals all truth watch out ladies do not give these men any money he will ask you to send him the money but he will send it right back......WATCH OUT............

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Gods Match For You
November 29, 2013

Did you really think that this dating site was legit? Did you believe that the owners of the site really talk to god and he talks back to them? People are so gullible when it comes to god. What were you people thinkin' anyway?

Your Comment
Guest

Worst Experience

Reviewed By rtaylor on August 21, 2013, Denver

I was very disappointed in the manner that the men presented themselves on this site. They are deceitful. I had multiple instances that were something you would never except to happen when dealing with a so call Christian data base. One being dating a guy for one month and he is pressuring you to have sex then his ex girlfriend who isn’t even 21 and is 10 years younger than him show up 2 months pregnant. These are the type of men I came across multiple times. These are not good faith Christian men. Then dealing with the website itself was a night mare. I have done dating sites before so I made sure I had unchecked the automatic billing the day I signed up with Christian Mingle. 3 months later there is a charge on my account. I am still trying to get it removed from my bank account but neither Christian Mingle or the Bank is working with me. I didn’t have a email that was supposably sent to me but I combed through all my emails and it was never to be found so I have no proof. Christian Mingles answer to me is you get 3 months free but it is not free I PAID FOR IT because of a glitch on their website. This is how all sites make their money by screwing over their customers. I am biting the bullet and accepting that I had to forfeit $57.92 for a service that I wasn’t satisfied with in the first place and a service that I didn’t want as long as people are aware of the awful customer service that Christian Mingle has as well the prowling men on this site.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 21 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
PsychosMingle
September 07, 2013

I know someone who was on ChristianMingle. I did not meet him from that site, and I dated him for a bit over 2 months. I am not scorned. I am simply sharing my experience with someone who was on that site, hopefully  to get them to understand some of the people that are on that site and how some hide behind a site with "Christian" in the name.He was charming, witty, put forth all of his positive attributes. He told me he had been single, was previously married, and he had children.  We met thru a site called bpm. We corresponded for a month prior to talking on the phone.  We agreed to meet and long story short, there was chemistry,  but I was reserved and wanted to take things slow. I asked him about his marriage and he was kind of evasive about it. Well he had been married and divorced 4 times. I still agreed to be open to continuing to get to know him, when I should've run the other way. After a month, he wanted me to move in with him, offered me a key, I told him that we needed to take things slow,  we weren't ready.  Now he did tell me he had been single and he mentioned all of the reasons why he broke off his last relationship.  The truth was he dumped her for me and I had no idea. He was controlling,  argumentative,  and pushy. He wanted me with him all the time. He would do drive bys past my mother's home to see if I was there,  he would blow up my phone. This was all after 2 months. He was a pathological liar. He had lied on the ex, her and I ended up talking and the picture that he painted of her being this nasty, disgusting,  dirty woman who only cared about herself was all lies. It I s how I found out that he dumped her to be with me. I had no idea at all. I'm not sure what was up with that exes self-esteem,  but she had shared with me that was the 2nd time he had dumped her and they had met from Christian mingle. She shared with me that she was still in love with him and that she told him not to have sex with me and he told her he wouldn't.  I laughed and told her that was a complete lie, because the man had offered me a key, introduced me to his mom (I didn't expect it, he sprung it on me), and explained to her that I no longer wanted to be with him.Their situation (the relationship with that last ex-girlfriend) violent, according to what the last ex-wife said.  Also he had a record of assault for beating that last ex-wife while she was 4 months pregnant.  I'm sharing all of this to say, don't get fooled into believing that just because a site has "Christian" in it, will mean that the people on there don't have a ton of issues, maybe more than the average dating site. Be careful,  be cautious, because you could meet a man like him, or a female with extremely low self-esteem. Good luck.

Mikey
September 13, 2013

ChristianMingle.com is not so Christian. I have spam from them many times a day. This is supposed to be illegal.
Dating someone on ChristianMingle.com is like them telling you to trust them because they are Christian. When you hear that, you need to run and fast.

R Curtis, Union Pier, Mi. USA
November 06, 2013

Re: Your Review of Christian Mingle is correct except that not all of the Guys are prowling. I tried to correspond with a pretty face and profile called God Values and God my lifeline. She sent me about nine smiles. CM obstructs E mails and said they did not receive my photo. I sent it twice. One of her smiles came at 4:52 AM so what do you think? Are they just trying to scam an older guy? (61). so I answered their Q and A page and told them about a real lifeline scenario, I hope they get the point; They're not very Christian minded at all.

R.Curtis POBox 117 Union Pier,mi 49129
November 06, 2013

R. Curtis, again, I objected to Christian Mingle's terms of use, and cancelled subscription, accordingly. Hope this helps out.

Sue Them
November 29, 2013

I think some of you people that have been scammed by CM should get together and file a class action lawsuit. Just the fact that they are misrepresenting themselves would be a good start. How would they know who is god's match for you. I'm not even a christian and I don't believe in god so I saw through them from the gitgo. May The Force Be With You.

Just how do you think they are supposed to keep the prowling men off the site?? Name specifics. Those are chances you take on ANY site. It's up to you to be smart.

Your Comment
Guest

DON'T DO IT!!!

Reviewed By Michelle on August 7, 2013, Orange County

Scam.....promise you will reget it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
June 04, 2014

I recently closed my Christian Mingle account, which is owned by Spark Networks. I discovered a partner dating site launched by the same company (Spark Networks), which provides dating options for gays and lesbians called Spark.com At a time when Godly marriage is under serious attack, it is shear compromise when Christians support a company that endorses, and facilitates, Homosexual relationships.

I know that some will rationalize their participation with Christian Mingle, but if we were talking about a different scenario, such as abortion clinics providing low cost physicals to Christian women, would you go there? I believe that, as Christians, we need to take a stand against companies who labor to blur the lines between right and wrong, good and evil, while using Christian dollars to do it.

Your Comment
Guest

No different

Reviewed By Darla on July 30, 2013, Santa Ana, CA

This site is no different than any of the others. Many of the men I encountered only wanted to go on dates to have sex afterwards. This of course is not the sites problem, but many women are lured to this site thinking the men will act more decent.
I met my crazy ex boyfriend on this site and he had more issues than I could count! His profile was one that portrayed him as the perfect christian guy, which I eventually found out he wasn't.
I decided to not to renew my and decided to take my chances on meeting someone nice at church.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
There Is No God
August 06, 2013

Christianity in itself is a scam. All religions are a scam. It's all about making money, telling people what they want to hear, and the lame become lamer....

C'mon dude...
September 14, 2013

Wow, that's an incredibly insensitive and closed minded comment that has nothing to do with the OP's review.

He's Right, No God !!
November 29, 2013

My god's better than your god is the game that's played by religions. Just because some caveman 1000's of years ago saw fire or lightning and started worshiping some deity does not mean there is a god. We are supposed to be civilized, but people will kill to defend the fairytale of their higher power. And if there is a god I wouldn't like him anyway. He just killed thousands of people in the Philippines. Were they all horrible sinners? Did they deserve that? So get real people and start thinking about your fellow humans.

Your Comment
Guest

These people should be ashamed of their business practices

Reviewed By SanDiego on July 6, 2013

I'd give this site a "zero" but cannot...That said, I have been unsuccessful in getting my name UNSUBSCRIBED from their site. I never signed up and was just perusing the site, and now am getting all kinds of unwanted emails and "Smiles". Totally ridiculous.

I've tried contacting the Admin but have sent four messages without any response. I'm going to report these scammers to the Better Business Bureau for fraudulent business practices.

Amazing how you don't sign up for this service, but cannot UNSUBSCRIBE anywhere on their site.

These people are not Christians, but greedy and fraudulent scammers.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Beware of RevDrMikeEvans

Reviewed By Ang Jon on May 29, 2013, NYC

The site does what it's supposed to do in terms of supplying people you can connect with. However Michael Evans of the Christian Spiritual Center is a complete fraud. He left his phone in my car and I have found out he has DOZENS of women thinking they are his one and only Black Queen, Princess and Baby. Ladies if any of you come across this man, RUN FOR THE HILLS and don't look back. I called some of the women and they are completely devastated!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 18 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Nice to find Christians, but shady company behind it

Reviewed By Corey on May 4, 2013

It's like most other sites. The main benefit is having/knowing it has Christians (not perfect people). I didn't want my picture used as their advertisement (face book, ads, etc). They pretty much told me to pack sand. I was very disappointed with that.

Also, be careful! I noticed something I've never seen on other dating sites. They ask a series of questions that is blatantly used for spamming you later and will be sold off to third/fourth party spammers. My advice is to fill out a very vague profile and don't answer their questions. If it doesn’t look right, it isn't.

Good luck no matter what you use, and please be careful!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 27 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Amar
May 04, 2013

False

Herman
May 07, 2013

I believe mingle is just like other dating. In it for the money. You get attention until you join then they everyone disappears.

Laricia
August 24, 2013

You aint never lied smh

Your Comment
Guest

NO WAY OUT!

Reviewed By James on April 29, 2013, Guam

Once you sign up there's no way out! They send you tons of unsolicited e-maila and bombard your box. You can't just click on "unsubscribe," you have to log in. But then you're forced to fill out a "fun facts" page or they won't let you get to the preferences section to change anything.

Forget trying to e-mail them, you have to join first. Matches are from distant countries. Gays are allowed to sign up, so there's NOTHING Christian about any of this. It's a Beverly Hills, CA money-making scam! I'm just glad I wasn't foolish enough to actually give them any financial information. Run away while you still can!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 25 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Lee Stevens
May 02, 2013

Actually its not true that you can't cancel your subscription. It is, however, diffiuclt. I sent them and e-mail asking how I can unsubcribe and I received a response very quickly as to how to do it. Frankly, the reason that I was not satisified with Christian mingle is because even though I am 66 years old they assumed that I would only want to date women my age and older. Not many men want to marry a women 10 years older than them. And you can't naturally assume that a younger woman would not want to meet an older man. Anway, I do not believe that it is a scam.

Amar
May 04, 2013

I've used it a few times, all you need to do is select do not auto-renew and it won't. It's that simple.

Amar is a troll
September 13, 2013

It is NOT that simple, simpleton.

Your Comment
Guest

Women sending photos just to scam you

Reviewed By Jim Walker on April 25, 2013, Vancouver

I have received 2 messages from women who sound great, they look beautiful, but right away ask for you personal email address to send more photos, the photos they send are very revealing, in lingerie etc..., the are not the real women, it is a scam, I dont know why, I just delete the message and photos when I get them, I think they prey on single, lonley men, try to get to know you then will probably want you to send them money, there spelling is ususally not correct, the photos are definitley too good to be true, just trying to suck you in and then get money out of you, I have reported them to Christian mingle, to remove them from the site.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Voldemort
April 26, 2013

Your spelling isn't correct either.

Amar
May 04, 2013

There is truth to this one. I am from Philly, so you cannot get-over on me. It is as he says. I too have been asked for my personal email to send more pictures, but never got any, just questions. As far as the spelling. The profile says she has a Masters, yet the spelling and the way the sentences are formed do not add up. It's as if the person does not have English as their 1st language. I've asked questions about things that make no sense like, if you're just visiting here, why are you on a dating site? They stop writing when you're on to them.

Helen
October 05, 2013

You are right about people not being truthful...had a couple of bad experiences in about a month! Will not renew.

Your Comment
Guest

I'm a success story... but with stories...

Reviewed By Jenn on April 22, 2013, Midwest

I am so glad I'm not trying to find a match through CM, now, in 2013. I was on CM around 2003 when it was not nearly as corrupted as it is now. Even back then, i met so many guys that were not Christ-like in their behavior. Many were from foreign countries looking for a greencard or money. Several were preying on women for sexual encounters.

The good news: I met some dear friends (female) that I still chat with, PTL. Interestingly, of all of us that were "close", 6 of the women are now married, and 2 are not. Four of the 6 of us married ladies met our Hubbys on CM.

I feel like this.... God can use any means to answer your prayer for a spouse... even if it's "not now", or "not on CM", or "not ever". But He sometimes does use sights like CM to help you meet your match.

Here's the key.. you have got to keep in prayer. God can remove barriers, or set up situations like He did with me and my husband in 2004, when we met on Christian Mingle. It's crazy how we met (me on a subscription, him on a 7 day trial). We lived 4 states away, and neither of us planned to move. Well, there are those "barriers" I was talking about. Fall of 2004 we were married. CM didn't "match" us, or even suggest each other in an email. We were in the right place at the right time (the CM chat room), and God used it for us to meet. No, i don't believe we only have 1 soul mate out there. But other than a few things, my husband is the type of person I prayed for... a Man of God who knew the Bible, and lived it. Perfect person? no. But, neither am I !!!

I give CM 3 stars because it did provide the tool God used to get my Hubby and I together, but I I don't give it 5, because it wasn't them that was so great... it was God's answer to prayer of 2 Christians in their 30's looking for love. I feel like we found each other in spite of the land mines of CM.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 22 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Geesh
November 29, 2013

God is a scam!!!!

Your Comment
Guest

A hidden problem with Christian Mingle

Reviewed By Jack on April 21, 2013, San Jose CA

You have to be a PAID subscriber to read any income messages. That's right. It's right there in their FAQ's, weakly stated, and they confirmed this when I asked about it directly. Think about it before you subscribe, think about what kind of a problem this could be if you send a message to someone who doesn't know about this. CM needs to fix this, but I doubt if they ever will.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Amar
May 04, 2013

ANNND??

gary
May 17, 2013

meaning if you could chat with people with none paying account it would keep more people on the site. Like the cupid sites. If you pay everyone you send a message to can read it untill your account expires.

Your Comment
Guest

Bad Deal

Reviewed By David on April 15, 2013, Orange County,CA

This site is the worst site to find someone. A lot of the women all of a sudden are now Christians and act like the virgin Mary. CM keeps Ladies Pictures up for over a year because they don't have enough ladies in your area. I got mostly emails from 50 miles away. I call CM after 2 weeks and ask for my money back. They said they never refund money!

I went on Match.com and received 100's of interested ladies. A lot of Christian lady. That are great looking!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Brenda
April 21, 2013

It is the same in searching for eligible men. Initially, I searched for free, then joined because it looked like there were eligible men in my area. What they don't tell you is that no one in my search criteria were looking for someone like me. I'm reasonably attractive, not overweight, I do not smoke, I am self sufficient and I still have all my body parts. I received a lot of "smiles"', but they lived in Timbuktu. What part of within 50 miles do they not understand? But they were the same on the other dating sites, except I received mail from guys in their early 40's looking for their sugar-mama or 75 looking for someone to take care of them. Oh we'll, live and learn!

Your Comment
Guest

Incompetency of the SPARKS ChristianMingle site

Reviewed By andre on April 11, 2013, France

Greg Liberman, Chief Executive Officer, President and Director

Greg, 3 months ago i signed up with CM and then was locked out permanently. Unfortunately your staff could not solve the problem and remains still open.
The compency level of Sparks reputation surprises me and is surely scarred by this prevailling issue. What must i do to get my email adresses removed from your system?
Let me know asap that at least you know how to resolve an insignificant matter like this without problems.
Regards
Andre Cronje
Saint-Gratien, France
+375926296

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
jestin ford
April 24, 2013

your ads look so great on tv, i am kind of disapointed in you being a christia organization.

Harry Skelton
July 10, 2013

Got the same treatment. Got locked out without explanation. Said they'd take my number and call back. Never did. Guess they don't want to be sued. Did refund my money - odd, but welcomed.

A "Christian" site only in name only.

Your Comment

Leave a Review